You are here: HomeNews2015 11 09Article 392939

E.T Mensah trails my car at night – Sam George

Read Comments Comments (72)

• Necku Kosi 8 years ago

Who r u to be trailed?

• Advisor 8 years ago

A presidential staffer? No need to take to the media. You have access to the armed forces chief. Present your evidence to him and stop this nonsense of stoking public anger! This is how it all began in the NPP. Gen Mosqu ...

• GO 8 years ago

That is not how Armed Forces vehicles' plates are numbered. The GA is never to the side as stated here. This Sam George man is up to something and may have something against the Armed Forces

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-ZAC...
    Mahama is dangerous to Ghana,the fact that Mills died the same day he was due to travel to Nigeria is a questionable death and there has been a coverup. Mahama must know something about Mills death.
    You canno ...

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

Sam George is a pathological liar and it is an established fact. We know all the lies he has said about Nana Addo. Ghanaians are by nature very corrupt, dishonest, liars, wicked, thieves and hypocrites.

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Socrates in the 4th century BC or thereabouts said very skeptical of democracy that it would pay dearly. The poor will want the wealth of the wealthy and democracy will give it to them.The youth will want be respected like th ...

• Fran 8 years ago

i like your piece

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

Hmmm, it is not his fault. Just recently out of school, he has become a presidential staffer, been able to buy a car, and has enough money to pay his staff as he runs for MP. Politics is money. Where did he get the money for ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

What can they do to move Ghana forward? ET Mensah has been in parliament for over 16 years and this idiot big fat boy only knows how to spew insults on prominent people in Ghana. Ghana does not need any one of them.

• APONKYE 8 years ago

I remember the nasty statement Sam George made about the former CPP General Secretary, Ivor Greenstreet.

Why would ET waste his energy worrying about an abusive lout like this? And he is even accusing the army? Come on, Sa ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

Who put him there as a presidential staffer? Prez Mahama should have fired him the very time he showed disrespect towards Ivor Greenstreet.
    Why should ET ask some military men to be in a military vehicle to track him? ET, if ...

• OBOSOMANKETRE 8 years ago

INDICATIONS THE YOUTH HAS LOST IT
    THIS IS WHAT INEXPERIENCE DOES.

• Close Observer 8 years ago

You better take that rogue, Sam George serious with all the allegations he is bringing. This man ET Mensah is the initiator of all the bad things (lawlessness) in Ghana politics. Sam Goerge was ET Mensah associate, so he know ...

• Komla Komla 8 years ago

This stupid Sam George again?This is totally nonsense and uncle for. Sam George OFUI BA !

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-Earl Jones...
    A twist in the tale.
    Readers should note how the media is trying the twist what Martin Amidu said. He did not say government SPONSORED the investigation. Martin Amidu said government COMMISSIONED the i ...

• TWWEEAA 8 years ago

Not even a donkey will trail this Sam George character.

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

This baby milk fed Sam George must know what is saying.

• Johannes B Awotwe 8 years ago

If you want people to take you seious, just be the same.

What what 'jollof..' etc got to do with it all?

Are you here to insult or lodge a complaint?

• Truth 8 years ago

The way he looks that is the way he acts. Dadaba. Bulubulu. ET Mensah do not mind that lactogen baby. Small boys are young.

• Yaw Panin 8 years ago

Who is Sam George ? The soldiers have bettet things to work on. Every fool is ready to RAPE Mother. Ghana. That is Sam George's propagands

• kwami 8 years ago

Sam George, you could have handled this matter in a much better way than you did. If it is a complaint you are lodging, your language was not in the best form, pls.

• kophi 8 years ago

Your language smacks of pure arrogance.it seems you have been exposed to some wealthy at the presidency.

• zion wa 8 years ago

Sam George is an NPP man. He was trained by vice president Aliu Mahama. He is in to destroy ndc. He should come and defend this on air

• Kofi Adomako.Koforidua 8 years ago

Please stop singing the tune of Npp,please!

• Ekow Fynn (London) 8 years ago

Pls, Stop fooling around with unnecessary excuses. Tell us what you can do

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Topple him it is time for him go

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 8 years ago

WHY WOULD MR ET. MENSAH BE DOING THIS KIND OF THING? THIS IS SKULDUGGERY, OR IS HE A DR JERKILY AND HIDE ? HE SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF HIMSELF IF THIS IS TRUE!!

• K Manu 8 years ago

Sam George may be inviting troubles for himself. He could have secretly informed the police or better still the Authority's at the Michel Camp to track down the supposed/alleged perpetrators. His reference to conscience buy ...

• tetteh 8 years ago

Mr Sam believe you know the appropriate way to handle such issues ,media war wont help you,get your evidence and report it to the chief army officer,what you are inn is bigger than you can imagine,

• Truth 8 years ago

If a Presidential Staffer cannot quote the number plate of a vehicle correctly and rather take to too much talking, then he is a consummate liar. The Armed Forces should sue him.

• Bongoman 8 years ago

Baby Politician ,Sam George, don't bring your arrogance into the Ghana Armed Forces, as a citizen the constitution mandate you to report any treat of life to the Police,don't take to the Media because ,you can not even match ...

• Old soldier 8 years ago

He is rather inviting the soldiers to beat him up.

• Mary 8 years ago

Fresh from university and a thief's staffer, you have a car. Where did you get the money from? Those soldiers should shoot you in a corner somewhere. Idiot

• NDCharlatans 8 years ago

I do agree with you, man.

• fire 8 years ago

I really like sam George but he is wrong this time.its you that is why am speechless else I would have vomited venom.

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

This piggy fat boy is just stupid. Look at his fucking face. He talk before he thinks, if he can think at all. Why don't u and E.T Mansa drop dead anyway u are both useless

• Kokovi 8 years ago

ET is very dangerous man.Sam report him to police.He is a murderous bastard man

• ET Mesnsah 8 years ago

Is he serious? The boy is a big fool no wonder his gesture spell his true character, if not gh who are you to be in a political lime light, I don't blame you because the trained to insult elders in opposition party you are no ...

• odebango 8 years ago

Kwasia, you talk by heart, like like you didn't have any ghanaian upbringing. No respect for the elderly. You ain't see nothing yet.this is from your own kin.foolish boy.

• Kofi Borboryo 8 years ago

I am from Prampam and I want everybody to know that what Sam George is saying is true. I see them everyday and if you like the next time I will use my catalpot to prove the allegation

• Ken 8 years ago

Will you stop this nonsense and concentrate in your campaign? Your arrogance will make you loose.

• Ernest 8 years ago

Another Idiot! Prezo must show some of these guys the exit. The excessive arrogance is painting government black

• King 8 years ago

U see any GAF vehicle with dat registration number B4 be careful

• soga 8 years ago

If u are presidential staff u think u can just open Ur month and say anything about GAF

• Stan Dogbe 8 years ago

I pray ET get a sensible man to replace him. I really doubt that this disrespectful Sam George guy will unseat the old man. I know Ningo Prampram citizens knows what is right from wrong and are unready to vote out ET Mensah.

• Stan Dogbe 8 years ago

I pray ET gets a sensible man to replace him. I really doubt that this disrespectful Sam George guy will unseat the old man. I know Ningo Prampram citizens know what is right from wrong and are unready to vote out ET Mensah.

• WHO CARES 8 years ago

This is ndc fight who cares

• Deep throat 8 years ago

Sam George knows that the Ningo-Prampram constituency is an NDC stronghold that's why he is misbehaving thus. He would have been careful if there were a credible NPP candidate. They have always voted for ET because of the foo ...

• Eric 8 years ago

I said NDC must stop supporting Afoko

• JEK 8 years ago

ET Mensah is a greedy eater, thus it mean that no et mensah no Prapram? what king of nonsense is this? can he et mensah complete the work that he is doing on this earth? even Jesus........
    This is the time for the young guy, ...

• R.MD 8 years ago

Stupid fool, who are you for ET to trails you,

Nartey, you can also trail his car in the day. Idiot!!!!!

• soga 8 years ago

If u are doing Ur game stay to it and leave soldiers out off dis Sam

• kontonkyi, Belgium. 8 years ago

He always speaks nonsense because his bosses are ball incompetent and mediocre.You lose and fall like a coconut coming down. PIG.

• TRUTH 8 years ago

This Sam George is an illiterate. No military vehicle has been so numbered. Even the CO of 1Bn rides in a pick up. And soldiers riding in Landcruiser! Haba! A little bit of intelligence please! !

• Hak 8 years ago

It's a sheer jealoussy, Sam just be focused

Has the rude Sam George met his match?

• uncle boo 8 years ago

The beast is out of the CAGE. This boy was abusing every body when he was in the cage, ask Koku Anyidoho.No elderly member of NDC. Called him to order, now that he is out of the cage look at what he is doing to Hon E T Mensa ...

• mensah la 8 years ago

where from this useless ananse story from a presidential Staffer!

• Yaw Asante 8 years ago

Sam george will say anything to get attention! This idiot think been a presidential staffer is a license to insult his political opponents even if the person is old enough to be his father. When that bastard insulted Nana Add ...

• Yaw Asante 8 years ago

Sam George will say anything to get attention! This idiot think been a presidential staffer is a license to insult his political opponents even if they old enough to be his father.when that bsatard insulted Nana Addo and lyin ...

• Seth, Dawyenya 8 years ago

George, this kind of stupidity won't get you the votes. You have lost one from me already. I wanted to vote for you, but this kind of politics will destroy the party so I won't vote for you again. Take it from me, you've lost ...

• Kwasi 8 years ago

Ah such a language??The soldiers deserve to take up this boy and give him few slaps. He has insulted the army

• mensah la 8 years ago

How can you insult the integrity of the armed force with a pack of jollof rice and a bottle of beer! You need to apologize to the entire armed forces.

• NDCharlatans 8 years ago

What are these soldiers waiting for? Corner him somewhere and shoot his dirty, chimpanzee looking face.

• NDCrooks 8 years ago

Buluuuuuu, kwasiafo! NDC charlatans, who cares.

• Yussif 8 years ago

This boy ll soon blame ET for his impotence,onetime he's contracting arm robbers to attack himself to attract sympathy votes and now using military to intimidate him in the night.The military must investigate this and come ou ...

• kofi kafui 8 years ago

Another foool. l will be said if the good people of Ningo prampram vote for this foolish boy

• YABOI LARTEY,NIMA-ACCRA. 8 years ago

THE OLD PA E.T. HAS TASTED HOW SWEET POWER,GREED AND CORRUPTION ARE AND DOESN'T WANT TO GIVE WAY.WHETHER HE LIKED IT OR NOT,HIS TIME IS UP AND SHOULD SAY GOOD BYE.
    BYE,BYE PAA E.T. U,VE CHOPPED ENOUGH.

• kwame 8 years ago

Sayoooo!!!!! Ndc vs ndc na who go win.

• Willie 8 years ago

are you that important??

• WEBRE 8 years ago

wat an idiot. we dont ve such number plates in de GAF. dont sam kn de way to michel camp. cant he lodge a complain to de CO 1bn. does it mean all military vehicles r coming fm 1bn. wat a shit. u think soldiers dont ve conscie ...