Read Comments Comments (78)

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

Stupid Kwabena Agyepong

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

He's clearly NDC man creating divisions in NPP

• jERRY 8 years ago

STOP PEEPING NDC ASSH AND DO PUT YOUR HOME IN ORDER FIRST

• LAST DON 8 years ago

This confirms what Jesus said in the Bible when he was been accused by the Sadducees about his Miracles.

And the scribes who came down from Jerusalem said, “He has Beelzebul, and by the ruler of the demons he casts out d ...

• Justice 8 years ago

So who are next?Kwabena Agyepong?Nyaho Tamakloe?Arthur K? and all others who have the balls to speak their mind?Akuffo Addo cannot pretend that he is not pulling the strings from abroad.Someone once said on this platform that ...

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

The NPP Constitution and its basic rules and regulations were in place and binding on all its members before some were elected to executive positions. Therefore, being an elected executive member doesn't mean that you can't b ...

• Gbabladza 8 years ago

Kwabena, Teach them how party structures work. It is not what an individual wants that make a party formidable.

• jERRY 8 years ago

STOP PEEPING NDC AND PUT YOUR HOME IN ORDER

• KB 8 years ago

Shame on you Ghanaba. It is all about respect.

• Che Andrew 8 years ago

This is just the beginning of the end. If elections are held in November then this confused bunch of nation wreckers have less than six months to eat one another and we have a peaceful election. Go says God is not alive!

• KILLER 8 years ago

NPP WILL NOT SOLVE THEIR INTERNAL PROBLEM YET TALK ABOUT GHANA.

• Save Man 8 years ago

That is Allah's reward to people who lie. Hmmmm,Ghana is okay with good people and not wick ones.

• Kanokware 8 years ago

Mr. Kwabena Agyapong,don't you know that it is better to go into the Kingdom of God with one eye than going to hell with two eyes? Please if the suspention of AFOKOH isthe best way to win power for the NPP why can't you allow ...

• Dr. OSEI xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx 8 years ago

Apuu, if you like chop off all you legs and leave Nana Bin Addo, you will not enter even hell. Nkwasiafo!!

• Barima owusu akyem, thmm mmenten agye 8 years ago

I don't see this party crisis but rather a sign of democracy within the party.other parties have issues but because they are tyrant oriented issues can't be express for fear of victimization.

• NDC IS A DISGRACE 8 years ago

THE NDC TYRANTS WILL PUT YOU DOWN IMMEDIATELY.

LOOK AT WHAT THEY DID TO THE GUY WHO WANTED TO CHALLENGE THE PRESIDENT.

• AFEVIA 8 years ago

A wise person will first think about repairing or restoring his crumbling house before commenting on the crack on the house of his neighbor.

• aikins 8 years ago

Barima you have said it all.

• Ritewing 8 years ago

Kwabena Agyepong is not a stupid fellow at all. He knows all that he has been doing since he was mistakingly elected by the NPP as its general secretary. The whole election was characterized by inappropriate decisions. The mo ...

• P Djamgbe. 8 years ago

No wonder NPP is in the situation in which they find themselves right now, Barima Owusu Akyem, if everyone in the NPP thinks like you.

• makuss 8 years ago

Kwabina agyapon you be the next you son of the bitch

• LOL 8 years ago

There are more important issues in Ghana to be discussed than this crap. Who cares? How will this story help Dumsor, unemployed youth, or the filth shadow national capital?

• Petetioner 8 years ago

This Agyapong guy is a big fool and an opportunist? When the constitution says a member of the party, then, by implication, a group, much more, an identifiable group such as the Council of Elders is in a better position to in ...

• KT 8 years ago

Can you use your head and stop insulting him? If it's against him then it has to go through the party chairman. How can people who filed the petition sit on it to judge him? You think we live in a jungle? C'mon man!!

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Your country is in mess. Do you know the responsibilities of Judges? Now, your judges collect yam, goat, sheep and money to set free guilty people and rather arrest innocent ones. That is Ghana for you. If you are still livin ...

• worried man 8 years ago

Please why this again can't you let your name go to rest,and instaed defending the party you are rather provoking with your prejudice mind to cause harm in to the party

NPP MUST BE BRAVE AND SUSPEND THESE TWO WRECKERS.

WHEN KOFI ADAMS CAUSED A PROBLEM FOR HIS PARTY, ONE MAN, ASIEDU NKETSIA, SINGLE-HANDEDLY SUSPENDED HIM; WHY ARE YOU GUYS IN THE NPP BEATING ABOUT THE BUSH?

SUSPEND BOTH ...

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

It is folks like you who have been perpetually encouraging the very misuse of Power that the NPPs' NEC has been charging Afoko and Agyapong for.

And just so you know, there are a whole lot the two could do to repel the sh ...

• Agenda 2020 8 years ago

....."Just try to suspend them and see if your Akufo-Addo would ever become the President".

That means these two guys don't actually love the Party, they claim to love.

If you believe they will cause Mayhem, then they a ...

• True talk 8 years ago

Mr know the constitution did you advice your twine brother to go and sort things out with the elders?kwabena be realistic,you always talk about respect,

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

To all those who are complaining about Agyapong's letter, have you no decency to acknowledge that he is basing his petition on the same Constitution that the haters of the duo top Administrators, (him and Afoko) are dragging ...

• Amoateng 8 years ago

We need more confusions, NPP guys are too arrogant they think they knows everything

• SE15 LON 8 years ago

PLEASE SECRETARY BE AWARE OF HOW TO END LETTER OR CORRESPONDENCE BY NOT USING "" THANK YOU AND YOURS FAITHFULLY"
    THIS IS NOT CORRECT IN ENGLISH WRITING.
    THE BEST EXAMPLE IS TO BE LIKENED TO " RETURN BACK"
    EITHER ONE IS OKA ...

• Galbose 8 years ago

Sorry kwabena, u are next.U and afoko are traitors. We won't u to destroy the party.U all traitors working against the party.We don't have time to waste. Useless people.

• tan90sin90cos90. 8 years ago

NPP all the way way way, more confusion confution is good bring more. tan90sin90cos90 is happy when confusion is penetrating the NPP INN CIRCLE. NPP is from UP so no wonder more confusion in NPP. WHERE IS NANA COCAIN DRILL SH ...

• minister 8 years ago

YOU ARE A FOOL,

• minister 8 years ago

kwabena Agyepong,you are a disgrace to the entire NPP,I remember the day you stole the mandate,i said the delegates have chosen an EVIL MAN.Yes you are Evil, resign for the best.

• ALHO 8 years ago

Afoko, Agyepong cannot prevent NANA from winning 2016 polls except GOD.but they are evil.beware.

• GHANAMAN 8 years ago

THIS IS WHAT ALL THIS IS ABOUT.

• MAHAMAH HE GOAT 8 years ago

YOU ARE NEXT TO GO. AND YOU CAN NOT CALL A MEETING TO SUSPEND YOUSELF. STUPID IDIOT.

• Omanba 8 years ago

Kwabena, you'll the next to go for the party to have their peace to focus on wining election 2016 and 2020. Enemies of progress step aside for Nana to come and save the nation from total destruction. If Afoko and Kwabena real ...

• Minta 8 years ago

This is clear violation of the NPP constitution on which the party is supposedly built. Afoko, pursue your rights at the court. Be a man that the electorates saw you to be. Do not fear for the truth is with you!!!!!!!!!!

• Ritewing 8 years ago

Minta, you seem to be one of the many supporters of Afoko. You have asked him to take his case to the courts. This is good. But let me remind you that Afoko was not elected as Chairman to enable him cause confusion and disaff ...

• W of a Yaw OseI Tutu 8 years ago

Secretary you are smart in quoting your own constitution. I think npp have seasoned lawyers, why are they behaving this way. Kwabena, school them. Ghanaians think they have alternative to our problems but no. They should n ...

• Jimmy 8 years ago

Sayooo! Things fall apart, the center cannot hold. Mere anarchy .... Bunch of confused idiots led by...

YOU'VE BEEN PLAYING GAMES WITH AFOKO, TRYING TO, SYSTEMATICALLY, DESTROY THE NPP.

THIS SHOULDD HAVE BEEN DONE LONG AGO.

AS FAR AS I AM CONCERNED, YOU SHOULD BE NEXT.

• GHANAMAN 8 years ago

THIS IS ABOUT AKYEMS THINKING THEIR TIME TO RULE IS NOW. THEY PERCEIVE THE ASANTES AS TRYING TO PREVENT THEM FROM GETTING IT. THE REST ARE JUST PAWNS IN THEIR EYES. REMEMBER ALIU MAHAMA?HE WAS QUICKLY THROWN OUT TO MAKE WAY F ...

• STAT 8 years ago

THIS STUPID AGYEPONG BOY THINKS THE NPP PARTY BELONG TO HE AND OGIMEFO AFOKO RIGHT.THEIR END IS COMING SOON.TIME WILL TELL.

• Northern Ghana people 8 years ago

Hahahaha you see, Afoko you suposed to go with Agyapong but because he is (Akan) they push u out ed allow him to stay . The same treatement dey did to de late vice president, NPP always want northerners to support but dont w ...

• Afoko 8 years ago

U are big fool kwabena agyepong,u see there and talk rubbish,ur days are coming. Wicked people in charge.

• anna 8 years ago

ur the next to be go devil kwabena ur agenda 2020 wont work go with ur complice to ndc

• Nana 8 years ago

Kwabena Agyapong should be next in line to be fired to make the party whole and unity will start to show for our onward March to victory. He and Afoko have always been traitors and I just can't understand why it's taken Npp s ...

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Kwabena Agyepong the best advice for you is shut off with your nonsense who really cares about what you think is organization not two man show if you don't like what is going on just do yourself a fav ...

• Nokware_ Asa 8 years ago

Was carefully orchestrated to make it look like the 'Czar' had no hand in this matter! What a piece of you know what, in the faces of lawless individuals, who believe they can 'bulldoze' their way to power, because Ghanaians ...

• Pascal 8 years ago

Are you candidates for the party? Why are frustrating the flag bearer if agenda 2020 is untrue??

• Ghana montie 8 years ago

Hahaha the TRAITORS WITHIN NPP HAS BEEN EXPOSED. MR SECRETARY GENERAL BE PREPARED TO EXPLAIN TO THE NPP NEC HOW YOU ACQUIRED YOUR NEW CAR. SHAME ON YOU YOU GUYS. HOW CAN YOU ALLOW THESE INCOMPETENT BUNCH OF CRIMINALS MANIPUL ...

• DANIEL TEMA. 8 years ago

Party full of intellectuals, all rubbish. Full of lawyers who know too much, all stomach dire tion. Continue fighting, akuffo addo is gone to naa torshie house to enjoy. When Mahama is busy developing the country, you come ba ...

• Ataa OT---USA 8 years ago

Freddy Blay and K T Hammond are notorious bribe takers and thieves who will sink the mate-Mihu party for good.Blay was chased out of the CPP while K T Hammond is a driil ship thieve who wants Nana to win at all costs so that ...

• from Ama TX USA 8 years ago

Shame!!! keep quite arrogant man your days are numbered as your team mate

• kwesi 8 years ago

There are coming for you.

• NAT BONGO 8 years ago

agyapong shld keep his mouth shut dis time is not about constitution matter ooo is how we will win election period

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

HAHA HAHA, AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT IS AN ARROGANT AND LAIR BEHIND THESE BULL SHIT GOING ON. THIS UGLY STUPID OLD MAN DWARF AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT IS NEXT TO RECEIVE BEATING AND SUSPENSSION, NPP EVILS GANG OF ACID BOMB K ...

• Azuuga Amos. 8 years ago

NANA "wu wayn'' there iz fire in ur hse run fast b4 get burnt and stop disturbing de rulling party plzzz, u look too old to rule GHANA u monkey.

• LOPEZ 8 years ago

Why can't Kwabena do the honourable thing and resign now that his partner in crime has been suspended, if he has any respect left in him. Kwabena Agyapong NPP does not trust you and be aware that you do not work for yourself ...

• #Citizen 8 years ago

Freddy Blay has succeeded in destroying de CPP n now he's doing same to de NPP. Unfortunately Nana n his apologists trust this later day saint than loyalists to de party whom they believe have to be punished bcoz they did not ...

• koffi Montreal 8 years ago

Kwabena agyapong,you're next Mahama boys you and Afoko

• augustine 8 years ago

Afoko wasn't chairman neither Agyapong was secretary in 2008 and 2012 but NPP lost in both occasions.NPP savour now is Freddie Blay.ok we hear..........instead of Nana Addo to unite the party front for victory come 2016 he is ...

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

YOU ARE NEXT AND I CANT WAIT TO SEE IT HAPPEN TO YOU. YOU AND PAUL CAN NOW JOIN NDC. FOOLS

• John. 8 years ago

Pls Mr Afoku leave de party alone.We re very disappointed in you. if u re thinking u re doing dis for Nana to loss den forget it.

• Nana Ajena 8 years ago

Another rat.

• kwam 8 years ago

In fact the largest opposition party Npp is in total disequilibrium, instead of addressing issues that matters to Ghanaians they are fighting each other, the question is if they can't manage their own executives how can they ...

• OPK Tema 8 years ago

What is Kwabena Agyepong saying? He think we do not know the money they have been collecting from their pay master. Have we benefitted from him and Paul Afoko since they were elected to the NPP office? Who are you deceiving a ...

• David(0200780521) 8 years ago

NDC, eeeiiii NDC! leave Npp alone.Ghanaians r best judges. u also have problems bt bcos of victimization their pple fear to talk.shame.

• Dka 8 years ago

Mr agypaong. Why didnt mr afoko honour all 3 invitation . All this intellectual richness will not bring any power to npp. It is getting clear that you guys have nothing good for the party .Am disappointed in you Mr agyapon . ...

• Oheneba 8 years ago

both Agyapong and Afoko should all be sacked. Allan DAT u are fighting for has even seen de sense to be on board.

• Edem 8 years ago

Kwabena think. If you do not support Nana Addo 100% you will be the next one on the line to go.

• Ekow Kum 8 years ago

Afoko or no Afoko, still NPP, some of us can't get the 'NPP BLOOD' out of our system, but please the right thing must be done.

• kobby cee 8 years ago

NPP Disaster part 1&2,in fact I have changed my mind now.I am going to vote for JDM.To hell is NPP. I can't waste my time voting for Npp,they are not serious to rule the mother Ghana period.