You are here: HomeNews2015 11 07Article 392581

Massive boost for Ghana as Vorsah returns

Read Comments Comments (15)

• NANA 8 years ago

When is the Match Please

• Akirasu 8 years ago

Are you campaigning for him? Someone who has not played ball for 2 years, has been demoted to second division and you consider his return as a boost to Black Stars? Has the Black Stars become so cheap? Interesting.Very intere ...

• pas 8 years ago

Massa! Fa wo kasia firi ho ko, why are you soo stupid? Are u not happy that your bro has discovered?

• Osei-wusu 8 years ago

Masa Pas, did you deliberately write "discovered " or wo gwae pooo!!!. I think the word you needed was recovered and not discovered.

• K Philly 8 years ago

We pray for Vorsah's full recovery as he regains his mental and physical readiness for top competitive soccer. His stellar performance in previous features for the Black Stars are clear indications that he would rise to that ...

• Bozo 8 years ago

Is this the only expression known to these lazy writers? Massive boost, massive boost! Can you use other expressions?

• Papa j 8 years ago

Jonathan Mensah can't be compare with Vorsah

• jojo 8 years ago

Is a player whose team is to release him off his contract a boost to the Black stars?
    campaign paa nie!

• Compassion, USA!! 8 years ago

I am always assured when this guy is at BS defense. He is cool like Marcel Desaily! He should moved to UK a long time ago when he was at his peak!!

• RAS ABDUL MANAN 8 years ago

Why should you be boosting on a player who sat on beach for 2 good years. Then why don't you also invite mustard and Kevin prince Boateng.

• koku 8 years ago

Vorsah I admire your football sense BUT I'll advice you to take it easy don't push yourself too hard. You may crumble altogether and that will be too bad for us all.It's great to see you back again.Good Luck.

• PHOBIA-Afghanistan 8 years ago

Vorsah cannot compete with Amartey and so,his return is a boost to his girls not the BS.

• A.K.T, New York USA 8 years ago

Good news ,l wish you well vorsah.

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

THAN OD YOU HAVE RECOVERED. WELCOME BACK DEAR BOY.

• Dubai Mafia 8 years ago

Our target is to bring the world cup to Africa so we need everybody on deck,if he's recoverd and can help why not . We have to stop the hate speech and analyse topics in a loving way . People know Ghana because of the black s ...