You are here: HomeNews2015 11 01Article 391255

NPP top official sat on EC’s ‘crucial’ letter to the party

Read Comments Comments (170)

• Aljazeera News.................... 8 years ago

Kweku Baako u are a problem to to Ghana's democracy

• Mike frm Ho. 8 years ago

Bako has lowered himself so much that only his NPP people who can trust all the noise he makes. It is a shame.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

NDC WANTS TO TEST OUR RESOLVE. WE, THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA, ARE ASKING FOR NOTHING BUT A NEW REGISTER. THE CURRENT ONE IS FRAUDULENT. IT HAS BEEN TAMPERED WITH BY NDC. IF NDC JOKE WITH OUR DEMAND , THEY WILL SEE THE WRATH OF ...

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

You don't speak for me so stop saying "we the good people of Ghana".

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

NDC WANTS TO TEST OUR RESOLVE. WE, THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA, ARE ASKING FOR NOTHING BUT A NEW REGISTER. THE CURRENT ONE IS FRAUDULENT. IT HAS BEEN TAMPERED WITH BY NDC. IF NDC JOKE WITH OUR DEMAND , THEY WILL SEE THE WRATH OF ...

• HolyGhost 8 years ago

I repeat here, you don,t speak for me neither do you speak for Ghanaian's.

• HONESTY 8 years ago

It will destroy the Station. Joyfm, I remember started well as a voice of the marginalized in Ghana but the Kwaku Baaku's have hijacked it for their own selfish aims.

Don't be deceived, we can not develop with lies and tr ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Stop the lies and let the people know war is inevitable as that is the only way to secure true freedom for the Akan nations. If we accept this fact then we also must know our sacrifice of a few million lives will ensure the t ...

• Jake 8 years ago

You never ever make any sense. Besides you are a coward. Empty barrel. Get back into your cage. Aboa bi ba

• Jumbo 8 years ago

What does NPP take Ghanains for,NPP made a wild Allegation which has the propensity to plunge the Country into chaos and still want somebody to ask for document at it´s possesion?.

Any conscientious Party would have circu ...

• EZEKIEL 8 years ago

NOTE...he did NOT say .."ALL Ghanaians.."How many people do you NEED to say "WE"?....at least 2 !!!! my LEARNED friend.

• Jake 8 years ago

Why didn't he say "my family and i" rather than "we Ghanaians", or "NPP" Get back to the classroom, OR THE CAGE, learn, when you want to play the "words" games, THEN COME BACK WITH YOUR NONESENSE.

• Kofi London 8 years ago

My AK47 is waiting , bring
    On

• Ato Kwamena 8 years ago

Champion spokesman for Akuffo Addo and NPP. Shame on this Kofi Baako's son. Your dad will be turning in his grave with anger.

• Jay 8 years ago

Ah! This maggot too say wetin?

• kofi kofi 8 years ago

Npp is full of stagnant illiterates.prove that the register is wrong.fools.just want to waste national resources on new register.no wonder ashantis and akyems are the most brainwashed people in ghana.

• Akwesi 8 years ago

Rubbish. EC want documental evidence to present to Ghanaians that indeed is true. We don't work on hear say. Dummy. Smh

• adom 8 years ago

How come you think the Good people of Ghana will follow Gabby Okyere Darko to tear Ghana apart?

Do you know that had it not been for Prof ansah asare who aided the falsificaation of Gabby's exam results, he will not have p ...

• godsway 8 years ago

NOTHING WILL HAPPEN. YOUR HEAD WILL BE CHOPPED FIRST. TRY IT.

• Akwesi 8 years ago

Do you know how much is going to cost the country? We need a legitimate prove. Smh

• ghaman 8 years ago

If Npp really have the Togolese register Kwaku will be the first person to see it so so propaganda

• ghaman 8 years ago

If Npp really have the Togolese register Kwaku will be the first person to see it so so propaganda

• NANAÖ MOTHER !!! 8 years ago

And Kwasi Pratt and Bature has lowered themselfs for NDC to used them because of money .

• Ato Kwamena 8 years ago

Below belt. Pratt is not here and is not the subject of discussion.

• NEWS DAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Wise up!!! Kufuor's call for a new voters register was born out of his fear of the Akyem mafia group led by Nana Akufu Addo, Gabi, Osafo Maafo

• NEWS DAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Is it true that the dwarf lost to Agyekum Kufuor, lost to Fiifi Atta Mills, lost to Dramani Mahama who campaigned for just 39 days? Hmmmmmmm

• AD 8 years ago

IT IS NOT POSSIBLE. IT WON'T HAPPEN

• ghaman 8 years ago

Kwaku a great liar if npp have the Togo register nobody have to ask them before they bring it to prove they case

• Humanity 8 years ago

I think you and your Narrow-mindedness is the real threat to democracy. Be accepting of other views which are different to yours.
    "Agreeing to Disagree" but then again
    your BRAIN can't understand that.

• LAW 8 years ago

All what Kweku Baku is saying is not true. They don't have any document in respect to what they are saying. They are now going to sit down and gather false documents to prove their case which will not work. They should cast t ...

• Akyeampong 8 years ago

Are we made to believe that a claim of this manginitude is made by the NPP to the EC but not supported by the required evidence as stipulated in law and the NPP expected the EC to act on it to abandon the existing register an ...

• Akyeampong 8 years ago

Are we made to believe that a claim of this magnitude is made by the NPP to the EC but not supported by the required evidence as stipulated in law and the NPP expected the EC to act on it to abandon the existing register and ...

• Nkum 8 years ago

Kweku Baako the self-confessed agent provocateur who advised Addo to "cage" Afoko and Agyepong until after the 2016 election - and here he is with stupid excuses again. This guy believes that he has an answer for everything. ...

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

The EC itself contributed to this mess for sending such an important letter less than two weeks to the D-day. The information should have been sought earlier to enable the EC itself conduct proper and effective investigation ...

• Ndum 8 years ago

D day to what? information sort by whom?. It's not the responsibility of the EC to investigate any and every whimsical allegations made. It rests on the one making an allegation to back up that point of view. If we say someon ...

• HONESTY 8 years ago

The very party that raised the issue was not as prepared as the party challenging the case. What a shame.

How did Adu Boahen and Da Rocha's party become so disorganized the EC had to look to the financial administration a ...

• Ostinato Gustavo 8 years ago

Hahaha hahaha

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

My friend, stop posting rubbish to insult our collective intelligence, okay? We have enough of that from your quarters already and it's not funny any longer. Your party was all over the media preaching before the populace tha ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

While Kweku Baako indirectly acknowledging NPP failed miserably to perform at the forum,he is the same time doing the dirty work for them by blaming the man who received the letter as the reason why they didn't perform well, ...

• Nabia 8 years ago

Mahmoud please don't blame EC for nothing. If u and yr party really have the Togo register as u people claimed, 1second to the programme would been enough.

• Kofi Weija 8 years ago

This clearly shows the npp is never prepared to take over from the NDC, and Sammy Awuku is calling for a youth revolution in Ghana? God, save us from these tyrants.

• MR DOCUMENTS 8 years ago

WHEN KWEKU SPEAKS, EVEN HIS ENEMIES LISTEN AND TAKE HIM SERIOUS.
    HE IS ALMOST ALWAYS CORRECT WITH FACTS BACKED BY EVIDENCE.
    ENCYCLOPIDIC MEMORY.

• Mike frm Ho. 8 years ago

Let's say a big Tweeeeeeeaaaaa to this comment

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

Tweaaaaaaaa

• Jumbo 8 years ago

twaaaaaaaeeeeeeee......

• Aj 8 years ago

Dude kudos,you've said it all.Kweku Baako speaks with evidence so any time he comes out with something,the fears rolls on the faces of the evil parties.

• HONESTY 8 years ago

When Kwaku talks these days, all I hear and see is the aggressive tracts of shouting and eye popping from Kwaku.

You behave like that when you don't believe in the very things you are saying.

Just compare Kwaku Baaku ...

• SKWABBY,UK 8 years ago

UNCLE BAAKO, I REALLY LOVE AND RESPECT HOW YOU GIVE YOUR BREAKDOWN AND ANALYSIS ON NEWSFILE MATTERS CONCERNING OUR DEAR COUNTRY AND IN AS MUCH AS YOU DOING A GOOD JOB THAT OTHERS MAY NOT BE HAPPY WITH UP THE GOOD WORKS BUT D ...

• United Ghana 8 years ago

My sentiments exactly.

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

Akomea should be sacked, Kwaku Baako is doing the job

• SKWABBY,UK 8 years ago

UNCLE BAAKO, I REALLY LOVE AND RESPECT HOW YOU GIVE YOUR BREAKDOWN AND ANALYSIS ON NEWSFILE MATTERS CONCERNING OUR DEAR COUNTRY AND IN AS MUCH AS YOU DOING A GOOD JOB THAT OTHERS MAY NOT BE HAPPY WITH KEEP UP THE GOOD WORKS ...

• Mr Manu 8 years ago

The game seems to be over. So na who cause am Baako?. The EC or the failed WAR MONGERS, NPP?. We are tired of all this nonesense.Mother Ghana must move on. How can a lawyer goes to court without a docket?.Kweku, you were the ...

• Boss 8 years ago

Np does not need a letter before going with Togolese voter register , if they have it. This is a stupid excuse from a foolish man

• Alarmed pig farmer up North 8 years ago

If their case was solid they didn't need any instruction from the EC to tender in their evidence.

• No Proof Party 8 years ago

Tweaaaaaaa,
    No certificate party like dat.
    They have no credibility.
    None whatsoever.

• jo 8 years ago

It seems what Arthur Kennedy said it's true.npp is being run by cpp guru's kweku baako and blay.

• Kofi Adomako.Koforidua 8 years ago

Do kwaku baako and his Npp think ghanaians are fools ,what kind of useless story is this.

• KG 8 years ago

So the director of finance could not even inform Bawumia and his tram? Not even Freddie Blay? Or the flag bearer? Kwesi come again. You have lowered yourself

• Attu zongo 8 years ago

Sack this horrible PhD persons in NPP oh why such person are making the effort of we the floating votes difficult.

Ah sack him now.
    What God has written no man can change it.
    NANA ADDO WILL WIN 77% hands down.

• Justice for all 8 years ago

Even candidates with clean character did win 77% hw more nana with quesnable characters all over his body . 1 he is we smoker 2 he is cocaine dealer and consumer too 3 He smuggled himself into Ghana bar association 4 he has ...

• jar 8 years ago

This is a party that want to rule? What a joke. Npp party has no prove about bloated register. Akuffo Addo new from day one he will never win election in Ghana. The only thing left for is violence.

• Okumsono 8 years ago

I call him de "damage control manager" 4 his pay master Nana Addo n de NPP. Kwaku is always out der 2 defend Nana Addo n de NPP even in midst of blatant mistakes. He is part n parcel of de reasons why NPP find themselves in d ...

• Nokware_ Asa 8 years ago

Samson Ladi Ayenini, tried to resurrect
    the infamous 'STL ghost', and then foolishly infer that the govt is bed with that expatraite IT company, to help it rig elections!

• Bernard 8 years ago

Kweku Baako's claim that top NPP official's inability to inform colleagues about EC'S letter requesting copy of Togo's register is laughable. Even if the EC has not made any request, it is common sense to know that since NPP ...

• Jumbo 8 years ago

God bless you brother.You have said it all.

• Attu zongo 8 years ago

If the man is afraid of his life
    Then he should leave the NPP office and politics now.
    Bcos we the floating votes and foot soldiers can not suffer for only such preventable mistake should happen.
    Ah just give the letter ...

• Ofori 8 years ago

I wonder where this stupid Baaku belongs. This guy thinks he knows all. Is he the spokesman of the npp? Another silly one is that ugly bitch Nana Konadu. How did we have such things among us? It's good this forum has been hel ...

• Anthony 8 years ago

Kweku Baako knows , defends and supports NPP more than leaders of NPP and any member of NPP. Is Kweku Baaku sane , normal or what ? He is always defending , supporting and wishing well a party he claims he is not a member. Th ...

• p.tosh. 8 years ago

Kweku Baako do you think only kids are living in ghana??.Malik kweku Baako u' r' Big Liar liars.

• Nokware_ Asa 8 years ago

Points to, is the plain fact that, even amongst the so-called Nana Addo Loyalists, there is MISTRUST!
    So why blame Afoko and Agyepong for all the confusion within the party?
    Each and everyone of these party officials is eng ...

• Jojo Bruce 8 years ago

This is another NPP political gimmick to do damage control and to save face on their disappointing performance and crest fallen image through this shameless Kweku Baako.

• KAli Mahama 8 years ago

NPP, you see where disunity is taking us to? We could have convinced EC Forum better for participants to understand our call for a new voter Register if we had got this letter on time. Remember the old adage United we stand,D ...

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

This is an unfortunate revelation. Can anyone believe that? Unbelievable. Wow!

• akora italia 8 years ago

The director of the administration and finance should be sack as done to afoko,why the party made petition to Ec on voting register. The Ec replied them requesting evidence to prove their request and he kept it,he is the enem ...

• Jumbo 8 years ago

Don´t blame this poor Administrator because he does not have the document in question.You beter start blaming everybody in your prty particularly those who paraded themselves on that fatefull day when the press conference wa ...

• Zakari Seidu 8 years ago

Since when did KWEKU BAAKO became the spokes person for the NPP? No wonder some of people are saying he is in BED with the NPP.

• NEUTRAL OBDERVER 8 years ago

Let us be frank. Did the NPP have to wait to be asked those docs. You are professionals and you are making a claim without filing all the supporting documents?. Let us face it they simply do not have it. These docs woul've be ...

• Okumsono 8 years ago

I believe those gullible supporters who hv being blindly accusing Afoko n Kwabena Agyapong 4 been de problem hv started rewriting their notes in dat regard. I cant imagine what u pple wud hv been saying here if it were 2 b Af ...

• OWEN-NEW YORK 8 years ago

THIS GOES TO SHOW THAT N.P.P IS FULL OF MOLES. THE PARTY WILL WASTE NANA ADDO'S PRECIOUS TIME AND MONEY. THE PARTY HEADQUARTERS IS MOLES INFESTED . GHANAIANS ARE SERIOUS SO THEY SHOULD SIT UP BEFORE THEY ARE ONE DAY ATTACKED ...

• Amega 8 years ago

Nana Addo is fighting a losing battle; the harder he fights the less he wins. I am sad for him.

• Baffour Agyemang 8 years ago

Any high ranking member of society like an administration and finance officer will report to the police if and when threads are made to his life so please Mr Barko can you show us a copy of the officer's complain report and s ...

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

At least one week is enough for NPP to provide the Togo's voters register.Otherwise,they should just shut up.Thank you.

• Brian Williams 8 years ago

Unable to make critical analysis of what you read.

• Rufus, UK 8 years ago

Mr Baako, you should be ashamed of your self and your NPP( Nana Addo Press-conference Party) can't you see the NPP don't have any register to prove their point in a court of law.

Now I know what President Kuffour have to ...

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Assuming NPP has the evidence of the Togo's voters register and was not able to present at the forum as narrated by Mr Kweku Baako.Alright,let's wait and see if NPP can provide the Togo's voters register by next Friday.Thank ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

BOY KOFI, knowing them too much, they would sit in their headquarters and duplicate something similar to that of the Togolese Voters' Register and present as their evidence before the EC. However, the EC office knows better a ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

They don't have anything,Togo people don't give their official documents away that way,their corruption has not reach our level at least in that sense,you cannot pay money in Togo to get those documents,NPP doesn't have offic ...

• Rufus, UK 8 years ago

Mr Baako you and your NPP (Nana Addo Press-conference Party) should be ashamed. He can only hidden away the letter cos there is no evidence of any register.

Nana Addo is a dangerous man and a danger to Ghanaians.

Now ...

• Kabiesi 8 years ago

haaaahaaaahaaaa! cunning man died, cunning man buried him!!

• FEDERATION OF ANARCHIST 8 years ago

INTERESTING!!AND BAWUMIA AND AKUFFO ADDO ARE NOWHERE TO BE FOUND.JUST KISS YOUR ARSE AND SAY GOODBYE-2016

• Yvonne Twe 8 years ago

Kwaku Baako is a big liar. NPP do not have any prove of the allerged bloated register. It was just an assumption to creat public confusion. Bawumia has not conducted any search on the register, he only cooked up the figures.

• Rufus, UK 8 years ago

They did the same thing at supreme Court, and they got away without any punishment

• Francis 8 years ago

Why????? Its not the same register use from 1992 till today? Why npp make noise all the time...to be coming chief is not force, is God who call.

• kaketonti 8 years ago

THE DAY IS FAR SPENT.TWO(2) WRONGS DO NOT MAKE ONE(1) RIGHT.NO MATTER HOW HARD YOU TRY.SO;NPP-YOU BETTER EDUCATE YOURSELF AND BURY YOUR FACE.

• Jonathan Odartey Brown 8 years ago

hmm. i hope Kweku baako should be ashamed in the defense he is putting up on this issue. NPP do not have any evidence to show. i believe they were aware of the letter. but since they can not tender in the evident required, th ...

• QED 8 years ago

when the bland/misfits lead the bland/dummies, this is what you get; not merry-go-round but the-first-shall-be-last if not stagnation.Ghana is reversing in infrastructure going for HYPER-OPTIC FIBRES connection to internet wh ...

• kporxa 8 years ago

I don't believe kwaku, sorry.

• Sonkronsuo 8 years ago

Kweku, leave these sycophants. Yet, they are blaming EC for not responding to their petition. How can EC respond to a mere allegation without evidence? Even if Eric Antwi, the mad man who wished to kill Mahama petition EC, he ...

• She hey go he 8 years ago

Dead NPP

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

Hahaha

• Philip 8 years ago

Please don't take what Baako is saying. It's pure lies. The letter was delivered and all party executive got a copy . The issue however is about being politically correct in a sense that :
    1. The Npp can't deliver the so cal ...

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

That means there is no evidence (biribira nye ho)Thank you.

• Philip 8 years ago

Yes nothing to drum home. They have no case.

• TKG 8 years ago

Sack the stupid so-called director of finance and administration. By his conduct, what shows that he is not a thief and a double-agent in the party?

Can the disciplinary committee look into this matter as a matter of urgen ...

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Biribi ara nye ho.Nothing dey there because if there is something it will not be necessary for Kweku Baako who is not NPP's Communication Director,General Secretary or even a spokesman to come and rant this kweku ananse story ...

• capt ninepence 8 years ago

Kwaku baaku should stand up and critically advise his elephant ffriends for everything is loud and clear on the walls. His elephants have lost already lost the 2016 battle because of the following reasons:-
    Akuffo Addo's rec ...

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

NPP doesn't need Kweku Baako to defend them.This is simply a kweku ananse story.Thank you.

• Bawa 8 years ago

npp has just succeeded in creating big conflict in the country with this lies knowing that they have nothing to proof. Why should they wait for EC to request for the Togolese register when they knew it was needed to support t ...

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Oh my sweet Charlotte,I love so much.Kiss.

• Mensah kofi 8 years ago

The npp as we all see it now has no head and tail. It is a confused party.
    The is the price you pay when you have no respect for other people.

• CHE 8 years ago

Stop belittling our minds. If you had such evidence and you did not present it then you are inept and do not deserve to make noise about our electoral roll. We shall not buy the pack of lies you are trying to sell.

• Richard Amoah 8 years ago

My Br u can't do foko u people should jock and see . aah what sot of people are u. . if ur in power then ur the ghanaian and everything well .

• PEACEMEAL 8 years ago

Mr. know it all Kweku Baako. Talks too much.

• Yy 8 years ago

It clear you're lying through your teeth

• Mensah 8 years ago

kweku baako de pro of de nana people party.

• Derick Acheampong 8 years ago

Npp party is not a serious party and who told them that Ghanaian will fight,stupid party with stupid people

• teddyboat 8 years ago

Yes this is an advanced intellectual who knows what his job is.Amazing.God bless you

• jb 8 years ago

Kweku Baako yandei rented to do damage control but Ghanaians are not fools. Don't sacrifice the poor administrator. Register no problem, candidate na problem.

• Jt 8 years ago

So fellow Ghanaias these are the type of people some greedy, tribal, individuals who know very well of what they want are pushing us to vote for? Just a group of party members you organize urselves. Which is easier party or c ...

• Asafo young Elephant 8 years ago

Hmmmm NPP. Is it not the same party who claim they won the election hence t he famous pink sheet.

My question here is simple.

If the Supreme Court ruled in favor of NPP at that time as the winner would mr pink sheet br ...

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

THIS UGLY STUPID FOOL IS DANGEROUS GHANA,'S DEMOCRACY. KWEKU BAAKO, IS A LAIR. IN THE YEAR 2000.ELECTION, KWEKU MALIK, BAAKO RAISED, MORE STUPID LAIRS THAN THIS. KWEKU BAAKO WAS SENT TO SWISS LAND FOR THE HIS CLAIM THAT ...

• Yussif 8 years ago

It's deliberate let the Npp check for how many more informations ve been hidden from the party?a lot has been going on within the party executives,it's creaked along Afoko Nana lines,the think Nana Addo,s victory ll affect Al ...

• Okumsono 8 years ago

@ Yussif...Block-headed observation n analysis 4rm u. i jst cant undetstand y pple hv been blindfolded by de lies n deceit of Nana Addo n his cartel like dat. Hw n y do u blame Afoko n Kwabena Agyapong in dis matter? In fact ...

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

KWEKU BAA K'S MYOPIC. IF YOU HAVE BEEN SERVED TO SHOW UP IN THE COURT OF LAW WITH YOUR EVIDENCE, BUT DUE TO UN PROFESSIONAL AND INCOMPETENT, FAILURE, TO ORGANISED, WHOSE, FAULT?. KWEKU BAAKO CAN FOOL NPP GANG OF NATION LOOT ...

• Joe 8 years ago

If it is established that the Director of Finance and Administration sat on such an all important letter then he should be fired immediately.

• ike sam 8 years ago

NPP is nt ready fr power Cming 2017
    Is better we leave it fr NDC
    Hw cn dis be possible fr an officer to keep such an important document fr wt reason.....am sorry

• NALERIGU 8 years ago

The Director of Finance and Administration...
    How did the letter from the EC get to the Director of Finance and Administration and was it addressed to the Director of Finance and Administration from the EC?
    Who is this Dire ...

• Nana fiako 8 years ago

The letter should have been addressed to the General Secretary of NPP instead of the Director of Finance and Administration. That is the proper procedure.

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

There is no evidence anywhere,my friend.Thank you.

• BOUBABA 8 years ago

TETTEH IS THE FINANCE DIRECTOR WHO IS PART OF THE WHOLE KUFFOUR GANG WHO ARE WORKING WITH THE NDC TO DERAIL NANA ADDO FROM THE PRESIDENCY. AND THE EC WHO IS PART OF THE NDC KNOWS WHO TO SEND COMMUNICATION SO THAT IT WILL SWEE ...

• BOUBABA 8 years ago

THE DIRECTOR OF FINANCE WAS BROUGHT IN BY KWABENA AGYEPONG AND IS PART OF THE WHOLE KUFFOUR GANG AND CONSPIRACY TO DERAIL NANA ADDO'S PRESIDENCY.

• George 8 years ago

Fool..wise up..you are being used. Nana Addo is the albatros hanging around NPP's neck.

• makaale 8 years ago

n wen wil npp spare ds crab? Gh cannot b ruled by ppl like em

• paa 8 years ago

To my knowledge. Official letter's may have other recipients. Our country destroyers shall be disgraced by the EC. SHOW A COPY OF THE LETTER ON NATIONAL TELEVISION SO THAT every one will know the truth

• zaynal from tamale. 8 years ago

in fact the director of finance should be sunction.he is devil

• KOOL OBSERVER 8 years ago

Nonsense! Was the NPP going there to answer questions or was there to prove their point!?!?

• John Look 8 years ago

It appears that the NDC has really infiltrate the NPP camp.

• Afua 8 years ago

kweku Baako which party do u belong to

• James Owusu 8 years ago

Don't throw dust into our eyes. What do you take readers for - illiterates! Come again! You make such a serious claim that foreigners (Togolese)are on Ghana's Voter Register, and you think, you don't have to substantiate this ...

• Sonkronsuo 8 years ago

Reckless party due to internal wrangling in the party, you could not manage common letter sent to you. How can you manage the affairs of the country?

• Moses kankane 8 years ago

Unfair comment! NPP has been in power before and performed far better than the present NDC

• George 8 years ago

I think that rat should be sack

• ananseba 8 years ago

This is a party which wants to rule Ghana.With their militias and 'all die be die' God help Ghana.

• True talk 8 years ago

Who is this director of finance?

• Martin/PA 8 years ago

What really mattered was to produce the alleged bloated electoral register and the evidence of 80,000 registered Togolese voters. NPP could not. And don't forget, they propagated this all over the world. I am sure they have s ...

• adom 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo is the epitome of incompetence and corruption!

I wonder how any objective person can miss this point!

Akuffo Addo had third class economics at University of Ghana Legon.

Remeber His father sent him to UK ...

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

That's criminal! So who's the party's Director of Finance and Administration? Why should he commit such a blunder in such a critical moment? It's simply unacceptable and he must be sanctioned by the party or also suspended. T ...

• Jake Lamptey 8 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong is the orchestrator of all the npp woes...l once said he was going to destroy the party..he without any evidence accused JA Kuffour and Mpianim fir having a habd in Mahama Adams' death...how could these men n ...

• SEEK- BEREKUM 8 years ago

THE NPP HAS NO CASE.
    WHY WOULD ANYBODY SCAN PICTURES FROM THE TOGOLESE REGISTER ONTO OUR REGISTER WHEN THEY WON'T EVENTUALLY BE VERIFIED TO VOTE IN AN ELECTION?

• PAUL 8 years ago

Bakoooo so you have no concient anymore. Do you listen to yourself at all? Sha! Sha! Sha! Shaaame

• Akwesi 8 years ago

It's a shame. How can one person seat on a very important letter of this nature. Smh. This should not be coming from you.

HYPOCRITE
    CPP member who defends NPP so strongly and condems his CPP party.
    No wonder he votes for NPP.

• Blay AMICHIA Faustin 8 years ago

The captain of the ship of the nnp has lost control.So again the third diffite is expected.

• Joe Narku 8 years ago

THE LONGER WE WAIT FOR THE ELECTION THE MORE WE ARE KNOWING WHO NPP ARE AND HEARING MORE ABOUT THEIR LIES, INCOMPETENCE AND WE ARE REALISING HOW THEY THINK LOW OF THE INTELLIGENCE OF THE AVERAGE GHANAIAN. VERY SAD. NANA DRI ...

• kwame Anthony 8 years ago

who is this director of finance in fact the man should be investigated immediately and punish him.

• Kwaku Oduro 8 years ago

PR Kwaku Baaku. How much are you paid??

• Asempa 8 years ago

Abdul-Malik, is this the face of the mal--administration your clients wish to establish in Ghana? You and them won't make it, at all. Always finding excuses

• PRINCE 8 years ago

THIS PARTY IN THE LEADERSHIP OF NANA AKUFFO ADDO IS IN A STATE OF COMMOTOSE. TWEAAA

• Metrix, 8 years ago

I always hear "we good people of Ghana"pls do we have bad people too? N if we have,Who are they?

• rida isaac 8 years ago

Bako you have made your self irrelevant. Infact you sounds foolish, made no sense at all. You are now a laughen stuck. You will die disgracefully because of npp.

NPP's Absurdity... We wrote that when a person gets a document from a foreign country it must have a stamp of the foreign ministry of that country indicating that the document was genuine. I stated that even educational certi ...

• Martin/PA 8 years ago

NPP leadership made such blatant allegations. They should have been well prepared to defend their statements. Reminder from the EC is just that-a reminder. The NPP boosts of some of the best legal brains in the country. Howe ...

• Sam 8 years ago

If this is occuring in such a dynamic party like NPP which the main leaders have no affable relationship among themselves I deem it unnecessary and useless and waste of time to follow such a party.The executives are useless ...