You are here: HomeNews2015 11 04Article 392024

Home Sweet Home - Gyan

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Thirty my ass 8 years ago

"Gyan has promised to have a birthday bash when he turns 30 on November 22,"

Massa, you have four children with the oldest one almost fourteen. You mean 30+7?

Even your bleaching alone is over 30.

One thing thugh I a ...

• kwei 8 years ago

Gyan in my grandfather, and my age is ten years old, my mom who's dad is Gyan is twenty eight years old, how can grandpa Gyan be thirty years this month ?

• Nana 8 years ago

Master go and look fr your grand father and Arza alone aba Ghanaians yu talk too much ad3n.

• Nana 8 years ago

Master go and look fr your grand father and leave Arza alone aba, Ghanaians yu talk too much ad3n.

• thywill Asamoah 8 years ago

welkam home ma brother

• kujo 8 years ago

Is asamoah gyan married man we know he has kids and who is his wife we never see her in any of his events hmmm

• the truth 8 years ago

"redeem a pledge"? what kinda english is that?

• Bugli 8 years ago

Welcome home our beloved captain

• jagadu 8 years ago

Why is he cheating his age. This guy is more than 30 years old that is why the injuries are catching up on him.

• Ezekiel 8 years ago

Injuries are part and parcel of the game, whether 40 or 60 Djan needs our prayers to lead the black stars once more to the world cup.. you can never be like him!! you can only hate and eat your heart!!!!!!!

• faith VILLAINS 8 years ago

I thought issues of ghana are for ghanaians. I see USA ads or informations that does not do any good for ghanaians trying to saturate the website with garbage. If I need you I can find you. I do not need you deceptions of ads ...

Instead of bentley and other unnecessary toys of vehicles, your combine incomes in soccer can help the nation in Solar farm companies to alleviate electricity problems.

I wonder why educated in Ghana cannot use your source ...

As much as you will like me or expect me to help, if I am in your shoes, I expect you to use your riches to help all of us, while you increases your wealth. Building employable businesses helps the nation as a whole for your ...

Soccer incomes can even form corporations to modernised major hospitals like GEE or KORLEBU with modern medical equipments to make more monies, while assisting the country in partnerships with departments. Who is to organise ...

Think about yourself, not me. You don't really know me. I am not miserable black. I have several remedies in my life, even in Africa.

• sisqo Macaulay 8 years ago

Very concerned

• NPPigs 8 years ago

as for this trumu specialist, the less said about him the better. But how was he able to impregnate that bitch through the trumu?

• 'and Jesus wept' 8 years ago

My brother put a reputable team together to help you invest in businesses that will provide jobs for the people of this country.

• Ezekiel 8 years ago

Gyan the most exciting black stars captain ever, why not lead the stars not to Afcon glory but Ultimate Russia 2018 WC triumph as the nation and Africa's brightest hope... there's a possibility for this project if we were abl ...

• Pee kwasi 8 years ago

Ghana is definitely a better place for you because you can rape girls and get away with it

• Beatrice Selassie Caesar 8 years ago

Hmmmmm B Jet forgeti obiaaa wai. That's how lyf z if u do gud dey go tork if u do bad dey go tork its ur lyf u choose how u'll live it everybody should mined their own business. Me a dey feel u waaa. A go born give u kuraaa