You are here: HomeNews2015 10 21Article 389028

Ghana is sitting on time bomb – Budu Koomson

Read Comments Comments (148)

• Ama 8 years ago

God will see us through. Stop wishing us evil. It won't happen. Are we losing our faith in God that he can turn our situations round if we pray and fervently call on him?

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-AFFORDABLE...
    They are trying to garther whatever money they can to try buying votes and more so try rigging. Ghanaians are very awake and will not be swayed any longer by propaganda. No wonder you've abolished that ...

• --++WAR BEGINS NOW 8 years ago

BE PREPARED!

• godsway 8 years ago

You will die at the first bullet. Mark my word

• Nun 8 years ago

Dear friend, a ball of kenkey can make you shit, so stop fantasizing and learn from history.

• BAMBA 8 years ago

SUCH PEOPLE ARE NEEDED TO BE IN GOVERNMENT. NOT "KOHWINI" mahama

• Douglas. Bristol-UK`° 8 years ago

Ghana is going to remain peaceful after 2016 elections cos ugly old Akufo-Addo will not rule Ghana

• kinGjohN 8 years ago

YOU ARE A FOOL

• kinGjohN 8 years ago

STUPID BOY

• tamy 8 years ago

the challenges we are seeing now is not new 2 ghanaians.things r ingreasing but salaries are also inreasing appropriately.what family could not afford those day can be afforded 2day so its balance

• Just me 8 years ago

What an idiot! People like you will make Ghana rot and turn into a mess

• Aikins 8 years ago

Due to their corruption.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

The name BUDU even sound madness,We all know your sources and pay masters so nothing can move or shake us.

• Nana Nketiah 8 years ago

What is the use of your prayers if you can't hear what your God tells you.
    You have been praying for very long now, and God has been answering you all the time. But you are too lazy and unwilling to do what God says. How do ...

• Adam Latey 8 years ago

Yes we can pray as much as we like but if the incompetent NDC government does not sit up the unexpected can happen. Don't you know that the devil finds work for the idle hand?

• WORLD SOLDIER. 8 years ago

REPENT,REPENT,PRAYING AND FERVENTLY CALL ON HIM DOESN´T MEANS YOU ARE SAVED.REPENT FROM YOUR CORRUPT ACTIVITIES,FROM INSULTS FROM LOOTING FROM TRIBALISM FROM HATRED AND ABOVE ALL FROM DISRESPECT IETHER THAN YOUR LONG PRAYING ...

And God looked upon the earth,and, behold, it was corrupt; for all flesh had corrupted his way upon the earth Genesis 6:12. Also let us be aware of the destruction of Sodom and Gomorrah. Many a time we ignore prophetic words ...

• BKN 8 years ago

What is doom about the captain's comment, warning a government that has no ideas of what it is doing is a doom?wake up youths of Ghana!

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Yes it is true that God can turn our situation. But what of if those leading us do not want to turn? Do u think God will twist our neck to turn against our will? God does not work that way. Tell yr leaders to listen and turn ...

• Just me 8 years ago

How will God see you through if you do not want to see yourself through? Look how rotten the NDC has made Ghana and yert we see them going around saying all kinds of things. In any other country, Mahama would have even resign ...

• James 8 years ago

Heaven helps those who help themselves. When a fire starts in your house you don't leave it to faith in God, you tackle it with an extinguisher.That is our bane as ghanaians.What the retd.captain is saying is full of wisdom.D ...

• kwaku marcus 8 years ago

You, ve been praying since u were born n nothing good has happened to the country. Lets face realities n stop this religious
    Wishful. Thinking

• Loway 8 years ago

Long leave Ghana

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

His corrupt and useless government has ended up producing hopeless graduates into the country. Now professionals trained with the tax payers money are sitting at home without serving this nation. I wait for the day when the y ...

• Emma 8 years ago

Have we taken time to find out whether the Ghanaian who join the ISIS ever applied for any job and didn't get?

• Yes We Can Change 8 years ago

What are you talking about?? Where are the jobs to apply for do your research well how many graduates come out in every year and how many get employed?

• The truth 8 years ago

Can't you see no jobs?

• Ivan Bold 8 years ago

Are u new in da system?? Or politics has blindfold you?? Do u knw graduates who have wasted their last pesewas on official sheets sake of writing application for employment. Massa, I'm not sure u r even a graduate urself ..sm ...

• Mr Objective 8 years ago

What about those young men and women who are joining the ranks of the ISIS from the US, Europe and elsewhere with better and developed economies? Their desire to join is essentially fanned by youthful fanaticism and idealism. ...

• Socrates 8 years ago

We have heard it many times.

• Bernice 8 years ago

A very intelligent presentation addressing issues facing our country. I hope the powers that be are listening

• concerned Ghanaian 8 years ago

The only positive response can only come from Bernice aka Serwa because she is the wife of Budu Koomson. Tweaaaaaaa.

• KWASHIE ADJAH 8 years ago

OUR NATION, GHANA NEEDS A CHANGE IN GOVERNMENT. WE CANNOT CONTINUE TO BUMP HOPELESSLY, WITH SO MUCH UNCERTAINTY, ALONG THE ROAD OF DEVELOPMENT. GHANA CANNOT CONTINUE TO EXPERIMENT WITH INEXPERIENCED, SELF SERVING, GREEDY INDI ...

• Ray Parker 8 years ago

Capt Koomson what you said is nothing new. I expect figures to support your argument from your research findings.
    Coming out with alarming comments without any scientific base is not good.

• EBBY 8 years ago

This is the most stupid response I have heard in a long time. But then I am not surprised to hear this kind of comments from NDC rogues. You need figures to tell you that we are breeding massive numbers of unemployed youths? ...

• ebo 8 years ago

Why don't you start your name calling and insults? Or the truth here is so apparent? Serious people of ghana share these views and fear for the country accept those benefiting from the status quo.
    If we continue to use ethn ...

• a.k. amsterdam 8 years ago

Dear Captain you are 100% right. Politicians in Ghana have one mind that Ghanaians are cowards and therefore they can do anything and go escort free.

• Beatrice 8 years ago

Never in the history of a country did only fools line up to ruke a country, and supported by similar fools from the most poverty stricken or least educated parts of the country. If they want to learn to learn from experience, ...

• EBBY 8 years ago

Well Beatrice, one thing I know is that this government is a curse on Ghana. It is a tall order for us to extricate ourselves from this curse but I am sure eventually, this "mountain" will be removed.

• fire 8 years ago

look @ that stupid, useless dirty prostitute. Useless fool. What is ur level of education? Stupid animal, u wear one pant for den whole year. No wonder ur whole generation can not even speak english. Foolish, dirty pygmies

• Beatrice 8 years ago

Never in the history of a country did only fools line up to ruke a country, and supported by similar fools from the most poverty stricken or least educated parts of the country. If they want to learn to learn from experience, ...

• fire 8 years ago

it is ur mother n ur entire family who are stupid, non educated pygmies. Foolish prostitute!

• wise up 8 years ago

Men u are such a low life. Is prostitute the only word u know. Don't u think following wrongly is worse than being a prostitute. How old are u sucker.

• Sam 8 years ago

Another stupid fool. Doomsayers. Is Ghana the only country with an employment problems? Sometimes am ashamed to have been a soldier, when I hear some of you talk rubbish. As if the President is the cause of the shit he is tal ...

• Bagon 8 years ago

Sam, I am ashamed in you. Do you want Budu to talk about unemployment in Nigeria when his own country has the same problem? or just bcos you mentioned numerous alleged practices under the Kuffour government, so the current go ...

Idiot, stay there and bury your head in the sand until you wake up one day to the reality.

• CITIZEN ONE 8 years ago

Everybody in Ghana is practically lazy,and so full of themselves. A little job, a house and car, and they think they own the world. They acquire western amenities, automobiles, accessories, but do not want to stick to the rul ...

• BSP 8 years ago

Capt trd Budu Koomson is confusing himself and the unlettered public. Which countries in the sub region or global have dwindling unemployment rate as his compares. Budu Koomson only wanted to be relevant in the political disc ...

• kennedy. 8 years ago

My fellow ghanians do not be complacent the danger looms over.

• kennedy. 8 years ago

My fellow ghanians do not be complacent the danger looms over.

• Ameen 8 years ago

Mere Capt talks. Is not you but media allows any one to talk his or her feelings. Try it, but you will not succeed. Ghana is not B/Faso.

• Kodjo 8 years ago

Why do all these NPP guys preach doom and gloom for our beloved Ghana??

• Kekeli 8 years ago

Capt. Koomson contributed in plundering UT Bank and escape.
    He should stop talking the way he is going.
    He is nobody in Ghana.

• Richard Owusu 8 years ago

One of best assessment about Ghana so far. I wish I could meet this captain when I visit Ghana. Stan Dogbe and the likes are liabilities for Ghana and President Mahama must stand up to these people. Sometimes I wonder what ki ...

• FURIOUS 8 years ago

Much as i appreciate the retired Captain's concerns, he sounded more political rather than being patriotic. How do u compare our situation to Burkina Faso and Campaore. He wanted to change the constitution to rule forever and ...

• no nonsense 8 years ago

stupid n useless captain . A security man shld nva say this in public

• dedehene 8 years ago

The youth should think about forming groups in every community and go into farming with the help of the government.

• Majesty 8 years ago

Say that again, the youth are not getting proper advice about how hard work pays. Of course there are not a lot of jobs in Ghana but we have some but we are so pampered to the point that we think some jobs don't fit us but wh ...

• SUZUTA 8 years ago

This should be a last warning to asiedu nketia @ his president,enough is indeed enough. A word to a wise.Thank you MR.wiserhead B.koomson..

• KTO 8 years ago

wise man advise cannot be discarded mahama the president be serious and proactive.

• Nii 8 years ago

Wars are ended through negotiations after all. This empty- headed scaremongering swine's think of nothing but wishing the worst for Ghana. There is economic malaise and social discomfort because we are lazy thinkers who don't ...

• Tony.NY 8 years ago

Very sensible

• Abeeku Mensah 8 years ago

Current and retired military personnel should refrain from advising Ghana on matters of bribery and corruption; they lack the moral authority to lecture anyone. Ghana's armed forces have bullied the country by holding the thr ...

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

Let Budu tell us how much help his UT Bank has been in expanding the Economy so as to increase Employment. He sounds as if he has lost his compass around the Capitalist World he now feels so akin to. The last time I checked, ...

• faith VILLAINS 8 years ago

Academic with no exposures cannot run democratic capitalist state. Even those who invented the system are always in confuse state of affairs, not knowing where to thread. The least turn tilt the whole jumbo to the wrong expec ...

• faith VILLAINS 8 years ago

So that they can get people to their chronic trends to suck dry. This is capitalism results, very attractive from the beginning to setup for addictions. That is how the bible describes their ways. Illusions and mirages, only ...

• Efo Odenkey 8 years ago

Ama, Capt Koomson is right. Do u think Ghanaians are more religious than Liberians nd Ivorians? If we don't do the right thing, God won't listen to our prayers.

• ghost me 8 years ago

is this what u were thought in the GMA.U are stupid.

• Yaw Yeboah 8 years ago

Ghana should be proud of the fact that despite having a large Christian & Muslim population it has remained peaceful & stable. One only looks at the religious intolerance that exists in Nigeria caused by Boko Horam to pray th ...

• man 8 years ago

war 2016 if voters register change not

• Abeku Quansah Ativorgbe. 8 years ago

Corruption and mismanagement is to be blamed for all our woes. What is going on with the case of the 34 "criminal judges?"

• godsway 8 years ago

You think war affects only one person. Go to IC and they will tell you what war is. Stupid people who are always talking of war. Why. The problems of today were caused by our inactivity yesterday not one government. We have n ...

• Nostaw USA 8 years ago

Are u a fool why saying this even there are armed robbers in the world richest countries .Do u think when it happens u will be excluded?
    The national security should arrest this man bcos being an ex service man n saying this ...

• BAM. 8 years ago

YOU ARE STUPID LIKE THOSE WHO BORNED YOU IF YOU THINK KOOMSON IS A FOOL.AS A THWART LIKE YOU WILL NOT THINK THAT THE RICH COUNTRIES HAVE RESOURCES TO FIGHT ARMED ROBBERS.APUTOO,YOUR SO CALLED COUNTRY NAMED GHANA CANNOT EVEN P ...

• aedes world for all 8 years ago

Good Morning my fellow brothers and sisters in diaspora.its interesting the comments u passes on this forum.I am one young guy I believe travelling is a good thing as it broaden our horoscope so u can come back someday and te ...

• pee god 8 years ago

This is a true son of Ghana our motherland, not some stupid chiefs who because of v8 go out singing praises to a president who doesn't know his left and right, a president who always go out chasing for loans to buy v8 for his ...

The Constitution stipulates a time frame to change a Government. And if we do not want what the current Administration is doing, we only have to vote it out in the next Elections.

This is what the Colonel has to remember. ...

• Frank Eshun 8 years ago

G.K.You know better.You don't need lessons on the French Revolution and the Russian Revolution, right ?

Frank, honestly, what is the imperative in our context for such a Revolution?

A bad Government simply ought to be voted out of power. We have not gone that far deep to the Ocean's end to even contemplate that option.

• KKD 8 years ago

Captain is perfectly right.

• lol 8 years ago

God bless u

• James 8 years ago

Your message is the PLAIN TRUTH. Those who do not understand are IDIOTS.

• Kwame king usa. 8 years ago

Its no wonder history repeats itself .The so called npp opposition party came out from the blood thirsty boomb throwing groups at kulugungu .So all their generations can not stop preaching of doomsday for Ghana as the preside ...

• Ritewing 8 years ago

Three persons were convicted after Kulungugu. Please let the nation know which political party they belonged.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 8 years ago

I HOPE HE IS NOT A POLITICIAN ! BUT GOOD ADVICE ANY HOW!

• Gyeeda, Subah, Sada, Woyome 8 years ago

Honorable Budu Koomson is a good man. Everything he has said is true. But the facat of the matter is, jon maaama is a fool and a thief and he will not listen to a good piece of advice. The foolish president's main objective i ...

• Kofi Ansah 8 years ago

It will surely happen.

• Senior Citizen Braunschweig Germany. 8 years ago

The truth is very hard to accept.Those who are insulting Captain Budu should put a stop to it,as this is his observation of what is happening in our dear country called Ghana.Those who are using insulting language against him ...

• chickendoo 8 years ago

captain u are right of telling the truth...GOD bless you...

• Nii Quaye 8 years ago

A RETIRED CAPTAIN. THINKING OF OPPORTUNITY TO STAGE A COUP? NO WAY YOU CAN REMAIN IN YOUR DREAMS. A FOOL LIKE BUDU KOOMSON NEVER LEARN FROM HIS MISTAKES. IT SAD THAT PEOPLE COULD GET UP AND SPEW IRRESPONSIBLE STATMENTS INTO T ...

• care 8 years ago

U people go and borrow the money and share it in ur accounts and the resources money u will use for the country too u share it what do u think its will happen, but Mr Koomson if u know any advice that can help do it but pls n ...

• DAN 8 years ago

WE ARE IN THE HANDS OF GOD THE PRIVATE UNIVERSITIES ARE SPRING UP TOO MUCH PS CHECK THEM

• Thank you Captain 8 years ago

Truth well spoken.

• Akora 8 years ago

Nonsense from a Terrorist Captain

• gyan 8 years ago

The youth just want to reap what they have not sow. We have so many protestant churches and others and most of them preaches false teachings.

• OSAMAN BIN KARIM 8 years ago

CAPTAIN KOOMSON HAS TOO MUCH RELIGION. IF EVERYBODY WAKES UP WITH "GIVE US THIS DAY OUR DAILY BREAD" WITHOUT THINKING ABOUT WHO WILL BAKE THAT BREAD, WHAT HAPPENS? IF THEY STOPPED BEGGING FOR BREAD, THEY WOULD THINK OF WHAT T ...

• Amidini 8 years ago

Capt Koomson, may God bless you for your prudent statement. The gov't must look and consider the wise Capt. Koomson advice.

• kofi 8 years ago

budu dont worry.,the time bomb will engulf your family first because we know you as npp.You even threaten mahama prior to the 2012 elections.we will destroy,,burn ,decapitate ,your family,,businesses by your own threat

• dada santos 8 years ago

Bamm you have said it all, ghanaians should be extra careful.

• K.K 8 years ago

I have being thinking, why any person affiliated to this NPP do not wish anything good for this Country and yet they want to come and rule it. Why? This country is not their property where they feel it has been taken from the ...

• philipo 8 years ago

this is not the first time this man is making such statement. i think he must be put under surveillance to prevent him from sponsoring anyone of the analysis he is making. it seems some people are inpatient with our political ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

Is this the same Budu Koomson of Unique Bank who was pushed out when it emerged that he was advocating for coup in Ghana?

• Kobe kay 8 years ago

Ghana is sitting on your mother's bomb , foolish man

• Atoapoma Abransamadu 8 years ago

Well said Captain. This government should stop stealing our money and think about creating jobs for the unemployed

• Yiddana 8 years ago

Mr. Koomson, thank you for touching on these important issues. But nothing will change in Ghana if all the NDC/NPP cares about is how to win Political power. The NDC government has employed incompetent people who are learning ...

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

ANYBODY GETS UP AND STARTS THE BLAME GAME.

IS THIS FOLK AWARE,THE GOVERNMENT IS NOI A CAR MANUFACTURING COMPANY OR AN INSURANCE FIRM TO CATER FOR THE NOISY UNPRODUCTIVE EDUCATED AND FOR ALL IN THE COUNTRY.

DOES HE KNOW; ...

• Boy-Z 8 years ago

Douglas, Bristol- UK, I bet you don't live in England. All your posting are silly and tribalistic.

• BOUTROS BOUTROS SAY 8 years ago

IS NOT SURPRISING TO HEAR SUCH UNFORTUNATE IRRESPONSIBLE REMARKS FROM AN IRRESPONSIBLE TYPE OF BEING....IT WILL ONLY WAGE IN HIS HOME ....BACK TO SENDER.

There are already a number of terrorist groups in Ghana. All the so-called land guards are nothing but terrorist groups. All those groups that the interior minister wants to license are all terrorist groups. What is going to ...

• Mankind 8 years ago

I read the whole text. The Captain is telling the TRUTH!! The truth is hard to swallow!! People, please think and tell it as it is. The truth shall make you free!!
    Thanks Captain.

• OBINNA 8 years ago

LISTEN TO WISDOM AND COMMON SENSE. THIS MAN IS SAYING WHAT EVERY MAN/WOMAN KNOWS. YOU DO NOT NEED A ROCKET SCIENTIST TO TELL YOU WHAT IS SOOOOOOO OBVIOUS.

• OBINNA 8 years ago

YES, THE ECONOMY IS BEING CRIMINALLY MANAGED. THIS SOMETHING THE NDC SHOULD BE THINKING ABOUT. LEARN FROM WHAT THE NIGERIAN LEADER IS DOING - CLEANING UP THE MESS ANJD PUTTING CORRUPT PEOPLE BEFORE COURT.

• Bobor 8 years ago

Despite God presence Israel went into captivity bcos of corrupt and evil people. So it will happen to Ghana. Money, police and military can not stop it. Advise our leaders to do the right thing

• Oldboyy 8 years ago

Unemployment started in 1966 when all state owned companies were allowed to rot and workers sacked

• MANNY. London 8 years ago

I can't wait for the D-day when the likes of Asiedu Nketiah, Kwaku Anyindoho,Ofosu Kwakye,Kofi Ablawah,Sam George,Kofi Adams,Stan Dogbe and the chief corrupt man himself, Dramani Mahama will all be put on stake and shot on ...

• Chiefi amankwa 8 years ago

Ok

• Frederick OKine 8 years ago

He is indeed a foolish man for saying this things. Ghana can't be transformed overnight. ... even in the advanced world thing are not perfect so please making yourself relevant by being a war mongers. .
    Foolish man

• OWEN-NEW YORK 8 years ago

LEADERS IN ADVANCED COUNTRIES ARE HONEST. THEY ARE NOT THIEVES,NOT CORRUPT AND HAVE VISION WITH BIG DREAMS. OBAMA WILL NOT BUILD FLYOVERS WHEN THERE IS NO ELECTRICITY TO CREATE JOBS FOR THE MASSES. LEADERS ARE NOT LORDS,THEY ...

GHANAIANS FEEL THEY ARE THE WISEST PEOPLE ON THE MAP OF AFRICA .COUNTRIES LIKE IVORY COAST,LIBERIA,KENYA,BURUNDI ,CHAD AND OTHER WAR-TORN COUNTRIES FOUGHT BECAUSE OF CORRUPTION,CHEATING AND RIGGING IN ELECTIONS ,POVERTY AND O ...

• Analyst 8 years ago

If someone thinks that we are not making it even though we have peace and stability so the solution is chaos and terrorism, then that person must be very stupid. NPP's propaganda that Ghana is failed so as to win power has fa ...

• Aduhene Tanoh 8 years ago

what you are saying can happen because we are in great hardship and the young ghanaians can do what you are saying

• Burmafly 8 years ago

Who do you think you are frightening? Just wait and see who get balls when it happens. None of you will escape the wrath of the youth. You power thirsty obsolete captain.

THE RICH IN THE COUNTRY WILL RUN TO FOREIGN NATIONS LEAVING THEIR WIVES AND CHILDREN BEHIND.THE STRONGER MEN OR THE YOUTHS ,WOULD BE DRAFTED INTO THE ARMEY TO FIGHT. MOST OF THE YOUTHS WILL DIE DUE TO IMPROPER TRAINING AS SOL ...

• Elliot Ness 8 years ago

We all know the problems. We need suggestions of potential solutions. If you don't have solutions, don't keep reminding us of the same old problems.

• BLACK ARROW,NY 8 years ago

He who have ears,let him hear what the man is saying.Ghana is indeed sitting on a time bomb,it will occur to people like a movie.When the time comes,no govt or force can stand the anger and wrath of the masses.WORD !!!

• Son of the late Nii John Branford Che 8 years ago

I was in Ghana this summer visiting my family and spent alot of time at Teshie House In Jamestown. The energy there was unreal and could see every condition visisible that provides ripe picking ground for any strong oppositio ...

• Shaft 8 years ago

Who said Budu Sam Koomson is retired, the said Budu Koomson whos picture I am seeing was in Togo having gone on awol, for fear of arrest following his involvement in a coup plot during the PNDC rule in office.

• desire 8 years ago

I insult the fool that sits on the stool. Get off your ass and help the people around you. Selling lands and embezzling States fines.
    Tears in my eyes bcos the future looks blur for the next generation.

• PlainPlainTruth 8 years ago

Kwaku Budu, don't let your dislike for the erstwhile PNDC push you to go overboard in your pronouncements. I only wish you would've had the courage to stay in the country like a commissioned officer in the Army in the early ...

• PlainPlainTruth 8 years ago

Kwaku Budu, don't let your dislike for the erstwhile PNDC push you to go overboard in your pronouncements. I only wish you would've had the courage to stay in the country like a commissioned officer in the Army in the early d ...

• songs 8 years ago

we hv started already, its will soon be impremented any one who wish to joined can called the boss on 0204444480,only strong men and women needed, we hv to live like human not inhuman

• CONCERN PEOPLE OF GHANA ALLOVER THE 8 years ago

CONCERN PEOPLE OF GHANA ALL OVER THE WORLD ARE SAYING THAT THE OPPOSITION PARTIES IN GHANA ARE TO BOUYCOURT ELECTION 2016 IN GHANA IF THERE IS NO NEW VOTERS REGISTER AND JOHN MAHAMA TO BE IMPEACHED IF IT IS PROVE THAT 80,00 ...

• ogyam 8 years ago

You have said it all. But this g'ment don't have the solution. Ghanaians should do the better thing by casting their votes wisely

• kennedy. 8 years ago

Please stop insulting the captain.He only gave a clue about what can happened if the problems we are facing as a nation are not solved.

• Augustine Eshun 8 years ago

I wonder how we Ghanaians behaved like orstrich we should take a look at what happened on the streets of Accra some months ago when the youths of old fadama whent on rampage ,a word to a wise is enough .capt.budu koomson,you ...

• John k 8 years ago

Unthinkable humans you are insulting him do think he just talking wait and see the time bomb

• Whatever 8 years ago

Listen, its true that there's unbelievable graduate unemployment out there, the management of corruption is better than it was under Kufour, but the people of Ghana are wise to know that it is only through hard work and creat ...

• Frankie Boy from Dus.to London. 8 years ago

Brothers and sisters its sad to see so many people blind and still sleeping.
    Its so sad to see a nice country with good brains going down and down and down still are being fooled. Now if you about to fall into a big and deep ...

• sikdo 8 years ago

This is. oly.one week. John. mahama. Will. running. like a. dog.Ghanaians. wake up and. push this thing.mahama. out

• EZEKIEL 8 years ago

NO GOVT can employ EVERYBODY! We must be REALISTIC for once!!!!!

• Joe McKing, Telford, UK 8 years ago

Whose making is it? Politicians are known to be there for their tummies only. Profs are not carrying out any research. The same notes they gave out when they were teaching assistant s that is what they still give out. The res ...

• wilson 8 years ago

In Jesus name I rebuke you all your negative dreams I sent it to the boutom of sea in jesus name our God is in contro stupid dremer

• TM 8 years ago

You always talk stupid with no sense. No positive input in all your statements no wonder unique business are all going under.

• Mdjan 8 years ago

Likewise, the political leaders of Africa through their deception of the masses, hoodwinked them into believing, they would with their parrotic intelligentia take them to the promise land of prosperity. llCor3:13 And not as ...

• Nkrekete 8 years ago

Dear Captain, God richly bless you. Truth is Sacred. In the Good Book in Amos 6:3 (Good News Version) it is stated that: YOU REFUSE TO ADMIT THAT A DAY OF DISASTER IS COMING BUT WHAT YOU DO DRAWS THAT DAY CLOSER. What is m ...

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Free Speech. The CPT makes very little sense in his speech, but he's certainly entitled to his opinion. Hsa he gone back to look at the ages of arrested suspects in the past decades to be able to tell if the current crop of a ...

• Owosu Maxwell 8 years ago

I agree with you perfectly but the government does like such open critique of the things going on the country.we must learn to create jobs even if they're not profitable.