You are here: HomeNews2015 10 25Article 389832

Mahama installed chief in Nigerian State (Photos)

Read Comments Comments (124)

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

Let him stay there and never return to Ghana . Of recent this Bole Ape is borrowing so much to buy prestige. OLE KPAKPE! After destroying our economy, he is investing our fortunes at Anago. Stupid man.

• OYOKOBA 8 years ago

Do you have to descend to your bestial self to violate the humanity of the president in the terms you have ascribed to him? Don't be a jerk. You are neither Akan nor prophetic, just a jackass who is trying to provoke tribal ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-oppong London...

Ndc fools again,there is always somebody to be blamed,useless people of ghana who vote for evil ndc party. murderer Rawlings burnt his own house of intention to get a new one,check how many proper ...

• ed 8 years ago

ARE WE SUPRISE GHANA IS GOING BACKWARD WHEN OUR LEADER BUSY IN NIGERIA INSTALLING CHIEFS?

• Ali 8 years ago

THE FATHERLESS Akan BASTARDS ARE JEALOUS. ALL AKANS ARE SIRED BY THE MOTHIE AND NPEPEFUO

• lucy from bolgatanga 8 years ago

Some people go die upon seeing this picture

• Ghana ba 8 years ago

thank u naija and The Offa Kingdom of the Kwara State of Nigeria

• VOLTA 8 years ago

BEWARE OF HIM. HE KILLED OUR LATE PRESIDENT MILLS.

• gin 8 years ago

Its every womans wish to have a husband like JM.I am proud 2 have such a nobleman as my president.Our dear beloved brothers from the eweland,Ga,the whole of the Fanti land, and the brong ahafo help us say thank you to the peo ...

• chenedu 8 years ago

chai ,una get president.e too fine.

• ck 8 years ago

n punish u n ur entire generation thounsand tyms plus

Oyokoba, you are very stupid. Nothing obliges you to read from me.l am who that l am. I am a full blooded Ghanaian not like you Anagos by your stupid name. We Ghana Ian don't boast. We don't kill others to take their pl ...

• NPPigs 8 years ago

He is an idiot! a bastard! he typifies the result of a woman impregnated in a gutter by a drunk ashanti man! And if you know the drink was "ajatawuo" you will know what inhabits the ball on his neck he calls a head! Oyokoba y ...

• Dzemeku 8 years ago

I wonder how nana would look like in this dress.Have u seen oberima JM?Thank the cheif and kwara.Lovely smock.

• mimosa 8 years ago

that is the kind of politics your president plays - highly tribal. thats how he thinks he can have any chance of getting votes. He plays tribal politics, he gets tribal insults. Everything Akan prophecies says about him is ...

• Dr. Baweseh 8 years ago

I like ur wisdom

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

While Buhari can see through attempts to lure him to corruption, Mahama is easily baited to propagate thievery. What is that Mahama did to the locals of this community to deserve a chieftancy title? Buhari rejected a truck lo ...

• Ali 8 years ago

The Akan sent President Mahama a truck load of virgin Akan maidens begging him to impregnate them to help improve the Akan race and he rejected them sending them back with a dog. Since as professional prostitutes, they are us ...

• lol 8 years ago

Its ur mpepefo) girls who are as cheap as a toilet paper. Kwasea taniba like u.

• Nicholas Murphy 8 years ago

Nice and lovely

• sara 8 years ago

Kronfuo

• Rsearcher 8 years ago

The main trip to that part of Nigeria was to consult an Oracle. The installation is only a ploy.

• wise 8 years ago

koyut foool idiot moron bastard do u even know mahama?????

• Frank 8 years ago

Oberiba John Damani.Looking georgeous.U tooo fine woooooo.Hey,You are truly the son of Mother Ghana,typically the true beauty of the North.

• North 8 years ago

Eii, jealousy go kill this NPP people. Chief thief, stupid, ape, idiot, whatever JM is the Prez of Rep. of Gh. not Nana. U can't change that. Better live with it for now and I believe 2016 is going to shock you.

• Nana 8 years ago

I just like it. HE JDM deserves it.

• Ama 8 years ago

Eeeiiiii

• kck 8 years ago

u r stupid idiot koyut bastard

• Milton 8 years ago

Fame and power is slow getting to this man's head who claims to be a president of Ghana. These people have no respect for the people they govern and will keep on rubbing such stupidity in our faces to show us how untouchable ...

• Adele P 8 years ago

Amen to your comments. Thank you so much

• JOHN MAHAMA 8 years ago

this is a corruption award, Buhari and his people are making fun of him, they know he is skillfully corrupt

• BEN DOGBE 8 years ago

Mr. President should have fixed Ghana first. The Nigerians do not know that Ghana is at a cross road due to mismanagement by President John Mahama and his incompetent and higly corrupt team. The honour is woefully out of plac ...

• kofi 8 years ago

john mahama keep it up cause no modern state will enstool a drug baron.addict,.ugly and tribal beast who hates northrners and ewes

• KKK USA 8 years ago

THE NIGERIA STATE NEED MAHAMA TO BE CHIEF NICE ONE HE SHOULD GO LIVE GHANA TO US AS THERE WILL BE NO MORE THIEF IN GHANA FOOLISHMAN MAHAMA

• TUNDE BAKARE.LAGOS NIGERIA 8 years ago

As a matter of fact many Ghanaians were not serious. You are always fun of insulting your leaders. In Nigeria we don't do that. We respect our leaders in Nigeria.

• kofi wo1 8 years ago

skin pain npp ediot

• wantaiaan 8 years ago

if you u do no
    t love him Kwara state love him ashiieeemoo

• kck 8 years ago

u r ryt

• ed 8 years ago

IS A TOTAL JOKE

• Body 8 years ago

You are rather stupid idiot you have been fucking your mother all the time useless like you to insult your President hopeless person you call yourself human

• SANDY 8 years ago

But who told you he is the person you insulting's president? He is the president of the republic of ndc not Ghana. Not everyone is happy with his life style of coming to power so will you shut the 'FUCK UP'. Be civil in your ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Look at his face
    Gyimiiii!

• CORNEY 8 years ago

You this animal you still don't get it,get some education and learn how to write,try to write at least a sentence,you may have been using somebody's computer so you think by using my name they will not know,continue with your ...

• kofi 8 years ago

Goodluck Jonathan look alike installed chief? African will not know peace and starvation when they carry thieves and nation wreckers high.GOD help Africa.

• Ayb 8 years ago

NEW WIFE FOR HIM GHANA MONEY

• Joe 8 years ago

Nothing they do to Mahama can change him. He will continue to be the most incompetent President Ghana has ever had. That also will not stop his defeat in 2016.

• Chiefi amankwa 8 years ago

Ok

• Golden Boy 8 years ago

A monkey is installed chief hurayyy,you are in trouble because John Mahama cannot stop stealing to buy honour, beware! Your farm inputs and young girls in the community are not safe, this man is a thief and a womanizer who ...

• Adjoa 8 years ago

I cannot believe you guys are insulting your follow human like that eeeiii is this how Ghana has reached.no respect for humans?ooo God i hope you are listerning too,all because of Nana Addo becoming presisdent.i ask this ques ...

• Adele P 8 years ago

Adjoa-I like your comments but our leaders do not set good examples for us to pray for them. Secondly, why do you think every comment is aimed at Nana Addo becoming a president? Do you like how Mahama manipulated the system t ...

• klufio 8 years ago

God has rejected that idiot mahama. He killed mills.

• fear woman 8 years ago

fix unemployment pay your bill who give a damn about u stupid been a chief

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

One man's meat is another man's poison. Ghanaians don't want him so that Nigerian community can keep him for good and give him more wives.

• con 8 years ago

buy airline and u increase the money ,as a vice president, eii mahamah u can go to and british and stall u as a king ghanaian dont care only name we ghanaians give u is corruption chief

• Ama 8 years ago

Was there an airline in Ghana during NPP before Mahama took office

• truth 8 years ago

He might not be the best president but your HATE doesn't stop God from working.

• Junior Truth Preacher 8 years ago

JMD is undoubtedely the best Ghanaian president after Nkrumah and Rawlings. May God continue to bless you for bringing developments to Ghana!!

• Omanba Kwame 8 years ago

You can't even swallow the piece in your mouth but, hurried to over-burden yourself?!I am very convinced you refuse to think or something must be wrong with your thinking!!

• Adele P 8 years ago

I cannot understand Africans and their fascination with chieftaincy. The very same institution that holds us back from fast development continues to gain speed. Mahama is always quick to accept these empty awards and titles i ...

• zakari abass from bongo feo 8 years ago

fantastic this shows that mahama is doing extremely well

• Ike 8 years ago

Mahama's "incompetence" 1million times better than you

• zakari abass from bongo feo 8 years ago

pls ghanaians lets learn how to appreciate things and desist from the insulting language

• Hazor 8 years ago

Folks president John Dramani Mahama has breach our country constitution and should be force to resign from the presidency as the has accept to be a king in Nigeria and not refuse but accept the kingship.Folks this is not diff ...

Perfect suggestion. Besides he is a Fiasco. Everything he does is a sin. We can't live with Anagos mentality, here n Ghana.

• Hazor 8 years ago

Picture worth thousands of words and prove it authenticity and not gimmick to president John Dramani Mahama has been install as chief.Ghana constitution prohibit chief to actively involve active politics.As NPP parliamentaria ...

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

Well done mr, President to visit your nabour.

He went on consultation of oracles with Albinos skeletons for another fraud victory in 2016. No way Mahama, in the name of Jésus ! Amen.

• KK' London 8 years ago

He can be made president of Nigeria no one care

• OWEN-NEW YORK 8 years ago

GREEDY MAHAMA WILL NOT REJECT ANYTHING IN HIS LIFE INCLUDING WOMEN PUSY. DREAM BIG, TO RAISE MONEY FOR THE GARGANTUAN DEBT YOU OWE NIGERIA GOV'T. I DON'T THINK PRESIDENT BUHARI WILL HAVE MERCY FOR YOUR RECKLESS SPENDINGS . RE ...

• NANA YAW TWENEBOAH ASAMOAH 8 years ago

How will this help the sinking economy?

• Sakamoto 8 years ago

It is interesting how people make comments and aired their feelings. That is all what politics and democracy is about. Freedom of speech is better than Coup d'etat. Ghanaians are matured in this. God Bless Ghana.

• John 8 years ago

All said and done we still have enough water bill, light bill and school fees huge like a monstrous mountain. A good business opportunity was launched just 3 weeks ago join the team and make great income. call 0560604795

• DUMSOR CHIEF 8 years ago

After supporting Jonathan against him ???

• Truth 8 years ago

Point of correction. It's a tribal Chief who installed him a Chief and not President Bukhari.

• NII Barnor, USA 8 years ago

Am sure the news men got it all wrong. was he installed a THIEF OR A chief? Only in Africa we take pride and recognize corrupt heads of State because no wonder beds of the same feathers flock together because they are all th ...

• Haruna Iddrisu 8 years ago

The Nigerian chief should keep him there.

• Guy 8 years ago

Pourquoi vous Ghanéens sont comme ça, tous les jours vous insulter votre président vous êtes en état d'ébriété avec les démocrates

Oui au democracy. Ici nous somme libres. Nous applaudisons les bons et insultes des merchantes .Mahama est un voleur.Il se fait élu par la fraude electorale et vol tout.

• Frenchman 8 years ago

La presido de pompoeiii dan la odwanfunuiiiii. Ces la mahama la toitoiiiiiiiiii.......aurevoir....lol

• Ama 8 years ago

Did u keep the late Issac Hayes after he was installed a chief in Ghana?

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

What is wrong with these Nigerians? If you want him you can have him for good because we Ghanaians are about to kick his ass!!!

• Adu Phillips 8 years ago

I don't think the insult can do the trick for Nana Akufo Addo. Mahama all the way

• Palmwine Tapper 8 years ago

Oga Mahama, How ebi? Otilow Ohooo!

• Guy 8 years ago

Pourquoi vous Ghanéens sont comme ça, tous les jours vous insulter votre président vous êtes en état d'ébriété avec les démocrates

• Guy 8 years ago

• Frenchman 8 years ago

La presido dela pompeiii...ces mahama de odwanfunoiii ziminipoi zaminapoi......

• OBUOH 8 years ago

JUST GIVE HIM LAND AND HOUSE, OH BY THE WAY PLEASE KEEP HIM. HIS HENCHMEN WILL JOIN HIM. JUST DO THIS AS A FAVOR TO GHANA

• joe 8 years ago

nonsense

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

No

• Brofo 8 years ago

He can be installed as a chief in White House, this mutherfucker is to going down the drain.

• Ike 8 years ago

Mahama's "incompetence"1 million times better than what you can do

• candy 8 years ago

when are ur parents going to learn how to teach u respect to elders pig mouth idiots God will decide for u fools

• NPPigs 8 years ago

You will not see the dwarf president. President of the intellectual dwarfs in NPPIgs!

• mimosa 8 years ago

Nana Addo does not need a smock. He is not a Pepeni, you remember?

• ENDRE - UK 8 years ago

Adele P,i know Adele people are well disciplined both in the district and Togo. Do not let party matters drive you out of your discipline root. People comment with insults that you are not trained with. I am not from the regi ...

• EFUA GHANA 8 years ago

YEN PAPA MAHAMA YEN GYE GYE NESO

• Dr. William Acquah 8 years ago

He can`t even solve simple problems at home.You can take him for free.

• Boama Nketiah. 8 years ago

This dead goat is breaching the constitution of Ghana. Will the constitutional lawyers take him on, impeach him and remove him from office? Chiefs ate barred to do partisan politics in Ghana and this rotten head can not have ...

• R.MD 8 years ago

Stop telling us about this useless Govt,

• Regor 8 years ago

Vague vision

• Method Man 8 years ago

This Prez is too cheap and petty. Who cares? It doesn't affect my life in any way. A Nigerian president won't stoop this low. He shouldn't come back.

• NDC party 8 years ago

Please don't come back . We don't need him . U can keep him please . Stupid mahana .

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Really how much it cost President Mahama to installed a chief in Nigeria state this is something a white person will do give something and get something back apuuuu

• Malik 8 years ago

Of all time the most useless President ever in Ghanas history

• Eric 8 years ago

Cheap Publicity who want Nigeria doctorate
    When your country don't have light

• Eric 8 years ago

Feel sick

• REPENT 8 years ago

JEALOUS WILL KILL U ASHANTI PEOPLE,GO AND CLEAN KUMASI KEJETIA,DIRTY PEOPLE.

• Kofi K 8 years ago

They just want some of his looted money in exchange for granting him asylum after 2016.

• vk 8 years ago

is he installed as a chief ? or he installed chief ?

• ALHAJI 8 years ago

HAHAHA FUNNY KILLER MAHAMA IS BIG THEIF IN GHANA HISTORY OFUI,KWASEA BI NTI,USELEESS,EMPTY HEAD MAHAMA IS JUST WASTE

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 8 years ago

OOH NDC ALWAYS HATE THE TRUTH,WOMANIZER MAHAMA IS TIBONKOSORO,OFUI LIKE MAHAMA,

• wiseone 8 years ago

u r confussion element

• Ben 8 years ago

The constitution states clearly that, Chiefs must not involved themselves in politics. It didn't say only chiefs in Ghana or Nigeria but general. So Mahama must resign.A chief is a chief whether in Ghana, Nigeria or SA. "A po ...

• From Zabzugu Taretare 8 years ago

This man is there for Juju. Pray for your little ones against any evil deeds.

• B.B. 8 years ago

Igwie president

• Nii Adjei 8 years ago

on this occation, did my president travel to the nigeria on his own or did he travel on the expense of the ghana govt?

what had he done for that state for them to install him as chief?

are there no other nigerians that ...

• Quame Seth Agamah 8 years ago

May God grant his Excellency John Dramani Mahama to handle students very well,we pray for you to get to the promise land in 2016 general election, thank you good leadership skill.

• TEE 8 years ago

NTANI MAHAMA HAS NO BOUNDARIES KWASEA PEPENI FULANI NTANI THIEF

• TEE 8 years ago

THEM, GOD PUNISH YOU PERIOD

• Mike 8 years ago

I can feel Akufo addo crying!
    Lol

• Jacob Manda Aryee Abubakar 8 years ago

yesman of the people even beyond our borders. go Mahama go

• CDD 8 years ago

Mahama the wise king and Prez, if ur Ghanaians dnt see ur usefulness, God sees U, handsome and gently but. No nonesense man, God bless

• Free Voter 8 years ago

Igweeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Carol 8 years ago

John Mahama don't you think you should focus on dealing with the myriad problems in Ghana, instead of all this chieftaincy business. Charity begins at home. Let Nigerians take care of themselves. And let us focus on solving ...