You are here: HomeNews2015 10 22Article 389227

Asiedu Nketia questions Nana Addo's credibility

Read Comments Comments (95)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

TELL MAHAMA TO GO AND SETTLE HIS GAS BILLS TO NIGERIA, WE NEED ELECTRICITY TO RUN OUR BUSINESSES TO KEEP JOBS. TELL MAHAMA TO STOP HIS 2016 ONE TOUCH NONSENSE!!!
    LOOKING AT THE DESTRUCTION NDC HAS CAUSED TO THIS GREAT COUNTR ...

• GGE 8 years ago

ALL NANA ADDO WANT IS TO BE A PRESIDENT OF GHANA

• MONAR 8 years ago

l pitty nana addo sometimes, expecially when he is talking on how to he will built ghana.
    Ghana is poor period, we have no money to do all what nana addo is promising to do.

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

AUTHOR: MAHMOUD--- Mr. Mahama is exactly one of the visionless African leaders that have always been accused of misplacing their priorities. Does the NDC government think, despite the massive corruption, they can borrow reckl ...

• Apraku 8 years ago

Seriously l ask myself if Ghana is infected by "FOOLISHNESS SYNDROME" When l was growing up , l had so many wise , clever and intelligent people around me .But l'm seriously wondering if only stupid people like Asiedu Nketia ...

• Mamle Syke 8 years ago

Grateful if you will not make comparisons with those born with this unfortunate syndrome. Less said on behalf of this category of persons.

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-
    EBOBOBA...
    John Mahama said his track record will win him the elections in 2016. Well, we all know what happened. Agya Atta Mills ascended into heaven surreptitiously turning Koku Anyidoho overnight into a security ...

• moshie 8 years ago

look at this stupid pupil teacher, okuraseni asiedu kwasea asking NANA cridencial. ladies coat asiedu kwasea

• Gyeeda, Subah, Sada, Woyome 8 years ago

That's a lie. Ghana is very rich but NDC came only to steal, destroy and kill; just like satan the devil. Stop paying money to Woyome and see if Ghana will be poor. There is no money even to pay for the gas from Nigeria. Kwa ...

• Obetsebi Lamptey 8 years ago

Nana don't waste your time and people's time you will never win any election in GHANA. Even this small Npp party see the mess you have caused, how much more the whole of Mother GHANA.

• moshie 8 years ago

ogyimifooooooooo

• OBAA YAA 8 years ago

It does not take only money to achieve good governance. It takes planning and implementation of good policies to be a good government. Unfortunately, this is an area where our leaders are handicap. They lack proper planning. ...

• DORA WONTUMI 8 years ago

WHAT IS THE COST OF THE DIARY? LET ALL GHANAIANS KNOW AND JUDGES .NANA AKUFO ADDO IS NOT DESPERATE TO BE PRESIDENT BUT RATHER TO RESCUE GHANAIANS FROM THE HANDS OF THE WICKED NDC PARTY. THOSE AGAINSTNNANA ADDO TO CHANGE THEIR ...

• ABRAM 8 years ago

Why should we bother about a man who does not know the difference between a man's dress and a woman's dress. He has no personality. Nothing befit this guy.Asiedu Nketia looks too uguly and his brains are just like his uglines ...

• PALM WINE TAPPER 8 years ago

SITTING PRESIDENT CAN'T TELL US WHEN DUMSOR WILL END. HE HAS LIED TO GHANAIANS TIME AND TIME THAT DUMSOR WILL END BY....., ONLY TO GIVE ANOTHER DATE AND BREACH IT AGAIN.

SO RAGS-TO-RICHES ASIEDU NKETSIA CHECK YOUR LEADER F ...

• TARANTULA 8 years ago

Just listen to this unkempt stone-age man who in this day and age still cannot tell the difference between a ladies coat and that of men. A man who is so bush, unprincipled and bereft of common shame that he sits on the Board ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Nana Binaddo is a Snake egg and should NOT be allowed to hatch any further eggs. His father is a dangerous man , he took money from outsiders and threw this country into chaos in 60s.

• GGE 8 years ago

NANA ADDO IS DREAMING TO RULE GHANA COME 2016

• MONAR 8 years ago

really desperate. Kufour and his boys made things difficult for nana addo.
    NPP is our main problem but not nana addo

• Ray Parker 8 years ago

But General you know the man is playing politics. How many people can genuinely analyze what he said. He knows his supporters will take it hook, line and sinker. Both highly literate and the stark illiterate

• sul 8 years ago

HOW CAN SOMEONE WHO FAILED AS FOREIGN MINISTER BECOME A PRESIDENT?...
    ONLY IN GHANA WILL YOU GET SOME FOOLS SUPPORTING his AGENDA.

• Fula bey 8 years ago

The iliiterate foolish NDC FOOL SOLDIERS always talk like this. How can you be a wise man, if your general secretary is a foo like Asiedu Nketia

• charles kofi ewool 8 years ago

Dogs eat with dogs and I don't wonder someone like you saying that because you don't know who you are in the first place and I think that you are not a Ghanaian like the ghana I was born and also you are not not a warrior kin ...

• Joe Passah 8 years ago

What is this ugly, monkey thief talking about. What is this crazy fool talking about? What does this useless nonentity and a fool thinks? Question first the credibility of your stupid president, and his criminal appointees, m ...

• Isaac 8 years ago

Your nana was late for three hours he was asleep how can this old monkey face lead our dear land Ghana so if Asiedu wear ladies coat and it was a news then the sleeping too is a news

• Kojo UK 8 years ago

Who is Asiedu Nketia? This BUSHMAN who only knows how to delve in occultism, leading NDC members to shrines and what have you to perpetuate their rule! There is a God who owns the fullness of the earth. It is His call we awai ...

• FRIENDS OF NANA REPLY ASEU NKETIA 8 years ago

FRIENDS OF NANA ADDO REPLY A MISCREANT A NON ENTITY, A STOOGE , A LEAKEY AND A BORN FOOOOOL LIKE ASEDU NKETIA, WHO IS HIS FATHER, HAS ASEDU NKETIA A CLASS MATE, A CASSAVA THIEF SON, HE WILL TELL THE PEOPLE OF GHANA WHERE H ...

• Oteng 8 years ago

Truth hurts and the so called friends of the discredited flag bearer are hurting so badly.

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

Rather than doubting Nana's credibility, why don't Asiedu Nketia disprove Nana's allegation by telling us how much the presidential diaries cost the tax payer?

• Drizzle 8 years ago

uncle Pee thank you ... this is the best comment av read all day. .. you are a true thinker.

• Nokor3 y3 8 years ago

NANA ADDO ayi moso krataa moanim na agu ase saa na mode Ghana tax payers money ekosii mo national headqourters akronfo monwene nnipa ho Nana Addo wankas3 obebubu free ShS tot tot s3 bitters animguasefo ade3 a wontumi nny3 no ...

• NAT BONGO 8 years ago

sometimes I wonder why God throw foolish people to n d c and any nonsense dey will said u I'll have a human being to listing see who is talking AAA Ghana politics

• ISAAC ASIEDU 8 years ago

I AM VERY DISAPPOINTED ON THE NASTY AND UNFAIR COMMENT OF SOME PEOPLE WHO COMMENTS ON CERTAIN POLITICAL ISSUES. NANA ADDO IS A TRUE MAN WITH LEADERSHIP QUALITIES AND HE MUST BE RESPECTED AS SUCH. HOW CAN A MERE MAN WHOSE EDUC ...

• Hazor 8 years ago

Listen to ugly Asiedu Nketia who stole TAX payers tractor and denial NDC using Ghana TAX Payers money to construct NDC Headquarters and have the audacity to talk about credibility.who is this idiot think he is fooling,NDC su ...

• Straight Shooter 8 years ago

What else can a cross dresser do?

• Oteng 8 years ago

Bham!!!!!! Asiedu Nketsia you hit the nail right on the head. How can a wonabe president lie like this? and you want to be given the mandate to preside over Ghana?

• bongo 8 years ago

Unfortunately, its people of your ilk that have contributed to a pack of incompetents running Ghana down. Why dont you in one of your rare sober moods consider asking Asiedu Nkatia to teach us ignorant Ghanaians how President ...

• Amidini 8 years ago

Nana Addo is a state man and need not to tell lies o Ghanaians

• KWAKU VI 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is not only stupid, but extremely ugly. He is sprcialist in thievery that is why the THIEVING PARTY has made him a GENERAL SECRETARY

• Whyte 8 years ago

Ahisem wo Ghana paa. It is shocked for Aseidu Nketia to say this. He Aseidu Nketia? Nana stop politics. Him aseidu nketia? Ghana asei. Akomko ato Ntwaho nkoaa. Nigerain will say Hei means something is not right

• Joe Paa 8 years ago

With Mahama Ghana will finish ooooooo. hummmmmmmm. Ghanaians will laugh at the wrong side of their mouth. Mark it on the wall. Decide well ooooooo. decide well well.

• CELINE 8 years ago

LOOK AT THE SMALL HEAD AND THE PONTED MOUTH IN THE OBURONI WAWU LIKE A MOSQUITO. IT LOOKS LIKE GHANA HAS DETERIORATED SO MUCH THAT EVEN INTERNATIONALLY RECOGNIZED HARDENED CRIMINALS LIKE THIS FOOL AND HIS BOSS HAVE TAKEN CENT ...

• Agya Owusu Germany 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia,who are you to question Lawyer Nana Addo credibility?,all that you did during 2008 elections have you forgotten.When you visited Germany what happened to you, are still questining Nana Addo credibility? Go back ...

• CHE 8 years ago

As we prepare for our general elections in 2016, politicians will resort to all manner of fear mongering, rabble-rousing, and outright lying to try to get Ghanaians to vote for them.
    Our news media should do a good job of e ...

• Osei Abeb 8 years ago

Anytime I see your ugly face I become sick and to make the matter worst the words that come out of your stingy mouth.I wonder how your wife sleep with you.I hope you cover your face.

• Azuuga Amos. 8 years ago

Does right by seidu nketia.

• hunter 8 years ago

yes indeed this man idol worshipper he does not respect elders at all,all words that comes out of his mouth are evil .God is watchin

• hunter 8 years ago

yes indeed this man idol worshipper he does not respect elders at all,all words that comes out of his mouth are evil .God is watchin

Nana is a dangerous man but the heavens have a way of dealing with a charlatan and a crook of his kind.

• manu 8 years ago

Evil dwarf, nana addo is a crook and a dangerous man but God has a way of dealing with a devilish character like this idiot and crook

How many times Pres mahama has promised Ghanaians the dumsor will stop of several occasions but it hasn't ..SO WHO IS A LIAR OR TO BE TRUSTED

• Buulu Mahama 8 years ago

Listen to this idiot, foulmouthed Mmaa Kaba Asiedu Nketia, talking about issues bordering on credibility. What credibility do you have? What credibility does Mahama have, this shameless prez, have? Shit talk, that's all you k ...

• Isaac London 8 years ago

Foolish man with foolish talk. You don't even know the difference between men and women dress. Kuraaseni.If not politics. ..

• CYNTHIA 8 years ago

So where is woyomes close friend attamills........ Stupid fools........ All of ndc are thieves led by the stupid attamills....... God will deal with you all one by one....

• Unjust 8 years ago

Asiedu ask Nana where is his law school cert

• dutchman 8 years ago

See this animal

• Maame Abena 8 years ago

Nana Akufo-Addo and Mahama who is credible?
    Mahama said a free SHS is non achievable when Nana said if he won the 2012 elections, well Mahama atempted doing just that.
    Mahama and the NDC promise of a better Ghana. Ghana has ...

• Fula bey 8 years ago

IDIOT VILLAGER FOOL like Asiedu Nketia will always have stupid fools like those supporting him here. Why couldnt he tell how much the diaries cost?

• SAKUPEE 8 years ago

THEN MR ASIEDU TELL GHANAIANS HOW MUCH THE PRINTING COST, SO THAT WE WILL KNOW WHO IS TELLING THE LIERS

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

Nana Addo is more credible than the ill gotten cash you guys are filtering from our national coffers and stashing away in foreign banks. You never came out clean with the financing of your headquarters so, how credible is you ...

• gadanga john 8 years ago

Nana Addo is a disgrace

• Boss 8 years ago

Aren't you ashamed when you rain insults on a man who is older than you,and can be your father? Is that what your culture thought you? Your children will do same to you one day.
    Shame unto you? Respect yourself a little.Has ...

1) what is a presidential diary?
    2) how is it printed and who is paying for it?
    3) what is the actual cost???

• Asona Ba Asah Bekoe Atuo - USA 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah I wonder how you compare yourself with Nana. The only thing you beat Nana is stupidity, block headedness unfit to lead a nation and being in the community of civilized people.

• duke 8 years ago

AND NOT WHETHER YOU THINK AKUFFO ADDO IS CREDIBLE OR NOT; IT IS UP TO THE VOTERS TO DECIDED. YOU AND YOUR ALIBABA LEADERSHIP ARE A BUNCH OF CROOKS AND STEALERS - SOCIAL DEMOCRATS SO CALLED NOW TURNED INTO EXTREME CAPITALISTS ...

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

You are just confessed! You and your NDC gov't should tell Ghanaians how much the presidential diaries cost taxpayers. Instead you find it expedient to denigrate Nana Akufo-Addo for his suspicion. Nana never claimed to know a ...

• Galbose 8 years ago

This tiny little thing wants to be heard always
    A cross dresser like u?U think we know ur numerous lies u spew about?I blame rawlimgs for all these. U can never come.near nana
    U guys know when nana takes over,u are all in h ...

• Patrick greece 8 years ago

We can't close our eyes mahama wil fraud this election 2016 we need change one who will transform ghana economic to better grade we don't relay ndc party anymore we are tired of poverty

• Simple truth 8 years ago

NDC FEAR TO LIVE IN GHANA UNDER NANA ADDO.FIRE WILL BURN THEM

• Patrick greece 8 years ago

enough is enough ndc we need our freedom ghana stil in slave ndc this useless aseidu nketia talk noses enough is enough we need our freedom 2016

• Omanba 8 years ago

Can Asiedu Nkatiah tell us oneday the ndc tell Ghanaians the truth? NDC always come out to deny any thing against them but the truth always comes out at the end of the day. If Nana helps Asiedu Nkatiah to remove his women's c ...

• Frimpong Acquah 8 years ago

I sometimes wonder how people like asiedu nketia should be aliv . after performing woefully this NDC government by the world's most incompetent leader ever lived has the gurd to be insulting the intelligence of Ghanaians. God ...

• Frimpong Acquah 8 years ago

Very stupid comment ever heard.

• aikins 8 years ago

Nobody will take you serious. Asiedu useless nketia.

• AXE SHARPENER 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia how much did John Dramani Mahama spend on printing his Prsidential diaries?
    Akufo Addo said the NDC leader and President of Ghana spent $10million dollars to print his Presidential diaries. This is not about h ...

• Concern Ghanaian 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia must be the last person to question Nana Addo's credibility after his conflict of interest at Bui Dam.

• ERICUS 8 years ago

FUCKOFF ASIEDU WHO ARE ARE YOU CREDIBLE? IS ONLY NDC WHICH WILL ENDORSE YOU AS A SECRETARY CORRUPT MAN WHO DO YOU THINK YOU ARE? THIEVE YOU BECOME A BILLIONNAIRE IN 2YRS OUR MONEY IS SHARED AMONST YOURSELVES

• Owusu 8 years ago

I heard this man said akufo addo was near to his grave,,, well I want all ppl reading to note that after a few years of the NDC been in opposition after this coming election in 2016. This man is going to be murded by a man wh ...

• Santino 8 years ago

Look at this fool . If U think what Nana said is not TRUE better come out with evidencial documents to support your facts. Mosquito gyimiiiiii

• Asona Ba Asah Bekoe Atuo - USA 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah and many of NDC functionaries are afraid of Nana because of their past looting and dubious activities they are afraid of accountability.

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Am getting sick and tired of this jerk Aseidu Nketia If he thinks what Nana is said is lairs then he needs to tell us how much it cost order wise he lady Aseidu Nketia credibility is in question too ...

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Our development partners have slapped Nana Addo in the face.They have told Nana Addo that they have done their best for Ghana to get Biometric Voting System only for Nana Addo to rubbish the 2012 biometric elections results a ...

• Frank 8 years ago

Such statements make the practice of politice an unfortunate career. This man is talking about credibility. May God have mercy upon us. We shall see what will happen in agghanahg some few years to come.

• Uj 8 years ago

Cross dresser like asiedu Nketia. Questioning someone's integrity . God pls save us

• OKANIBA,ATLANTA.USA. 8 years ago

IF ASIEDU NKETIA WANTS TO KNOW WHO HAS CREDIBILITY IN GHANA,HE SHOULD FIND OUT FROM THE FOUNDER OF HIS PARTY,WHERE HE GOT THE MONEY TO FORM HIS PARTY THE NDC.

• Sticks wayne 8 years ago

I richly appreciate all comments made.but,lets do away with insults!

• Baba Salifu 8 years ago

NANA Addo need Ghana to be good country for every body , please we third about NCD poor gov't we need change.

• raster 8 years ago

yourself first

• Kumbikuta 8 years ago

wh3 wasetena mu , na to aba pa.

• Gyeeda, Subah, Sada, Woyome 8 years ago

Look at the face of a devil. No one has to tell you that Asiedu Nkasei is a withch-wizard. Just the look at his face tells it all.
    But listen guys, have you heard about Atta Mills' ghost hunting Jon Maaama, leading to the ma ...

• Famous Boy 8 years ago

Tell NPP to keep quite n listen to Asiedu Nketia the most general. Old fool want to be a president ..Desperate old fool

• Andy 8 years ago

Ooh leave this mad man ladies coat

• Tm homme 8 years ago

Woman winter jacket villager like you steal Gh money make wana no wise still sleepy with this fuck party in bed be I know bi politian ooo but under NPP it's better than this so called NDC

• stereo 8 years ago

The joker is talking. How can we lived in a country with Notorious Dirty Criminals (NDC), who thinks all is well with the citizens. Why are they not ready to fix the problems or discussing issues that will help solve the prob ...

• kofi 8 years ago

Assiedu nketsia is a product of the university of ghana business school.