You are here: HomeNews2015 11 09Article 392961

We love Keni - Owusu Bempa

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Soba. 8 years ago

You better do.because thus what you have

• Biney 8 years ago

Hearts will rather appoint a foreigner than an Ashanti captain and then bring in a no experience hack to take over after Ansah saved the club from relegation.

• HERE WE GO AGAIN 8 years ago

After all the hassles Ansah braved last season you would think that they will give him a chance.Instead he has been pushed aside and a "savior" brought in to make it rain again.Now Ansah join the growing list of disgruntled p ...

• Anim 8 years ago

Indeed where was your support for Ansah?

• Richard 8 years ago

Hearts would have kept Ansah had they been relegated but refused to extend his tenure the moment he rescued them.

• NAA 8 years ago

Bempa ur going to play football ooo not takondo. Kip in mind if u forgoten

• CHAMPION BODEY BEPOASE 8 years ago

Kwasia kwa,the japanese are they playing football or taekwando,ur mother di wofie asem,kraman dog.

• Aminu 8 years ago

Tweaaa!, Chinese coach? We have had enough of Bruce lee and Jackie chan.

• ATO 8 years ago

SO THIS IDIOT CAN COME OUT AND SUPPORT A FOREIGNER WITH NO EXPERIENCE WHATSOEVER BUT THEY REFUSED TO BACK ANSAH WHO NEVER GAVE UP ON US?SOME GHANAIANS ARE JUST STUPID.

• William 8 years ago

That is the way Ghanaians are.All the time that Duncan,Polo,Addo,Ansah needed their loyalty they remained quiet but jump in with praises and support for the first foreigner presented to them.