Agyinasare rates Mahama 70%

Read Comments Comments (169)

• Komla Agbeshie ( Ho) 8 years ago

Twaaaaaa who? APUUUUUU !!!!!!

• NDC MAN 8 years ago

THE PASTOR IS NOT SINCERE

• STOLEN VERDICT 8 years ago

He is a disgrace to his church. Or do I say his shrine? A coward man and a liar.

• Queen 8 years ago

AGYIN ASARE- THE TRUTH WILL SET YOU FREE.SO CALLED "SHEPHERDS" WHO DO NOT- I REPEAT- DO NOT THINK ABOUT THEIR FLOCK

• Awam 8 years ago

...and he calls himself Christian? and more so a pastor?

• Nii Teiko 8 years ago

Every Criminal could potentially be associated with the NDC. The only criterion that could dissociate some of these criminals from their deceptions is when they come out of their antichrist-hidden-agenda to make money from th ...

• KOFI 8 years ago

LOOK AT HOW THEY INSULTING MAN OF GOD. NPP IS FINISHED

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

AUTHOR: MAHMOUD--- Mr. Mahama is exactly one of the visionless African leaders that have always been accused of misplacing their priorities. Does the NDC government think, despite the massive corruption, they can borrow reckl ...

• Kofi - USA 8 years ago

What a shame that all these so called men of God are dabbing themselves in politics. I knew he was coming out with some foolishness and nonsense when he said: "Voters Register, You don't manage elections". As far as I am conc ...

• Agyinasare 8 years ago

OSOFO BURUUUUU

• NANAÖ MOTHER !!! 8 years ago

And God rates you Agyinasare 30% while satan rates you 70% .Stupid man respert yourself so we can respect you.

• NANAÖ MOTHER !!! 8 years ago

Agyinasare, GOD also rates you 20% while satan rates you 80%.Respect yourself as a pastor so you can win respect.

Author:-Baba...
    All these pastors and bishops and the comininis are the downfall of Ghana. There demonic practices to which majority of Ghanaians flock to are rather bringing suffering to the people. God is not happy with th ...

• Murtaria 8 years ago

Baba, please, pastors or any religious leaders are not a social problem in Ghana because I love it that they are keeping it resistant and resilient never to accept "homosexual intercourse", which is unnatural to you, me, God, ...

• ABRAM 8 years ago

John Mahama is the King of Corruption. He will never build Ghana for any better. This man is face is corruption written all over. King of corruption 'ne no'. NDC is laughing, for John Mahama will loot, and NDC officials will ...

• moshie 8 years ago

i hope his church has something to do with mahama. kwasea idiot pastor,

• ADWOA SERWAA 8 years ago

Repent or you perish Agyen Asare.Your lies will scatter your innocent congregation.

• Nana Akwasi Boachie 8 years ago

If I may ask Ace Ankomah, where in the world did he hear the President chasing state debtors for the money or enforcing Court Orders? If you do not like the person, yes, say it. That is one thing with Ghanaians; why are peopl ...

• Brofo 8 years ago

Buhari is bringing corrupt officials to book...what are yiu talking about? Mahama can do better

• THOMAS DUKORMEVI 8 years ago

My friend are you so daft?

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• Akura 8 years ago

Kofi, your are very stupid. Kwasia to,aboa funu. Wo maame tw3. Gyimigyimi

• DANNY 8 years ago

GOD WILL HAVE MERCY ON US MEN OF GOD. BISHOP AGYIN IS NDC BISHOP.

• Baba 8 years ago

All these pastors and bishops and the comininis are the downfall of Ghana. There demonic practices to which majority of Ghanaians flock to are rather bringing suffering to the people. God is not happy with the way Ghanaians w ...

• Baba 8 years ago

"Their"

Author:-
    EBOBOBA...
    John Mahama said his track record will win him the elections in 2016. Well, we all know what happened. Agya Atta Mills ascended into heaven surreptitiously turning Koku Anyidoho overnight into a security ...

• Kofi Manumeho Pii 8 years ago

Posterity will never forgive this pastor.Look at our economy,how it is retrogressing and tell us a sensible thing .

Author:-Amavie...

MENTOR??? WTF! About 99.9% of Ghanaian pastors are all doing the same thing. Stealing and conniving in the name of God! The so called junior pastors look at how corrupt the so called senior pastors are or ...

• KWAA 8 years ago

If a staunch supporter of the N DC like the Pastor ( Agyin-Asare) is rating Mahama at 70%then the man has failed totally.Because we must put in consideration that,people like the Pastor who sympathizes with Government are hav ...

• Kwaku 8 years ago

U are soooo right bro.

• How 8 years ago

If you are suffering , you tthink everyone is suffering.

• Kofi Mensah 8 years ago

This pastor is speaking the true facts. What about the NPP's 'Most Reverends and Bishops (Asanti antwi, Bosomtwi Ayensu, Sarfo KantanKa and the rest) of the Methodist church who worship Akufo Addo as their God? True worshippe ...

• True say 8 years ago

Ask and ask again oo

• Milton 8 years ago

All these big big reverends, bishops, men of God or whatever they call themselves are satanic entities seeking after only money and nothing else. There's nothing godly about these conmen! All their followers are imbeciles loo ...

• kwadwo brenya 8 years ago

What is is basis ? When so call me of God are not able to show the Godness in them and just talk then what is the difference?
    Again what is his basis ?
    God save ghana from people like these.
    Amen

• Say the TRUTH 8 years ago

Apuuuuuuuuut).....70% for WHERE???? ATTENDANCE TO YOUR CHURCH MAY BE!!!

YOU LACK ANALYTICAL UNDERSTANDING REV. AGYEN!!!!

• Adjen kotuku 8 years ago

Kwasiato aboafunu look at the situation in which ghana is in now and rating Alhaji mahama 70 % gyama wagye biibi kakara nonoo ! Eeehi ghana asofo nonoo!

• tolon 8 years ago

No wonder u have fewer members in your so call church

• UZZAH 8 years ago

Am not surprised at all since Mahama is a friend to the Asare family. What a shame for a pastor to act as if he doesn't know the hardship this country is going through under the Mahama led government. God is watching!

• How 8 years ago

What suffering?

• Jean Makote 8 years ago

Yes stomach pastor. I don't support any socialist government. They believe in the poor ideology

• CRAZY WORLD 8 years ago

STOMACH PASTORS FEEDING ON GHANAIANS PENURY AND IGNORANCE. EXPLOITING THE POOR PEOPLE TO SATISFY THEIR SELFISH ENDS.

• Hazor 8 years ago

Oh that's a good percentage for a professional thief and not a performer

• This is not fair rating, 'Man of God' 8 years ago

Ghanaian economy has no direction under this clueless leader and his team of propagandists. I have always had the feeling that Rev. Agyin Asare is an NDC man; he has truly demonstrated it. Any, he is a Ghanaian and has the RI ...

• WAHALA DEY 8 years ago

People continue to refer to the Ivory Coast as a case of violence arising from electoral fraud. But the real problem was that of nationality. It was about who an Ivorian was. The IVORITE project. It was a plan conceived by th ...

• JOE 8 years ago

That is good. Is that not so? Asantehene is Mahama's friend. Sunyanihene is Mahama's friend. The Chief of Kukunrantumi is Mahama's friend. Duncan William is Mahama's friend. Akua Donkor is Mahama's friend. Imani is in bed wit ...

• JDM 8 years ago

WOW 70%. NOW NPP BURY YOUR HEADS IN SHAME BECAUSE THE MAN OF GOD HAS SPOKEN.

• Sorogomo 8 years ago

Ghanaweb, please why do devote just a small space to the heading and devote the rest to what some people have already said? Is it that you are not happy with what Agyinasare said? Be objective in your reporting.

• James Owusu 8 years ago

Let us be serious! What competences, achievements, expertise does Ace Ankomah have to rate a President. The Media has made politics and governance to appear cheap. Everyone at all can get get up, sit on a Radio station and ra ...

• Francis Kay 8 years ago

Any pastor who rates Mahama more than 40% has failed in the Kingdom of God no matter how big his church on this earth. Mahama is a failure.

• How 8 years ago

What do you understand about the kingdom of God

• Me 8 years ago

Is he God? Propaganda nonsense

• Kofi Dada 8 years ago

it's an expression of opinion. but honestly, 70% is a complete mischief.

• ZOMAYI 8 years ago

In THE OLD TESTAMENT, THE KINGS AND LEADRES OF ISRAEL RECEIVED DIRECTIONS FROM GOD THROUGH THE PROPHETS. EVERY RULER, OR POLITICIAN IN A LEADERSHIP ROLE NEEDS THE GUIDANCE OF A PASTOR, PROPHET OR APOSTLE TO GIVE HIM THE MIND ...

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Well spoken bro. That was the case of america in the olden days. When they were seeking advice from Billy Graham the country was doing great until now

• Nokor3 y3 8 years ago

oh you choose to give him 100 we don't care co's wo, wonyny3 adwuma wodan wasore mma have you sit down making analysis about what they gone through before some of them will get even transportation to Church s3 wadwene hoo p3n ...

• How 8 years ago

U are expressing your ignorance

• piero 8 years ago

Ah! Osofo why? You rate mahama 70%? So it is true! Im disappointed in you.

• Napoleon USA, 8 years ago

Wise up Bishop,don't involve yourself in politics.

• JDM 8 years ago

IMF RATING IS 85%

• banka adom 8 years ago

You are such a big illiterate with fible mind, when did IMF rate this useless government 85%, in terms of what? ??. No wonder you have rented to broadcast JDM

• adda bonsu 8 years ago

You be there, you singing chorus will expire soon, am sure they took you to USA and I can see you have no job doing that's why you've hot enough time to fool here

• Nokor3 y3 8 years ago

when it comes to fund raising all they do is tu gyidie anamon fa de3 3wo woboto mu nyinaa bra wonuru fie na Nyame ahy3 ne animuonyam woko duru fie nsoa biribiara nni mpo a obedi na ato won ne adwendwene nawode3 na wohy3 offic ...

• BISMARK BOATENG 8 years ago

THE FALACY OF A CALL FOR A FRESH OR NEW VOTERS REGISTER.
    Proponent of a new register grounded their agument on the grounds that over 80,000 of people with the same/similar pictures, portraits ,names etc which are simultane ...

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Agyinasare must concentrate on church activities and keep away from unnecessary political comments

• Abena 8 years ago

Based on? Shouldnt be more than
    20%

• Abena 8 years ago

Please retract because its dent on your credibility. I am sad

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Whether Agyinasare rates buffoon Mahama 100% or 10% who cares......and of what good does it serve the country

• Joe 8 years ago

Agin Asare may be living in another planet to rate Mahama that high. If he is referring to incompetence then I will agree with him anything else he has been a disaster.

• Tonash 8 years ago

In this will work if only people like Calistus Mahama of LGS is off Mahama's government, incompetency and corruption at local government secretariat will rate President Mahama at 5%

• FACT 8 years ago

Specifically on Mr Mahama, the former law lecturer said the current government’s inability to retrieve monies fraudulently paid to individuals and institutions that the Supreme Court has ruled did not merit, is a blot on hi ...

• Whatever 8 years ago

It means Mahama has done 70% of the work. Everybody who is in Ghana, lives in Ghana feels and knows that what Agyinasare is saying is palpably true

• kwasi 8 years ago

Why not 100%? Jesus will rate you as well.

• STUPID CORUPT LEADER 8 years ago

AGYINASARE AGAIN? AGYINASARE DO YOU SLEEP ON THE PILLOW AT-ALL? I CRY FOR HIS CHURCH MEMBERS.IS HE A GOOD CITEZEN? GOD WILL PUNISH HIM FOR GHANAIANS.

• JJ 8 years ago

The church should keep its mouth shut and be nonpartisan when it comes to politics.
    I won't even comment on your unrealistic score.

• eugene 8 years ago

only 30% approval...$170 billion dollars is owed to Nigeria before FEB 2016 or the natural gas will be cut off to VRA

• humble 8 years ago

a man who started smoking at age 11no wonder obinim is his mentor, are u truly working for God u are not only one living in this country to rate hardships and corruption for just 30% is serious ok may be u use Christ name for ...

• Anwona Kanjaga 8 years ago

None of these Pastors are reliable. they are all stomach politicians who cream monies from Mahama's administration.

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

if the percentage of the 70% of what the Mr, Presidend has done in the orther hand it is good The magjer bloblem is to fex the E .C OF ghana (vra) and the orther once,God bless you oman Ghana.

• kobbytee 8 years ago

A big SHAME ON YOU. Only a WELL-PAID ARSE KISSER could say this. Now the whole Ghana knows you and what you DONT stand for: the TRUTH.

• STUPID CORUPT PASTOR 8 years ago

AGYINASARE,MAHAMA AND ARE ALL ARM RUBBERS

• mama Dee 8 years ago

Ghana why? We force someone to comment on something he does not want to talk about cos he is not the right person to do that. You force and corner him to talk only for you to put him out there for the public to insult him. We ...

• BB 8 years ago

I agree with u, u r right. Man of God keep the fire burning in yr Church

• KWAKU ANANSE 8 years ago

70% FOR JOHN MAHAMA AND GHANA IS IN DEBT OF US$46 BILLIONS AND NO CHALK FOR SCHOOLS, NURSES ARE NOT PAID FOR TWO YEARS, DOCTORS AND TEACHERS ARE NOT PAID, NURSES WHO QUALIFIED TWO YEARS AGO HAVE NOT BEEN APPOINTED AND HAVE NO ...

• Onua Ben 8 years ago

He really said this? He rated Mahama 70%? On what basis? Does this guy really call himself "a man of God"? Agyin Asare, you are pathetic. To hell with you, you 419 pastor!

• SHATA 8 years ago

NO WONDER AGYIN ASARE START DEY CHOP STOLEN GHANAIANS MONEY.
    AGYIN ASARE VE BECOME AN NDC MEMEBER BECAUSE HE GET STOLEN MONEY TO CHOP.ITS NOT AGYIN ASARE FAULT COS HE GETS FREE COLLECTION MONEY FROM CHURCH MENBERS TO LOOK AF ...

• CHRISTIAN 8 years ago

this is stupidity, totally disgrace to Ghana, we the youth are surfering because of unemployment. he is a bitch

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

Give Mahama 110 percent! Nobody cares. Agyin Asare doesn't represent Ghanaians. Period!

• Sheikh 8 years ago

This Indian-trained fetishist must give us a break!

• COBLA KHAN 8 years ago

These so call men of god including this maggot stealing from his church can afford to pay anything that Jon Mahama outs forwards as bills ; they do not leave in poor areas and are not affected by floods or pile of rubbish ; i ...

• IB 8 years ago

What do expect from a money making Pastor or what he calls himself. He is fake and not a religious man.

• Tufguy 8 years ago

70% IS COMPLETE FAILURE.

• Papa 8 years ago

Bishop pls this one de33. I beg to differ. Mahama does not qualify for 70%. Maybe u spoke off the cuff. Mahama does not deserve anything more than 40. He has failed gh

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

We are not surprised. Some of these stealing pastors from poor congregations. They have congregations' live in mansions drive big cars and the congregation walk live in slums singing hallelujah. Some even think they are gods ...

• Nana Yaw, Boston, USA 8 years ago

The rev. minister meant 7% (seven percent). What Ghana is he living in?

• Jon Allotei 8 years ago

All this is nonsense. How many Ghanaians can even understand and rational the 70 percent mark. How much is crooked (99 percent of Ghanaian pastors are crooks) paid for him to say this in public

• Owusu 8 years ago

Apuutoo akai twiaa.kalabule man like.u you your self paster.

• KOJO 8 years ago

Why not the all own property in Dubai so he has support him please always my question will be he asked the president how much money has NDC government has borrowed since 2009 and and thier so call development j ...

• Ojoo 8 years ago

He want him to visit his church again. What was his basis mmmmm asofo

• Believer 8 years ago

When Jesus comes again adjin asare will run away from him. Jesus never praised himself like this false prophet. Jesus was humble my lord. He is misleading the poor. Like mahama like ajin asare birds of the same feather. Maham ...

• Benjamin 8 years ago

Where are we heading to as a country ??I expected Rev Agyen Asare to do better .looks like he is the only stranger in this country .He should leave Accra and visit the rural areas where poverty has worsened under mahama gover ...

• Akua 8 years ago

Really 70% hell no Bishop you should have Atleast given us reasons for this because this I think you are very wrong on this.

• Kojo kojo uk 8 years ago

U are also one fool amongst the rest,u are fake pastor wanting mahama to give u some money for ur stomach.God is watching u.

• Sammy Yao Adadivor 8 years ago

Let he come out with vivid explanations else his credibility to mahama is baseless.

• Alfred 8 years ago

The man is entitled to his opinion. Why the insults? Just give your ratings that's all

• Oduro Frimpong.Nyameani. 8 years ago

And they call themselves christians ?

• Darko ampong 8 years ago

A liar pastor. you have been bribe, shout your liars mouth

• Edem Abosoadzir, uk 8 years ago

Naa true oooo. The man of God rated mahama 70% for stealing public purse hence his inability to explain it. Corrupt, visionless and a burden on Ghanaians.

Looting brigades. Eh so how come your ministers are stealing.... a ...

• Abubakari. Shaibu 8 years ago

All I like to say ,May Allah God help you to continue your jobs,Long lives our leaders .

• Yussif 8 years ago

I'm so disapointed in pastor Agyin Asare, he didn't ve to go this far.

• kdk 8 years ago

Agyinasare sorry your respect is gone an u do not think of your church members in any way.God will ask u abt this.

• NANA 8 years ago

RATING FROM A PERSON WHO IS REAPING A LOT FROM THE POOR IN THE NAME PF GOD IS USELESS

• ROCKSON NTEH 8 years ago

He also want V8 from Mahama

• ONE DOOR 8 years ago

in other way Mahama deserve it 70% dis Pastor is not into politics
    he is speaking the truth
    truth is one thing u can't hide it.
    He is not like Otabi into Ghanaian politics
    or Amoako Baah
    simple.

• TerriblY Spe cifi. 8 years ago

Fake Agyinasare, tweaaaa, he has reeived his sharefrom mahama.

• ABAGUBA 8 years ago

Prez Mahama is the best prez after JJ in the history of Ghana in terms development. He is a good father who thinks about the future. I think he deserve 80%.

• Adele P 8 years ago

Your name tells it all. Coming from a culture that opposes modernization and civilization, I am not surprised over your comment. Please continue to stay at the Zongo and live with the livestock.

• senyo 8 years ago

Pastor sorry for this comment.

• Serious 8 years ago

Religion will be a non starter if John dramani mahama ever enter the kingdom of God

• OSEI KOFI 8 years ago

Are you taking ABOUT AGYINASARE OR AKOSA OR WHO? HYPOCRITES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• anna 8 years ago

pastor is this really true nhis sada suba gydaa woyome no eployment no salaries paid dumsor works are going down workers laid off education system broken is this the 70 percent

• Kwadwo Asante 8 years ago

That's his mind lol

• Omanba 8 years ago

Self Ordained Bishop Charles Agyinasare does not live in Ghana to feel the pinch under Mahama's rule or know what the people of Ghana are going through.

If he were living in Ghana, he would have rated Mahama MINUS 70 PERCE ...

• Amponsem 8 years ago

Many thanks to Bishop C Agyinasare for rating president Mahamah 70% for what he has done since coming to office as a president. In fact if we include his duties as a vice president with the late President Attah-Mills then the ...

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

Pancakes. No annointed God server will praise a Homo idiot like Mahama. It is sin . Africain enviroment permet such Dumsor pastors to utter foolish things to win their daily bread.The Ghanaian mode of living is too late in sc ...

• Neutral Man 8 years ago

opinion is like nose.everybody has one.Pas Agyinasare has told his mind.I don't think this should not call for harsh responses.This is not about politics as some people are deeming it to be.

• Ice Kenkey 8 years ago

I pity those poor members of your church on whose offering you depend.How do you expect them to work and give offering in the wake of dumsor?come again,sweetheart!

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

Why should this even make a news Ghanaweb? If one person out of almost 30 million people give the president higher rating, who cares. Find a better things to report than these nonsense. It is not even worth commenting.

• larry antwi 8 years ago

if you were really called by God you will not talk this way

• nana 8 years ago

It's the same pastor who said he was once raised someone from death.

• tomas 8 years ago

TRUE TALK

• Kakaminamor 8 years ago

Do you want us to use your NPP yardstick?

• ama 8 years ago

Can u blame him with him owning properties in Dubai and getting church members money he doesn't experience what average Ghanaians go through

• solo 8 years ago

never call your self pastor again, you are a big lier. shame

• Adepee 8 years ago

I have lost all the respect that I have for you Pastor Agyin Asare!

• kma 8 years ago

Bishop Agen Asare can rate the President 1000000% that's his rite and we must accept. We shouldn't insult him. However wether the president has scored 1 or 100% will be determined in the 2016 general elections

• SEEK- BEREKUM 8 years ago

THE NPP AND THEIR SUPPORTERS ARE SO FOOLISH THAT EVEN THEIR TRADE MARK WHICH IS LYING IS DIFFICULT FOR THEM TO EXECUTE WELL.
    THEY WERE ALL OVER THE PLACE. SAYING THAT THE LATE PREZ MILLS WAS GOING TO DIE AND AFTER HE HAS ...

• kwasi. USA 8 years ago

All those idiots called themselves a man good....

• Time Will Tell 8 years ago

What is NDC saying about Agyinasare?
    If he were to grade President Mahama below 50% like by now NDC baby teeth have jumped on him.

• Kwame Gyasi, Abomosu 8 years ago

It is not worth commenting on- We've seen same during Acheampong 'UNIGOV' era

• Rossy 8 years ago

u don't ve to speak bad of a man of God I think wat we need to do is to leave everything to God to judge

• kingbarbs 8 years ago

For me it's more than 70 percent but hey he's said his

• kko 8 years ago

I am surprised Agyin Asare gave Mahama only 70% .This Pastor is a staunch NDC supporter .I was expecting him to give Mahama 100% . To him the massive corruption ,collapse of the social interventions ,high debt ,massive unem ...

• Kofi K 8 years ago

This pastor is obviously not being fair. With this corruption and the hardships, Mahama would have been kicked out of Ghana is a serious country.

• Ewiase 8 years ago

If this is true, then Agyin Asare has let me lose serious hope in him oh why pAstoR...u were my serious mentor...hmmm

• Efo Kwaaku Canada 8 years ago

Hell no, 70% based on what?

• andy 8 years ago

Idiot how much did you receive from Mahama.

• Willie 8 years ago

Do you pity Ghanaians .how do ypu rate your own self ?

• alfred 8 years ago

manhama has fail totally haha

• alfred ankomah 8 years ago

he fail totally mahama

• Neutral Man 8 years ago

Aaaaaaaaaaah,please the insult is toooooooo much.remember he is a man of GOD OOOOO.I pray we all live to see 2016 to decide who wins.

• Fuseini, Daboya. 8 years ago

@ Nana Kwasi Boakye ,you are moron,imbecile and idiots , but presidents order fraudulent money's to be paid to cronies.

• koffi Montreal 8 years ago

Says these things about the President stupidity and he that the multitude has got his followers views and he talk like that we that aren't Pastor knows People are not stupid anymore I think about 80%of his followers knows tha ...

• FADED 8 years ago

Are you a pastor? God will surely judge you. Stomach pastor

• freshnaro 8 years ago

Itz outrageous for past Agyen Asare to rate such a corrupted ndc govt headed by the dead goat mahama 70%. I'm wondering which coyntry he's living in. Men of God shd be above such politiking & face realities. I'll not score ma ...

• Kumbikuta 8 years ago

everyone s entitled to one vote.

• NEUTRAL 8 years ago

NPP are still sleeping in their ignorance. Then 2016 elections will take them as rapture.

• B'mark 8 years ago

May the God Agyin Asare has chosen to serve judge him. Just don't forget there is judgements at last for every body. I times I feel shame. I don't believed some pastors were really called by God. So, u so called pastor is ...

• parade,salt lake city 8 years ago

It sad a man of God can rate Mahama 70% with all this hardship,but I want to charitable to him. I don't blame him at all because he has the collection at his disposal. We also know he's an NDC pastor so we are not worried at ...

• inercycl 8 years ago

Tell me your friend and i would know your character .Endorsement from a crook who claims to have raised the dead?

• sikdo 8 years ago

All.this. people. call. them.self.a pastor. wasting. time. Ghanaians. wasting time to. go to. this. man.church. takeing.they. are. money. tell. them.he.is.doing. God. work. I am. sorry for. this. man.call. himself as. a.pasto ...

• a.k. amsterdam 8 years ago

l believe strongly that Agyin Asare is not truly a man of God. He got his worth from the poor Ghanaians robbed them indirectly with fake prophecies. Is he living outside Ghana or what? I am disappointed in him.

• a.k. amsterdam 8 years ago

l believe strongly that Agyin Asare is not truly a man of God. He got his worth from the poor Ghanaians robbed them indirectly with fake prophecies. Is he living outside Ghana or what? I am disappointed in him.

• big brother 8 years ago

so did Agyinasare think about the youth of ghana or his party ndc may GOD help us

• Prophet Nyakumase 8 years ago

Pastor Agyin Asare, you surprised me because I knew you to be a very good Pastor and did not know you are a foolish man supporting Politics. Has Mahama given you some of the stolen money to camapaign for him

• Big Boy 8 years ago

With so many corrupt judges how can we collect stolen money?

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

I am sure that it was a typo error. Agyin Asare really meant 7%, and not 70%.

• KONOGO KAYAKAYANII 8 years ago

this worthless bishop is already in hell.

• D. fred 8 years ago

for a Ghanaian to actually said that a pre colony governor was better that any other post independent government, is totally sick in the head or (don't want to say this but is not a real african/ghanaian)
    the colonian govern ...