NPP’s Edmund Kyei takes on Asiedu Nketia

Read Comments Comments (98)

• GG 8 years ago

GPIO

• ivy 8 years ago

LIES WILL NOT FETCH YOU VOTES

• wise upp 8 years ago

A country is measured by its RESOURCES, WHY IN GHANA are we poor, when there's OIL, GOLD, MINERAL RESOURCES TO BUILD INFRASTRUCTURE, EXPORT AND MAKE US RICH...Instead we are beggars, migrants, refugees and WORTHLESS...Rich co ...

• jeff 8 years ago

EVERY IDIOT KNOWS WHAT YOU JUST WROTE BUT IT TAKES VERY STRONG AND WISE MEN TO AMENT IT:

• HON SHAMO 8 years ago

GHANA IS WELL CULTURED STATE, WE ARE DECENT PEOPLE FULL OF RESPECT UNTIL THIS IVORY COAST SECOND CLASS CITIZEN CALLED ASIEDU NKETIA BATHED IN MILLION JUJU SHRINES BROUGHT FROM BRONG AHAFO GUTTERS BY JJ RAWLINGS CAME INTO OUR ...

• BAMBA 8 years ago

"GYIMINI" WEI YE PARTY GENERAL SECRETARY ALLOWED TO GO UNOPPOSED. SIMPLY MEANS THE PARTY LACK CULTURED PEOPLE.

• isaac 8 years ago

The NPP respects the rule of law and would not engage in any act that would disenfranchise qualified voters,

• vigour 8 years ago

The last 4 years I remember Nana Addo went on listening tour and any he was always captured on camera eating Banku and okru soap. This year again and Asiedu is right to make those comments. Nana is interested in the food.

• PREKESE 8 years ago

Stay for a month without food. Basic necessity which Mahama's administration is making it difficult for the citizenry to have as require due to DUMSOR. $85 plus billion spent in less than 8 years. Remember Amidu for saying th ...

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 8 years ago

A time has come for NPP to tackle NDC with their stupidity comments and the dust that they always try to throw into the eye's of Ghanaians. Nkwaseafo!

• Efo Prosper 8 years ago

What's left for NDC is sell GHANA to the Malaysians, All NDC stolen monies will be retrieved, Mahama`s hundreds of mansions will confiscated his brother, so Woyome and others will go to prison Rawlings will go to prison for ...

• GHANAE 8 years ago

LIES FOR VOTES

• jeff 8 years ago

we are tired of NPP attack on our poor President

• Emma 8 years ago

Watch this video of a male turkey masturbating https://youtu.be/TqlUrg1ROb0

nature is beautiful

• Abula 8 years ago

Kyei is rather mad and naive. He sounds like somebody who has unsound mind. He has to go and see a psychiatrist.

• Area man 8 years ago

Go l think u don't know what is going on. Asiedu Nketia has all his family here in Canada. I know them and know where they live. If he is doing avoid job for Ghana, why will he allow his wife and kids here and beside buy a ho ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo is most useless and immature politician is in history of Ghana and yet he wants rule Ghana.
    R.I.P. AKUFFO ADDO

• KATAKYIE OF ST LUKE HOUSE 8 years ago

WELL SPOKEN, EDMUND. ASIEDU-NKETSIA AND ANYIDOHO ARE ASS-LICKERS FOR RECOGNITION WHO WILL ONE DAY EAT THEIR OWN TONGUES.KWABENA AGYAPONG SHOULD RESPOND TO SUCH NONSENSE BUT HE SITS DOWN UNCONCERNED. SIR JOHN WAS GOOD AT RESPO ...

• Obosomanketre Nam Brebre 8 years ago

Idiot tiny mosquito brain not growing. Matured Spio of the same party would not make such comments.

• a.k. amsterdam 8 years ago

Nobody should waste his /her time on NDC foolish executives whose minds are tainted with evil. They killed their own leader Mills so that they can have their way to create, loot & share.

• ob 8 years ago

Leave this uncivilised Asiedu nketia alone. Only ndc this Asiedu nketia can be a secretary .I'm so sorry to be a ghanian be cause of ndc

• Dominic Berchie Amankwah 8 years ago

Politics has been so cheap,today everybody is a politician,,erred boy Asiedu Nketia talk before he thinks,I don't blame him,sometimes I think if somebody is looking for thugs,,I ask the person don't look far,.Again where are ...

• LARYEAH 8 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA IS A HABITUAL-JERK OF IRRESPONSIBLE FOLLY AND CROSS-DRESSER WITH NO SHAME TO HIS NAME. HIS DIRTY MOUTH ANTICS CAN ONLY BE PLEASING TO JOKERS AND NO-BRAIN SYCOPHANTS. NDC IS A SHAMELESS PARTY WHOSE PEOPLE NOW CLA ...

• Adjei 8 years ago

Probably when he visited Germany and wore women winter jacket, he was served with rice and beans, his delicacy during his days as a palm wine tapper or when he was eating left-over meals from the house of JJ according George ...

• winfred 8 years ago

Look at the idiot. Not even that your foolish old man can compare himself to Asiedu, how much more you rat ? Is it not true that your wee smoking Akufo Addo has no sense in his ugly skull? If not, why would he go on such r ...

• Alonzo 8 years ago

Edmund Kyei rather deserve to be sent to the mental home

• justice 8 years ago

Winfred you are very foolish not Edmund .Ghana is not for ndc look at how things are going we need a change and you sitting somewhere insulting aboa bi ba kwasia.

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 8 years ago

First of all, l don't believe that you are living on this planet. Also, you are not a woman because the spirit that liveth in me tells me so. Do you live in mars or Jupiter?
    I am asking this question in that your attitude ...

• paa kojo 8 years ago

Thank you god bless you for stand up for this stupid party call NDC 89% of them r mind people

• paa kojo 8 years ago

89% of them are mad n stupid people

• Dominic Berchie Amankwah 8 years ago

One Bismarck Boateng was saying Mr president Mills was a mistake,Another FOOL who talk before he thinks,political opportunist,thugs,who came back and apologize to who,idiot.I ask my selve,?where did N.D.C. found all this thu ...

• Nokware 8 years ago

She should just put the burden ot proof at the gate of the govt...just do the do..let us change the register. The NDC is of the fear the compilation would be the real campaign for 2016. Energizing the electorate to register a ...

• kofi 8 years ago

People should not forget that the man Asiedu Nketia is already labelled as lunatic and in the books of Pantang hospital. If you haul Asiedu Nkatia to court for any trash he says,his Pantang card will set him free.

• kwaku 8 years ago

edmund kyei u are a fool go and tell ur certificate less nana to be careful and rather solve his internal party matters than going roaming about the world like a he goat

• James Boakye danquah 8 years ago

my friend shut up what do you know in politics

• Lawal. sunyani 8 years ago

kwaseia like you. idiot like NDC people . God help Ghana.Edmund God bless you

• Nokware 8 years ago

The EC should ask all to declare their assets for the electorate to know who they would vote for i.e to the lairs

• Omanba 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah is somebody without marines. He was born in a typical village without any proper training. When a party is going loose power, these are some of the symptoms, arrogance, insults and disrespect of human right. Ku ...

• Andy 8 years ago

N D C must stop this nonsense and the right thing fuck u n d c

• Lawal. sunyani 8 years ago

good one Hon edmund.this is what we want to see NPP doing. NDC always playing games with Ghanaians. idoit asideu nketia

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

How do you waste time on a man who does not know his left from right?

• Akwasi Dias3mpa 8 years ago

Who are these ndc dogs always commenting stupid shit from their mouth anytime a wise folks speak to the public.it upset my stomach to read their stupid comments

• Tm homme 8 years ago

Ghanaians we know they kraaa this NDC its shit party we still want them in power, under Jj Rawlings term they steal and corrupt when Jj don't even know , this deputy communications minister now president , Tema no way , volt ...

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Fuck off what Ssiedu said is true. Is there any peace within mpp. Do you know your problem, you too dark

• Osei-Bonsu 8 years ago

But but but the president is on his 'TORCHING lives, yea u saw it right, TORCHING LIVES tour.

YOU NPP PEOPLE YOU DON'T WANT TO FACE FACT, WHY

• Ad 8 years ago

Well done we need people like you to stop the stupidity of the ndc

• NANA obum 8 years ago

Hi Kyei . Am surprised at your comment, any way , you just want to let people know that you also exist.
    There is no sense in you put up shame unto you.

• ho cafu 8 years ago

you shocked me paaa.why should a general secretary wish nana Addo died. and attack him personal. birds of the same feathers fly together. think twice. Edmund kyei you have done well.

• Abewaha 8 years ago

Kudo Kudo. Nketia must now learn to shut his loud fowl mouth. This is demoracy isn't it but blasting the opposition all the time is not right? nana has seen what Ghana should have looked look and trying to make a difference l ...

• Antwi 8 years ago

Asiedu Nkatia and his ndc should remember that there is death.

• banker accra 8 years ago

wishing nana Addo. in life we all will die. because of politics you wish your died NDC people. Ghanains lets vote for change .nana addo .

• akuffo addo 8 years ago

Ur short man is galavanting around the globe telling the whole world ghana isgoing to fight cos of register. Is he ok

• Amoateng 8 years ago

These NPP guys just don't like the truth they like to lair,they are big time lairs

• IDIOT AKUFFO ADDICT 8 years ago

ARE U A LIVING BEING AT ALL? UR FACE LOOK LIKE FORMALIN INJECTED FACE LYING IN STATE. FUCK UUUUUU AND UR ENTIRE PARTY.I DONT UNDERSTAND WHY U NPPIAN LOVE BEING TOOOOO UGLY. FROM UR FLAGBEARER TO A CHEAP COMMON PERSON LIKE U.T ...

• Totobi 8 years ago

NPP should not bother to respond to an idiot who does not even know the difference between a shirt and a blouse. He is best dressed in a woman's clothes. Look at his small head and the pointed mouth like that of a mosquito, t ...

• abdulrahman jarinaa 8 years ago

Bravoooo

• manu 8 years ago

This kyei idiot in nothing but a complete nonentity.

• anna 8 years ago

nobody shd answer this aseidu nkatia he is out of his mind

• Steve 8 years ago

Nice talk,thank you.

• JOE 8 years ago

YES ASIEDU YOU NEED SOME PSYCHOLOGICAL EVALUATION

• #kk 8 years ago

He's just a naive small boy with no experience. I knw him very well, he was my junior.

• DEVIL NANA ADDO 8 years ago

GENERAL DONT MIND THIS IDIOT GAMBLER. HE ALWAYS STEAL MONEY TO GAMBLE AT GOLDEN TULIP.

• kofi boagye. 8 years ago

idiot like you. if you gay who cares. you can tag Edmund anything . we love him. he's a hero. is it crime if he gambles. is ur money missing no. so shut up stupid full and find ur self a job. and stop begging for money just l ...

• OSEI BONSU TORONTO 8 years ago

DO NOT BE SILIENT NPP IT IS BOOT FOR BOOT THIS TIME DO NOT ALLOW STUPID NDC PROPAGANDA MACHINE TO WORK THIS TIME.

• MUSTAPHA 8 years ago

A visionless, bemused, corrupt and galamsey president Mahama shld listen to the call by IEA and all well meaning Ghanaians. Otherwise Ghana risk teetering on the brink of war.For GOD will not come down to advice on the way fo ...

• OSEI BONSU TORONTO 8 years ago

Asiedu Nkatia is nothing but an idiot bafoon who do not respect nobody, a village palm wine tapper, now turned into politician. Your days are numbered.

• PAA KWESI 8 years ago

YOUR PARTY IS INCONFUSION, IN DISARRAY IS TRUE . SOLVE THE PROBLEM IN YOUR PARTY AND SHUT UP. YOUR CHAIRMAN AND VICE ARE FIGHING AS WE SPEAK. 23RD OCT 2015

• ALEXIS 8 years ago

EDMUND IS A FOOL.HE DOES NOT MAKE SENSE KRA.HE IS NOT QUALIFY TO BE PART OF THE NPP COMMUNICATION TEAM.

• John Abu sunyani 8 years ago

you ashawo girl like u. idiot

• abapap 8 years ago

This kind of his bullshit propaganda is for fact that NDC is indirectly insulting the Ewes and the Northern people. He is a fool and stupid to have made that comments. Who is he? It is Ex President Mills fault. This criminal ...

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

Edmund Kyei epitomizes the arrogance many have associated with the NPP Flagbaerer's camp. One must simply recognize how he resorted to personal attacks instead of focusing on the process that Asiedu Nketiah had faulted. Surel ...

• Fatman 8 years ago

Oh Come Edmund! What do you know about politics. I can debate you any time because you are very weak. Read more to be intelligent

• nyanor 8 years ago

Your response and rhetoric is the best I have witnessed thus far.

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

I hope Mr Kyei will worry about what is happening at his party headquarters, before he worries about rice and beans

• apuuuu 8 years ago

By the time someone from npp party respond to this two youth I might say two jreks Aseidu Nketia and Koku Anyidoho not only this jreks they needs to go after President Mahama as well all the promises ...

• Kande Moshie Zongo 8 years ago

Can Asiedu Nketiah compared himseld to Kyei?stomach politicians like N D C . Fooooooooooooooooools

• Kwesi Kramer 8 years ago

Can Asiedu Nketia compared himself to Kyei? My brother nobody is forcing you to contribute on this platform. If you cannot write English, confine yourself to Twi and save our children from the murder of the English Language.

• VOLTA 8 years ago

UNOPPOSED GARBAGE GENERAL SECRETARY IN NDC

• Wo I Amelema 8 years ago

My brother have something better to do instead of thinking of this senseless and stupid power drunken Asiedu Nketsia

• ALHAJI 8 years ago

ASIEDU NKATIA IS A KILLER,EVIL,JUJU MAFIA,HE HELP MAHAMA TO KILLED MILLS FOR JDM,NDC TO COME ON POWER,SAD AND SHAME

• Easy P London Kissiki Area NKZ 8 years ago

Eddie you made my day. Thank God You are here to talk sense to this idiot Seidu Keita from Northern Ivory Coast. His Opponent Kwabena Adapong is in his pocket. Keep the spear burning.

• Agyeman Badu 8 years ago

Empty barrels make the most noise so treat Edmund Kyei's insults with the highest contempt it deserves

• Efo Kwaaku Canada 8 years ago

I don't see any reason why npp members should allow such village crook and witchzard to spew nonsense and can't reply that criminal ,only in Ghana such idiot can dictating and insulting wise and educated genuinely people of t ...

• Agyeman 8 years ago

You idiot is not God. You, your family and cohorts will visit your ancestors before the 2016 election. You foooool.

• Kwesi Kramer 8 years ago

So Mr kyei, what have said ? I thought you were going to "talk sense" to counter what Asiedu Nketia has said. You spoke more rubbish

• Anane 8 years ago

Very sad, my family and any discerning family don't listen to Mr. Asiedu Nketia cos all his words are sour. As koku sorry he was bor......

• Anane 8 years ago

Very sad, my family and any discerning family don't listen to Mr. Asiedu Nketia cos all his words are sour. As koku sorry he was bor......

• Aduhene Tanoh 8 years ago

asiedu nketia must learn sense and I dont know where he attended school

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia wasn't wrong at all. He was right on the money.

You go on a tour telling party members to unite, rise and build the party. After the so-called tour, the 1st thing you did was to sack the chairman of the party ...

• Analyst 8 years ago

All that Gen Mosquito is saying is that, the NPP and its flagbearer have got their priorities wrong. With the leadership of the NPP in total disarray, one would have thought, addressing this would be of topmost priority and n ...

• Bawku boy 8 years ago

Npp are for rule of law? Ask Freddie belay whether he respects the npp constitution?

• Willie 8 years ago

assiedu? hmm leave him

• candy 8 years ago

Npp tink they owe de country fools.,unthinkable, useless party

• NEbenezer NDC 8 years ago

My brother Kyei am sad d to hear from you mention the Rual Of Law. First of all Mr. Asiedu Nkatia have the right to critises you flag bearer if you dont know that am telling you today. HE. PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA i ...

• isaac 8 years ago

"The NPP respects the rule of law and would not engage in any act that would disenfranchise qualified voters".If this is true where is paul afoko?

• KK 8 years ago

Do you understand suspension?

• John Abu sunyani 8 years ago

NDC people are thieves . mahama and his brother are the richest in Ghana. Edmund kyei. wo yi guy pssaa. they can hate you.but you spoke the truth.koku and Gen .the biggest comedy in politics.