You are here: HomeNews2015 11 11Article 393387

Amidu inciting judiciary against government – Kwakye Ofosu

Read Comments Comments (29)

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

The bottom line is, Nana Binaddo will never be our president.

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

Ignore this Kwakye guy. He is a pathological liar and makes no sense.

• )))))++++READY FOR WAR 2016 8 years ago

ALL BECAUSE NDC WAS LOSING COURT CASES

NDC CORRUPT GOVT IS JUST ANTI-TRUTH-MARTIN-AMIDU

• Abeku Quansah Ativorgbe. 8 years ago

Amidu and Anas are untouchable, so if you want to say something to make your corrupt bosses happy, look somewhere else.

• More Ways to Kill the Cat 8 years ago

1. To shame the judiciary.
    To frighten and cow the judiciary.
    To make judges fearful of making judgments and rulings against the government.
    To prepare the way for another 3 Judges. AFTER ALL THERE ARE MORE WAYS TO KILL TH ...

• Nana Kojo 8 years ago

What does your response have to do with tge article. You are so pitiful

• Gratias 8 years ago

Imbecile with thick lips.

WE KNOW THE NDC GOVT IS JUST CREATE LOOT AND SHARE.

• More Ways to Kill the Cat 8 years ago

To shame the judiciary.
    To frighten and cow the judiciary.
    To make judges fearful of making judgments and rulings against the government.
    To prepare the way for another 3 Judges. AFTER ALL THERE ARE MORE WAYS TO KILL THE C ...

• come again 8 years ago

In the past, especially under President Mills, there had been instances where government had commissioned him”.

He cited Tiger Eye PI’s expose' on the Customs, Excise and Preventive Service and the COCOCBOD.

“But ...

• RAYMOND NASH-ODAI 8 years ago

THE TRUTH HURTS BUT MUST BE TOLD

• )))++++READY FOR WAR 2016 8 years ago

+=NDC CORRUPT GOVT IS JUST ANTI-TRUTH-MARTIN-AMIDU

• Obolai 8 years ago

My brother you are spot on.
    Felix it is rather your argument that is devoid of logic and fact, not Amidu's. If it is a fact that Govt comissioned Anas on a CEPS sting operation in the past then the possibility also exists t ...

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 8 years ago

THE HIGHLY RESPECTED AMIDOU MIGHT BE RIGHT AND KNOW WHAT HE IS SAYING,
    HE IS AN NDC GURU WHO HAD BEEN PART OF GOVERNMENT AND KNOWS WHAT HE IS REVEALING TO THE PUBLIC,
    ONE THING IS CLEAR,
    WE ARE ALL WATCHING THE NDC VERY CL ...

• Jojo 8 years ago

I am not with the government because they have not been honest and truthful to the public when it comes to issues of this nature but I have a very big problem with this man. Martin Amidu. What is this man is all about at all? ...

• asem 8 years ago

Why hav judges salaries not been reviwed for the past 8 years due to hatred

• Kb 8 years ago

What is this man shouting about? Whichever way you take IT, the people have been caught on camera breaking the law so What is all the noise? A diversion? Don t move the goalpost!!!!!!

If I have to choose one of you to believe, I will choose Amidu!

• IS A PROFIT CO. 8 years ago

YOU CANNOT FIGHT CORRUPTION FOR PROFIT

• Say the Truth 8 years ago

But Kwakye Ofosu ADMMITED THAT:

“In the past, especially under President Mills, there had been instances where government had commissioned him”.

He cited Tiger Eye PI’s expose' on the Customs, Excise and Preventi ...

• AS ANAS LAWYER CONCEDES 8 years ago

VICTORY FOR AMIDU

• Harold 8 years ago

Everbody from Government through Anas to Amidu are fucking liars. Both government and Anas are lieing that Government didn't commission Tiger Eye PI to investigate the Judiciary. My question then is: Why did Government rush t ...

• Emma 8 years ago

This amidu guy l think his brain is reversed or the judges he used to pay before winning cases have been exposed so he is trying to defend them.

• Man Ghana 8 years ago

See dis perpetual liar too hu lacks home sense, he ll never analysis issue properly b4 he cms out to open dat his long mouth to comment. Kwasiaa sem

• Puma 8 years ago

Tiger eye or whatever he called himself, Amidu asked asked just a few questions about the much talked parliamentary video he boasted of. Secondly, those judges who refused the bribe and threatened to report, where is those vi ...

• Antwi 8 years ago

Fosu kwakye ,how old are you? .there is a DAY and a NIGHT.respect people

• Ebibiman 8 years ago

Call back the judges NDC mafia work.
    JJ killed them with guns Mahama / Paa Kwesi Aminssah are killing them in a mafia way by making them unemploy.

Amidu God Bless u.
    Cheers

• Jab 8 years ago

If he did spy for Mills then l don't trust him. Why won't he do for Mahama? Why call yourself tiger eye if you're spying for gov't.