You are here: HomeNews2015 11 01Article 391292

Roads Minister adjudged Best in West Africa

Read Comments Comments (28)

• teddyboat 8 years ago

Wait am at a lost.what is on at tamale.l was in ghana for 5 months and was in tamale for 4times.wow there are alot of hardship among the women especially so what are you talking about.

• Nzema K 8 years ago

wooa look ....Is the Road minister supposed to feed all the poor women in Tamale. Kwaksia Read the story

• Francis 8 years ago

Ah! What has this man done that he is adjudged the best in W Africa?
    Appee too........ I'm sure he paid for that. There is no way! If I'm to rate him, I'll give him 5/10.

• gabbey.com 8 years ago

Bible says about Jesus that(he has come to his own and his own rejected him) ie the jew so be reasonable in yor comment.

• Atoo 8 years ago

Is it the case that some people in this country are plain stupid or it is ignorance. When they go outside Ghana and go and clean the asses of old women when they come back they expect to see development like the countries the ...

• Kanawu 8 years ago

This is the minister who said only 20 percent of Ghana roads are bad. I guess if you come to Accra from a village that's what you will say .If you want to fly you don't hang with a turkey. You hang with an eagle. What good ro ...

• kotei 8 years ago

Aliu is a ghanaian. An NDC man.Fuseni if facing stiff competition for his paliamentry seat and this is supposed to help him. It is planned and hence this time 6 days to election. The delegates are now too many to be bribed

• Ken 8 years ago

Another useless award paid for by another useless Minister...given to him by his brain dead sister. .what a moronic people. !!

• Yao 8 years ago

Please spare us this nonsense about Ghana, a Minister, and the President being the best in Africa/West Africa. What is the criteria for these comparison? Who were they measured against? What should Ghanains do with this propa ...

• teddyboat 8 years ago

Listen its not every Ghanaians doing least job like you presume.it's all bout your educational background. Call spade a spade.the guy has done bad to get such an award.go see how women with kids at their back are stressing.l ...

• Alidu Mohammed 8 years ago

What? What a useless agency did that uselessness. Best minister for pot holes or rough roads. This not only filthy and nonsensical but so insulting to our intelligence. Criminals all over

• Mohammed Abdulai 8 years ago

These idiots should stop insulting the intelligence of Ghanaians.Was it not under his watch that , Illegal Chinese miners polluted most rivers in Ghana? This is 'bull shit.'

• National Agenda 8 years ago

Another "bull shit" in support. If these useless ministers can be adjudged best in West Africa/Africa then Africa is rotten papaaapa.....Tweaaaaa!!!

• sid 8 years ago

By this judgement compare to other Africa nation means they leave.in caves otherwise Ghana can't be better.

• B..k 8 years ago

May God bless you honourable minister,more grease to your elbows

• Twum 8 years ago

Laughable

• TRUTH 8 years ago

Action and less talk. Not we will do but we are doing. Hope all ministers especially the Power Minister talk less.

• atta 8 years ago

Award for votes....just lobbying. Which roads and forest?

• Prince Mohammed 8 years ago

Good job done God bless you and the whole of your constituency.Let anybody who doubt this come to Tamale central and see for themselves. Kudos Hon Inusah Fusein Stay focus. GOD BLESS YOU

• National Agenda 8 years ago

Best Minister mponi.....tweaaaaa, Ghana ahunu amane. (Ghana is now down)!!!!

• fear woman 8 years ago

FROM ACCRA MAYOR BEN THE BEST PEPENIALSO THE BEST HAHAHA NDC

• Charles Agbenu 8 years ago

Ghana mediocrity is the best in W Africa? Tell that to the dogs and cockroaches in Gonja forest. Even my best NDC Friends are not impressed

• I be your paddy 8 years ago

How did the Minister of Roads tackle Galamsey? Only the author of that magazine can tell

• ABASS MOHAMMED ALHAJI 8 years ago

They pay and bribe magazines to highlight them. Their work and competence will indeed be manifest at the voting day. Magazines do not campaign in rural areas.

• peole of ghana 8 years ago

are we serous as people in ghana, when a our roads are death trips , food cant come from villages to cities and people are starving u cal this man best man in africa, shame on all those who wrote this crap

• Asante 8 years ago

Same show again? The AMA boss was voted best Mayor in Africa, and then what happened? We live to see. hmmmm.

• Nzema K 8 years ago

Is the Road minister supposed to feed all the poor women in Tamale. Kwasia Read the story

• Nokware_ Asa 8 years ago

Politicians I have come across in this country! He is a well-rounded individual, who focuses on the job at hand, and produces tangible RESULTS.
    An 'action-man', he is also a good listener and a person who can think on his fe ...