You are here: HomeNews2015 11 07Article 392530

Gov’t could pay US$21 billion in 5yrs

Read Comments Comments (7)

• Guru 8 years ago

Stop paying frivolous per diems and allowance to govt functionaries and see how the magic works. Indeed 60% of the borrowed monies do not hit their targets due to corruption.

• kobolo 8 years ago

All Tekper can do is borrow. The Ship MS Ghana has no fuel neither wind to sail on the stormy sea. She is going to sink very soon.

• Yayo 8 years ago

Hhmm, Ghana our Motherland... We should change the pledge because we're not upholding it... We're not faithful and defending Ghana... And the national Anthem too should be changed cos we dont have any freedom no more....

• ghanaman 8 years ago

MUST GOVERNMENT CONVENE ANOTHER ECONOMIC FORUM FOR DRASTIC MEASURES TO DEAL WITH PENDING FINANCIAL DISASTER? PROBABLY HIGH TIME!

• KOO 8 years ago

There is no way Mahama and his men can move Ghana forward.All we hear about the economy is only bad news.Where is the better Ghana?.

• Opoku 8 years ago

So government should not pay? Unnecessary submission..... And how much the loan investment earn?

• OYIWA 8 years ago

John Mahama and Amissah-Arthur his Vice and head of economic management team have this NDC policy of borrow to loot and Ghana is clearly a goner.