You are here: HomeNews2015 11 10Article 393141

Give us Universal Pension not LEAP – Prof. Adei

Read Comments Comments (8)

• Serah 8 years ago

All I heard at the congress was about NPP, no mention of Ghana at all. These NDC people are foolish indeed

• Okponglo Guy 8 years ago

Please!

• Rawlings, Accra 8 years ago

This man paa is funny ooooo. Hahahahhaha. Some Ghanaians currently eats only 1 time a day and you are talking about pension.
    A country like Ghana with oil and other resources, there's not even a single social program as to ...

• Yaw 8 years ago

First priority is the unemployed and the poor. Employed citizens can't be part of the programme. Don't confuse us.

• KOOBOY 8 years ago

UNIVERSAL PENSION FOR EVERY. IF A PERSON WORKED, PAID INTO SOCIAL SECURITY FUND THE THAT PERSON SHOULD RECEIVE A PENSION AND . WHERE US THE GOVERNMENT HOING TO FIND MONEY FOR EVERY ONE. EVEN AMERICA WITH ALL IT'S WEALTH DOE ...

• Robert Akudey 8 years ago

Yes we can do it through VAT as prof suggested if only the governments will stop misappropriating funds. Ghanaian will enjoy if done.

• ghanaman 8 years ago

Universal Unconditional Pension Now!

• PENSIONER 8 years ago

In early November 2014, l initiated steps for the Re-Computation of my Pension after the implementation of the Single Spine Pay Policy of which l was fully covered ( Jan 2010- Nov 2012 ) and cummulatively about 39 years 7 mon ...