You are here: HomeNews2015 10 20Article 388895

2016 elections will be rigged – Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (364)

• AZIZ LONDON HEATHROW 8 years ago

Please please and please put your house in order cause we are no more ready for any supreme court

• Sika 8 years ago

Why lying you're in London....Terrorist Muslim

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 8 years ago

OH AKUFFO ADDO! TELL THE TRUTH FOR ONCE!!!!!

• ROMANO 8 years ago

THE AGONY OF DEFEAT AGAIN OOOOO !!!!

• don`t care © !!! 8 years ago

Akufo-Addo!you have start your nonsense again!

Hmmmm!instead of hammering home your massages rather criticizing everything;those that have happen & those that even don`t exist...Hmmm!the symptoms of losing cum defected mind!

• HolyGhost 8 years ago

Akufo Addo, the old man crook is a liar, he seems to say things without proof or with forged papers. He should just publish his law certificate for all to see or explain to us why he left Oxford.

• --++WAR BEGINS NOW 8 years ago

FUCK NDC AND EC

• PAA TII AMSTERDAM 8 years ago

SOME TIME AGO, WHEN NANA ADDO COMES TP EUROPE, PEOPLE RUSH TO SIP A BIT OF HIS PRESENCE. HOW COME THAT HE WAS HERE AND NOBODY SEEMS TO CARE?
    I GUESS HIS POPULARITY IS TAKING A DOWN TURN. ONE MAY BE WONDERING IF THE GREAT WIL ...

• mRNA - tRNA 8 years ago

And you want to be president of this nation!!!!!!!!

• Mama Tula 8 years ago

This shameless man is at it again. climbing the international stage fabricating and cooking up lies.
    His behaviour is, especially at international stages, is very much questionable. Wondering if he is actually sound in his m ...

• OBIA DIE MIENU MIENU 8 years ago

FUGLY MOFO ALWAYS THREATENING TO TAKE THE COUNTRY TO CIVIL WAR IF YOU DON'T WIN. AFTER FAILING TO CONVINCE OUTARRA AND FRANCE THAT GHANA HAD IVORIAN REBEL CAMPS ON THIS SIDE OF THE BORDER AND SO THEY SHOULD COME AND DO COUP F ...

• SUNKWA 8 years ago

HARDLY CAN THINK STRAIGHT THESE DAYS TOO. NO MENTAL OR PHYSICAL CAPACITY TO DO MUCH.
    NPP MADE A MISTAKE. IS IT TOO LATE TO REMEDY IT AS IT IS INCREASINGLY EMBARRASSING TO BOTH PARTY AND NATION

• Kujo 8 years ago

Another all die be die statement in a different style. Akufo hasn't learned.

Hmmmm!

• Ama Densi 8 years ago

NEVER AGAIN. PEOPLE ARE DYING. NO WAY. MAJOR FIGHT IN GHANA LOOMING IF YOU DO NOT CHANGE THAT VOTERS REGISTER!

SURE!

GET READY FOR WAR

MAHAMA FAMILY NEXT

• omanhene 8 years ago

Kick Mahama out

• Gee 8 years ago

What is Mahama giving to you. Do you like this situation you are in now? or you are fools

• OBIA DIE MIENU MIENU 8 years ago

WHAT WOULD NANA SHORTINGO DO TO CHANGE ANYONE'S SITUATION. HAVE YOU BEEN TO KYEBI BEFORE??? WAS HE NOT THE MP OF THE AREA FOR 12 YEARS???? IS KYEBI THE SWITZERLAND OF AFRICA?????

• Jack 8 years ago

Just go learn how to redescribe Islam and terrorism. The media in deed is made you blind I guess.
    Besides, Nana is not even a Muslim fucker!!!!

• kidziii 8 years ago

U aa realli enlightened bro....Ghana needs more of u

• MUSA ABDALLAH-AZORKA BOY 8 years ago

Jack this fucking ashanti is not reffering to nana addo as a muslim terrorist but Azziz who is claming to be in london.

• Grave yard 8 years ago

Hopeless nana addo has already loss in advance

• Spiderman 7 years ago

You call Nana Addo hopeless? My brother u have decrease ur age by saying dat.may the wrath of the Lord visit u in everything u do,and anyone who sides with u to insult a man who is old enough to be ur father.

• Nii Armah 8 years ago

If Akuffo Addo knows that the 2016 election is going to be rigged, then what are they doing to prevent it?

• National Agenda 8 years ago

Change the voter regustet, replace with a fresh one that is credible and see what happens.

WE ARE READY

• APONKYE 8 years ago

Nana, there is no way you can win 2016. You have exposed yourself as a trouble causer. You are also so vindictive that even within your party you are harassing those you think are not your favorites.

How can Nana ADDO win ...

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

IDIOT. THIS IS A MATTER OF LIFE OR DEATH. WE WILL NEVER STAND ASIDE AS OUR PARENTS DID WHEN RAWLINGS WERE KILLING TO EXPAND A USELESS POWER.

• Jt 8 years ago

So what are u going to do? Fight for power? Kill everybody in Ghana because Akuffo lost election. My brother if u have any advice give to nana to settle problems in the party. That should be what an inelegant person be doing ...

No far from that. Nana was chosen democratically. He is therefore not a problem Our concern is NDC who buys everything including state instituitions,and delegate their partisans to fraud ghanaians for their welfare. You must ...

• Jonny 8 years ago

You fool defending a brain dead old man. Don't try anything stupid, you may not live to regret it.

You can never buy me as NDC slave. Never, there is no good democrat like Nana . Despite your stupid propoganda , Nana still stands tall with us unabatted. Tell me just one fraud about Nana and you dogs reference about a ship ...

Listen! Clam up your mouth and be silent like an oyster shell, for that tongue of yours is the enemy of the soul, my friend. When the lips are silent, the heart has a hundred tongues....

It is better to keep your mouth clo ...

No Way and never shall we listen and shut up.This is typical African mentality.The more we silent, the more they dope us. Did you not see the murderer rawlings endorsing her daughter. Idiots, for how long will you accept your ...

• Kujo 8 years ago

Did you say Nana still stands tall ....TALL ?? heeheeeheeeeee ...ha...haa.!

• Larry, Larry 8 years ago

Heheheheeee!

Unless you have been sleeping all this while, you would wake up to realise that the biggest mistake a party could make is to choose a flagbearer who is wearing a the suit of a rebel, a gangster and who believes in violence. I ...

Writing Rubbish, l mean it. Is Nana the leader of Bokom Haram. Nonsense, your description of Nana as violent is pure propoganda. Is Nana more violent than the killer rawlings. Dont annoy me with your ADN, it spells no truth ...

• Omanbabea 8 years ago

No! If anybody kills anybody it is not because Akuffo Addo lost elections but because of rigged elections to deny the will of the majority of the people. You think people do not know the truth about electoral practices in Gha ...

• Zargon 8 years ago

You think nana or any of his family will die for Ghana? They will incite and run away for the idiots to fight and kill themselves whilst his close relatives are hiding. U are one of those fools

SURE!

• NIIBI NII AKWETEY ARYEE 8 years ago

Talk is cheap, not in ghana' or maybe your tinned little village will be undertaken by a matter of life and death. Try it and you'll see what ghana is made of. BUULU BI KWASHIA.@Akans Prophecies

Talk is cheap, maybe in your tinned little village' will be undertaken by a matter of life and death not in ghana, try it and you'll see what ghana is made of. BUULU BI KWASHIA @ Akans Prophecies (ODOKPO) WE WILL NOT ALLOW ID ...

• mike 8 years ago

That is the mandate of the NDC to carry on and pillage without a care in the world. Useless party!

It is the belief that the NDC is corrupt, thieves, destroyers, etc. that is making you and your people think, behave and act this way. The party is useless, so you Nana Addo who is not useless must come to power. That is prob ...

• SAGE 8 years ago

Anyway aponkye is a goat do you live in GHANA or aboad?

• SAGE 8 years ago

correction ; abroad

• PROF.JOHN MAWULI 0284433221/027443322 8 years ago

DO YOU THINK SHOULD THERE BE WAR IN GHANA YOU AND YOUR FAMILY AND FRIENDS MAY BE SAVED? WHO TOLD YOU NANA ADDO OR JOHN MAHAMA WILL BE THE BEST PRESIDENT NEXT TIME. IF WE ARE TALKING ABOUT DOING SOMETHING ABOUT THE VOTERS REGI ...

• Gyeeda, Subah, Sada, Woyome 8 years ago

The NDC's house is in flames more than the NPP. They are killing each other even before their primaries. However, they stand afar to report of NPP's house in disarray. NDC is made up of wicked individuals. I don't know how th ...

• NARCOTICS PEDDLERS PARTY 8 years ago

Since you know in advance, withdraw from the elections.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Nana Binaddo is a Snake egg and should NOT be allowed to hatch any further eggs. His father is a dangerous man , he took money from outsiders and threw this country into chaos in 60s.

Senseless; Ghana has lost credibility because of John Mahama's stealing and incompetence.

Cowards . Who will save this nation of ours and the many defendless who look up to us , idiot. Mahama is a fraud machine that cares for Demons and prostitutes.

• Eastern for Mahama 2016 8 years ago

i luv dat...hahahahaha

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

Why is this midget always threatening mayhem? Nana needs to talk better than he has been doing. He is not Buhari, He is not Ouattara. Both men are tall and stately and Nana looks like their houseboy. At best Nana is the sa ...

• Adjei 8 years ago

He is a fraud. Where is his law certificate? He is fighting his party leadership and the international community reads papers, isn't it? How will such an old idiot win elections? He is always threatening mayhem. Ghanaians sho ...

• Jew 8 years ago

When he was young he couldn't do better than a 3rd class degree in economics, and he couldn't get a law certificate. Now that he is old what can he do? Only talking like a typical brain dead old man.

• Joe Nartey 8 years ago

NANA DIDN'T GAIN ADMISSION TO LEGON ON MERIT. PLEASE PROVE ME WRONG. NANA GOT TO UNIVESITY OF GHANA , LEGON ONLY BY HIS FATHER'S STATUS. HIS FATHER WAS A MAN OF NO CREDIBILITY ANYWAY ONLY BECAUSE THE FATHER WAS IN HIGH SOCIET ...

• Wise 8 years ago

This man knows he can't win the elections so he's already preparing the grounds to reject the outcome of the elections next year. His excuses are so many these days. They are just using the voters' register as a decoy. My sub ...

• mike 8 years ago

Everybody bows to NDC they have nothing to offer,but still want their own way!NPP will not accept rejection!

• Ghanamaa 8 years ago

Is the NDC house in order? NOv primaries is causing havoc within the NDC. Today NDC chairman was beaten by NDC members.

• kkk 8 years ago

For God sake,is nana normal for beating war drum in diaspora? Please, nana will run away and leave us when the war start. The late prof Mills said, Ghana will never burn . Ghana will live to give glory to God. Nana, wise up. ...

• Spiderman 7 years ago

U see how stupid and abnormal u are kkk, dis same Nana stood up and resist d criminal liberal law which dis same NDC party was using to suppress us,to give idoits like u and d others d chance to express ur feelings in d count ...

• Ama Densi 8 years ago

ANIMAL AZIZ, WE'RE TALKING HERE ABOUT A BLOATED REGISTER THAT COULD GET THIEVES BACK IN POWER AND A CERTAIN CIVIL WAR IN GHANA. WHAT KIND OF BEEF DO YO HAVE?

• Ama Densi 8 years ago

FAIL TO CHANGE THE REGISTER AFTER ALL THE VOICES, AND WE WILL THIS TIME NOT SEE CORRUPT SUPREME COURT BUT CIVIL WAR THIEVES!

• HolyGhost 8 years ago

Let civil war start and Akufo Addo with his family will flee to London, and you fools who will be left behind will be slaughtered like pigs, go ahead and preach violence.Akufo Addo will never in a million years become preside ...

• Ones Amoah 8 years ago

AMA YOU MEAN YOU WOULD USE OUR DOWN BELOW AS A WEAPON? WHAT, IS YOUR DOWN BELOW 'asie ho' EBOLA OR HIV THAT WOULD BLOW NDC SUPPORTERS AND SYMPATHISER? A WAR MONGAR JUST LIKE YOUR NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFO-ADDO. GET LIFE. LOL!

• JM 8 years ago

can u stand civil war, bloody fool!!

• Stoway 8 years ago

Were will you be? You will swallow something you will regret ever starting. Who are the cowards in Ghana always led by women at war? With which army will you fight with, northern army or volta army, or is it the Ga army? You ...

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

NPP must b pretty confident they will win 2016 for them to think if otherwise something went wrong. Wow.

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 8 years ago

Then listen to what the old sage is saying to avoid bloodshed. The NDC people have stolen many elections but never again can they do it again. So the earlier Ghanaians and the world in general heed his advice the better it wo ...

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

Is it through that a sister company of STL GROUP, AN ICT COMPANY WORKING FOR THE EC BEEN GIVEN CONTRACTS WORTH BILLIONS OF DOLLARS ?. WAKE UP GHANAIANS. GHANA IS SINKING AND SINKING FAST CAN'T YOU SEE .

• Gideon 8 years ago

I can see Gbagbo and Hague after 2016 on the Radar.......

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

So Ghana is in òrder right? Buului

• Dr. OSEI xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx 8 years ago

He has already given up

• JUSTICE 8 years ago

WHAT DOES THIS MAN WANT TO ACHIEVE? WHY DOES HE THINK HE MUST IMPRESS FOREIGNERS WITH SUCH COMMENTS ABOUT A NATION HE CLAIMS HE WANTS TO LEAD? UTTERLY PATHETIC!

• JOHN 8 years ago

A FAKE LAWYER WHO CANT PRODUCE HIS LAW CERTIFICATE. A WAR MONGERER WHO DONT TRUST HIMSELF BUT WILL ALSO NOT GIVE CHANCE TO RIGHT CANDIDATES WHO CAN WIN POWER

• JOHN 8 years ago

THE ODDS ARE TOO MUCH AGAINST HIM.HE HAS ALREADY CONSIDERED DEFEAT. WITH WHAT IS HAPPENING IN GHANA, THERE ARE SO MANY WINNABLE PERSONEL IN NPP WHO COULD HAVE EASILY WRESTLE POWER FROM NDC BUT THIS GREEDY DWARF FOR THE 3RD T ...

• JA, CANADA 8 years ago

I don't think so. Should he be quite over his suspicions? When the judiciary cannot be trusted, why wait for a repeat of what happened the last time? Trust is lost in Ghana, in every part of the system.
    My heart aches for m ...

• Jew 8 years ago

Then ask your incorruptible Nana to show his law certificate if he is not corrupt.

• Ghanamaa 8 years ago

You Imbecile and fool. You cannot match Nana in anyway. He is a man who is not interest in winning elections but for the development of Ghana.
    He not a warmonger. It is the EWEs , and NDC who want war in Ghana.
    If Mahama ...

• nam 8 years ago

NPP members are jokers, if u listen to dem here they speak, write base on conjecture .that Mahama has given 200million to his brother, any way their leaders are like that, why should we change register? If NPP is able to esta ...

• Kwan 8 years ago

you claim Nana cannot be matched. In what way, please tell us. Academically, he achieved 3rd Class at Legon. In his year there were people who achieved at least 2nd Class Upper. So he has been more than matched. The father h ...

• papillon 8 years ago

Foolish talk!

• pilolo 8 years ago

this stupid man paa

• Papa 8 years ago

No rigging pls. Lets have fair elections

• Nii 8 years ago

You know very well that this election will be your waterloo

• soth 8 years ago

U are really joking Akuffo Addo.

• adjei adusei 8 years ago

fools what has he said wrong with this insults just take a look of ur poor bush parents if u can leave them and insults akufo addo foolish guy like u

• How 8 years ago

U insult Mahama

He will be the first to attempt an escape to Sobribor. But he will be stopped and cut into pieces

• Dhl 8 years ago

This man want to cause violence should he lose. We would get you and your family killed should allow your supporters to cause unrest and mayhem in Ghana. You are losing because Ghanaians don't trust you. You are to desperate ...

Mahama forks anything...he is a looter and a criminal. The worse performing head of state in Ghana's history.

• Papilo 8 years ago

The security should not allow Nana's family to leave Ghana before the 2016 elections please. We wil go through whatever together. No escape for any idiot.

• Ninjer 8 years ago

You will rather be the first person to be counted among the dead should there is war in 2016. Mahama shall be beheaded too for we shall no longer exhibit any restrain like we exhibited in 2012. My gun is fully loaded with amu ...

• Yaw 8 years ago

You can be nominated by 95% of uninformed NPP delegates but 50% of informed Ghanaians would never elect a Cocain and weed drug dealing DWARF as their president. We've got more class than to have a PIG like you as our presiden ...

• adjei adusei 8 years ago

stupid fool like u will always prefer a slave to govern them bcos of thier stomach

• Isaac 8 years ago

Mr. Adusei may i know who this slave is????? in case u are still in the days of primitive social i want you to know that this is an insult to d constitution of Ghana and dat human ryt.Shine eyes before trouble engulf u with u ...

• zain 8 years ago

Just know a slave is governing America so why not Ghana.

Even you respect Mahama as your president. Get some sense... Mahama will receive the dirtiest insults if NDC would want to continue to insult their political opponents.

• .JENNIFER 8 years ago

You never concentrate on important issues. Before 2012 you were always in irene naa torshie‘s house in the night. What were you doing there. You lost the election. Now time is not on your side. Your are too old. Leave and l ...

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

SUCH AN IRRATIONAL APPEAL CONFIRMS THAT, THIS FOLK IS EMPTY HEADED, AND HAS ANYTHING BETTER FOR THE DEVELOPMENT OF GHANA.

• Ahorlu 8 years ago

Nana is seriously sick. You want our country to burn because you want to be president at all cost.

• soth 8 years ago

Let him bring war, we're waiting for him and his family.

• Nii Armah 8 years ago

It is YOU and your fellow NDC morons who should be worried. Fool, aren't you tired of sleeping in darkness? Kwashia buulu.

• Zargon 8 years ago

Why??? Did Mahama shrink akosombo? Or drunk the water in the dam?? Fool!!!! I bet u NPP fools got "0" in economics. Test question for u. What are the possible reasons why Ghana is facing energy crisis? Pls make sure to write ...

• Ghanaian Thinker 8 years ago

what is wrong with this man ? ooooo no

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

Akoromfuo! Always planning to rig elections. This time, it'll be boot for boot in 2016.

• Ghanaian Thinker 8 years ago

hope your grandma will lead

• Nii Armah 8 years ago

fooooool

• Bibini Kwasia 8 years ago

The Ape is already looking for excuses because he knows he will lose come 2016!

• How 8 years ago

Ape paa, I can't stop laughing

• Kofi Adomako.Koforidua 8 years ago

You are just funny,you don't have any message so it has turn you to say anything from your stomach,I feel sorry for you,it's not too late for you to trow in towel.

• Nii Armah 8 years ago

Kofi, ad3n na wagyimi saa?

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

Wo nana to! Aboa bi ba. Thieves!

• mr amin 8 years ago

ndc always rig elections, ghana should be very vegilant to ensure the ndc did not fkg the change that is coming,

• hayford 8 years ago

NPP's defeat in 2016 is eminent. So Akuffo Addo is preparing the minds of NPP supporters to justify the party's defeat on either EC or some other persons.

• Ironist 8 years ago

Not could be rigged or may be rigged, but WILL be rigged. What can we mere mortals do about the inevitable? Our learned friend turned prophet has spoken.

• HARDCORE 8 years ago

Violent old evil dwarf, the great Akyem tribalist on tribali warpath, I can read from your mind you are preparing the ground to cause mayhem and anarchy with your wee smokers, and drunkards called invincible forces should in ...

• Alhassan Walla 8 years ago

A stinking and an illiterate fool of your kind masquerading as a "learned entity"? Well, in the NDC where illiteracy is bliss and a sine qua non criterion for a top post, this poltroon is an "Oga". Get it in your dumb cranium ...

• Jew 8 years ago

Ask your 3rd class graduate in economics to please show his law certificate if his 3rd class was a mistake. Couldn't pass economics exams and couldn't pass law exams and ended up with no law certificate. What a dead brain man ...

Idiot, keep changing your name like the faceless chameleon that you are. For your information, your mahama, who read stupid and irrelevant history, the cheapest degree, had just a pass; no class: pass no class, what is called ...

• GUY GEE 8 years ago

epiphany leteray term

• Kofi Adomako.Koforidua 8 years ago

You are just funny,you don't have any message so it has turn you to say anything from your stomach,I feel sorry for you,it's not too late for you to throw in towel.

• Mankind 8 years ago

AFTER AKUFFO ADDO`S RISE AND BUILD TOUR, HE FORSEES A BIG BIG DEFEAT LOOMING HENCE THE CRY OF RIGGING. THE WORLD COMMUNITY IS AWARE AKUFFO ADDO IS NOT A PRESIDENTIAL MATERIAL AND IS AWARE OF HIS FOWL CRIES.
    I HAD A DREAM WHE ...

• Humble 8 years ago

only low minded people don't understand Nana, and don't think those insulting him hv respect for elderly people,judgement await us all,hell bi real repent b4 its late that day mahama,Nana and ur party can't save u???

• Stoway 8 years ago

If he want respevt, he should speak like an elder and not like an oluman with dimentia.

• BSR 8 years ago

This is rather funny. During the last District level election, NPP failed to seize opportunity to show that those who were not supposed to be on the register showed up to vote and were booked on a protest form in line with th ...

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

The evidence is clear! The people are asking for a new voters register but the NDC is fighting against it. Because they know what they have planned behind the scenes. They are preventing the EC to compile a new register becau ...

• JoEY L0nDoN 8 years ago

Please go and read the constitution. The electoral commission is not another political football. EC is independent. We are even lucky that we have a national independent electoral commission.

Go to US and see elections be ...

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 8 years ago

I don't think NDC will try that nonsense this time. This time everybody is above the law!

• Nana Akwasi Boachie 8 years ago

O Nana, when will you stop this allegation? Even in 2008 when your own Prez Kuffour was in charge of the country I hear you say, NDC rigged the rigged the election via Mr. Afari Djan. I always feel sorry for you any time ther ...

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

I told you so.Thank you.

NPP is Dead, but its soul goes marching on until victory.

• enma 8 years ago

l thing u r the one saying something reasonable. There is a proverb that says u can only recognise a dog that turns away from u. But when human being turned from u it is difficult to know. He will still be following u but ... ...

• Lou 8 years ago

This is dangerous loose talk. This man should be watched very closely. He is preparing the thugs in NPP to wreck havoc on poor Ghanaians should he lose 2016 election. Let the law in the country deal ruthlessly with those who ...

• Babs 8 years ago

So negative and doesn't help the country. This man makes some immature utterances which really do not help!

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

When you always call wolf!wolf! wolf! when there is no wolf,the day the wolf will attack you nobody will care about it.This is the situation of Nana Addo today,the International Community can't always spend money on our voter ...

• Yaa 8 years ago

He will never win an election as a president in Ghana. God is alive and the evil intention of one man to destabilize the country will never work. No campaign message. All die be die, yen akanfoo, too old to steal. What a t a ...

Nana is breaking the consolidated NDC one touch victories. I have come to admire the intelligence of this politician. With such a stupid record of decadence . Mahama is bound for another one touch victory to disgrace the nat ...

• Kwaku 8 years ago

We are ready for you nana crazy old toothless monkey

• Andani A A sigli 8 years ago

what a rediculous statemnt by nation wreckers party leader,wat had inforned him to say dis rubbish.if gh.in chaos it wud b you n nt anybody.why do u tin dat way?we hve prepare for u and npp fools.we dealt wth you drastically ...

• JA, CANADA 8 years ago

To let peace and fairness reign, why not bring in a panel or group from outside AFRICA, and paid, to put in place a thorough and well organised electronic data for national and electoral identification? We are always borrowin ...

• tomas 8 years ago

you will never be a president

• JA, CANADA 8 years ago

If people still claim Mahama is the best that Ghana can have, then I pity Ghana. I don't live there but I read, see and hear enough to say there has to be another solution. If Nana Addo can never be president, then people fin ...

• Unscrupulous thieves 8 years ago

If this guy lose election again trust me there will be no peace in Ghana there is no way I will think otherwise this man will bring war in this peacefull country.

• dd 8 years ago

You are towards total humiliation by God's Grace you are evil so the heavens are against you. Idiot and a crook come again.

• How 8 years ago

Foolish Nana Addo. How can such a common come from a great leader like you?

• ASH 8 years ago

We are fed up with this man. If what you are saying is true, come out with all your facts or else you go to the supreme court as usual. Arrogant as you are. Ghana will be better without you.

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

It is better for NPP to call a fresh congress instead of a new voters register.I said it long ago that NPP DELEGATES WILL BE NAIVE TO ELECT NANA ADDO AS THEIR FLAGBEARER AGAIN.Here you are.Thank you.

• Adongo 8 years ago

How in the name of all that is good and acceptable will you predict that the election will be rigged?

He is just saying this to give an excuse when he losses the election. You cannot preside over a single party and you w ...

OLD MAN IS OUT OF GAS. JUST GO AND SLEEP. HEHEHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

• kwabena danso, Gbawe-Accra 8 years ago

Your encyclopedia defines your defeat in elections as being rigged.

• Awari Kareem 8 years ago

please is Akuffou Addo. normal

• Don karlos 8 years ago

Let the will of God be done..and put aside human plans...Amen

• Rose 8 years ago

This old cargo needs to shut his false teeth mouth. Reckless power hungry ape. Better get ready to lose 2016.

• YAW OPPONG 8 years ago

BUSIA DANQUAH GROUP REFUSES GHANA'S INDEPENDENCE ND LOBBY USA NOT TO GRANT GHANA LOAN MEANT FOR AKOSOMBO DAM.
    GHANA IS BETTER WITHOUT U .

• Chiefi amankwa 8 years ago

Ok warning in the air...OOH africa .
    Mahama is desperate for power so he can finish the stealing second term

• cambou 8 years ago

We wont stand aloof n watch de NDC steal de mandate of de people once again. Hell will break loose if they dare try. Thieves! STILL NANA BEBA 2017

• Mensah 8 years ago

You see why I dislike this man? He's always either making inciting comments, playing victim or crying foul. This is highly unacceptable of a person who wants to become a president. I don't vote anyway but I wish NPP had opted ...

• BS 8 years ago

Good point.

• Agyaku 8 years ago

You are a fool. keep quiet. and eat your plantain fufu and stinking fish

• Kwesi 8 years ago

Akufo-Addo if you think somebody will fight for you to become a president then forget it, because security services will deal with anyone who causes trouble after the election.

Does Ghana have any security forces to contain us? We are coming with our B52 Bombers and Stealth Fighters to carpet bomb you rats into oblivion. Then bring your malnourished and useless security forces to come and face us. B ...

• HARDCORE 8 years ago

Foolish Alhassan, your name even suggest you're An ISIS agent in Ghana, we will surely get you and send you to the American concentration camp at GUANTANAMO in CUBA.

You don't even know I live in North America, you illiterate fool. Do a Service Provider Search and find out, thou empty headed buffoon. What would I be doing in that God-forsaken country populated by stinkig nincompoops and i ...

• Big Boy 8 years ago

Is Nana throwing in the towel or this is another version of " all die be die?"

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Hahahaha yesooooo it is all die be dieooooo rain or shine we go fight

• FMK 8 years ago

THE WARLORD.

• Bernard 8 years ago

Nana's soul is willing but his body/ flesh is weak. Now, he has seen the writing, his defeat on the wall. Instead of accepting the fact that there is no way he can defeat President Mahama and NDC, he has resorted to lies and ...

• 1BRAHIM BORO ( U S A) 8 years ago

PLEASE DONT MIND HIM WUTH THIS FRUSTRATED NPP ....LEADER YOU CANT RING CIVIL WAR IN GHANA OK.....

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Hahaha nana is confuse. He wants international bdy to rescue him chaiiii nana you are in hot soup. Where are the missing deplomatic passports

EC must be careful and do the right thing. Ghana first; enough of this compromise of EC.

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

It's not getting funny any longer.What a thriller?Thank you.

• Kwesi ab 8 years ago

Your hopeless useless morons in your NDC will see the foolishness of oppression.

Liberia would be a child's play if this stupid government makes any wrong move.

BRING IT ON. HEHEHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

You sit there thinking you are all that, eh! I bet a foolish and a stark illiterate of your ilk would be carpet bombed into smithereens. Idiot, what do you know about B52 Bombers and Stealth Fighters? For a stinking stark ill ...

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 8 years ago

"............. they brought their guns to the bush, but the bush was stronger than them............"-Ntim Gyakari. Heard that before? ONLY HALLUCINATING CRACKHEADS TRUST IN HORSES AND CHARIOTS. Try anything STUPID, and you an ...

You are a stark illiterate, for you don't even know the name of the person who said that quotation. I won't be your teacher and teach you your own history, but to prove how useless you are, that quotation was said by an Asant ...

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 8 years ago

NPP IS DEAD AND GONE.....

Why don't you illuminate us since u seem to know so much about the war arsenals? You think picking up a few words on bbc/cnn makes you know jack? Do u even know the number of countries with such in their Arsenals? You are so ...

Mr B52 bomber......Why don't you illuminate us since u seem to know so much about the war arsenals? You think picking up a few words on bbc/cnn makes you know jack? Do u even know the number of countries with such in their Ar ...

• JA, CANADA 8 years ago

Surely, when you know the judiciary system is corrupt (thanks to Anas), you don't want to witness the intervention of the Supreme Court a second time. Do you want a repeat of the last election going to the court? Unless you h ...

• jo 8 years ago

Oh why akuffo addo don't have confidence and crying kuffour will said I told you so this don't deserve to be a flagbearer.

• Kwesi ab 8 years ago

God will punish that your Atogoba. Upon all happened in court he couldn't make any recommendations about voters register. We have to stop going to school in Ghana because we can't see any impacts. Foolish.

• jb 8 years ago

Songs of defeat. Olu abr3

• Bugli 8 years ago

Oo my God, just because u want to be president? I'm disapointed in Nana. Allah save us from this man.

• makamaka 8 years ago

Who does this desperate man think he is intimidating. Peace loving Ghanaians or himself. He couldn't get the knod in a vote neither did he get it at the courts now he is threatening mayhem. Let this coke bottle of a man be ...

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Civil war is the only way to sanitise the political situation in Ghana and to cut criminal ndc to size...i can't wait !

• Out Kuokuote1 8 years ago

If the courts does not favour you stop spreading vicious rumours and create maelstrom and set up your "matimihu"agenda. Ghanaians decided and the courts agreed with their decision in the 2012 Election. Sort out the shenanigan ...

• ABENA 8 years ago

HAHAHHAHHHAH AKUFO ADDO YOU ARE A COWARD. AFTER EMPLOYIN MADMEN TO PICKET AT THE ELECTORAL COMMISSION THERE U AARE AGAIN SCREAMING LOSE LOSE LOSE. WOE GYIMIIIII FUCKIN.I DONT KNOW WHAT KINDA RETARD JUNKY YOU ARE. WO YE ABOAA ...

• john mahama 8 years ago

listen to the wise man he wants peace

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

We must all start arming ourselves now.....the die is surely cast !

• JDM KILLED MILLS 4 POWER 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS A THIEF,FOOOLISH MAN

• Yahaya Harmish 8 years ago

NDC is solidly going to win the 2016 elections and will not do anything which will suggest rigging. You will see when the campaign is in full gear. Just dump your dreams somewhere.

• Open Your Eyes 8 years ago

Nana Addo don't worry yourself. Let Ghanaians suffer more. Is good.

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

Nana wat shows that the election is going to be rigged? Has the EC taken its final stand on ur petition? What sort of statement is this? As if u are ready to course violence afta u losing the 2016 elections. Nana don't behave ...

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 8 years ago

OOOOH HUUUUU MAHAMA NDC WHY MAHAMA KILLED MILLS,CHIEFS,GHANIANS SMALL AND BIG ONECE, FOOOLS

He has already lost. Aboa

• ASEM BEBA DABI 8 years ago

WE KNOW YOU FOOLS ARE PREPARING YOUR DOCKET FOR SUPREME COURT. THAT IS THE ONLY THING YOU UNDERSTAND.

• Dennis 8 years ago

Poor npp ur leader has thrown in the towel! Losers

• Akakpo 8 years ago

Wick individuals, let me ask u this simple question, why NDC is afraid of a new voters register, never think this insult will do u any good, becos Ghanaians know what is good and what is bad.

• Mathias K. Twum 8 years ago

Dady Akuffo Addo,I understand how your desperate for Presidency. Never think of how the opposition will steal but think of good message for the people Ghana

• senyo 8 years ago

True talk Nana. The thieves want to rig 2016 elections. They rig we fight period.

Stop stealing my name... heheheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

• paa kwasi 8 years ago

U can't be president at all cost short man. Why bring war to Ghana.

• JOHN 8 years ago

IS TRUE ATTA MILL WENT THRICE B4 WINNING POWER. HOWEVER,THE ODDS AGAINST HIM CANT BE COMPARED WITH NANA ADDO. HE IS A FAKE LAWYER WHO CANT PRODUCE HIS LAW CERT. 2. HIS UTTERANCES SUCH AS ALL DIE BE DIE, YEN AKANFO. ATIWA YEKY ...

• Mondo 8 years ago

Don't bring war pls. Knowing de outcome pls don't contest. Is politics the only thing u need to live with let it go pls you are too greedy.

• Skeptic 8 years ago

Sounds like you are saying if you don't win, the elections are rigged! If you win, that means they were OK? Stop!

• jeff 8 years ago

we don't need all die be die again

JDM killed Prof Mills and rigged 2012 elections with Asiedu Nketia and Afari Gyan & boys. No one will give him another chance...

• Nana Yaw Afriyie 8 years ago

Always looking for window of escape. He has already lost the elections thats why he is behaving like his father

• orji 8 years ago

Mr. Shortman why

• Trinity 8 years ago

Papa oluoo,ur comment is just unfortunate,apologists 4 such a kwashiorkor comments

• nana addo 8 years ago

stupid charlotte osei is a puppet. new voter register now!!

• kk 8 years ago

I already said GH must fight civil war b4 NDC will understand full of criminas fools

• KT 8 years ago

So Ghanaians should because of Nana Addo? What a bull...comment. Why should people die because of these greedy politicians? Mahama, nana Addo nor any other politician worth blood sheds.

• Akwasi 8 years ago

this shows that Nana is a big fool who will die bcos of you personal interest the person should have been a big fool more than you

• All-die-be-die 8 years ago

The international community have embassies in Ghana and are abreast with issues. Your voilent campaign and character is well know. I urge them to come to Ghana to do an opinion poll in the cities and villages to ascertain if ...

• tanko 8 years ago

ALL DIE BE DIE ... IF NDC WINS WALLAHI

• benbelo 8 years ago

are saying the global community should help to become president at all cost? why do you want the outside world to decide for us as an independent nation what to do? you have already consider yourself a looser. One thing you s ...

• OBINNA 8 years ago

ELECTORAL COMMISSION MUST PAY HEED TO THE VOICE OF THE PEOPLE. THE PEOPLE ARE ASKING FOR A CLEAN ELECTORAL REGISTER. IT DOES NOT TAKE A ROCKET SCIENTIST TO TELL THE NATION THAT RESULTS FROMA 'BLOATED REGISTER' WILL CAUSE THE ...

• Galbose 8 years ago

This ndc thieves are bent on bringing war to Ghana. Where are the good people of Ghana? The dead goat and the ec lady will plunge the nation in serious. in trouble. No one is saying anything till the nation is on fire.Why are ...

• Samuel Asare- Nkansah(USA) 8 years ago

THAT IS A GOOD PROACTIVE VIEW. IF PRESENT CONDITIONS ARE SUCH THAT THE PROBABILITY OF THE ELECTION PROCESS BEING RIGGED IS HIGH, THEN IMPLEMENT ACTIONS TO PREVENT THIS. HIRE FOREIGN EXPECTS ESPECIALLY FROM HERE (U.S.A)TO MANA ...

• MARCUS AMPADU 8 years ago

Why bring in experts from US? Why not UK, Canada, Norway, or Australia, India, or Ghanaians who believe in democracy? Don't tell me we don't have people in our country who will stand up to preserve democracy.

We should all ...

• Apostle 8 years ago

What's this old saying who is going to support him to perpetuate this evil act. Erh may be he is going to do that with his wife and daughters and those senseless guys who call themselves let my vote count alliance.

• Sir. T. 8 years ago

May the choosen one of the Most high be the winner of the 2016 General Election.

• kofi 8 years ago

All die be die. Part two in making

• kofi 8 years ago

• *** 8 years ago

How has Akuffo Addo come to know that elections can be rigged? Is this something he has read about in some text book or something he personally has done before - say in 2000, 2004 or somewhere like that? You funny guy. Wha ...

• Akwesi 8 years ago

Hahaha. War monger. Pls pls you know you going to loose. Smh

• Akwesi 8 years ago

Hahaha. War monger. Pls pls you know you going to loose. Smh

• GABBY 8 years ago

the battle is now the new voters register.hmmmmmm npp n total defeat

• Jonny 8 years ago

May God almighty deal with this evil man who has returned from the land of the dead before the 2016 elections.

• Waaf 8 years ago

No Afoko no power for NPP.

• Ernest. 8 years ago

Nana should tell the whole world if NDC rigged the election when his party was in power. Did he not lose against the Prof? His desire is to go through the back door. Nana should learn how to rig elections in opposition. Shame ...

• Hmm 8 years ago

what is wrong, Nana?! oh please.... don't put Ghana to war!!!!!

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

I think this guy wants to destabilize our motherland, he has in his pea brain that he is entitled to be president. He staring defeat in the face so he is resorting to preparing his supporters to threaten the stability of Moth ...

• Simply George. 8 years ago

Ghana is not for sale and therefore any presidential candidate who is going to buy his way through will be automatically disqualified by the people,s power.The would-be next president must have a win convincing victory to avo ...

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

He is staring defeat in the face

• MRS. REBECCA AKUFO-ADDO 8 years ago

Desperate Akufo-Addo will die of political power. He can't just close the eyes and sleep

• kk 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS DANGEROUS FOR GHANA BECAUSE HE WANTS TO USE NORTHERN REGION TYPE OF WAR IN 2016 ELECTIONS TO COVER THE HARM THAT HE AND HIS GOVERNMENT HAS DONE TO THE COUNTRY.

• Aljazeera News.................... 8 years ago

Nana is dead

• Honestman 8 years ago

YOU ARE DISTURBING THE COUNTRY TOO MUCH,BECAUSE OF YOUR PETITION GHANA WENT BACKWARDS ECONOMICALLY, YOU WANT POWER BY ALL MEANS, LOOK YOU WONT GET EVEN ANGELS ARE AGAINST YOU

• Nana1 8 years ago

This site is filld with too much nagative people who are trabilisc fools a man promise to fix your energy crisis by the end of the yr and the same man comes and tells u pay more bills to end your dumsor and fools like u yell ...

• Jew 8 years ago

Nana should visit Ghanaweb and see how many people are against him. He will become the president of Africa not Ghana alone. Certificateless lawyer who could only manage a third class degree when his friends were making first ...

• Nana1 8 years ago

Ooo naah nana doesn't have time to read site filled with ewes and other bullshit tribe are on whom always get fedup by we the Akans in the nation nana is on myjoy and facebook and u no u cant carry your low life and cheap fon ...

• Efo Kwaaku Canada 8 years ago

Since time memorial NDC has not win genuine elections in Ghana, ndc always rigging elections from Adu Boahene time, THE WRECKER BUSTARD rigged it hands down because Afari Gyan the old criminal was afraid of his life, stupid M ...

• YAW KORKOR 8 years ago

Nana auto Addo should be arrested immediately and ask to produce evidence of rigging in 2016 as he claimed. He has smelled defeat and looking for a way to cause trouble.

• MARCUS 8 years ago

this mama akufo addo is insane

• Thank You JESUS 8 years ago

THE BATTLE AGAINST THE WICKED IS THE LORDS, THE WICKED SHALL SURELY PERISH

• Akuamoah Boateng Sarpong 8 years ago

Nana is a born loser. He is crying wolf where there is no wolf. This is a cry of a loser. Nana does not know how to govern NPP. How can he govern Ghana. Shameless Nana Akufo Addo, you will never be a president forever and eve ...

• John Koffison in NYC 8 years ago

Lol, it is good that the oldman buggy has accepted his preordained.

• Bawku boy 8 years ago

Nana, if don't understand war ask me. Loser

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

This is your father did to Nkrumah when they were alive and you're doing same, aaah, NPP is a disgrace for allowing this loser to lead it party. Defeat is starring at his face and instead of bowing out of the race and pave wa ...

• Ninjer 8 years ago

Every reasonable Ghanaian is aware that 2016 shall be a war and we are prpare to die if Mahama is to this time maneuver his dubious, atuguba's and fraudulent means to remain in flask staff house. We live to see and it is onl ...

• Abdul Aziz Ahmad 8 years ago

May Allah tu'Allah save this country from election dispute

• solomon nana agyemang 8 years ago

Doomsayers nana 'yenka m'sem' your head will be chopped first.

• Prince Mahama Kelly 8 years ago

Akufo Addo is telling his party members to prepare for violence next year election.

• Jay 8 years ago

Hello folks just cease fire. Politicians are the same and they use the populace whom they think are ignorant to win power. Economics management is about numbers and have you really seen any real development with mahama led ad ...

• Hazor 8 years ago

The evil Afari Gyan pregnancy of bloated register is about to give birth to war and war in Ghana is a humiliation to Ghana and former glory of a tiny nation that once rule the world and a disturbance of world peace due to Ele ...

• Wise up folks 8 years ago

When idiots are privileged to open their stinking mouths on this platform, they spew garbage. Bullet doesn't discriminate between Akan or an Ewe or Gonja. Let's think of building the nation instead of tearing it apart. Hope y ...

• Kwasi Ofori 8 years ago

Idiotic warmonger

• nam 8 years ago

Frustration is all over Akuffo Addo, I feel sorry for this man, he has seen his long cherish dream is fast eluding him hence his cry, he use one month for 'Rise and build tour whiles Mahama used only 2 regions tour to silence ...

• NANA ADDO 8 years ago

AM REALLY DISAPPOINTED IN NANA ADDO.I NOW BELIEVE HE IS REALLY IRRESPONSIBLE. MAY GOD NOT GIVE US A FOOLISH AND IRRESPONSIBLE PRESIDENT.AMEEEN...

• Kay 8 years ago

Don't know why people are so scared Nana should rule Ghana. If we could make Mahama a President then everyone can be President

A stupid scallywag like you can be a president. Nana should show his law certificate. He doesn't have it!

• SEEK- BEREKUM 8 years ago

Because he is a drug addict and not fit for any leadership role in GHANA .

• Nana 8 years ago

What is this man's problem? He did not want Afare Gyan and now this new one.

• Nii Osabu Anokwafo 8 years ago

You are a disgrace to NPP.When you leave the party alone, they could win an election

• raskimo 8 years ago

Nana akufo can you please kindly bring the money that we use and change what you want then know problem, but don't state there and making noiseless.

• Ad us. 8 years ago

NDC will never be given the chance to steal again. Mahama was not elected by the people. He stoked the election.

• SAFOWAA 8 years ago

NANA ADDO IS CONFUSE WITH CHALLENGING BEHAVIOUR AS HE CAN SEE AFAR A BIG DEFEAT AWAITING HIM FOR HIS POLITICAL PENSION CERTIFICATE.AFTER ALL HE IS CERTIFICATELESS.

• wadada 8 years ago

Akuffo-Addo is a trouble maker

• nam 8 years ago

In any case NPP keep on talking about war or civil war,Nana u cannot threaten any body in this country ,he should know that, in any case NPP doesn't have population more than NDC in this country, either they would have won el ...

• Nana 8 years ago

plsooo Daddy why are u so desperate about this presidency...desperation can cause you soo many things oo...if any war arise, we the ghanaians will fight you the politocians dont worry MR DESPERATE

• KOJO KPETSIGO 8 years ago

THIS IS A CLEVER WAY TO CONCEDE DEFEAT

• Augusco Boy 8 years ago

Akufo-Addo WILL never become President of Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana. That's a promise!

This selfish goat is a war-monger, so much bent on bringing civil war into Ghana.

He knows that he cannot win the Presidency so he's al ...

• Akosua 8 years ago

Wow, did akufo addo really say that? So if NPP wins using the same register, it is ok. But if they lose with the same register, then the election was rigged. Someone believes he can't lose an election squarely, he must have b ...

• HARDER@'-89 8 years ago

War mongering akuffo addo fire burn u and your party now...u be real aboa funnn, pig u are for ya wolf wolf cry...

• HAWA YAKUBU 8 years ago

Men go to hell with your ugly self.Your monkey had seen how President Mahama is winning in the corruption. So go to hell short man

• Vorlaw 8 years ago

Oyiwor, there they go again. Oh NPP

• koku 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo is a security risk to the Nation.Free speech in the name of democracy does not mean one should consistently be preaching hate or stiring controversy in the country.Is it not possible for the state security agents ...

• Paul 8 years ago

This is absolutely true and we have to very careful cos truly this is a recipe for something am afraid of even mentioning, why is it that because some people's selfish gains, they want us all to perish???.
    No political party ...

• Concerned African. 8 years ago

Sir, please , for goodness sake throw in the towel.You know you stand no chance whatsoever.You've cost Ghanaians a lot of problems.You have become the scare crow of Ghanaian policts.we know you are behind all the civil unrest ...

• King deed 8 years ago

In whose favour will it be rigged for? NPP I guess..... This is very haux move. Danquah/Busiah descendants are known for this kind of approach... They resisted Ghana going for a Republic by sending a delegation to the queen ...

• King deed 8 years ago

In south africa, the 13 bar coded id number is used by nationals in the bank, school, driver's license, workplace, hospital, pension fund, income tax, insurance such that the whole country is integrated. South African revenue ...

• john smith 8 years ago

akufo addo u r a big fool.let me tell u,if u fool u wl spend the rest of ur life in jail.idiot u think u can dismantle the peaceful nation we hv created with years.who says u wl be president,tweaaaaaaa

• KOTOTOTO 8 years ago

IF MAHAMA, ASIEDU NKETIA AND CO TIRES TO RIG THE 2016 ELECTION WITH THE FAT EC, WE WILL MAKE SURE THAT GHANA IS BURNT TO ASHES. AND WE MEAN IT THIS TIME AROUND!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Armani Ducan 8 years ago

Just look at this idiot because of his ambitious president,stupid idiots ,stupid by birth he will never be president in our mother land because of his careless talk

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

John Mahama stole $4.2billion (budget over-run) of Ghana's money rig the 2012 elections and further had to bribe judges to declare him president. President by force. Majority of Ghanaians are not going to allow rigging of ele ...

• joe,boston 8 years ago

"Coming events cast their shadows." Why you are scaring off potential donors to your fledgling campaign? First charge was the voter register and now election rigging. What next? is your dementia brain playing tricks on you? ...

• osman camara 8 years ago

welll said nana, we! are solidily behind you. the battle is still the lodrds.

• Gyedu Bukata 8 years ago

Nana nom fought for the country so also we shall fight for it again. In the bible there were wars why? Don't sit and listen to people that do not fight while stealing votes. If they steal I will fight to die for my country. R ...

• indianpowers black magic rituals 8 years ago

Indian spritualist in ghana call for spritual help 0244908520

• JK 8 years ago

Nana leave them. They will vote, win themselves and recognize it themselves. No nation will recognize it. We are going to work on that so that no international community will recognize their votes and government and will rend ...

• Alolga Akata 8 years ago

Master Akuffo Addo,please is not a law by nature that you must attain the status of becoming a head of state b4 your time,and per the statement made abroud ,we as an an association of floating voters see it as a very step an ...

• Ewe Nation 8 years ago

Of course it will be rigged by ashanti thieves and fraudsters who support you.

• B'mark 8 years ago

Useless NDC varander boy.

• DHURUWAH 8 years ago

Nana says he hopes the 2016 elections will be rigged for NPP to win. What a POISON DWARF.

• ASOWUAHW3 DAMMER3 KYEI MARFO 8 years ago

He has already realized he gonna lose again, hence trying to incite the public ahead of time. Nana Akuffo Addo can never be the President of Ghana. He wasn't born to lead so he better find something else to do.
    #JDMTOASO2016 ...

• Accept.. 8 years ago

Olu, these statements are needless n unacceptable.... Sometimes, I just can't understand... Is it by force to become a President or os the presidency ur birth right??? Just psyching up ur followers... Hmmmmmmmm.... When the t ...

• Ray Parker 8 years ago

Oh Nana. What conditions are you talking about. This your behavior is getting out of hand and if someone is not careful he'd interpret it to mean old age is telling on you.
    Please don't let the international community star ...

• of the sea 8 years ago

nana thinks gh. is for him and. His family. .. tell him he has lost already

• AHMED 8 years ago

I wonder why people would not stop and think before writing or insult .I have a question for all those who write on or comments on this page.1)If you go the market and buy a bags of BEANS and back home you find out that there ...

• Freddie 8 years ago

This stupid fucker is dead million times before his actual death.

• tan90sin90cos90. 8 years ago

Nana is expecting crisis and violence to occcur nest year's election. This is euivalent to his ALL DIE BE DIE SLOGAN. Nana will never say any thing good about Ghana. Nana do not know how to campaign. Ex president Kuffour nev ...

• Martin 8 years ago

Nana stop crying wolf when there is none in sight...

• wizdom 8 years ago

why not throw inn the towel and keep that small money for your prostitutes children

• emy 8 years ago

Nana, please do all your best to tear Ghana apart as you have said but please make sure your wife, children and families and relative will be around to face the music you put on, I don't understand why you only think of destr ...

• BOBO 8 years ago

IS THIS MAN THREATENING GHANA. HE SHOULD KNOW THAT PEOPLE DON'T LIKE HIM EVEN IN HIS OWN PARTY.

• saeed 8 years ago

Oh nana come again dont start this way we beg

• KOJO VERONA:,. 8 years ago

Nana have seen it all. Nana don't want to go to court again hence he is fighting for credible elections and nothing more. Why the NDC have become Nana Addo phobics? I dont understand a party who claim to do unprecidented proj ...

• Brito 8 years ago

And this is the man wanting to be president of Ghana?

• Brito 8 years ago

• k.Nkaby 8 years ago

infact this man is a curse on Ghana.Nana addo will never lean lessons from his mistakes. should any crisis happen in this country i bet you, you and your twats will are the ones going to suffer.Think before you talk!!oldman d ...

• Yaw 8 years ago

Truly truly I am convinced Nana Addo has nothing good to offer Ghana. He has a wicked and sinister agenda. What at all us in the presidency that a 72-year young man badly needs?
    why, u lost primaries in 2008 and 2012. Inste ...

• Yaw 8 years ago

Truly truly I am convinced Nana Addo
    has nothing good to offer Ghana. He
    has a wicked and sinister agenda.
    What at all is in the presidency that a
    72-year young man badly needs? why,
    u lost the elections in 2008 and 2012 ...

• Baba 8 years ago

Oh Nana grow up o grow up.can't you see you are disgracing yourself? This talk is cheap and evil.u are making people hate u the more.Npp is rather planning to rig the election and they turn round to say its Ndc.

• Baba 8 years ago

Oh Nana grow up o grow up.can't you see you are disgracing yourself? This talk is cheap and evil.u are making people hate u the more.Npp is rather planning to rig the election and they turn round to say its Ndc.

• ####### 8 years ago

THIS FOOLISH MAN HAS STARTED AGAIN. HE KNOWS SO WELL HE IS A AN UGLY LOSER.

This is a defeatist statement. You know very well that u and ur broken npp cannot stand the might of the NDC,so u have started sounding the war drums usual of u.
    This is not going to make president, in fact u don't have what ...

• true 8 years ago

U can't hang ur presidential ambition on the neck of the good people of this country. U will go b4 ur time thunder fire u there

• Nana Kibi 8 years ago

We will never fight for you nana or any politician who comes to power to enjoy with their family.

• Kofi Blake Okyeniba Yiadom 8 years ago

Look at that stupid man with his usual stupid way of thinking. Instead of you finding ways to make a good contribution to the nation you says you love, you are wasting time and energy on divisible cheap thwart talk. You can't ...

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

It is most unfortunate that Akufo-Addo has hijacked the image of the true Akyem as his own to invite such undeserving bashing of the great wise Akyems.

If folks would not tell him, I would that he does not represent the ...

• Nun 8 years ago

Your grievances are being addressed so why are you making such an irresponsible statement? Despite our political affiliations, many of us want Ghana to succeed in her democratic process. These kinds of statements create the ...

• AMB 8 years ago

Drum beating has started again. There will be no crisis if we resolve to respect the wish of the people.

• Kwadwo Owusu 8 years ago

When Nana Addo lost the 2008 elections when the NPP was in power, did the NDC rig the elections at that time? Nana, you are just being a fool, even your party members will vote against you. Do you think the likes of Kyeremat ...

• Kofi Weija 8 years ago

I think Nana Addo should be proactive. If knows somebody who's preparing to rig the elections, he should report that person to the police, and stop disturbing our ears.

hahahahaha

always talking abau conflicts.....akuffo addo eeiiii can u fight urself?av u seen war b4?....did u call fr a new register wen u were in power?...go n rest in peace....u will neva b president

• Anthony 8 years ago

Akufo Addo is a fearmonger , irrational and sick. He makes too much noise. And silly statements. He is in Europe just to dupe and collect funds for election campaign. Why does he insist on a new voters register. He and his NP ...

• Dee 8 years ago

Nana and the president who is more important than the other? how can someone called the president an idiot and yet if nana is being insulted they'll be crying.

• AAA 8 years ago

It is now obvious the old man has lost it. So if the NPP wins 2016 will that also be rigging? Nana please think deep before you speak.

• ahmed 8 years ago

Massa , you yourself no say u can't win any election in Ghana.so give us a break

• Targas 8 years ago

What are the so called 'pieces' that are in place ? Put your evidence in the public domain n

• Analyst 8 years ago

Akufo Addo has all to lose if he incites his supporters into a widespread deadly violence after his defeat in 2016. This is because, he will surely end up his political career in being tried and found guilty of crimes agains ...

• dedehene 8 years ago

NPP should sack Nana Addo period. What kind of talk is this.This man sees himself a looser again.

• EZEKIEL 8 years ago

STOP crying and tell your UNDERTAKERS to bury you properly!! Mr. Dwarf !!!
    You can then go to Supreme Court again!
    Shit talk.

• Adzima 8 years ago

Akufo Addo is an irresponsible Old Rogue who has nothing to offer Ghana

• Nicholas Murphy 8 years ago

You have nothing to offer, so stop vomiting evil old man.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

Stupid fool. Isn't it your personal goal to be president at all cost? Isn't it also true that you have seek and courted violence as means to achieve your ambition to be president? Mr. "All-Die-Be-Die", you will die before bef ...

• JUJUMAN 8 years ago

NANA PSE 2016 IS OUT OF YOUR REACH SO FORGET ABOUT IT.

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

Why does this old, spent, political failure think it is only when he wins that everything about our Politics and Democracy is perfect?

What can be glaringly read from this message by Akufo-Addo is that he sees eruption of ...

• Reddin 8 years ago

Comrades, i think karbo n his likes don't deserve the kind of attention they are getting here. If they have decided 2 descend 2 de gutters n sleep wit pigs, let them stay there alone n not drag others with them. Its rather a ...

• Reddin 8 years ago

Ghanaian politician must understand that they cant keep threatening us with crisis n war. After all those talking nonsense don't spit fire neither do they drink acid instead of water. Everyone has an animal in him and violenc ...

• odiifour Powers 8 years ago

Or, Nana!, do you feel like loosing or what.??

Why are u predicting such doom for yourself?
    Or if it's rigged, who wins???

• Blay AMICHIA Faustin 8 years ago

Nana talks as if the are no teeth in his mouth.Why putting all your eggs in one basket whilst you know that the road on which you are troading is confusing.Already you have seen your shadow weeping for the lose ahead.

• SEEK- BEREKUM 8 years ago

AKUFFO ,MIDGET, ADDO. I want you to know that there will be no rigging. You will loose fair and squarely because Ghanaians think that you are unintelligent and ugly and only fit for leading demonstrations.

• Yaw 8 years ago

Yes its TRUE ghanaians must be vigilant and stop producing harsh words on NaNa ADDO but rather support him to stop such bad behavior by NDC

• Hafiz Zakaria 8 years ago

These man I don't no want is wrong with him before 2012 npp bring biometric registered all that they loose the election. Now they raise red flag again vother register is bloated when npp will stop these false allegation Ghana ...

• TREVOR 8 years ago

Election rigged by WHO? Think before you open your trap. Your lies are becoming LEGENDARY

• Samuel Darko 7 years ago

Very stupid and unfortunate statement from Nana Addo. If you campaign for 2 weeks, you go to London Clinic, and your Vice too lecturing about. So how do you win the confidence and votes of the people.
    Whilst JDM was at Nkwan ...

• Africa teacher 7 years ago

Why contesting if you already know the out come ?

• Aimful 7 years ago

Am very sad that someone calling himself a flagbearer will talk like this.

• Sirnnay 7 years ago

This was exactly what Trump of the republican was saying since the beginning of the week. Hahaha