You are here: HomeNews2015 11 12Article 393581

Coconut Grove Regency Hotel: Where indulgence meets elegance

Read Comments Comments (14)

• GaBaa 8 years ago

A quick read and did not find the location of the hotel in the first 5 paragraphs

• Lazarus 8 years ago

Hotel is in Accra, Obuasi and Elmina, Sakumono branch is coming up

• GaBaa 8 years ago

All the long write up did not make the location of the hotel known. In this business location is paramount

• 1+1=1 8 years ago

The pictures that are being showcased in this article is very stupid. It tells me nothing about the hotel. Our journalist need some serious education on how to report on something.

• Akosombo 8 years ago

I am proud to know we have a hotel like this in Ghana .This surely will help boom the tourist industry ,bravo! The service is great .

• Kojo Twum 8 years ago

This one of the finest indigenous hotels in Ghana... Dr. Nduom indeed invested well. keep up with the good work

• Jenny 8 years ago

Give some money to the needy please

• Asare juliana dedo 8 years ago

I wont to work at your hotel

• Kwasi Twum 8 years ago

Indeed my brother Dr. Nduom is doing great in business. He is a man of vision.. I guess Ghanaians should watch him out..

• DUNGEON 8 years ago

GRA in Accra there is a man call my name Mr JARVIS chief accountant of GRA who is disturbing the young girls there, Sex before I give you position. Someone have to stop this man before it get out hand. Anas is coming for yo ...

• Master Tachie 8 years ago

The first time I lodge in the hotel I thought to myself Ghana indeed has something to offer. Go CGRH.

• Michael Chai 8 years ago

Ghana's tourism has great future with the inception of hotel like coconut groove Regency hotel..

• mensah 8 years ago

So where is this hotel? How do you advertise/market without the location? I will be visiting Home/Ghana for a well deserved holiday so do a better job with your adverts.

• ASEM SEBE 8 years ago

The Coconut grove hotel in Accra is located behind the immigration office in Accra and adjacent to GBC before you get to Sankara roundabout!! if you know Accra well it is easy to find