You are here: HomeNews2015 10 23Article 389381

Akomea jabs Ablakwa

Read Comments Comments (49)

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• ZAOR 8 years ago

NPP IS LYING TO MUCH; WHICH WILL COURSE THEM A DEFEAT AGAIN COME 2016

• WISE ONE 8 years ago

Dzi wo fie asem....say that to Nana Addo Freddie Blay and Abankwa to leave Paul Ahoko and Agyapong too alone....

Bankye....still wearing pampers

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 8 years ago

Nana Akomea, leave the stealers to fight themselves !

They don't deserve the sympathy of any discerning Ghanaian.

• TORANT 8 years ago

YOU CAN LIE TO YOUR CHILD AND EXPECT THE CHILD TO TAKE YOU SERIOUS:
    WE ARE NOT GOING TO VOTE FOR NPP WITH SUCH CHARATER FOR LIE FOR VOTES

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 8 years ago

PUT YOUR DIVIDED HOUSE IN ORDER FIRST !! Hohohooooooooooooooo!

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 8 years ago

PUT YOUR DIVIDED HOUSE IN ORDER FIRST !! Hohohooooooooooooooo!

• ASIEDU NKETIAH 8 years ago

NDC members are all THIEVES and they Talk Rubbish Rats .

• skalanbone 8 years ago

The ugliest politician I have seen in my whole life is nobody else than asiedu nketia and kwabena adjei.

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

HAHA HAHA HAHA, THE WAR DRUM IS ONCE AGAIN SOUNDED LIKE A ASHANTI / AKYEM TRIBAL AGENDA NONSENSE. THE CHAIRMAN PAUL AFOKO REFUSED TO SHOW UP IN THE INVISIBLE FORCES MEETING, WHO EVER HAVE NO SIN TO CAST THE FIRST STONE NOW N ...

• Baba Auditor 8 years ago

Akomea, are u in NDC. Why do u interfere in their affairs. This shows that NPP has already lost focus and 2016.

• ROMANO 8 years ago

WHAT DID AKOMEA SMOKE ??? JUST LOOK AT HIS EYES IN THE PICTURE ANYWAY GHANA HAS THE BEST SMOKE IN THE WORLD AND CHEAPER TOO .

• klinker 8 years ago

Ask him. May be Eleblu is an npp plant in the NDC.

• Ajet Nassam 8 years ago

Okudjeto Ablakwa is not from North Tongu and I don't see the reason why he should be our MP. Our chiefs are so stupid. I mean all Tongu chiefs

• TRUTH 8 years ago

What has this matter got to do with you Nana Akomea?
    This is nonsense.

• Anatomy 8 years ago

Dis stupid sakawa monkey by name Kofi USA or whatever needs to be told to shut up. I've been consistently observing your comments and I can conclude by saying you are either mad or a very foolish man.. Why do u always rain in ...

• Boasiako 8 years ago

@Anatomy. Well said my brother.

• klinker 8 years ago

Is Akomea now NDC 's communications director or Mr Eleblu is an npp plant within the NDC? NDC please shine your eyes and ears.

• Ernest 8 years ago

What move, what's the story about? Ghanaweb should stop posting these trashes from these dongomi news sources. A story with no head or tail is a TRASH!

• Mama Tula 8 years ago

Fully agree with you. SWe dont need this type of thrash being printed on Ghanaweb and if they dont have anything serious other than disturbing us with this ass f..ker jabing Ablakwah, then better they close the website. By th ...

• Aljazeera News.................... 8 years ago

Npp planted him

• LK 8 years ago

NANA AKOMEA NOW NDC PERSON I DONT KNOW THEN THAT IS GOOD FOR HIM, GOD BLESS YOU

• eric adjei 8 years ago

NANA I HAVE NOW SEEN THAT YOU FEAR ABLAKWA FOR TRUE, WHERE FROM THIS?

• Tm homme 8 years ago

Fuck NDC, under kufour and the Whole NPP far better than this shiit party them they steal Gh money dey buy houses for Europe wana know dey see , we way we dey here self there self they see them, May late president soul rest i ...

• ASIEDU NKETIAH 8 years ago

Okujato Ablakwa needs to Change his TEETH be4 saying any thing your theeth is very BAD you have a lot of money you Steal from Government Coffers change your TEETH.

• Ahmed Habbib 8 years ago

What is your concern about NDC internal matter or you are planting Eleblu to wrestle power.Di wu fie asem.

• Ghanamaa. 8 years ago

Which one of this concerns you? NDC matters now NPP concern? Na waaa oooo!

• Amidini 8 years ago

This guy Akomea eventually lost his respect from Ghanaians. Nana Akomea what is your consent on NDC matters ? Talk about NPP internal wrangling which matter you not Hon Ablakwa parliament issue.

• JOE 8 years ago

YES ABLAKWA IS A BABY WITH A SHARP TEETH,THEY HAS BEEN DOING MAHAMAS DIRTY WORK

• Salifu 8 years ago

Individual members of NDC and their newspapers can talk and discuss matters affecting NPP but Nana Akomea cannot talk about internal NDC conflicts and in-fighting. Double standards!!!! By the way, C. K. Eleblu from Frankadua ...

• Ataa Kanfla 8 years ago

Nana Akomea, you sound funny at times. Is this part of your worries? Go to your NPP headquarters now and see what is happening there; you will be shocked!!!

• citizen 8 years ago

NPP is on fire, talk about that rather

• ALEXIS 8 years ago

AKOMEA I REALLY RESPECTED U PAA BUT OF LATE U LOSSING MY RESPECT.STOP ATTACKING PEOPLE AND SOLVE UR INTERNAL PROBLEMS.WE ARE FED UP WITH U GUYS

• citizen 8 years ago

NPP is on fire, solve that problem rather

• Obournana 8 years ago

When did this NPP blockhead become part of/and advisor to NDC? Fire is burning in NPP yet, he has the guts to sow enmity in NDC. Your dubious and destructive NPP style will not work. Stay in your coop.

• Old Solder Never Die 8 years ago

Stupid man. No time to spend on you.

• volta youth 8 years ago

To be honest change is on the way coming prez.Mahama and the greedy bastards are turnishing the image of ndc we ll listern to our hero H.E.FlT LEVT.Rawlings

• volta youth 8 years ago

To be honest change is on the way coming prez.Mahama and the greedy bastards are turnishing the image of ndc we ll listern to our hero H.E.FlT LEVT.Rawlings

• ATUAJOE 8 years ago

MIND YOUR OWN BUSINESS WITH YOUR MONKEY AKUFO-ADDO!

• freddy kwasi 8 years ago

Since when did the business of ndc became npp business, pls do concentrate on the situation@home

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

The dumbest communications director giving advice when there's fighting at his party's headquarters. When is the next Gay Pride Parade?

• Dennis Avoy 8 years ago

Mr. JOE,
    BETTER WRITE IN TWI Language

• Yaw Asante 8 years ago

What?

• ALHAJI 8 years ago

MAHAMA Y3 KWASEA PAA,NDC FOOOOLS CRIMINAL ALWAYS TALK NONSENSE,WORK WITH DEAD GOAT IS NOT GOOD FOR NDC DOGS

• ALHAJI 8 years ago

MAHAMA Y3 KWASEA PAA,NDC FOOOOLS CRIMINAL ALWAYS TALK NONSENSE,WORK WITH DEAD GOAT IS NOT GOOD FOR NDC DOGS

• ALHAJI 8 years ago

• Agbee 8 years ago

Mr. Akomia should forget about Ablakwa, and focus on how they are trying all means to take Afoko, the Northerner out of office.

• Olu 8 years ago

Aloofness in such a critical time npp should be a crime. Look at the power struggle going on and tell this stupid Akomeah is right in the head.

Akomeah is just Another foolish weak leader