You are here: HomeNews2015 10 25Article 389739

I never slept with prostitute – Bede cries

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Hazor 8 years ago

It is a good news that you have never ever left with a prostitute and your car got stolen.We glad that those guys have got a free car because you did not solicit prostitute and walking without a car who cares if it's not you ...

• NPPigs 8 years ago

Mark his words he said he did not sleep with a prostitute-he perhaps slept with a woman who is not his wife. That means a certain woman slept with Bede and since Bede is married perhaps he can be described as the prostitute. ...

• Concerned Citizen 8 years ago

Imagine how this former Minister with no name must have felt when he rushed to the car park and saw the parking lot empty. Hehehe...

• NPPigs 8 years ago

This koti boto minister surely learnt a lesson. What does it profit a man to lose your sperms and car all in one day. Perhaps this koti boto minister also acquired gone!

• Kwaku, Cape Coast 8 years ago

And some people still are follwers of this disgraceful government. Tweaaaaa!!!

• Concerned 8 years ago

Some of them are suffering but they will still vote for these thieves. Even animals can be trusted to make better decisions than some of these guys

• NPPigs 8 years ago

My friend Bede is an opportunists! He has never been NDC, he flows with the wind and follows chop chop! He left to tend Obed's garden and when things did not work he rushed back and surprisingly these NDC people took him back ...

• Natasha Ali 8 years ago

My friend stop this nonsense.ahh who is talking npp ndc here.ah

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Why they cannot be bold to mention the name of the said former minister and since they didn't mention any name how did Bede know the story was about him,is he the only former Northern regional minister in Ghana for him to say ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Corner, sometimes wonder if you are inebriated when you make some comments, especially today being Saturday when you might have consumed Jorums of hard liquor.

You think there is no hotel in Pig Farm that a former Northern ...

• Alhassan Walla 8 years ago

This is the way the useless elements of the "Axis of Evil" - the squatters at the Jubilee House and the NDC think: very shallow, unsophisticated, downright illogical and utterly nonsensical. But then, if you tell him, he thro ...

• lBribeheneWeeAddo 8 years ago

Instead of you to comment on the substantive issue you rather interested in someones comments cos as usual in your myopic thinking you thinl this publication might give your useless party a political leverage. If we were to v ...

• nana sk 8 years ago

Thanks. That is a perfect reply to that idiot. Just like the minister.

• Concerned Citizen 8 years ago

Don't be worried, To err is human, we've already done our investigations. We understand your situation!

• KWAA 8 years ago

They would have mentioned the said former Minister's name long ago,if he happened to be an NPP member.And they want us to believe this Government is fighting corruption,and that there is justice in this Country.If a hungry pe ...

• Pelicles 8 years ago

Trying to shift the goal post will not work. How many Bede Ziedengs are in NDC and which of them is currently assisting the police in this case? With such rats leading us, why do we think everything will be okay? There are p ...

• Lucy 8 years ago

...Let them wear it! Is Bede the only living former minister of that region? What makes him think the article was referring to him even though he wasn't explicitly named in the report? NDC is simply a curse to this nation.

• Concerned 8 years ago

He is one of a few guys with a head big enough to wear that hat so naturally people will be wondering whether that was him. As for ndc their time is up. Their spy, afoko is gone. Next one is mahama

• Nana Yaw, Boston, USA 8 years ago

Osofo abrob3! Why koraa respond to the newspaper. Ibi you k3k3!!!

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

The Madam opened the brothel door in New Orleans and saw a rather dignified, well-dressed, good-looking man in his late forties or early fifties.
    —“May I help you sir”’ she asked.

—“I want to see Valerie, plea ...

• Owusu 8 years ago

Are you a copy cat?

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

I HAVE MY FINGERPRINTS ON MANY PUSSIES SO I CANNOT BE A COPY CAT BUT I AM A LIVE BILLY GOAT MAKING GOATS TO CRY BAAH,BAAH.

• Ekow kelly 8 years ago

This is how idiotic the so call this minister could be, the paper never in any way mention any bodies name, why does he thinks, with all the former officers mentioned of he is the one they are talking of.who the cap fits let ...

• NPPigs 8 years ago

Haba Bede! as your kinsmen always say-are you not supposed to be a learned man, a lawyer although not too distinguished? How many former Northern Regional Ministers have do we know of? Never owning a Ford does not mean you ca ...

• joe Navajo 8 years ago

,.........Abigail and Bashiru Ishmael, DCOP Yohunu asserted, had earlier been arrested by the Baatsona, Sakumono and Dahwenya police this year for using the same method to snatch a Honda Civic CRV, Toyota Corolla and a Toyota ...

• nana sk 8 years ago

Another NDC idiot, is he only the former minister of the northern region? As it is said. "akutia nim newura"

• Natasha Ali 8 years ago

You see kont will always kill u guys as you no get any better mind for our money.secondly I think the police are stupid coming out to tell us that this lady is doing this .why didn't u jail her when she was arrested the firs ...

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

She is NDC member that is why the police can't jail het. How many NDC members committing offenses are in jail? Remember those who were locking up offices and toilets? None of them went to jail.

• hunter 8 years ago

Police should give the car back to the lady because the owner claim dat it is for him.

• Doodaa. 8 years ago

Its sometime disheartening and worrying when u hear some stopid, idiot, ignorant, foolish illitries but confused creatures hid somewhere far away from humanbeings and just make any comments, all under the roof of democracy an ...

• Kokoliko 8 years ago

Its only half baked literates who turn every story to npp, ndc. By the way who says npp can come to power in the foreseeable future. When your leadership is confused. Fredie Blay finished destroying Cpp nd has come to finish ...

• osama 8 years ago

minister intead of focusing on how to win your primeries, you are thinking of unnecessary things. Is your wife viginer or juice deferent from prostitute once? Is it not the same? Prostitute is it not human being I think u ...

• Ankra 8 years ago

Non issue

• ras romeo 8 years ago

it can be true

• joe walasco 8 years ago

ndc must know government go government come

• King 8 years ago

Even if you did, how does it affect any person other than your wife, if you have any?

• gh 8 years ago

Cha!