You are here: HomeNews2015 11 08Article 392659

Public urged to use gov’t Online Services Portals

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Osei-Asibey -Atlanta 8 years ago

A step in the right direction. However, since the percentage of the population who have access to internet services in their homes, like the minister suggested, is nothing to write home about, government need to go a step fu ...

• EFO KOKU 8 years ago

You see how stupid this project has been? First things first. Hospitals have no bed. Schools have no chalk and you're thinking of people accessing Internet. Create, loot and share.

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Development pepeni omanhene says is unequaled , and i ask what is the meaning? Is it the total uselessness , or insignificance , level of copying , corruption kick backs or the benefits his kleptomaniac brothers and cronies ...

• nana 8 years ago

hikers paa

• Paapidi 8 years ago

They have all these so-called professionals who know next to nothing to manage affairs. Or maybe, it is the reporters/journalists idea of a hacker.

• J.B 8 years ago

I think the NITA project is a step in the right direction as other commenters have already indicated.Others are worried that other basic needs must be dealt with such as provision of hospital beds before embarking in such a p ...

• Osei-Asibey -Atlanta 8 years ago

Paadidi, if these folks don't even reply to e-mails what makes you think that someone is going to take the time to respond to your loaded questions?

• Solomon 8 years ago

Someone should ask my ministerror if these services really exist. I have never had my email reponded by any government agency

• Nana Osei 8 years ago

This man will one day become the President of Ghana. I am a prophet of vision, not those prophet that extort poor people`s 10% .

• KAY 8 years ago

Ghana forward ever, enemies of progress. Folks will save the trotro fares for computers. GO Ghana