You are here: HomeNews2015 11 06Article 392447

NPP crisis: Freddie Blay supporter killed in Asawase

Read Comments Comments (268)

• Ben 8 years ago

The United Cadre Forces.

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

THESE BOYS WERE TRAINED BY AZORKA TO HELP NDC IN ASEWASE DURING THE 2012 ELECTIONS. AFOKO HAS RECRUITED THEM AND ADDED HIS OWN BOLGA BULLDOGS TO UNLEASH TERROR ON HIS OPPONENTS.. ARREST AFOKO IMMEDIATELY

• NANA ADO JUNIOR 8 years ago

When you teach people all die be die that is what you get. Nana must be arrested to denounce the all die be die mantra. Nana Ado is very dangerous

• GOD SAVE GHANA. 8 years ago

NANA ADDO PLEASE SPEAK.WE NEED ALL THE FLOATING VOTERS IN GHANA.

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:- inercycl...
    The pick pocket at circle never got any chance of refunding his loot and get away.He went straight into jail.Why do we seem to glorify all these "white-collar" criminals in our midst.They are the reason ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

LOOKING AT THE DESTRUCTION NDC HAS CAUSED TO THIS GREAT COUNTRY IN THE PAST 6 YEARS, ANY TALK ABOUT THIS INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT ADMINISTRATION WINNING THE 2016 GENERAL ELECTIONS, WOULD BE DEEMED AS A BIG INSULT ON THE INTELL ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-TULA...

Massa; there is no way Jon Dubai Mahama will dare prosecute this lady because the truth is that Jon Mahama Dubai Mahama has not got the 'balls' to prosecute anybody because the man is himself dripping in th ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Not so long ago Bishops came out very timidly and sheepishly to encourage our people to speak up but forgot to tell them to be cautious. These pepeni/ayigbe criminals will stop at nothing in their agenda to deny freedom to th ...

• amankwa 8 years ago

so nana addo doesnt think it is time for him to resign...hmmm

• amoah 8 years ago

you again, with tribalist nonsense

get a life or a shrink

you don`t make sense

• HON SHAMO 8 years ago

NDC PLANTED AFOKO IN NPP JUST TO DESTROY IT, BUT INSHA ALLAH GOD DIDN'T AGREE, SHAME IS BATHING HIM AFOKO ALL OVER AND NDC HAD CUT WRONG MEAT, HAHAHA

• Smart Frempah, UK 8 years ago

OH, So NDC planted Afoko in NPP? NDC executives voted for Afoko to be the Chairman of NPP, right?? Poor fellow. Why can't some people admit their mistakes. What a load of rubbish.

• daladam 8 years ago

HOW LOW IS GHANA GETTING TO BE?

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Afoko is gone so must Kwabena Adjei Agyapong too go. It's so good to know your enemies within your house so that you can deal with them. NPP all the way!!

• Unpartisanship 8 years ago

It is only you tribal and stupid bigot that will support the death of man. Hopefully, your family member will follow suite to exercise the pain the family of the death is going through.

What kind of human being are you?
    P ...

• Fazer 8 years ago

KOFI, YOU ARE A FOOL!!!!! AND A NATION BREAKER. I PRAY THAT YOU STAY IN THE US AND NEVER BE ABLE TO RETURN

• HON SHAMO 8 years ago

NPP CAN NEVER TAKE AFOKO BACK, HE IS CRIMINAL, HE CAN JOIN NDC WHERE HE BELONGS SINCE HE HAD BEEN LEAKING NPP SECRET TAPES TO THEM

• Ama 8 years ago

Please stop blaming others and sort your house out! As you point one finger at someone four point back at you!

• AKAJATAME 8 years ago

BABA and BEN you are FOOLS to say NDC is behind the foolish things you are doing in your FOOLISH NPP party FOOLISH you are.

• yusif 8 years ago

eeh?this Kofi is never in USA. he is a nation bomber.a fool.

• Jesus is coming soon!! 8 years ago

Hey stop,think about the second coming of Christ and stop what you are doing bro.

• kweku ghana.. 8 years ago

usless human u r da most urgly human on da planet earth foooool man..

• kdk 8 years ago

Wat u ar doin be careful yr reward is waitin for you it's better to stop now

• Ghana lady 8 years ago

Kofi USA wo papa yie eqan oyekopone bo toyawoka, kwaseya neba, I case u with Antowa neyama foolish man.

Herrr you CASE him?

• Lisa 8 years ago

amen

• P carte 8 years ago

What a fragmentation and a total disgrace? Akuffo dwarf you want to be president at all cost? You lost the moral right to lead this nation and even if you win your credibility as a leader is totally erased and you will only b ...

• anas 8 years ago

I hv never seen a foolish senseless pig like kofi usa...are u a human????Ofuii try to be sensitive aboa dwan.

• profferlio 8 years ago

Kofi usa u r the best

• Baba 8 years ago

NPP should find a quick solution or forget about the 2016 elections. What a HECK! fighting among yourselves? No!

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

Fools die for lack of wisdom. Why should someone die because of intra party politics? Even if NPP comes to power, how many people at Asawase in the Ashanti region will benefit directly? How many have been to school enough to ...

• John,Tema 8 years ago

Unemployment is the cause of all these problems,all these guys are idle hands who don't have anything to do.Why shd a busy person board a bus from Kumasi to Accra only to demonstrate & go back just for GH¢50?

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Frank,what you are saying is not true,even here people go on demonstration,it is a way of fighting for your cause,people don't go on demonstration because of personal gains,if what you keep writing is the reason why people fo ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Arrest Nana Binaddo Buhari and his Npp terrorists youths Now!!

• APONKYE 8 years ago

Wherever Nana goes trouble flows. Even if there is peace and quiet, Nana will turn the serene atmosphere into one of bickering, chaos and confusion. He does not discuss any point without turning it into a heated argument. Nan ...

• Mike frm Ho. 8 years ago

Absolute nonsense. NDC behind what? Nonsense. Can't NPP be barnd from doing politics in Ghana? Must this nonsense always be considered as internal political mater within the NPP? What is this?

• been 8 years ago

Please Ghanaians let ask ourselves. Thanks you

foooooooooooooooooool

• klufio 8 years ago

Another togolese. Shut ur funkiness beak up and continue to vote ur trokosi ndc party.

• profferlio 8 years ago

They should band npp. Bcos this party is full of trouble and causing atrocities in the country

• HARDCORE 8 years ago

@Ben, you are a big fool to attribute this madness to we the United Cadres Front, only a dope like you will refuse to learn that the vindictive and asshole Akuffo Addo is the evil tearing NPP apart since 2008.

• Ottawa 8 years ago

U may be right bcuz u are entitle to voice out ur grievances. My concern is when did NPP became the crisp or Crispin that whoever disagree with them should be kill!!!!

• Nana 8 years ago

Nana Addo rises and falls, he builds and it collapses, "things fall apart, the center cannot hold". NPP cannot rise and build, it falls and collapses.

• Agyemang Asante 8 years ago

Fall and rise indeed! Caratized by fall and rise of Nana himself.Platform collapsed with him 2 times--- 2008 and 2012. The 3rd one will come in 2016. Mark it on the wall. You will rememberme that day!!

• Mr Shortman 8 years ago

Keep on putting happening in your party on people. .Are you suggesting that your party member are useless and hopeless? Is like you people have no head on your neck.

• Kofi Mensah 8 years ago

Where are the NPP Methodist Bishops who advocate for violence? Most reverend Asante Antwi, Bishop Bosomtwi Ayensu , Sarfo Kantanka and the rest should stop this dangerous act and rather embark on SOUL WINNING for God.

• Kookua 8 years ago

Why blame NDC. This is a projective mechanism. If someone comes to your home and tell you to kill your child or wife, will you do it. Put your house in order and stop blaming others for your faults. You build your home from w ...

• Tim 8 years ago

Idiot. Blaming others for your foolishness

• Nana 8 years ago

Oh My goodness, are you that stupid.Dont you know that from JB Danquah's time till now killing is nothing to this party? Hope you are educated.

• LK 8 years ago

everything is happening in npp is ndc i am sure sammy awuku will come out and say the person who die is ndc and not npp or the person who klled is ndc and not npp dont solve your problem once and for all and be shifting blame ...

• Emmanuel Nuamah 8 years ago

Nobody can rule it out

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Nana Binaddo is a Snake egg and should NOT be allowed to hatch any further eggs. His father is a dangerous man , he took money from outsiders and threw this country into chaos in 60s.

• Zqxuytrkvcdfuvdscnjvs 8 years ago

I'm not into politics but I think if these people cannot control their own members, then it suggest their hierarchy has been breached.

I strongly think they are not the best people to lead Ghana. The bloodshed is too much, ...

• Temi 8 years ago

I'm not into politics but I think if these people cannot control their own members, then it suggest their hierarchy has been breached.

I strongly think they are not the best people to lead Ghana. The bloodshed is too much, ...

• BB 8 years ago

npp is finished!!!

• Mr Piano Man 8 years ago

Where are those silly Ofosuwaa and offie p333?? Come out and spill your stupidity again. Your party sucks...!!!

• yaw 8 years ago

may he rest in peace

• Baaji Andrews 8 years ago

He should go to hell if his death is politically related.

• Yussif Alhassan 8 years ago

Don't forget that , you will also go one day

• Nana k 8 years ago

i hope these ppl listened to wontumi when he claim he was making a million dollars a day and theze guyz ars killing themselves for politicians who will make money for their family n u are dying for them

• Max 8 years ago

OOHHHHH NPP! KILLING EACH OTHER LIKE FOULS.

• Tsoooooboi 8 years ago

The NPP is suffering from Addoditis, translated lawlessness. God help Ghana.

• Afua 8 years ago

Hope it is not true Pls

• Rogue Lawyer 8 years ago

Alan kyeremateng is very stupid for betraying his people and released them to Akuffu Addo cohort attacks.
    kwabena & Afoko are going through all these troubles from the hands of Akuffu Addo and his supporters because the duo ...

• GMA 8 years ago

All-die-be-die. May the young man learn his lessons when he resurrects.

• AKAJATAME 8 years ago

That man who died is a fool GOD will punish him FOOLISH MAN.

• Kwame Karikari 8 years ago

When people condemn the all-die-be-die philosophy of Nana Addo and others thought such condemnation results from a hatred of NPP, this is what all-die-be-die can do. From acid throwing to stabbings, I am afraid the next all-d ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

I think you cannot make a mound of Addo's expression of "All die be die." It is a daily expression use in Akan parlance to show braveness but not to kill one another or show stupidity.
    Do you know when acid throwing on peopl ...

• Kwame Karikari 8 years ago

I know the English word "bravery" but the word "braveness" is really strange to my ears ooh! I have checked three dictionaries but I can't find the word "braveness" inside. Is it an all-die-be-die addition to the English lang ...

• Ampadu 8 years ago

Hahahahahaha Hahahahahaha Hahahahahaha. Braveness. Oh npp foot soldiers. they don't know anything.
    Pls ame de3 mep3 asomdwoe3.

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

NPP GANG OF ACID BOMB KILLERS KILLING NORTHENERS AGAIN? HAHA HAHA HAHA, KILLE AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT AND UGLY ARROGANT WEE SMOKER TOO NOW . NPP JUJU RITUALS GANG, BULL DOGS AND INVISIBLE FORCES FIGHTING EACH, OTHER. NPP J ...

• Dessie 8 years ago

the worst is yet to come

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

No

• Isaac 8 years ago

Again why from chairman Adams to Asawase why see what all die be die is bring to your party more to come this is just the beinning oyiwa

• Atibilla Thomas 8 years ago

oh rest in perfect peace

• National Agenda 8 years ago

NDC has dine it again for Afoko.... Mahama was killed at Bolga, the NDC man involved was given a hint to runway. Another has happened; let's wait for the face behind it. NDC working with Afoko.

• Paul 8 years ago

Massa we are in for trouble. I am not NPP member but I am sad and afraid.This is the second death in the NPP. If something is not done it could spill over and we could all be in trouble. Nana Addo is failing his party. The mo ...

• GLOBAL CITIZEN III 8 years ago

It is unfortunate that someone has died in this NPP crisis, but I think Afoko is so full of machinations he should go. The majority of the people he expects to work with, ie the executives now say for now they don't want him. ...

• Joe Canada 8 years ago

Afoko and Agyapong were pushed to do whatever they doing now by Nana and his gangs of division. If those guys had been giving a chance to do their work, all this nonsense wouldn't have happened. In as much as I don't condone ...

• LEARNER 8 years ago

Little by little, the violent and blood thirsty elements in the NPP party are being revealed, and the story that has been concocted around Akufo Addo as violent is being debunked by the actions of these elements.
    It is said ...

• Concern Ghanaian 8 years ago

Former President John Agyekum Kufuor Please tell your buys to stop.

• issifu shaibu ghado bawku ppp cons. s 8 years ago

Npp why? U easily spill blood . will this win soles for the party

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

Ndc fools killed a whole DCE by gun in Volta region, it didn't divide ndc and justice hasn't been serving yet NDC fools have guts to insults and tag npp party as violence is rather unfortunate, and Stupid Afoko and all agenda ...

• Mikka 8 years ago

Is this how u will win power? You call people fools because a DCE was killed with gun. Now acid death and now this is dying of wise men. So how wise can NPP be? Blame NDC for all you care. Did NDC fools elect 'stupid Afoko, A ...

• Esi 8 years ago

Ah..! They are ñot serious.

• Mensah 8 years ago

So why should anyone loose his/her life in the name of party politics? Hmmmm. May his soul rest in peace!!

• Kontonkyi 8 years ago

Mensah, remember what Nana Addo said of the guy that lost an eye? "a hero!" Now we have another "hero". A dead hero with grieving family. Hmmmm, how many fools will die for the benefit of the politicians, their family ...

• A Toke 8 years ago

Hahahaha! A heroic death in deed. What a leader. Maybe one-eyed hero is greater than this one oooh.

I like your analysis!

• Concern Ghanaian 8 years ago

Former President John Agyekum Kufuor PLEASE tell your boys to STOP.

• Alhaji 8 years ago

How can die because Afoko

• skotman 8 years ago

Truely Afoko must goooo!!!!!! Stupid man hired by NDC to destroy our party!!! God will punish him and his family the rest of their lives!!!!!

• GLOBAL CITIZEN III 8 years ago

I am with you. For over 8 years NPP enjoyed peace. Afoko and Agyepong appear on the scene, and soon after all hell breaks loose. If Afoko has such good supporters within NPP, why doesn't he break away an form his own party.

• Kontonkyi 8 years ago

From GLOBAL CITIZEN, " If Afoko has such good supporters within NPP, why doesn't he break away an form his own party." This is a good question.

Such question was probably asked of Nkrumah when he was treated in a simi ...

• WhoIsWho 8 years ago

Nonsense party.
    Never in the history of Ghana has such bloodshed been seen.
    Why NPP why?????

• Jake Allotey 8 years ago

there have been peace all this while afoko and agyapong were in the party..untill akuffo addo and his gang decided to illegally push them out...if freddy blay wants to be chairman he should contest and not through the back d ...

• KOLUKO CLAN 8 years ago

Beginning of great things to come. Poor boy sacrificing your life for a politician. May your soul rest in perfect peace.

• Garuba 8 years ago

Yesterday this group went to the constituency office to beat up the pro Afoko group. When they did not meet them there, they promise to return today and deal with them. Now, they have met and this is the result. Na who cos am ...

• Ernest 8 years ago

But NPP leadership claimed the demonstrators were rented ndc members. This party has turned something! JAK must be a very worried man indeed.

• HAWA YAKUBU 8 years ago

SOBS. YOUNG PEOPLE ARE DIEING FOR FUCKERS WHO ARE NEAR TO THEIR GRAVE

• ananseba 8 years ago

Mr Akufo-Addo, this is how your party member interpret 'all die be die'. But you meant it on a national scale. The good people of Ghana will not be fooled.

• HARDCORE 8 years ago

I think Ghana Police should start arresting these NPP boko haram terrorists, if we are not careful NPP will extend their blood shedding to anyone who disagree with the Boko haram warlord and the crazy asshole Evil dwarf Akuff ...

• Garuba 8 years ago

The police must be careful. NPP will start demonstrations against the police and start calling them NDC police. Demonstration is what they do best.

• Nana Prempeh 8 years ago

Is about time Otumfour send all the sub-humans NDC Zongo boys out of Kumasi.

• yaw 8 years ago

You are sub human! idiot gutter child, you were rared in a coup not brought up by human, Can you you insult a whole community like that. ignorant bastard!

• Ganyobi Osae 8 years ago

Karbo should tell us if NDC is behind this one too.

• post 8 years ago

Only foolish people will queue to vote for these blood thirst politicians. Why can't some people learn sense at all? Chai!!!

• Nana Prempeh 8 years ago

Is the facts.

• JJ LAWLINGS 8 years ago

You Asantes want your own country-go for it. I will support and donate towards the cause!!! Speak Twi as national language, Asantehene as King. I would love that. You will end up KILLING each other anyway. Ewes dont have to f ...

• Yiadom 8 years ago

You are very stupid. What is the evidence that he is an Asante? He could even be someone from your tribe who just wants to create mischief. You fools always look for opportunities to spew rubbish against Asantes. Why, did any ...

• A Karim 8 years ago

That is why Ewes and Northerners will continue to be leaders of this our country Ghana.

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Idiot kotiboto

• Ganyobi Osae 8 years ago

check from their history

• Yussif in Asewase 8 years ago

There wasn't any open confrotation. The deceased came to the area after we had sacked the pro-Afoko guys from the party office. This attack was not from any Afoko related person. It was orchestrated by Joseph Yamin. We have i ...

KILLING YOURSELVES FOR AKUFFO-ADDO AND SAYING WHAT?

• Okumsono 8 years ago

@Yussif..U think ghanaians r dumb as u pple who hv been blindfolded n fooled by de lies n deceit of de serial loser Nana Addo? Always blaming pple 4 ur woes. Fmr Pres. Kuffour warned u pple in 2007 to be careful not 2 elect a ...

• Abram 8 years ago

Are you Ghana Police to sack pro-Afoko boys from office? Lawless men.

• Freedom & Justice 8 years ago

Nana Addo is now happy. Every blood that is shared on our mother Land Ghana because of Nana Akofo Addo poise to be a President shall fight him to the extreme in Jesus Name. May the blood of this young Innocent fight Nana fam ...

• somewherein.USA 8 years ago

u r a fool

Stupid stranded npp man in UK. Hahaha you guy hate the truth. Monsters.

• appiah 8 years ago

we should be smart to see this quickly ,is one of the NDC plan's to dis organise npp front

• Prosper 8 years ago

Childish talk.You always blame people for your stupidities. Don't you have head or you are headless.

No time to waste on this monsters

• Bernard 8 years ago

OMG, is this how Akufo Addo will rule Ghana? May God forbid

• odame 8 years ago

I don't think npp need power in 2016, because you people always give your opponent strong weapons.

• Yayra 8 years ago

When crocodiles are eating up their own eggs, what would they not do to the flesh of a lizard???
    When neither Nana nor any of the party's elders is capable of controlling the members to maintain peace, how do they expect us ...

• somewherein.USA 8 years ago

o GhNa so when u guys will learn common sense..do we have adults in Ghana?

• Stupid Afoko and his Boys 8 years ago

IF AFOKO REALLY LOVES NPP HE WILL CALL HIS BOY TO ORDER THE POLICE SHOULD GO DEEP INTO THIS CASE. FIRST IT WAS ACID AND LOOK AT WHAT IS GOING ON NOW

• keteke 8 years ago

eeeeeeeeeeeeeee N P P hmmmmmmm 2016 is coming

• Ama 8 years ago

Eiii! !! Asem aba

• Solomon, Argentina 8 years ago

The second person died because of Afoko, and Kwabena Agyapong, fools

• PRINCE 8 years ago

NANA AKUFFO ADDO ALIAS WAGGING PLEGM IS SHOWING SIGNS OF WEAK LEADER. LET US CASTRATE HIM AND GIVE HIS BALLS TO THE DOGS.

• kobra joe 8 years ago

Please my follow ghanian npp and ndc willing to kill us, ppp is the way out, thanks

• Alhassan Iddridu 8 years ago

Please NPP,we wish you well in opposition.

• jo 8 years ago

Ghanaians love your precious lives never dies for any useless politicians.God will never forgive you if you sacrifice your life for a human being.so sad I think after adjakumah eye injury people will learnt a lesson but no.no ...

• Bally 8 years ago

They r showing it all. Gh people BEWARE !

• koffi Montreal 8 years ago

Why Afoko can't just let it go,this clear he had bad motives to destroying the Party NPP,such a boofu ,shame on him.

• P Djamgbe. 8 years ago

How else do you guys expect NPP supporters to react or behave? They are told that all die be die.

• kojo 8 years ago

Any body who steps on Afokos toes must die!!!! Really????

• KOFI 8 years ago

THE NORTHERNERS ARE BEING SACRIFICED

• kwam 8 years ago

So what at all is wrong with the NPP that people must be sacrificed because of political gains by their leaders, is that how far they have descended?

• asem 8 years ago

wat will afoko gain wen nana losses in 2016

• kwam 8 years ago

It is only fools who die for politicians, in any case when elected into office, will the stupid die hard killing themselves going to be given political appointmen

• ras 8 years ago

Can't Afoko just resign his position "in the interest of the party?" Must have taken a HUGE loan or something!!!

• Nim 8 years ago

We better lose without the killer Afoko than win with him. Ndc supporters can do all they want to destroy npp but all text is bthe best . Npp will forever be for Nana even after his death.

• Danet 8 years ago

when you pour acid on an innocent blood and kills him......this is what happens..NO PEACE...his blood is crying where he is..and his cries will never bring peace...

• Baba Siita 8 years ago

I am sorry for his soul, If he realy die for politics. why is it only our moslem brothers who only die from e NPP. U must wake up, this pple are using us for their selfish gain? Those Akims and E Asantes who said e party is f ...

• The Crusader 8 years ago

NPP pray, pray, pray.....fast, fast, fast....
    NDC ,PPP,CPP ETC AND ALL GHANAIANS SHOULD FAST AND PRAY NOW......

• Eric 8 years ago

What is happening in NPP? Ghana needs peace please Nama Addo come out and do something and stop hidden from the problem

• Samuel 8 years ago

Oh where is the Wise men in NPP God have mercy

• Rufus, UK 8 years ago

When Nana Addo and the NPP (Nana Addo Press-conference Party) promise the president and Ghanaians that, they are going to make Ghana ungovernable little did they know that evil would follow them

• Rufus, UK 8 years ago

God bless our home land Ghana

• Baba 8 years ago

THERE IS NOTHING DONE IN SECRET THAT WILL NOT COME INTO THE OPEN. AND THOUGH HAND JOIN WITH HAND YET THE WICKED WILL BE PUNISHED. AMEN. THE PEOPLE BEHIND THIS COWARDLY AND DASTARDLY ACT SHALL BE EXPOSED AND DULY PUNISHED. The ...

• TONY 8 years ago

THESE NPP SUPPORTERS SHOULD GO AND LISTEN TO SENSZO - YOU GET LEADERS WHO TURN AGAINST THEMSELVES FIGHTING FOR LEADERSHIP. WHO GONA CARE FOR YOU. SO SAD. SO SAD. SO SAD.

• Ibrahim Alhassan 8 years ago

Accessibility to the mantle of leadership cannot be realised if bloodshed is the order of the day.

• Kofi Ghana 8 years ago

So called kofi usa u dont hv anything to write about rite. cut n paste is Wat u always do if yr book is short stay away with ghanwen wai wabon papa.

• Amenye 8 years ago

Asedu has already said it that the bigest mistake for Npp is to return Nana Ado as their flagbearer again.

• KINGGERSH 8 years ago

May GOD have mercy on NPP.

• John 8 years ago

Ben u at an idiot. NDC is behind what?

• pee God 8 years ago

How many Ghanaians dont know the life Afoko many know that Afoko is a mafia man so there was no need for nnp to vote him as their chairman can anyone from nnp elders tell us that they dont know ? So they did a mistake from th ...

• crack 8 years ago

NPP is still winning 2016. We will shame our enemies!!....Ever since ur appointment as the national chairman, two people have died....But ur evil plans will not work and stop Nana Addo from becoming president

• Yaw Adu-Asare 8 years ago

This Danquah-Busia people have been associated with violence since the 1940s.

The younger Ghanaians are witnessing what Kwame Nkrumah had to deal with in his struggle for political independence for our country. The differe ...

You guys are just blind and blood shockers. The devil always come to still, destroy and kill and sometimes do know it.

• ####### 8 years ago

NPP AND ALL DIE BE DIE.

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

Since John Mahama became president, you people have given him no peace. Instigating one strike after another, in your own words: " making the nation ungovernable" Now God is punishing you. You will fight among yourselves unt ...

• jutam 8 years ago

Afoko is a big fool, you and your people plan and killed Mahama so what do you want again. Cant you go and join the chief thiefman in GHANA, aka Mahama.

• F b b 8 years ago

This is very bad

• Jay Ray Ram Allen the liar 8 years ago

Your refusal to accept the truth even when you are wrong makes you an idiot. Only idiots think that their words must be final. Such pride exposes ones stupidity. Mind is right and not might

• YA - USA 8 years ago

It's very sad. Nana Addo is being a bad leader. Npp should wake up.

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

Things yet to come.

• AKAJATAME 8 years ago

Everybody is KING KONG in the NPP party including SUPPORTERS i'm Afraid.

• We hate u nana Addo 8 years ago

Nana Addo did you hear that

• Dickson 8 years ago

Eiiiiiiiiiii hmmmmmm npp, may his soul R.I.P

• Kabiesi 8 years ago

'all die be die' all the way!!!

• Meluluwaa 8 years ago

It is very alarming. In fact we are tired of NPP with these news in the country.

• Owusu 8 years ago

When will this Ghanaweb stops this sebotage. Publish good and healthy news

• K.p 8 years ago

AFFOKO IS NOT AN NPP MEMBER, AND HE IS NOT A PERFECT HUMAN BEING. BECOUSE A REAL HUMAN BEING WILL NOT ORGARNIZ PEOPLE TO GO AND FIGHT AND KILL, JUST BECUOSE OF CHAIRMAN FOOL GOD IS WATCHING THOSE BEHIND IT ALL

• saddik Mohammed 8 years ago

Eeh Hmmmmmmmmm Ghana now is like he'll fire what kind of behaviour is that hee Npp why NANA losers is ur name ok fire burn u all Npp still mahama no size kraaaa

• Ghana 8 years ago

Hahaha. Awuku revolution just started. Stay tuned for more.

• Do the just thing. 8 years ago

Afoko has blood all over him. Anywhere he threads, the 'red' trails him. From the time he got all those slaps to his brother's miafia tactics and now this !!!!!!!!!!! NPP does not need blood carriers around the family. Don't ...

• Maxwell 8 years ago

I know behind every dark clouds, there is sun shine,NPP shall surely capture power come 2016

afoko killer .afoko killer afoko killer afafoko killer .afoko killer afoko killer afafoko killer afoko killer afoko killer afoko killer afoko killer oko killer afoko killer .afoko killer afoko killer afoko killer afoko killer ...

Oooh Npp why u people are disgracing ur self hooooo NANA losers be ur name in 2016 Afoko sack bleay supporters are killing in Asewase why u people fire go burn u all and ur leader NANA losers Man in Ghana Fuck birch still mah ...

• OWEN-NEW YORK 8 years ago

THIS SHOWS HOW THE 2016 ELECTIONS WILYOU GO IF MRS OSEI IS NOT CAREFUL WITH THE OLD VOTERS REGISTER. IF AN ELEPHANT CAN KILL HIS BROTHER ELEPHANT BECAUSE OF CHAIRMANSHIP,YOU CAN IMAGINE HOW A BUSH COW WOULD BE TORN INTO PIECE ...

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Npp why. This behaviours must stop. National security must wake up

• NANA C 8 years ago

NPP WILL FOREVER REMAIN IN OPPOSITION, FOR THEY EVIL DOING BY KILLING WOMEN IN GHANA, BY CALLING LATE PRESIDENT ATTA MILLS NAME TILL HIS GRAVE IT KEEP ON HUNTING THEM

• kofoi 8 years ago

Fredy Blay shd go back to the CPP he killed b4 he tan to the NPP because we wont sit down n allow him to kill our great NPP d'or us. Dors je know how our great Great grand father sacrificed n built the Busia Dankwa tradition. ...

• U can't fool everybody all d time 8 years ago

Where are those saying the protestors were hired.
    They should come and talk now.
    All die be die in effect

• perscoba 8 years ago

I support npp but very disappointed--I could clearly see this coming and find it difficult to understand why party leaders could not predict this situation. The only solution to this promise compromise at any cost--it is sim ...

• Emma 8 years ago

This murder is a primitive act. The NPP pastors like Dr. Mensah Otabil and Bishop Palmer Buckle must wake up and pray for the party.

• mickey ronny 8 years ago

The National Executive Committee should do same to nana ado as done to afoko and i think there will be peace in npp again. Nana ado is a bad luck with him our party will continue to be in opposition till asiedu nketia become ...

• junior k 8 years ago

hmmm u see y i always emphasize dat politics is a dirty game,to die in de name of politics is senseless n i fynk god ll nt even 4give him

• kumah 8 years ago

Oh why npp are serious?

• kk 8 years ago

All of you who are so call supporters of Afoko are rather causing more havoc and harm to the Party. In your homes you don't have elders? Is that how you behave to them when a decisión is taking on an issue? Why aren't you pe ...

• kofi Tesano 8 years ago

please let us all be careful about actions, ensure that our acts are lawful

• Joegaze 8 years ago

For one person to become prezidoo, people shuld die, some have their eyes plucked out...why why why...we need adwu br33oooo

• Joegaze 8 years ago

All die be die unleashed on NPP...hmmmm

• Abdulai 8 years ago

I am pleading people to avoid such act because politics is not dey for one person. But the one who commit that murder must be punish severely.

• freeman 8 years ago

Only stupid northerners will die in NPP not Asanti Akyem

• ALL DIE BE DIE 8 years ago

I could hear Akufo Addo telling his supporters, All Die Be Die, keep dying for me to become president at the cost of your lives.

• nsowhe kese 8 years ago

Mpaypay foo eee Asante kotoko wukum apim a apim beba.continent killing yourself while the ashntis Falk their wives in the house.

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

There are imposter in the ranks, who are acting as Npp, but they are not. This are the reasons why I don't play this party politics, because it lead's to unnecessary constructive criticism.

• Bosco, DAMBAI-ZONGO 8 years ago

Afoko Again ooo! Acid +murder =Suspension

• nsowhe kese 8 years ago

Continue killing yourself mpaypayfoo.the Ashanti's are there laughing at you

• OFA Emma,@ 8 years ago

OH Ghana, hmmm, because of politics see how fools people r killing their self hmmmm, God please come n usoooooo,

• ebony 8 years ago

God will punish u foolish afoko

All the Afoko killers will be exposed.

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

AKUFO WEE SMOKER ' S VISION FOR THE YOUTHS, ENTITLE, ALL DIE BE DIE, NPP BUCHAR FACTORY, AKUFO EVIL DWARF,'S SLAUGHTER HOUSE. . OH WHAT A DISGRACE, WHAT A USELESS FOOL LIKE AKUFO WEE SMOKER.

U are,a big full first ok Burch . Birth

• jamani 8 years ago

Stupid afoko, have u see what has happen?

• Churchill Oforikumah 8 years ago

if I may aske, why is the media so much intrested in propagating npp issues than that of ncd? What happen at Ahofo Anor why didnt you talk of it? Please leave npp alone.

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

Next time the NPP will be cautious about who to choose as party chairman. This ugly thing has never happen in the party's history, until Afoko and Kwabena Agyapong were elected to the party HQ as chairman and gen secretary.

• popular 8 years ago

This politics will not help us as people in this country. why should someone looses his life. After neither Afoko nor freddie blay can buy life. Let stop all these

• simple 8 years ago

my follow Ghanaians is time we all stop politics and serve God with all our heart,the world is coming to an end.He is soul rest in peace.

• ONE DOOR 8 years ago

ooooyieewaa maakaa NANA ADDO have to resign from
    NPP Cox he doesn't know his job as a party candidate
    dis just small action
    the bigger one is on the way coming
    chairman wutumi and Kennedy Agyeappong. life on way comin ...

• AFOKO 8 years ago

WHY SHOWING THIS PICTURE? UNCIVILIZED JOURNALIST!

• Juame Kankroh 8 years ago

The picture of the body at the back of the car is not that of Mohammed. This is actually the body of an armed robber killed after he was mobbed by the residents he robbed..........

• Bilal Adams 8 years ago

Vision 2020 has claimed two NPP lives. One name, Afoko, runs through both murders. God is watching! The God-father of Afoko, we all know but will try, for now, not to mention will definitely be held accountable before his Ma ...

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT WHY YOU ARE KILLING NORTHENERS? WHY? NPP GANG WHY?. AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT KILLED , HAWA, YAKOBU, ALAH ALIU MAHAMA, IBRAHIM MAHAMA, ALAH ISSA MOBILA, ALIU MAHAMA, AND NOW ANOTHER NOTHERNER IN THE ...

• Kwaku Bio 8 years ago

The next person to go is Sammy Awuku

• Joe 8 years ago

You see the nature of some northerners, they always call for blood. This Afoko needs to be expelled from the party. You masterminded to kill your own brother northerner. A killer has no place in Npp. He should go and join Ndc ...

• Dabo 8 years ago

NPP should curse the day when this Afoko decided to join them!

• TUTU 8 years ago

ALL DIE BE DIE IS GOING ON NOW IN THE NPP. IT'S GOOD THAT IT'S MANIFESTING IN THEIR OWN PARTY. THAT'S WHAT NANA ADDO WANT.NPP SHOULDN'T THINK ABOUT THE PRESIDENCY. GHANIANS ARE NOT FOOLS TO VOTE FOR NPP. JUST STAY IN OPPOSITI ...

• Asiko 8 years ago

Stupid death for a foolish cause...now who wd take care of your wife and children?

• inercycl 8 years ago

Is fighting to the extent of dying for a ghanaian politician worth it? These politicians who only come to steal for themselves and their families. These zongo boys should wise up!

• Amankwaahene 8 years ago

I am urging those foolish people fighting for these GREEDY, IDIOT, WICKED and FOOLISH politicians like AKUFO ADDO, AFOKO and BLAYS to think wise. Do they know how you eat, sleep and care for your families? This STUPID man Aku ...

• Tink Twice 8 years ago

Foolish death. Pls the youth should reason small!

• Cash 8 years ago

All those asking for Afoko to get back his lost position have no interest of NPP in every respect. They are only interested in the amount they have been given to do the dirty job. They are some of them who are still waiting f ...

• W.o asempa, kintampo 8 years ago

Here you are Akuffo Addo!! this is how you wish for ghana. "All die be die" you say and that is what we are witnessing now.I dare you, never attempt to cause chaos after you lose election 2016 because if try it ; you will lo ...

• Awal Mohammed 8 years ago

Fools die for lack of wisdom. Why should someone die because of intra party politics? Even if NPP comes to power, how many people at Asawase in the Ashanti region will benefit directly? How many have been to school enough to ...

• cindy baby 8 years ago

Stupid death, I wonder why some youths allow themselves to be used by these selfish politicians...smh
    ..its a lesson for the rest..may his soul rest in peace.

• kamal popolampo 8 years ago

oh mother Ghana ix dis hw we a goin tu ene up killing our syf just because of de so politicians hmmmm God cme see ur children killing dem syf

• don 8 years ago

You people should work out your problems and stop blaming it on another party...if u were organised u won't have given your opponents the chance to work against u

• BONSU 8 years ago

This is my question. Has anyone of you people fighting and killing yourselves leaving behind would-be sufferers wives and children dinned with these GREEDY RATS politicians. Where are your portions when they looted the nation ...

• papa 8 years ago

All die be die, part 2. Just hope part 3 is not near

• Yaa 8 years ago

How could you kill your fellow human beings in the name of politics to bring curses and doom upon your lives. Please my people engage yourself in something useful in the society that will bring blessings upon you and your gen ...

• yaro 8 years ago

Nyansafuoooooor mu wor hi

• Abraham Lincoln 8 years ago

NPP,why are you doing this?Ghanaians have strong hope in you.If you do this,you only not cause internal misunderstandings in your party but fear and panic in the country also.

• Ernest blamo daanmua 8 years ago

all of u have sleepless problems at ur various houses,I think u the so called party faithfuls should give us break,think of how to better ur life's under this economic hardships

• ERIC 8 years ago

what a shame NPP crisis

• Sontala 8 years ago

Are we safe under NOO?
    SHAME!!!

• Taabea-Aflao 8 years ago

Better reinstate the Paul Afoko and get peace.

• truth 8 years ago

life more precious than POLITICS!

• Cr7 pay 8 years ago

Only mad peoples well died in tis

• anas 8 years ago

I regret the day I voted for afoko and.agyapong

• Bilal Adams 8 years ago

Dear Mr Nobody,
    Mr Nobody;I know a black gentle giant; as quiet as a mouse; who directs the mischief that is done; in the NPP; No one mentions his name; but every damage that is done to the NPP; Is traceable by Mr Nobody.

• Frank Dadzie, Elmina. 8 years ago

Some NDC elements have been paid by the CORRUPT PRESIDENT, John Mahama to mingle with the NPP supporters to create confusion in the party so that the public attention would be shifted from his poor performance to the NPP cris ...

• Moses 8 years ago

Any leaders out there with brains to heal and unite? Talk is cheap. Any fool can criticize. Where are the leaders?

• Bro Dan TRC 8 years ago

"Peace Be Still". "One Ghana". God bless our homeland Ghana'

• ADDO - UK 8 years ago

Did NDC plant Freddie Blay from Cpp to Npp to cause problems? Npp should continue to put blame on Ndc and stop to find solution to your problems in the party. Which Party voted Afoko as chairman of Npp? the answer be blamed f ...

• indianpowers black magic rituals 8 years ago

Indian spritualist in ghana call for all spritual help 0244908520

• mubarik USA 8 years ago

Why northers only dieyin in npp party?or because they are stupid in the party i cant get it all?pls zongo guys be wise n wake up is too much

• sikdo 8 years ago

Afoko.is.killing. the. Moslims. Afoko. is.going. to.finish. all the. Moslims. Afoko. kill. Two.Moslims. wake up.Afoko. kill. mahama. Adams. is.Moslims. Afoko. kill. another.Moslims.Afoko. wont. also.to.kill. Dr.Bawumia.ei.Mos ...

• Mikka 8 years ago

Sikido stop your terrorist antics. Is it a religious war? I doubt your Ghanaian nationality. We don't liike terrorism so go back to your country and leave Ghanaians alone. I am a Northerner, pure.

• Quality Toner Refill 0244523451 8 years ago

Quality Toner and Ink Refill at Abeka.
    We also repair Printers and Photocopy machines.
    Call: 0244523451

• NDCrooks 8 years ago

A madman saw the need to shoot and kill a stupid prez. He's the one we all want to see exterminated. Damn idiot, Son of a bitch!

• Chabba 8 years ago

There is no crisis in the NPP so stop this misleading headlines. All your evil plans to create confusion and chaos in the NPP will fall on your own wicked heads.

• #Kwaseabinti. 8 years ago

Every evil thing happening in the NPP is being blamed on de NDC. If NDC is so powerful to remote control de NPP, then there's no need to vote NPP into office. Because they'll still blame NDC for their failures in government l ...

• sikdo 8 years ago

Afoko.is.killing. the. Moslims. Afoko. is.going. to.finish. all the. Moslims. Afoko. kill. Two.Moslims. wake up.Afoko. kill. mahama. Adams. is.Moslims. Afoko. kill. another.Moslims.Afoko. wont. also.to.kill. Dr.Bawumia.ei.Mos ...

• Labik Zaccheaus 8 years ago

Ooh my God, what kind of political party is this why can't Nana step down and allow the young people of this good country ghana.

• plaza 8 years ago

y shd we fight among our selves.we ve a battle ahead of us.pls stop pointing fingers on one another.we ve lost a brother,father,friend n a great supporter of our great party.who ever kill our beloved brother shd ve in mind he ...

• SEEK- BEREKUM 8 years ago

AS I HAVE SAID SEVERAL TIMES BEFORE, THE UNENDING CRISES IN THE NPP IS A CURSE ON THEM FOR THE MANY ATTROCITIES THEY AND THEIR FOREBEARERS HAVE COMMITTED IN THIS COUNTRY. I HAVE NO TEARS FOR THEM. PEACE WILL ELUDE THEM UNT ...

• Kportorgbui Vincent 8 years ago

see this party called NPP , they can't organized themselves how can they organized the whole nation. everywhere they go , conflict and death is the results. useless party can not offer any good thi ...

• Agbley 8 years ago

Oh my party NPP why? Why do we want to allow desperation to destroy our united front. To build trust is very difficult. How can we build the trust we have destroyed now by these happenings? We better forget about the 2016 ...

• maame saha 8 years ago

we nid peace oooo.

• Yaw Agyemang 8 years ago

Our enemies are at work but i know God will see us through.Our leaders should wake up and put an end to this nonsense voilence.Put the blame on the hungry delegates they are the cause of all these.If they did not voted for Pa ...

• Lord Ziggi 8 years ago

blood, blood,blood nkooooooaaaaahhh