You are here: HomeNews2015 11 10Article 393083

I’ve erased NDC from my memory – Konadu

Read Comments Comments (129)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

This is the mindset of blacks....... Our wickeeeeeeedddd politicians prefer to use voters who don't think analytically at all so that they can CREATE LOOT SHARE AND WEEP WHEN CAUGHT......... CAN YOU IMAGINE WHY EWE CHIEFS MAR ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Socrates in the 4th century BC or thereabouts said very skeptical of democracy that it would pay dearly. The poor will want the wealth of the wealthy and democracy will give it to them.The youth will want be respected like th ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Well then, Nana Konadu, just stop talking about the NDC Party henceforth la......

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-Mahmoud...
    Ghanaians are visibly yearning for a change to liberate themselves from the corrupt nation wreckers' party which has brought untold hardship on them.

NPP party, on the other hand, has what it takes t ...

• North 8 years ago

Meaningless piece of rubbish. Not relevant to the subject.

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-Earl Jones...
    A twist in the tale.
    Readers should note how the media is trying the twist what Martin Amidu said. He did not say government SPONSORED the investigation. Martin Amidu said government COMMISSIONED the ...

• Hassan Rasta Germany 8 years ago

Which party wants hippocrate like you. You will never become anything again in Ghana.Even MP till you die. JJ Rawlings can never leave you and leave his children for you like your ugly Ashantis do. Ashanti man is the only man ...

• Mike frm Ho. 8 years ago

Who cares. Even though in universal adults suffrage every single vote counts, nobody cares about you.
    The good people of Kole Klote must, at all cost, avoid her daughter. They MUST NOT VOTE FOR HER. What her daughter will d ...

• Sorogomo 8 years ago

All the better for the NDC. I have even forgotten the name of her party.

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

Shame on you, have you not stolen enough from Ghana and have enough killed ???????.

• BlindMan 8 years ago

On the contrary, Konadu; you're a slave and the nightmares will continue to grow on the party. The only difference being, you are in the back of the party and must work your way up as any other party member. Such childish tal ...

• BlindMan 8 years ago

On the contrary, Konadu; you're a slave and the nightmares will continue to grow on the party. The only difference being, you are in the back of the party and must work your way up as any other party member. Such childish tal ...

• One Ewe nation 8 years ago

Why are you so tribalistic ..why so much hate for the Ashanti's and mind you what you just said permeates through most tribes so why single them out..we have good Ashanti husband and bad ones just like any other tribe and bes ...

• PUMA 8 years ago

Excuse me ? What do you mean by ugly Ashantis? Who are more ugly than your tribe who smell like dead mice because of their skin disease, thanks to joy ointment which has helped some of you to heal your chronic skin disease. S ...

• MINOR CASE 8 years ago

Listen to this colanut munching buffoon insulting Ashantis, the spirit of Ghana. Your NDC party is a party of armed robbers ,inward looking and savannah baked brains up to no good that is why she is dissociating her self from ...

• Aj 8 years ago

Halloo dumm Kopf,you better think twice with your childish behavior. what's has that got to do with Ashantis...I said it before any one who personaly attack any tribe do so by attacking God/Allah...so German burger mind your ...

• Kwesi Kramer 8 years ago

Good riddance, Woman.You have been an albatross on the NDC all this time. Have you realised that the NDC has been growing stronger and stronger since your evil hands were off the party? Good bye evil lady

• kwasi kyei baffour,Atlanta,usa 8 years ago

That is how hypocrates behave.You and your husband founded that party,your husband imposed the late president Mills on the party,but when he realized Mills was not going to allow your husband to dictate to him,your husband pu ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Nana Konadu is suffering from menopause(TEMPORARY MADNESS),She is irrelevant for the NDC .

• Mikka 8 years ago

Ewe chief are better. In Kufours era some were with NPP and voted for JAK. Can that be with the Asante-Akyem mafia? No. Let them give equal chance to other tribes in their party. Why should they alone lead and share all gove ...

• PUMA 8 years ago

You have a problem. Very big problem which only a sychiatrist can diagnose.

• Ama 8 years ago

bcos they have to stand by their own,are you not a sinner? but God still consider you his child?

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 8 years ago

Ghana is not a poor country as we all assume but because our leaders are corrupt and thieves their misdeeds have descended to every level of our societies. Ghanaians instead detesting wrong doers rather glorify them. The Pres ...

• Pee Menyah 8 years ago

Who cares about that?

• ANDROPOV 8 years ago

PLEASE COME BACK. YOU CANNOT ERASE NDC FROM YOUR MIND

• APONKYE 8 years ago

Zenator should send this old witch to the Gambaga Witches Camp to be exorcised.

• MINOR CASE 8 years ago

Odwan m3333333

• Jt 8 years ago

NDC fed up with her or she fed up with NDC? It is no wonder u left ur family to join jj. So continue erasing things from ur memory until u can't remember ur name.

• Sammy 8 years ago

Well, I think Konadu`s pride cannot allow her to come back after the mudslinging of the NDC. Even when she comes, she will never become a polling station executive. Her ambitions to become a president can only come to fruitio ...

• MAAME 8 years ago

Sammy, watch out for the end of ndc is at hand. NDC , is in power today so you can insult and vilify this woman but never, ever forget it was the mind of this woman that ndc was build on. It is better to shut up on the woman ...

• ghana one 8 years ago

Maame who insulting,don't be stupid

• Mensah 8 years ago

Better for you. Hahahahahahahaha.

• Joseph Bugri 8 years ago

You better keep thanking NDC for who you are today. You cannot erase how NDC has transformed your life. Be grateful to NDC.

• KG 8 years ago

Just as you have erased your husband from your memory. He has also erased you, you dont know. Commot there NDC doesn't want you.

• MINOR CASE 8 years ago

This is where other tribes do not understand the Asantes.They stand by their convictions and damn the consequences unlike others who have no sense of direction but just follow the crowd . Nana Konadu has been telegraphing he ...

• Obaa Yaa 8 years ago

Ungrateful wife

• Atta 8 years ago

A dirty bitch. Foolish and useless thief. Only in Ghana would this idiots ugly witches be given airtime to talk shit. I urge the people to vote against her daughter. Never should we allow these opportunists to rule over even ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

WE LOVE THIS TRIBALIST PRESIDENT...NDC IS FAST KILLING GHANA YET THEY SAY IT WILL BE VICTORY IN 2016....
    NDC ACHIEVEMENTS WHICH WILL LET THEM WIN 2016...DUMSOR+BIZ COLLAPSE+BAD ROADS+UNEMPLOYMENT+THIEVERY+CORRUPTION+NHIS COL ...

• Mikka 8 years ago

Ofosuaa we know your party is the No1 tribal clique. I am witness to several new roads being built by this government. Were you in Ghana when JAK appointed his brother as Minister? You saw nothing wrong then. I was outside bu ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

NDC IS FAST KILLING GHANA YET THEY SAY IT WILL BE VICTORY IN 2016....
    NDC ACHIEVEMENTS WHICH WILL LET THEM WIN 2016...DUMSOR+BIZ COLLAPSE+BAD ROADS+UNEMPLOYMENT+THIEVERY+CORRUPTION+NHIS COLLAPSE+GETFUND COLLAPSE+INCOMPETENCE ...

• ZEWUKREBEKUKU 8 years ago

IDIOT, WHO CARES ABOUT YOU ERASING NDC FROM YOUR MIND?ARE YOU ON DRUG SINCE YOU ARE EVEN ASTHMATIC?UGLY WOMAN , DAUGHTER OF A BIST . GO AND BURRY YOUR DEAD MOTHER WHO GAVE BIRTH TO YOU THIS EVIL WHO TRIED TO DESTROYED OUR GRE ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

ide biii kekeke....NDC IS FAST KILLING GHANA YET THEY SAY IT WILL BE VICTORY IN 2016....
    NDC ACHIEVEMENTS WHICH WILL LET THEM WIN 2016...DUMSOR+BIZ COLLAPSE+BAD ROADS+UNEMPLOYMENT+THIEVERY+CORRUPTION+NHIS COLLAPSE+GETFUND CO ...

• NiNa 8 years ago

Who cares? Bring back our properties. Your husband was buying yo k3 gari and ap3t on credit before June 4. Now you and your descendants want to rule Ghana fore life. You will never become president. Shame!!!

• FLOATING VOTER 8 years ago

GO TO HELLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

How can she associate with the crass thieves

• PAUL 8 years ago

She can't erase what the ndc party has made her to be, she is still enjoying from them

• Oforika 8 years ago

You monkey bastard, nobody wants you in NDC. Daisy crazy monkey like you. Had it not being Rawlings, who are you? My shit

• Osono 8 years ago

Shut the fuck up,you Jezebel. It shows the kind of woman you are, always talking nonsense about your husband's party

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

The most dangerous,strange and cunning family ever.

• bestprint 8 years ago

Respect urself and u shall be respected,

• Kakaminamor 8 years ago

NDC does not need you for any reason. Be ashamed of yourself and shut up! Ghanaians don't want you as president, it is not force. VANISH!!!!

• Konate 8 years ago

Just like Papa Indoum she would never want to be led but always to be in the lead.All the same we should try and tolerate our former first mother.My regards to you all.Thanks.

• witch hunter 8 years ago

Then divorce your husband and disown your daughter Zenator then we know you are a man with hard penis

• alexis 8 years ago

Ah this woman. You are no more relevant . are you not aware

• RANGER 8 years ago

GIVE US A BREAK. AFTER STEALING GHANAIANS FOR YOUR PROPERTIES, YOU ARE THERE SAYING SHIT.GREEDY OLD WOMEN.

• Paulus 8 years ago

My dear sister never mind. NDC deleted you from their database a long time ago. Your husby being the founding father is what NDC cares that he will not allow himself to be dragged into your selfish ambition.

• Amidini 8 years ago

I think Nana Konadu is rather causing harm to her daughter Dr Ezanato

• Etweba 8 years ago

You are right on the implications .How can we vote for Zenator. Obviously She definitely has some traits of her mother
    Already, she has said she wants to come and correct the wrongs in the party which means that she a ...

• salinsa 8 years ago

hmmmmmn!

• Amidini 8 years ago

I think Nana Konadu is rather causing harm to her daughter Dr Ezanato

• Papa j 8 years ago

Typical Ashanti blood she have, close association with an ewe man will never make you an ewe woman

• Dr Dr Truth, Asuogyaman 8 years ago

Hmmmm Nana Konadu, Nana Kondu , Nana Konadu how many times did I mention your name stop DAT Nana u know u are no more with NDC so go where u belong ok

• mystic 8 years ago

hahaha is rather people in the NDC that has forgotten Konadu. So she should rest her oars. NDC have won elections without her. So, no pee.

• Yussif in Kukuo Tamale 8 years ago

How can the great NDC even win Gen elections with ppl like U

• Nana kokote 8 years ago

U don't even have memory.

• TRUTH HURTS 8 years ago

PEPENI NTANI FULANI MOSIE MAHAMA IS JUST USELESS CLUELESS AIMLESS VISIONLESS INCOMPETENT THIEF

• TRUTH HURTS 8 years ago

PEPENI NTANI FULANI MOSIE MAHAMA IS JUST USELESS CLUELESS AIMLESS VISIONLESS INCOMPETENT THIEF

• Kweku. La Paz. 8 years ago

Nobody wants this ugly Jezebel in NDC. She should stop disturbing our eardrums.

• meyaa 8 years ago

MY DEAR , NANA KONADU YOU ARE SELFISH, GREEDY AND. WITCH.

• james 8 years ago

Bitterness will kill you! LET IT GO

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

Selfish woman, why would you have to leave a political party when you lose an election. Does this mean that when your NDP refuse to retain you as their flagbearer for the 2016 election you will once again leave the party and ...

• Johannes B Awotwe 8 years ago

You have only erased NDC from your memory, but I bet even you would die, your death wont have any relevant impact on NDC.

In Twi: So Nana w) NDCfour mu a, 3rennye3 3ma. So Nana nnka NDCfour ho a 3rent) esin.

• kwasi 8 years ago

Look at her.

• The Future Force 8 years ago

All these arrogant talks will only harm the chances of your daughter to win the parliamentary seat. Its you and your descendants who are looking for power - as for us, we will not vote for you or anyone associated with you si ...

• Kojovi 8 years ago

You can go to hell, we don't care. mother fucker.

• Yussif 8 years ago

Just listen the the kind of insult coming from the NDC members to Nana Kunadu,if it was the Npp they ll say we re not tolerate,so you see the double standards?did what she said even closer to what Agyapong and Afoko doing to ...

• Isaac 8 years ago

You ashanti woman without you NDC won power so what are you talking about you are nothing you can only advise your NPP Party who cares stupid woman first lady is your lase pose not because of jj you this ugly woman will not s ...

• Lesson Phrase 8 years ago

I now understand y dis woman is sooooooo proud of herself, its bcos she has never dreamed of getin a handsome man like papa J dts y

• Hebert, Sweden 8 years ago

Mrs. Konadu Rawlings, stop your nonsense. No one forces you to keep NDC in your Head, it is your choice so keep it. Stop your ignorance utterances, which is damaging the noble reputation of your Husband and the entire family. ...

• YOUYOY 8 years ago

HYPOCRITES AND LIARS THE END IS NEAR.IN MARK 3:23-29 OUR LORD JESUS CHRIST STATED:“How can Satan drive out Satan? 24If a kingdom is divided against itself, that kingdom cannot stand. 25If a house is divided against itself, ...

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

You were party of the (P)NDC murder squad. This may help us forget about those heinous crimes. Rust in pieces.

• PAUL 8 years ago

We see 1000s of you coming and we see 1000s of you Going. Nana konadu, can you even go out of the country

• Mr Shortman 8 years ago

Your political ambition is faded. There is no for popularity you again. Go and relax. Bye byeeeeeeeeee

• Agyemang 8 years ago

If what she says is to be believed,she would have divorced Jerry because Jerry is NDC and since she is still living with him and her daughter is contesting elections under the same NDC,she is only blowing hot air from her nos ...

• Agyeman 8 years ago

You may be mistaken. You are not the one who have erased NDC from your memory but rather it is the entire membership of the party NDC that has erased your name KONADU from our books and memories. We don't think or care a bit ...

• YAW 8 years ago

This woman has finally ruined her political career.She was a potential good presidential material who had equal chance of leading the great ambrella,but due to her hypocritical nature she has lost the confidence of all akatam ...

hahahaha, skin pain

• Akyemafia 8 years ago

Maame e.e.eh, it is you who have been erased from NDC memory o..o..oo.o to..on. You don't exist even in anybody's memory. You stood a chance to be the first lady President and also an Ashanti to be President on the ticket of ...

• Lucky -ny 8 years ago

Just go away .

• SAMMY LAPUTA 8 years ago

WHO CARES?

• Sam 8 years ago

It will be better for you to marry an ashanti woman or man to become wise.Ghana without the Ashantis is doom because the Ashantis feed the nation with their gold timber and cocoa.So respect the Ashantis and their women are th ...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 8 years ago

Ghanaians would be better off without this girl's toxic politics.

• Ekow 8 years ago

U too old ra

• ban ki moon 8 years ago

what is she even doing in the VR dont allow her into the region next time

• Asempa 8 years ago

Selfishness is funny, it can lead to self-denial. You were 1st lady for nearly 20 years, president of 31st Dec women for life, amassed wealth and glory during those years; now you're erasing all that? Kudos, even when you bec ...

• Kodzo Kokor 8 years ago

John 13:30 "As soon as Judah Isvarious left the presence of Jesus Christ, it was night".
    So is Konadu. She's now in peretail darkness.

• John frm Ho 8 years ago

Nana kondua is aware of killing pro mills and Nkronya Alavanyo DCE and The youth vandalis de western region women organizer Araba Tagoe and currently at happen at Ahafo ano District in Ashanti Region she has partways wid de N ...

• salinsa 8 years ago

hahahaaaaaaaa!

• immune USA 8 years ago

Only the confused will forge his or her name ,who is Rawlings or ndc

What are her qualifications, has she ever worked a real job ??????????

WATCH WHERE SHE WEARS HER RINGS ????

NO PRESIDENTIAL MATERIAL !!!!!!!!!

Please add a few more titles ......

Did she complete Secondary School - O Level / A Level ?????

Teacher Training.....

Technical School.....

HER HUSBAND IS TOO SRONG TO TELL HE R TO BE SILENT.

OBED ASAMOAH pl ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO PART 8 years ago

Go away, you wicked thief.

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

Despite all her false accusations, the NDC is moving forward.

JJ tell your wife/spouse to stop talking so much.

• KPEDZEGLO 8 years ago

Yaw Boateng Gyan said he had the tapes about who killed the late Atta Mills, after he took the piss, when John Mahama sponsored some candidates to torpedo his NDC party aspirations during their national congress.
    Truth acco ...

• dampo 8 years ago

Eeei today politics no be do n die? Has she forgotten 1979 through to the 1980s?,

• Bawku boy 8 years ago

I hope she has forgotten her husband's name as well. Wicked woman.

• Iwan 8 years ago

How the world can change. Nana konadu and daily guide. maame dokunu must as well come back to ndc. The one who chased her out is now in bed with npp.

• Iddrisu 8 years ago

ndc is careless whether u erase or delete.
    na your own palaver. ...

• Laar 8 years ago

We in NDC have erased every memory of you since ur pronouncement. So don't use us for attention poor Konadu

• JOHN 8 years ago

SHE IS THE CAUSE OF ALL OUR PROBLEMS. SHE CAME A POOR WOMAN AND ENDED BEING SUPER RICH. SHE IS ALSO A KILLER. JUSTICE KORANTENG ADDO'S GHOST WILL ALWAYS HUNT YOU

• Abankus 8 years ago

You are a DISGRACED to humanity. Your EVIL DEEDS n INTENTIONS won't get u anywhere. Nsawam Cannery curse will forever b on ur head!!!.

• A Coleman 8 years ago

U e a worthless ,bitter ,kwasea loser. Who cares about u. Go to hell

• A Coleman 8 years ago

U r a worthless ,ugly ,wicked whore. U r not a SAINT as you claim to be. Ur time is past. Uselessly useless.

• Ssali 8 years ago

l am begining to wonder what kind of politics this Nana Konadu is doing. Doesn't she realise that she is preventing Ezanator from doing politics? Eii what kind of greed is this?

• ghanaman 8 years ago

Bye bye madam, no right thinking persons will understand you, N DC as modern progressive party, have no room for you madam, you are liability, your selfish, inward interest, mean spirited would no get you anywhere, N DC don't ...

• Korooro 8 years ago

who cares about u. pls just face ur party and stop talking abt NDC.

• koffi Montreal 8 years ago

I the Rawlings's should be told in the face that they're not better in Ghana politics the whole family is finished nobody will waste time on them

• Dzelukorpe nigga 8 years ago

Who said you are any use to the party?.....We have long forgotten about you....The good leader you claimed you are ,use it to better the chances of your party......

• Oldboyy 8 years ago

But u are always talking about the N DC

• JIM 8 years ago

OLD SOLDIER YOU ARE VERY STUPID AND YOU DON'T HAVE ANY BELIEVE , COZ U ARE BLIND. U SEE SOMEONE USE GUN , OR KNIFE TO KILL ATTA MILLS? U HAVE TO SHUT YOUR MOTHER FACKER. GOD TOOK ATTA MILLS LIFE OK

• JIM 8 years ago

OLD SOLDIER ARE YOU CRAZY FUCK YOU FUCK YOUR ASSH

• peejan 8 years ago

This woman is lost.did she know this people George bush family,Gomo kenyatah,Benesia Buto,idiaragadi.

• koff 8 years ago

very good madam,now u can join your one time enemy Nana ADDO to fight prez. MAHAMA else u will be one stupid fool I ve ever seen.look at where greed has ended u.small patience u don't have and u want to lead Ghana with that A ...

Who cares, idiot

• NIINOI 8 years ago

WHO CARES ABOUT WHAT YOU HAVE ERASED FROM YOUR MEMORY.GIVE US A BREAK.