You are here: HomeNews2015 11 09Article 392887

Akufo-Addo must call NPP to order – Ken Attafuah

Read Comments Comments (68)

• USMAN 8 years ago

Who sponsored Anas' expose
    University graduates in Ghana are very useless. The way and manner intellectuals and academicians in Ghana were falling head-over-heels in condemning the judges and praising Anas really surprised m ...

• HONESTY 8 years ago

Nana Addo would say, he 'believes in the due process of the law.'

The problem here is that, he is the cause of all the unrest and then runs to the law when things get out of hand.

Do you really want such a person who wr ...

• Sethoo 8 years ago

Paul Afoko will be sent to the Rehab by faithful NPP supporters after he's been cured we'll return him to the NDC his original root.His first visit to the Rehab when he was with the NDC did not help him so we will help him.

• HONESTY 8 years ago

Nana Addo and his supporters have actually managed to make the NPP unattractive.

Sethoo, do you know the meaning of roots?
    Do you know Francis Asianab Afoko?

Read this, young man.

Afoko agitated against the Union G ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-Mahmoud...
    Ghanaians are visibly yearning for a change to liberate themselves from the corrupt nation wreckers' party which has brought untold hardship on them.

NPP party, on the other hand, has what it takes to ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Socrates in the 4th century BC or thereabouts said very skeptical of democracy that it would pay dearly. The poor will want the wealth of the wealthy and democracy will give it to them.The youth will want be respected like th ...

• KING LOMOTEY 8 years ago

You commot from there, with your nonsense

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

the truth is painful for some and a relief for others

• NANA SHORTINGO 8 years ago

NANA ADDO DOES NOT HAVE THE LEADERSHIP SKILLS NOR ANY VISION FOR PARTY OR GHANA, BEYOND WANTING TO LIVE AT PEDUASE LODGE AGAIN AND TO ENTERTAIN LIKE BRITISH ARISTOCRATS WITH HIS SELF-ACCLAIMED ELITE, SUPER-GHANAIAN FAMILY AND ...

• Bawku boy 8 years ago

GREAT WRITE-UP. Teach bro teach Ghznaians. Comfort? Jah sees through.

• Atta 8 years ago

Attafuah is hundred percent right. He is not like that lunatic called Amoako Baah. The most stupid useless and dirty human being. Sadly, Akufo Addo himself is hopelessness and foolish. How can such a wee smoker rule over us?

• APONKYE 8 years ago

Nana Addo is masquerading as a fake lawyer. Can Nana name just one classmate of his in the law school?

I hope Anas will turn his searchlight on Nana's faking as a lawyer. We all saw how Nana was totally lost when Kufuor mi ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

How can a useless Akuffo Addo call his people to order.

• Mike frm Ho. 8 years ago

The only solution to the NPP problems is for Nana Addo to bring all the parties together, re-enstate Paul Afoko, reconcile all the factions and for them all to have a new beginning. A common JSS Student can do this. He must c ...

USMAN, you surely could have used a modicum of university education. Could have deepened your flimsy knowledg and done you some good.

• Johannes B Awotwe 8 years ago

Assuming that the govt indeed sponsored the Anas expose´, were there only NPP judges that were affected?

Certainly not. Judges from all parties wre affected.

I would even consider it very positive, if the govt sponsore ...

• sly 8 years ago

how can he do that when he is shitting in his pants and nose running like rain

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

DOES RAWLINGS DESERVE CREDIT FOR NHIA

General News of Wednesday, 26 April 2000

Source: GNA

Govt must accept useful Minority suggestions - Addo-Kufuor

Kumasi, April 26, GNA - Dr. Kwame Addo-Kufuor, MP for Manhyia, ...

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

Well said my friend

• KMA 8 years ago

Prof. U jxt don't need KG1 child to tell u Nana Addo is the cos of all the confusions. U can not call ur hse 2 order when is clear that ur support goes to one section. Nana and the Npp shld 4get about 2016.

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-TULA...

Massa; there is no way Jon Dubai Mahama will dare prosecute this lady because the truth is that Jon Mahama Dubai Mahama has not got the 'balls' to prosecute anybody because the man is himself dripping in th ...

• JOE BLOCK, U.S.A. 8 years ago

USELESS NPP PARTY FULL OF WICKED PEOPLE!

• Osei Assibey 8 years ago

For once somebody is daring to speak the truth..Akuffo Addo is the only person to solve the party's problems since he is the person behind all the problems..kudos Attafuah for speaking out the truth

• Prince Charles 8 years ago

Don't waste your breath. Akufo Addo is not interested in anything. It is his way or no way. He is the brain behind all these internal wranglings; he is the brain behind all these hullabaloo going on in the party. The guy ...

• Kaku Gbloenawo 8 years ago

I agree in toto. He is the source of all the confusion and he will never be President of Ghana period.

• Isaac 8 years ago

Master don't waste your time Akufo Addo want Afoko and kwabea out so that he can chop the money he want because is going to lose the election so this is the chopping time

• Niribia 8 years ago

You must be ashamed of your wicked lies cum wild allegations!

• concern Ewe citizens 8 years ago

Idiot! !!!!!!

• Mavis 8 years ago

No wonder Ghana is going back. I don't think a nursery kid will reason like this empty head professor. What?

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Mr Professor,are you now saying that Nana Addo is incompetent leader or what?Thank you.

• jb 8 years ago

Nana addo lacks the knowledge , quality and substance to solve the problem. There's nothing left in him. He has Dead brains .

• Niribia 8 years ago

Shame unto you, you bigot, liar!

• DDT 8 years ago

Forget it my brother, Nana can never control his party with his tribal mentality. Nana is arrogant and kuffour knows it.

• IB 8 years ago

It's cheap talk and analysis to call on a flag bearer Nana Addo to call the NPP Party to order how about Mr Afoko the Chairman of the Party, what should to bring the party to order Mr Attafuah? The propaganda in NPP is obviou ...

• kofi agyare 8 years ago

Nana Addo is the most incompetent and worse leader I have ever seen or heard of in Ghana political history. He has changed a democratic party to an autocratic party and now all structures within the party kowtow to his wishes ...

• Alhassan Fusheini 8 years ago

Nana Addo him self need someone to sit him down and advice him.

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

I BELIEVE THIS IS A GOOD CALL, BUT IN THE WRONG TIME. NANA WILL ABSOLUTELY IMPLICATE AND CALL FOR ORDER IN THE NPP AT THE RIGHT MOMENT. MEANWHILE AFOKOS SHOW GOES ON TO REVEAL HIS REAL FRIENDS AND NANA'S ENIMIES. WELL DONE ...

What is your point, sir?

• Ritewing 8 years ago

Ken, I think you got it all wrong. When a presidential candidate has 94% following, you cannot rightly claim, there are various factions within the party. There are however, a few persons within the party, who for reasons o ...

• Jake Lamptey 8 years ago

That is the mistake Akuffo Addo and people like you are making..after the 94% at congress he thought he now owns the party..that is different..ask if he had contested kuffour he would have gotten that? Wise up.

Politics is about numbers. Yes nana got 94%. What about the small 6%? That's where the problem is. If nana can't get this 6% npp supporters, How can he get floating voters and even NDC supporters to his side? He has never a ...

• BTN 8 years ago

you will be suspense o

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

Professor Ken Attafuah seems to be an exception to the clique of Professors who have been ignoring the facts underlying the NPP long-running chaos to sing praises of the Party's Flagbearer and blaming everybody else for the P ...

• Citizen 8 years ago

Akufo Addo is always "out of the country" anytime something bad happens inside NPP

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 8 years ago

WHAT ORDER DO YOU WANT THE ALL DIE BE DIE MAN TO CALL THE PARTY TO?, THIS IS HIS VERSION OF NPP, THE ACTUAL OWNERS OF THE PARTY NPP WILL SOON TAKE THEIR PARTY FROM HIS HANDS, BEFORE HE DESTROYS IT, OR ARE THEY JUST WAITING A ...

• Felicia UK 8 years ago

Thanks Prof!! One person Nana Addo should tame is Kenedy Agyepong,l heard him yesterday screaming that Afoko killed the guy in Kumasi and a whole lot of rubbish.Some of us have advised ourselves.I don't think Npp will get any ...

• Kwame Kwetteh 8 years ago

He wants the whole country under the management of the NPP who clearly are unable to manage their own internal affairs. NDC is incompetent so vote for a third alternative. Anything but these two corrupt and useless parties.

• PROFESSOR ==THOMAS KUBI 8 years ago

RESPECT==RESPECT==RESPECT=RESPECT
    ======================================
    NANA==NANA===NANA===NANA====NANA======
    PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI==FOUNDER====
    GHANA MARKETING COUNCIL
    A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH

• NANA USA 8 years ago

So at his age does he need to be told that he needs to put his party in order? Then if so he lacks a lot of senses in his brain.This is so simple and logic that if your children in the house are doing infighting father calls ...

• QED 8 years ago

VOTERS decide between Parties and within Party affairs. Nana should rest be assured that Excutives worries are not voters worries. Voters worries are on the economy,cost of living,dumsor-dumsor,unemployment of skilled and uns ...

• Alidu Yumah 8 years ago

Pls sethoo, you got it wrong. Afoko has never being a member of the NDC rather, Bugri Naabu was a member of the N DC. what is necessary is to reconcile all NPP members for 2012 not leave one behind

• Corrupt Justice 8 years ago

Tofiakwa! Afoko will leak the campaign secrets to JDM and the NDC to defeat the NPP. It is better to do without him than with him!We don't need such elements in our midst.

• Kweisi Ninsin 8 years ago

Akufo Addo to call the party to order???
    Ken Attafuah can't be serious.
    Nana Akufo Addo's faction within NPP is the cause of the internal fighting within NPP. The man thrives on conflict. Is it possible to expect the same m ...

• KWAME 8 years ago

How can Nana stop something he supports and he is the brain behind it?

• Corrupt Justice 8 years ago

Can the cantankerous Afoko calm down for reason to prevail? oh no1

• gravity! 8 years ago

@ insight to the bone, pepeni are your sires. thank them, otherwise you wont be human to be commenting here. You never type anything human here. stupid kortebortor!

• klinker 8 years ago

Congrats Ken. Today you spoke like a matured man.

• Nokor3 y3 8 years ago

montoto momone nhy3 nanum na obue nanum a moaka s3 nanum bon

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

WHY SUCH AN IRRATIONAL APPEAL TO AKUFFO-ADDO.

ARE YOU A MEMBER AND ADVISER OF THE NPP,A CRIMINAL ORGANISATION THAT STOLE THE IDENTITY OF GHANA,ENCOURAGED BRIBERY AND CORRUPTION AND SQUANDERED THE FUTURE OF THE PRESENT AND ...

• Yussif 8 years ago

Nana Addo can not control Afoko who has a hidden agenda,can you force your wife if she's bent on divorce?just look at the tactics Afoko is using to fight his case,he should be told we stayed in opposition 30 year fought PNDC, ...

• Ahmed 8 years ago

lf Kuffour holds the key to peace in npp it means Nana Addo is a very bad leader..thinking 94% in the flagbearer race was all...why did his faithfuls sir john and jake lost despite actively campaining for them?..it means the ...

It's too late. People like Attafuah were mute when Nana allowed his dogs to attack anybody they see as a threat to their personal interest. HE IS NOT FIT TO BE EVEN A LEADER OF A FOOTBALL TEAM

• TEACHER AT COMPLEX JHS 8 years ago

JACOB KOR, ARE AWARE THE GES OBUASI DIRECTOR HAS FALSIFY HIIS AGE IN ORDER TO STAY FOR ANOTHER 1YR? PLS INVESTIGATE HIM

• OFFICE STAFF 8 years ago

Hmmm, we the staff at the ges office at obuasi are aware but cant say anything. Thanks complex teacher for saying it

• xyz 8 years ago

I don't think is Akuffu Addo who have to do that. During Kuffour time thing's were able to settle because the other functions being led by Akuffu Addo were prepared for unity and never had plans to sabotage the presidency of ...

• Awuah 8 years ago

Who is the leader of the party now..someone just aknowledging now that nana addo is incompetent...
    if he cant solve the party's problems he cant be the leader period..mybe he should be replaced with a competent person

• Akora Oteng 8 years ago

Why do people always want to involve Nana to tell members of NPP who want to disturb to stop. Those are adults and it is not a kindergarten where kids are thought lessons and other behavioral sciences.If their intensions are ...

• Bbs 8 years ago

Nana should stop traveling and solved the problems going on