You are here: HomeNews2015 11 03Article 391745

Solution to industrial problems left to rot in archives – Ace Ankomah

Read Comments Comments (19)

• HONESTY 8 years ago

Just stop doing the dirty work of NPP. I know you too well Ace.

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-OFOSUAA...

NDC THINKS THEY ARE SUCCESSFULLY USING AKUA DONKOR AND HASSAN AYARIGA TO DISPARAGE AND ATTACK NANA ADDO AND NDUOM,
    WELL NDC, U ARE NOT FOOLINGGGGG ANYONE AT ALL BUT DEEPENING UR POVERTY UP NORTH AND V ...

• Charles Agbenu 8 years ago

You sound idiotic.

Every critic is deemed doing the bidding of NPP.

So Ace Ankomah has criticized Mahama incompetence and you dont like it.

Let NDC idiots like U remain in Mahama nothingness

• HONESTY 8 years ago

I know the man and his political persuasion. I don't mind him being NPP but he is a christian and must be honest and not pretend to be neutral.

You see, you don't like it when someone calls you a name you don't want to ass ...

• HONESTY 8 years ago

How the hell do you know I don't criticize Mahama?

He is my president just like you and has to be respected at least for the office, but him and his appointees get my criticism sometimes just like I am supporting Ace for ...

• Yawb 8 years ago

What has the subject got to do with doing NPP's work. What he is talking about makes a lot of sense. The research materials is needed to help develop the country. It doesn't matter which party is in power

• Wahalla 8 years ago

The problems are well known, corruption, theft, african engineering.
    The solution is to take all the big men to a hill outside Accra.

• Ericus-Ericus 8 years ago

I think industries, government and non-governmental organizations should follow students academic research works and own them. In fact it is about time such organizations sponsor some of these works.

• HARDER@'-89 8 years ago

That's very revealing indeed however, our higher institutions should also wake up to be more proactive by establishing business or marketing units or the existing such departments within such institutions be given new mandate ...

• Ashiele 8 years ago

You talk tooooo much. Shut up

• MAJEED DRAMANI MAHAMA 8 years ago

PEOPLE LIKE MR ANKOMAH SHOULD BE INCORPORATE IN NATIONAL ISSUES, WE HAVE RESEARCHERS BUT STILL HAVE PENDING PROBLEMS ON AREAS THAT HAVE BEEN RESEARCHED

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

You will be amazed at the volume of research work that is churned out every year by our universities and research institutions.

The problem is how to transform what is on paper into realities to solve our myriad of proble ...

• Ben 8 years ago

Ghanaian professors make it hard for students in their research work which gathers dust. What a waste of time and energy. Learning which does not benefit the country but academia use it copy and paste to present papers. Thank ...

• Whatever 8 years ago

We keep saying this... I normally disagree with Ace on almost every issue but I think on this one he's correct

• Hazor 8 years ago

I agree 100% with Kwasi Pratt Jr that president John Mahama don't pay people to think but he paid people to talk nonsense and paying judgement debt.Inventor like Apostle Safo,Asidu Abudu,John Osei,Gideon Agyari,Mr Arthur who ...

• Quality Toner Refill 0244523451 8 years ago

Quality Toner and Ink Refill at Abeka.
    We also repair Printers and Photocopy machines.
    Call: 0244523451

• Okumsono 8 years ago

Hmm Gh..full of rhetorics. Always reciting n repeating ourselves on de solutions to our problem as a country. I dont think our learned broda is really saying anything new.

• ASEM 8 years ago

we are in trouble

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

WHAT ARE THE KIND OF INDUSTRIES YOU ARE REFERRING TOO IN GHANA.

WHY WERE THE NUMBER OF PROJECT WORKS, RESEARCH, THESIS AND DESSERTATIONS NOT HANDED OVER TO THE SO CALLED INDUSTRIES FOR IMPLEMENTATION IN GHANA.

ARE WE PR ...