You are here: HomeNews2015 11 03Article 391612

EC boss incompetent - Lawyer Ampaw

Read Comments Comments (227)

• SITUATION 8 years ago

Why is this Ampaw man all over . He is so self rightious.

• EC BOSS JDM BITCHY 8 years ago

EC BOSS DISGRACEFULLY INCOMPETENT She is useless. 2016war will start at her home. Mark it

• OSEI TAWIAH 8 years ago

Question is why did the NDC abandon the National ID card which they started during the era of Atta Mills?

• GG 8 years ago

NPP IS FUNNISHED

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Stop the lies and let the people know war is inevitable as that is the only way to secure true freedom for the Akan nations. If we accept this fact then we also must know our sacrifice of a few million lives will ensure the t ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: VICTOR A. YOUNG-----
    The fact is the most of our youth are not so smart. They're confused because of lack of good education under the NDC gov't. They've been targeted by the NDC; most of them gave sold their conscien ...

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

I can't agree more with Lawyer Ampaw. At the forum, she was echoing what NDC has been saying. What a useless country? How can you audit or clean a register which is illegal i.e. full of minors and foreigners?

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-OFOSUAA...

NDC THINKS THEY ARE SUCCESSFULLY USING AKUA DONKOR AND HASSAN AYARIGA TO DISPARAGE AND ATTACK NANA ADDO AND NDUOM,
    WELL NDC, U ARE NOT FOOLINGGGGG ANYONE AT ALL BUT DEEPENING UR POVERTY UP NORTH AND V ...

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

NDC party has never accepted that there was any mistake in the voters' register. They even said that it was the cleanest, more credible and ready for use in the 2016 elections without any reservation. Now, and after the stake ...

• juju 8 years ago

I have always suggested Lawyer Anpaw needs psychiatric check. He behaves very foolishly sometimes.

• omanhene 8 years ago

a whore of Mahama

• William 8 years ago

This lawyer saddens me. That a Ghanaian lawyer can sound so ridiculous, with an IQ not even a third of that of the brilliant , foused and confident EC chair! Pathetic lawyer what is your yardstick of competence?!

• godsway 8 years ago

FOOLISH BRUTE WHO DOES NOT KNOW YOUR LEFT FROM YOUR RIGHT. YOU ARE CURSED FOR YOUR NONSENSE THINKING AND YOUR FAMILY WILL PERISH BEFORE THE WAR YOU ARE CONTEMPLATING.

• EVIL DWARF FROM KYEBI 8 years ago

SUCH IDIOTS BEING GIVEN PLATFORMS to spew such nonsense. This man will forever expose his stupidity at the least opportunity.

• Ernest 8 years ago

Shit talk with ur shit akan balabala.Which of the Akans are going to fight along you people.Fantis can be left of it.We are not as stupid as u are.If we support ur Akan talk we will always vote for ur asanti party,but its the ...

• amartey 8 years ago

Nkrumah founder of our nation was betrayed by u people.Nkrumah is an Akan.Nkrumah has blessed the northerners,fantis,Gas,brongs and ewes.Its the cursed of Nkrumah that is hunting you.If Anan becomes president today you will s ...

• Nana Ansah 8 years ago

OMFG! I have to get this of my chest. Tell pocket lawyer Ampaw that opinions are like arseholes, silly me, noses everyone has one. Anyway, who cares about Ampaw's antiquated opinions? And BTW Ampaw, what your opinions are is ...

• Higher Ground 8 years ago

It started during Kufuor era.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

IT CAME OUT AT THE SUPREME COURT THAT AFARI GYAN AND HIS CORRUPT EC REGISTERED 530,000 OVERSEAS VOTERS (GHANA DIPLOMATIC CORPS, SCHOLARSHPS ETC.). THAT WAS SHOCKING!! WHEN HE WAS ASKED TO PRODUCE THEIR NAMES AND DETAILS, HE A ...

• JASSA 8 years ago

I HAVE ALWAYS KNOWN DR AMPAW AS HONEST, BOLD AND BRAVE. THE STOMACH & COWARD LAWYERS ARE HEAD OVER HEELS TRYING TO JUSTIFY MEDIOCRITY.

• YOOMOBEGA 8 years ago

OFIE, would you be there for the fight?
    Which arsenal are you using - machete, grenade, or acid? Be there.

• KING LOMOTEY 8 years ago

It was the job of the NPP opposition to have haunded them until they produce the national ID.

• Ernest 8 years ago

This Apaw guy is only interested in where he will be seen..Let asamoah Djan name pops up Ampaw is there.U want to hype yourself but we know the good lawyers in Gh only speak where its when its neccessary.U see u shd be ashame ...

• richie 8 years ago

u are just a full mark it on e wall should ther be any violence in dis country u full will be e fist kwasia aponkye

• RSM. Tony 8 years ago

If guys have witness what happened in our neboughring countries like Liberia,Rwanda ,Sudan etc,u will never mention de word war in our whole life.

• vigour 8 years ago

The EC is doing a very good job and she has given a reason for all actions initiated. The country will not be run at the whims of one party. God bless you madam

• Wofa attah 8 years ago

God will bless madam a actually, but you also said Ghana is not for one party, what a hypocrisy but remember that ::tumi yenndi ennkaso.

• Aikins 8 years ago

It's only mahama and his ndc who will praise that good for nothing lady called Osei, Osei obesei bribiara.

• MUSA ABDALLAH-AZORKA BOY 8 years ago

Look at this fool too.Who says if war start in ghana now npp will defeat ndc.All npp knows is making noise in the media.You only win your battle in the media.When the real action start the npp is found wanting.Cowards.Npp mad ...

• RICE WATER 8 years ago

MUSA, INSHA ALLAH DONT BE DECIEVED, IF ALLAH PERMITSIT TO HAPPEN NDC WILL BECOME HISTORY I PROMISE YOU. WITH ALL THE MONIES THEY HAVE STOLEN THEY WILL RUN LIKE DOGS WITH THEIR PRICKS SWEATING UNDER THEIR HORRIBLE BALLS. I TE ...

• chief 8 years ago

Go fuck your mum in her ass. War will start from her pussy. Kwasia

• GEORGE U.S 8 years ago

THIS STUPID AND VILLAGE LAWYER CLAIM TO ALWAYS KNOW ABOUT PEOPLE AND EVERYTHING,BUT NO ONE KNOWS HIM. VILLAGE AND FARM CHAMPION LAWYER.

• GG 8 years ago

NO MORE GOOD PLANS

• Mike frm Ho. 8 years ago

This guy needs some examination. His actions and authorances of late is becoming unbecoming of someone we THAUGHT HE IS. He is loosing out.

• peace 8 years ago

Yes,this is the nature of the lot of NDC supporters 'patapaah' only and nothing else.It's utterances but not authorances and it's again thought but not thaught.You also said his actions and utterances, so it should be of late ...

• MAURICE! 8 years ago

I guess the word is "UTTERANCES" AND NOT "authorances"!!!!! A DEGENERATE poor boy!

• koff 8 years ago

Hahaa...u bad boy..but that doesn't put any sand in what he's driving @.that man must be careful in Ghana paa.

• Manny - Orpington 8 years ago

How come all the big short in this npp think that they are the people who knows what is right for Ghana . No matter what their uterances shall not vote for them. Mills used the same register to beat akuffo addo . Mahama has ...

• Ritewing 8 years ago

Mike, you need read over your comments. After a thoughtful intervention, you will come to a conclusion. It must be you who need an evaluation and not Dr. Maurice Ampau.
    Is it out of place for the EC to respond directly to th ...

• Efo Faaabulous 8 years ago

I think lawyer Ampaw should take over from the EC boss to prove his 'compitence'.What a shameful lawyer.

• eva 8 years ago

the EC girl has been sent by her mahama to steal the election for the thieves and fooolllllsss party ones again. shame

• Kofi Mensah 8 years ago

The word 'INCOMPETENCE(TENT)' has been all over the Mouth of the npp flag bearer and all the npp members. But majority of ghanaians see COMPETENCE and COMPETENT President and we SHALL vote for him again. Npp, by using the wor ...

• naa 8 years ago

U think God in his wisdom will speak for corruption ND high cost of living?

• christo 8 years ago

In my humble opinion NPP is the last party in Ghana to use the word incompetent on people. Look at what is happening in NPP today. Nana has made history as to be the only flag bearer in NPP who really is tearing the party int ...

• Nana Osei Yaw 8 years ago

If Appaw had all these qualities he thought he shd hv been chosen. He is one way or the other peeved and there4 sees nothing good in her

• JENGBERA JENGBE 8 years ago

How true! Clearly, a PhD in the law doesn't mean intellectual capacity or common sense or wisdom. For time and again Ampaw fails to display any of the above. Mrs Charlotte Osei may know who Ampaw is. So what? What does that m ...

• Ideology uk 8 years ago

Only an african lawyer but thinks he is the best solicitor.

• kwaw yalley 8 years ago

he is not so self rightious bt he speaks the truth

• jagadu 8 years ago

This woman does not look confident. If an allegation has been made what you do is to investigate and come out with solutions. What is the point of the commission? It is an attempt by NDC to throw dust in the eyes of NPP and t ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

The EC boss is a Nigerian.

• NCCE Staff Association 8 years ago

Charlotte Osei achieved nothing, absolutely nothing as the head of NCCE.
    Yet this government which rewards incompetence and cherishes mediocrity for the opportunities it offers for manipulation PROMOTED her to a higher posi ...

JDM PUSSY EC BOSS

• pray 4 gh 8 years ago

Don't be surprise. The NDC chose this Charlotte Osei woman b'cos they can exploit her weakness to their advantage.
    NDC are crafty and crooks. It is on their game plane for 2016. Mahama cum his fake ndc "bed-bugs" are wolf ...

• Sethoo 8 years ago

I said right from day one that this lady would fail as a chairperson of the EC,the reason being that all ladies/women appointed by John Mahama have been failures.Our President hasn't got the eye for hardworking ladies includi ...

• and the truth shall set u free 8 years ago

what did Nana Addo also achieve when he was a minister under president kuffour's adm? nothing yet u want to vote for him to become president. so that's how the world is

• NCCE Staff Association 8 years ago

THE WORK OF THE EC CHAIR CAN SET THE WHOLE COUNTRY ON FIRE, LIKE COTE D'IVOIRE.
    Continue to sleep and scratch your stinking ass. When the shit hits the ceiling, Charlotte Osei can run away to Nigeria, her second country.

• Wazo 8 years ago

Is she Anago? Oh Ghana- gone to the dogs.

• John,Tema 8 years ago

Is she married and is the husband a Nigerian?Most of these ladies who can't combine their career with marriage are lousy & incompetent.

why are u bringing Nana addo's name here? your father is equally a Ghanaian go ask him what has he been able to bring to bare as a citizen of the land.
    Foolish talk!! when u speak without nana's name u can't sleep wit ur wom ...

• GEORGE U.S 8 years ago

ASS HOLE NCCE ASSOCIATION, WHAT AT ALL ARE YOUR DUTIES? GOV'T PAYS YOU MONTHLY FOR NO WORK DONE. IDIOT. BE WISE.

Bullshit! Who are the NCCE Staff Association? What is the NCCE Staff Association? Another anti-Ghana government propaganda mouthpiece? The impact the people of Ghana expect the NCCE to make should come from the employees of t ...

If the NCCE is a failure, surly that should NOT be blamed on the woman who was there for only a brief period!

• LONTO-BOY 8 years ago

Lawyer Ampaw is two floppy shoes short of a complete clown outfit!

On occasion I've gotten that impression, too, but more like he's a few sandwiches short of a picnic, in all matters pertaining to Charlotte Osei.

• The beginning 8 years ago

Shut your mouth you noisy thing. Always seeking attention

She is useless

2016war will start at her home

Mark it

• who cares!!! 8 years ago

Lawyer Ampaw is NPP. When is not going well for them the y tag people incompetent!

• Nana Kenyasi 8 years ago

Look at this stomach lawyer what are you saying ?

• Ben 8 years ago

No body should mind this lunatic so-called lawyer. What is his argument here? In fact what has he said? Twaaeee, idiot! For the info of those of you who don't know his PhD is not in law. He is just a braget.

• Talk True 8 years ago

It is either Lawyer Ampaw's level of comprehension of issues is weak or he is just lazy at understanding what is really going on. The EC Chair stated categorically that she responded to all the 3 'love' letters NPP wrote to h ...

• Kofi b 8 years ago

Dr Ampaw who then is competent if I may ask. Is it someone like you who will always lead fraudulent cases to the police or court and loose them or abandoned them. Every single bit of all your legal predictions have failed to ...

• PRAYERLINE 8 years ago

NPP has shown the whole world who they are; too full of themselves. Too known.

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

Lawyer Ampaw, I do sincerely believe you are right.

• DAN 8 years ago

this woman is indeed incompetent,i still dont understand the basis for
    that forum why indeed u haven,t answered any allegation made by npp.the truth of the matter is that ec first of all has to aprove or deny npp allegation ...

• Mikka 8 years ago

Oh yes, Dan it is the NPP which is competent but led by incompetent Nana Akufo Addo who can not tell us why he wants a new register, every four years. Indeed the register he claimed he won elections with. The bad workman is b ...

• Nii 8 years ago

I think the NPP had the best opportunity to convince us who doubt their sincerity about their findings . With all cameras beaming on Manu he said the evidence was not with him. Then what did the NPP go to the forum to do? Do ...

• BS 8 years ago

Go and find someone to blackmail ampaw. Asamoah gyan make u less..hahaha..

• WARD GDX - WE THE PEOPLE 8 years ago

The lady, with all due respect, is not even 1/4 way qualified for such a nationally critical position.

Worse of all, she is in the armpit of NDC.

She lacks judgement and pretty much very ill prepared and immature fo ...

• Kusi@obuasi 8 years ago

Listen to this fool too.

• BBC world reporter 8 years ago

Ec is on AGENDA. We all know eligible Ghanaians over 18 years would not be more 10,000. 4m fake names. I can bet electoral commission £50,000 pounds. Nana Addo can never win without a new register

• Obama's CNN 8 years ago

The man can't even handle his own party and people out there expect us Ghanaians to entrust the destiny of our dear country in his hands. this dwarf would auction this country and legalize cocaine weed heroine etc.

• Kweku. La Paz. 8 years ago

Dr. Ampaw, are you also imcompetent for taking money from a prostitute to dupe Asamoah Gyan?

• Kelly 8 years ago

Who then is competent in Ghana? Is competent and incompetent the only English words we know in Ghana? . I have been hearing these words ( competent and incompetent being used a lot more lately in Ghana and its deafening the ...

• Ofosu 8 years ago

Hahaha..........Another "competent" NPP lawyer.

• kutsii. 8 years ago

Lawyer Ampaw is a frustrated and unfulfilled man. Occasionally, lawyer Ampaw runs his big mouth and big nose, staring with his big puffy and protruded eyes. No reasons for the incompetence? Lawyer Ampaw really frustrated an ...

• ALHAJI 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS A THIEF,NDC EC WAR MONGERS,FOOOOLS,

• kofi mensah 8 years ago

Madam, be strong! They don't appreciate any one...Once they are not in charge. Thank God l am not a lawyer, but an engineer....because of the misrepresentation of issues by some unscrupulous lawyers. God bless Ghana!

• RSM. Tony 8 years ago

Ampaw stop this chip popularity,idiot..

• SARFOWAAH 8 years ago

Ghana is the only country where intellectual groups will condemn without backing with intellectual facts because is easy to talk rubbish and no other challenge with substance facts.
    You call yourself a legal doctor. Issue ar ...

• OMAN BA PA 8 years ago

NDC BRIBER EC,EEEEI GHANA MUST DROP NDC,MAHAMA IN 2016,GHANA NEED PEACE,SO NDC CRIMINALS,KILLERS,JUJU MAFIAS MUST GOO PERIOD

• osei mensah 8 years ago

In my personal opinion less ignore comments made by e soo called law, I sometimes wonder wat dey teach dem at e law school, if e soo called lawyer can not grab e basic concept of wat e EC did den am afraid, or is it dat he ne ...

• African eagle 8 years ago

God help Ghana. Tell the world that you need mental help. This what happens when you think you are better than anyone.

• DADDY OSCAR 8 years ago

Idiot Ampaw how is Sarah Kobla??Who is more incompetent than you?? And where is Castro too???????

• lizz 8 years ago

Dis useless, big eyes n hegoat ampaw, should give us a break. Incompetent lawyer always making noise like a pregnant pig.

• Big Boy 8 years ago

A Ph. holder and a lawyer who can't construct a simple sentence. How can you say " I still stands by my......" you're a disgrace to your profession.

• Akosua 8 years ago

For the first Time I agree with you.

• Efo Faaabulous 8 years ago

Why did the npp did'nt send Lawyer Ampaw to represnt them at the forum? Shaaaaaaaame lawyer Ampaw.

• justice enning 8 years ago

DON'T BE PATIAL, DR. BECAUSE OF POLITIC's AND DESTROY UR CHRISTIAN VALUE. ALWAYS BE FAIR AND SLOW TO TALK, NPP HAS NO CASE TO DEFEND.

• Yunus wale 8 years ago

This stupid npp lawyers always want to be in the news

• Osono 8 years ago

The Ghana bar association already has its image dented by anas expose.This kokoase lawyer,ampaw is dragging its name and reputation through the mud.What happened to Sarah Kwabra's case he was handling? I don't think he even q ...

• rrrrrr 8 years ago

if you know her so what

• Queen 8 years ago

Charlotte osei is HIGHLY IMMATURE and INCOMPETENT.I believe she'll sack herself soon

• Samba 8 years ago

"The legal practitioner, Maxwell Opoku-agyemang in a Facebook post Sunday morning said the EC as a quasi-judicial body, is expected to interrogate the allegations or claims made on the country's voters' register by the New Pa ...

• Kojo 8 years ago

this Ampaw is bloody stupid. is this how low you have become? its more of blackmail than opinion. ain't u suppose to be a lawyer?

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

Why is the EC dancing around the Npp's claims which was backed with evidence?. The forum on the voters register was useless and waste of time. The commission should be neutral and make sure we have a free and fair elections. ...

• justice enning 8 years ago

HE WHO GUARDS HIS LIPS GUARDS HIS LIFE, BUT HE WHO SPEAKS RASHLY WILL COME TO RUIN.

• jonny 8 years ago

Learn how to speak goog English ampaw. A lawyer indeed.

• jonny 8 years ago

Learn how to speak good English ampaw.

• Qqqq 8 years ago

Your mouth like caw vigina you always fool ignoramus you think we don't know party, Npp man. A lawyer who cannot control your emotions marks with party colours

• asonaba asiedu baafour 8 years ago

I think the lady is more than competent. what's this I know her very well business from Dr. Ampaw? Let's stop this pull him/her down attitude. anybody can through mud at someone one. it's not good to say things that create a ...

• sikdo 8 years ago

Ghanaians.wake.up.don't.be.fools.and.sit-down.and.this.wanch.Nigerian lady.chair.the.Ec.the.lady is.stobone.Ghanaians.wake up.and
    Sacked.this.foolish.lady.from the.Ec.office she'.not a.Ghanaian.she is a.Nigerian.criminal

• CONCERN CITIZEN 8 years ago

Dr Ampaw, I have admired you for long but it appears for the sake of making your presence felt you are making unnecessary comments. Please check yourself

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

The constitution must be amended forthwith such that anyone nominated by the president to be EC boss must seek two-thirds of parliamentary approval before being sworn in as EC boss

• Okumsono 8 years ago

Waaa look..Hw can de country develop when pple like Maurice Ampaw who ought 2 know better r lying n deceiving de public with their myopic reasoning n judgement like dat? Tnk God his learned friend told him he's "uninformed". ...

• banker accra 8 years ago

you are right. am surprised at this woman. soon am sure she will go haque. if anything goes wrong. I can feel it coming .

• Kk 8 years ago

This lawyer Ampaw koraa he likes making too much noise meanwhile his english is not good. He can't express himself well. So we should change the electoral register every 4 years because a politicalparty has called for it? Oh ...

When EC is demanding informations from NPP and because of infighting one man keep the letter to himself then it is incompetence on EC BOSS? Sick Lawyer Ampaw

• Felix Mintah 8 years ago

Dr Ampew you talk too much. People who like talking alway think they are right.

• Abu 8 years ago

The incompetence and rawness of the EC Chairperson must be known by all serious-minded Ghanaians by now. She is simply not fit for the job.

• kwesi 8 years ago

My father who is a farmer is better than this lawyer

THIS IS THE WORST LAWYER I KNOW. THIS GUY CAME OUT SAYING HE KNEW THE WHEREABOUT OF CASTRO SO HE WAS GOING TO EXPOSE ASAMOAH GYAN AND THE POLICE. HAS HE BEEN ABLE TO TELL GHANAIANS WHERE CASTRO IS TILL NOW?

• Asenso 8 years ago

It is unfortunate that such irresponsible people such as Ampaw always get media attention. I also know Ampaw very well to be irresponsible. He can dare me.

• ADUSEI 8 years ago

maurice ampaw ah massa mua wano kakra u talk too much u said u noe something about castros death yet u priced nufn asamoa gyans cases too and now ec boss ghanaians a seriouse minded pol give us a break . i dont know what u wi ...

• indianpowers black magic rituals 8 years ago

Indian spritualist in ghana call for all spritual help 0244908520

• Yen Akanfuo 8 years ago

It is amazing that this idiot call himself a lawyer and a PhD holder he has never made any sensible remark.You are a fool come again.

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Until NPP is able to provide the Togo's register then whatever they say is bogus.It is not necessary to wait for the panel's recommendation on a foolish case.Thank you.

• Agyei Banahene 8 years ago

Look here, Ampaw, this woman is a quadrillion times more competent and more intelligent than you can ever hope to be, if you continue behaving like this!

• Beayou Multimedia 8 years ago

Look at who is speaking...this useless,stupid and foolish lawyer paaa, do you think you are competent in everything? NO...you go around running your stupid mouth,like you are mr know all, do you think you are more competent t ...

• prince 8 years ago

Wt is wrong with dis useless lawyer.... bt i think he jxt want us to know dat he is alive.......kwasia mpani

• Andy 8 years ago

Maurice Ampaw should spare us with his comments. When the Npp were shifting their goalpost was he? Now that they have exposed he is commenting.

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

If NPP can provide the Togo's voters register and what they are saying true,we shall all support NPP.Thank you.

• Tanko Mohamed 8 years ago

Okay Kweku Ampaw, you've had your 2 minutes of attention; that's enough; now go and take a rest!

• COMMON SENSE 8 years ago

AMPAW TOO KNOW LAWYER, NEVER WIN A CASE

• adanko 8 years ago

if only npp has problems with the register why not first nvestigate and also come out with your findings before calling a forum to debang npp stand? or why did EC not respond to Npp petition earlier so that Npp will have what ...

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

NPP said they have the Togo's register,we are waiting for them until Friday to provide it.If as a matter of fact,they don't have it then they should better call for fresh congress and replace Nana Addo and Bawumia.Thank you.

• JOE GAFARU 8 years ago

Big mouth Ampaw shut your smelly big mouth.you think you know everything but you are nothing but an attention seeker.

• Ekow Kum 8 years ago

Dr. Ampaw has hit the nail right on the head. Ghana its up to you!

• Bawku boy 8 years ago

I am not a lawyer but a naturalist. I dare ampau, you 'know madam Charlotte well', you must substantiate or answer in court

• adenkyekye Ghana 8 years ago

Thank u ampaw for hitting the head of the nail

• Albert Anawini 8 years ago

She has already started messing up.

• Ssali 8 years ago

Maurice Ampaw always wants to let people know that he's knowledgeable, but he is not.He better try to be careful of his utterances. He's too sabi sabi.

• Truth Be Told 8 years ago

Lawyer Ampaw is right. The EC Chair should have interrogated the issues brought by NPP. Secondly, after helping to put in place a panel to oversee the issues, she now turns round to pre-empt their work by announcing judgment ...

• concerned ghanaian 8 years ago

It is not just this guy ampaw, it is about the NPP seeing that their "wild card" could not deliver their wish.

I have come to know a lot of Ph. D. holders who are not open minded in their view of contemporary issues. Yet, ...

• QED 8 years ago

yOU DONT NEED A MAGNIFYING GLASS TO KNOW THIS LADY IS NOT 'FIT FOR THE PURPOSE' OF E.C. OR A MISFIT, A SEMBLANCE OF hairdressing saloon apprentice, ASIEDU NKETIA, a Dormaa Dikro linguist,and the entire NDC GOVT. STAFF ARE NOT ...

• and the truth shall set u free 8 years ago

what did Nana Addo also achieve when he was a minister under ex president kuffour's adm? nothing but yet still u want to vote for him to become president. so that is how it works in this part of the world

• YAW KORKOR 8 years ago

I am beginning to loose interest in Dr Ampaw. This kind of criticisms is too early. Or is Dr Ampaw wants the same job? If no pls leave the innocent woman alone. She has started well.

• KD 8 years ago

Ampaw let ur wife or mum be the EC boss ok they are wise.

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

Attention seeker,the bleaching has affected his mental state

• Benny 8 years ago

Dr. of knowledge Ampaw and all Ghanapeople leave the woman alone to come out with her own makings. No matter Mahama picked her she is standing and working for Ghana. Either NDC, PPP, NPP leave the woman alone to come out with ...

• Benny 8 years ago

THe woman is between the devil, NDC and the deep blue sea NPP. Leave her alone

• kumasi obuasi kumasi obuasi 8 years ago

see diz sef acclaim 'lawyer'.that attention seeker mugu..Dwon buLL..i wonder where he get his certificate from..alwayz talkin trash.Does Ghana BAR knows and recognise this Dwon????..Has he even won a case before??? Illiterate ...

• Jack K. 8 years ago

See who is talking, you cannoteven win prostitute case against Asamoad Gyan.

• Nana boateng 8 years ago

We need these kind of men, like lawyer Ampaw to always speak the truth, no wonder Mahama is incompetent, he chose the same incompetent Ec boss
    They all bear the same feathers

• NANA KNUST 8 years ago

YOU SOUND SO STUPID IN ALL YOUR COMMENTS I WONDER IF YOU HAVE SENSIBLE FRIENDS/ A SENSIBLE WIFE / SENSIBLE CHILDREN.
    WHEN ARE YOU GOING TO BE WISE. STUPID MAN

• k the h 8 years ago

maurice ampaw, you know the EC Chairperson, MRS CHAELOTTE SMITH OSEI, very well so what?

You think you are the only lawyer with brains? I have known many and far better lawyers who do not make noise.

What has happened t ...

• Anane 8 years ago

If you are appointed by an incompetent person, surely you will be incompetent. Still, can you be counted as one of the virtuous women.....

• PAUL 8 years ago

What a shamless man calling Himself A lawyer? does he have children and wife at home. He should stop disgracing Himself and give us a brake

• Blow 8 years ago

As they remain in opposition, incompetence will remain to be the word

• christo 8 years ago

It's only in Ghana when things don't go they way we expect it then we start by discrediting people.
    What was wrong with her comment? Tell us her comment made her incompetent.
    I don't blame you.
    When you go to school and ...

• Addo, Akyem 8 years ago

oijuhytg

• Bimbilla Youth 8 years ago

This is what Ghana needs now the truth but some selfish jobless people fail to wise enough

• AKAJATAME 8 years ago

His boss Akufo Addo is a FAKE Lawyer so as Apaw.Now all Ghanaian lawyers turns to politicians and they are messing us here and there.

• BABA 8 years ago

Maurice is truly uninformed.did he hear what kwaku baaku said about the letter written to the NPP.Maurice is a BIG hypocrite and a FOOOOOL.

• Prince 8 years ago

You are a very foolish man and you are one of the people in this country who thinks peace should not live among us.

• Nokware_ Asa 8 years ago

Lack thereof, please remember that this Maurice Ampaw fellow, was the Attorney leading a vigorous but fruitless media campaign to extort money from Asamoah Gyan, the Black Star captain. The last I heard about this particular ...

• G-BLESED 8 years ago

No wonder so called lawyer Ampaw has bleached his face like village fishmonger. AMPAW has never make sense in all his contribution to any national issues.He shd tell ghnains where Castro is now.

• Tanko Mohamed 8 years ago

He should apologise indeed! What nonsense?

• Aprukusu 8 years ago

This is a typical NPP rant. They make fantastic allegations but are unable to substantiate them with cast iron evidence. Mrs Osei presented the EC case with such confidence and professionalism, it beats me as to how anyone co ...

• paa 8 years ago

lawyer call kill yrself

• W.o asempa, kintampo 8 years ago

If EC chair is incompetent then which rank will you be? We know Moris Ampaw as noise maker anytime issues of public concern arise.let us not take this stomach lawyer comments serious.

• Willie 8 years ago

madam TRY to be NEUTRAL please please

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 8 years ago

YOU HAVE COME BACK WITH YOUR MUMBO JUMBO?

• AMY 8 years ago

The EC comments before the final report of the five member panel report will spark unnecessary debate and violent if the final report of the panel is out. The EC comments during the forum was unprofessional and incompetent. T ...

• Durana Iddris 8 years ago

I wander how EC and NDC posponding their paliamentary and presidential election.mean why there is no any problem with the voter ID.

• KWAKU BONSAM JNR. 8 years ago

All praises to anybody who supports NPP to see charcoal as white colour despite its natural black colour by God. Lawyer is and has forever being npp. Such a fellow should never practice as a general lawyer.

• stereo 8 years ago

Look at this useless EC Boss, who was appointed quite recently. She is condoning and conniving with the Notorious Dirty Criminals (NDC) to destroy our motherland. Fire bent them all, you fools.

• FUGU 8 years ago

Lawyer Ampaw again. this man has lost his sense of assessment and conclusion. purely, he is uninformed
    or politically bias. His opinion doesn't always make sense, especially matters of controversy
    What logic is that? Becaus ...

• Nana osei 8 years ago

That woman is uncultured .she will be worser than Afari Gyan

• steph 8 years ago

Can someone please tell the moron to shut up? Always seeking attention. A symptom of low self esteem

• Alhassan frm kasoa 8 years ago

This man doesnt make sence in anything he says.........

• hassan chief kpachelo 8 years ago

U mourice clear ur self to Ghanaias if r not npp,because u always had no stand.when and where did u ever judge the case successful

• FAYOL 8 years ago

wont even wait my precious time to read about whatever this prof in law has to say. the headline is enough. he has problem with anything that does not go in favour with the npp. always taking up cases which doesnt have any ba ...

• Freddie 8 years ago

She think that is all , we shall see .

• Yussif fuseini 8 years ago

The EC boss no doubt has fail to prove her competence as a lawyer and an administrator, anybody who can not take a proffessinal decision on her own but ll like to use others by way of setting up commissions to absorb herself ...

• Freddie 8 years ago

She will run beat footed

• Amadu K 8 years ago

I said this that long time to remove this new EC boss because she is not good for the job. She is incompetent hired by NDC to help them to power. bias and proud. "Lovely Letter" NPP cannot hate you when you are newly hired. W ...

• P.K 8 years ago

How can you Charlotte clean a register that is illegal and processing the country for civil war because of elections full of minors and foreigner. Your position is a step calling for disturbance. NDC'S situation is a typical ...

• P.K 8 years ago

Please if u rely on Randy,Abrahim Mahama and husband whom are all NDC folks u will fail. Their interest is their mafia business against the future of Ghana. SO BE WISE.

• Amenyo, Tema 8 years ago

'Mr know all Lawyer' please give us a break. Show a bit of respect for this Lady.

• Atsu Prince 8 years ago

Maurice. You talk without thinking first. You are not a good lawyer.

• witch hunter 8 years ago

Ampaw is just a disgrace to the law profession, he just opens his mouth very wide to spew venom on decent people,he lied about castro,lied about Asamoah Gyan and now attacking EC this is not right

• Guy MENSAH 8 years ago

This guy has NOT got a doctorate degree. He is an empty barrel

• Wofa attah 8 years ago

She is only doing the work of her master, she knows that,changing the register can be possible but woe betide her if she dare agree to change it.

• Rhandy 8 years ago

I agree with Lawyer Ampaw, the EC Boss seems to be incompetent.

Why should she handle such a very serious and delicate "Electoral Voter Register" issue as this, like this ?

As the EC Boss, the onus lies on her to see ...

• KOFI 8 years ago

WHERE IS DR OSEI OF PANTANG? PREPARE A BED FOR AMPAW. THE LAWYER IS RUNNING AMOK

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 8 years ago

DEAR READING PUBLIC OF GHANAWEB.COM,

TO RESPECTFULLY SUBMIT THAT EC BOSS IS VERY COMPETENT AND ALSO MADE VERY OBJECTIVE AND SCIENTIFIC ANALYSIS OF THE VOTESR REGISTER ISSUE AND THEREFORE VERY PRUDENT, REASONABLE AND SCIENT ...

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 8 years ago

Comment: EC BOSS VERY COMPETENT
    Author:
    BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ.
    Date:
    2015-11-03 14:37:50
    Comment to:
    EC boss incompetent - Lawyer Ampaw

DEAR READING PUBLIC OF GHANAWEB.COM,

TO RESPECTFULLY SUBMIT THAT EC BOS ...

• MARCUS AMPADU 8 years ago

In my candid opinion, anyone who accuses someone of incompetence must first state categorically why the accusation is being made.

• MARCUS AMPADU 8 years ago

I will define competence as sufficiency to deal with is at hand. And the opposite - incompetence - as the inability to deal with what is at hand.

The question I am posing to lawyer Ampaw is this: Did the EC, Mrs. Charlo ...

• Abui 8 years ago

Apaw you are the most incompetent lawyer I have come across. You are always jealous.

• Bone London 8 years ago

This woman is NDC because she was the NDC parliamentary candidate for Evalue Gwira constituency in 2008

The EC boss is far from right, she's confused and doesn't no her left from right, a Political Party has petitioned u abt bloated register and all that she could do was to setup that drama or function I dnt even no how to put ...

• FR3MU 8 years ago

Why is this news?
    Look at the appointments of John Dramani Mahama and the results of such appointments vis-à-vis the fortunes and state of this country and one cannot begrudge Lawyer Ampaw and where he is coming from.
    Th ...

• EFO 8 years ago

NDC AND EC ARE BED MATES. ELECTORAL COMMISSIONER IS SICK OF INDECISION AND MUST BOW IN SHAME.

• Abena 8 years ago

I was equally disappointed because rather than looking at the merits or otherwise of NPP case she descended into mere guessing why the voters register might seem bloated. I thought that was too low. EC must talk on authority.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

To some, they will only be at peace with themselves when they see their party in power. Until then, they'll oppose everything and everyone that they don't like. They belong to that party, the party of NO!

• Joe 8 years ago

Mr. Lawer pls you got it all wrong. The EC is demanding the evidence from the NPP which was not forthcoming. Mr. Lawer you are jumping the gun

• Ericus-Ericus 8 years ago

Did you listen very well to Charlotte Osei at the forum??? Truly most of her comments and pronouncements were prejudicial.

• Ericus-Ericus 8 years ago

Mahama only pushed her to the EC to represent NDC's interest. Most of Ms. Charlote Osei's comments and pronouncements at the forum were just unfortunate.

• ABASS BUNDU 8 years ago

VERY SMART SIR GOOD COMMENT

• abey 8 years ago

Ma Ampaw you have disappointed me I used to like you way of dealing with national issues you should be the last person to describe the EC head as not fit for the job. I think that you are rather incompetent and selfish or is ...

Fool E.C Boss, you wait to see your blood,

Fool EC boss wait, the war is coming can't you see, fool,

• DOME HOTEL 8 years ago

WHO NEED COMPETENCE TO RUN ELECTORAL PROCESS.IT IS A COMMISSION LIKE ANY OTHER COMMISSION THAT FUNCTIONS ONLY WHEN THERE IS JOB OR ELECTIONS IN ANY ORGANIZATION FROM THE NATIONAL LEVEL DOWN TO THE DISTRICT AND LOCAL ASSEMBLY ...

• Fo Victor 8 years ago

A chokor lawyer who does not understand the word 'incompetent'. He sits on an imaginary throne of knowledge.

• Afua 8 years ago

Hahaaaa Chokor Lawyer.... Pls don't vex we Chokor residents ooooo

• Isaac Obeng 8 years ago

pls som1 shd give me just 1 anything dat mahama has torched or done dat has gone well? change oh yes change must surely come

• ABASS BUNDU 8 years ago

Ghana needs competent leaders NDC is incompetent and they must go

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Why some Ghanaians always against some people when they speak their minds why are they are not citizen of this country what is the big deal if one finds the EC incompetent that's his view we all can ...

• KWADWO A 8 years ago

If it is not the NPP way then the person is incompetent or not fit for the job.

• Wicked man 8 years ago

She is fucking John Mahama Dramani, that is why she is so proud she fucking him for money, but last minute they will burry you like a dog you see how Mahama kills Prof. Atta Mills, Mahama will do the same to you.

• Michael K. Tettevi 8 years ago

So soon ?

• NUGLOZE 8 years ago

This ampaw is a disgrace to the family,stooge to where he comes from

• ugly ampaw 8 years ago

Ugly ampaw or what ever he call himself

• A Coleman 8 years ago

I think either u are jealous of her or in LOVE with her. KWASEA

• GHANA MEN AND WOMEN 8 years ago

IS E,C, IN BED WITH N,D,C , WHAT A DEMOCRACY OR DEM ALL CRACY IN GHANA. AFRICA POLITRICS NA WAO OO.

• Otiga 8 years ago

NDC aprooo