You are here: HomeNews2015 10 20Article 388873

‘LMVCA are ragamuffins’ - Koku Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (56)

• APONKYE 8 years ago

Stupid idiots worrying our peace.

JDM, please declare a state of emergency!!!

• Inuwa Idris 8 years ago

Seek Medical help FAST!

• Douglas. Bristol-UK`° 8 years ago

foolish narcotics party npp.fooooools

• fear woman 8 years ago

u Douglas Bristol -UK U STUPID Foolish irogant ignorant u die and go to hell u ewe ass

• bob k 8 years ago

douglas, before you pick up your pen to insult the NPP or its leader, spare a thought for your wife and kids. Some of us are asking for God's protection for them, and your curses may land and take effect where ynu least expec ...

• moshie 8 years ago

OGYIMIFOOO DOUGLAS FOOLISH ASS HOLE, YOU MOTHER KWASEA

• Over 60% NDC Thieves 8 years ago

this creature called Koku Anyidoho went into hiding for some time n just as he resurfaced his demeanor leaves no one in doubt that that pig is sick in the mind

• Bentoa 8 years ago

Only in Ghana that u get a nonentity like anyidoho claiming importance

• GOD SAVE GHANA. 8 years ago

WHAT DID GHANAIANS DO TO BE RULED BY THESE VISIONLESS AND INCOMPETENT GANG.

• Alhassan Walla 8 years ago

I will personally behead an APONKYE, the one with a highly obnoxious smell, and feed it to your useless kith and kin living in caves. Man, you are antediluvian; you are a total waste of your father's sperms! Your mother has a ...

• fear woman 8 years ago

kill this stupid man koku anyidoho I believe he is ewe

• peter 8 years ago

Pure Nonsense. Do you understand what you are talking

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Nana Binaddo is a Snake egg and should NOT be allowed to hatch any further eggs. His father is a dangerous man , he took money from outsiders and threw this country into chaos in 60s.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 8 years ago

Anyidohu with touch light eyes, where is your evidence? Kwaseamu pani NDC ni aboa! Nipa mu nsamufo3 awudifo3 akronfo3!

• Dramani 8 years ago

Koku why? Confess and seek forgiveness.

• Queen 8 years ago

THE IDIOTISM OF IDIOTIC IDIOT - KOKU FOOL ANYIDOHO. QUADRUPLE FOO0000LLLLLLLLLL

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Fellow akamansonaians lets use the campaign son Oga de chop am nyafu nyafu we used to win the 2008 elections for 2016 elections so that we can continue chopping nyafu nyafu.

• Edem Lolonyo 8 years ago

Avuu kokroko koku.

• apuu 8 years ago

Is Koku is stil on drug or what ?
    The LMWC guys are of sound mind that you, after all they are not "talking" to the dead but you are.
    Keep insulting everyone just because your party is in power.
    Your time will come and yo ...

• AZIZ LONDON HEATHROW 8 years ago

You who just pick up a phone and sack a prominent chief executive,you who said you don't want to see the face of former president kuffour,who is more ragamuffian???

• BUKOM BANKU 8 years ago

When I hear this guy talking against any one I feel soo badly coz before your out of NDC when Mills died you crying like animal goat now you got big mouth to talk rubbish stupid man soon you'll crying again foolish man

• Lesstalk 8 years ago

The UN will come after u fool...

• HAMALE 8 years ago

The register is going to be changed pronto. It can never ever be used for any elections in this country.
    Whether LMVCA are ragamuffins or rascals, the NDC bloated national register will never be used in the 2016 elections.

• Quality Toner Refill 0244523451 8 years ago

Quality Toner and Ink Refill at Abeka.
    We also repair Printers and Photocopy machines.
    Call: 0244523451

• Isaac 8 years ago

Koku leave those fools they can even go to visit satan who cares let them waste their time

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

EFO KOKU, HOW DARE YOU DESCRIBE LMVC AS A BUNCH OF RENTED MAD MEN? AT LEAST SHOW SOME RESPECT BECAUSE YOU ARE NO BETTER A PERSON THAN THOSE GUYS. IS IT BECASUE YOU ARE A DEPUTY SECRETARY OF THAT NOTORIOUS STEALING NDC PARTY O ...

• a.k. amsterdam 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho must look for a doctor to help him shape his deformed body instead of protecting the dead. Anyidoho pretended to have love for Atta Mills but masterminded his killing.

• kwabena konadu 8 years ago

Koku you are fool. What happened you left Ghana and came during ex-president Mills tym? Were you not a banker? What happened? Corrupt ma

• kaketonti 8 years ago

SOME SAY UN.ANOTHER SAY INTERPOL.TRAITORS AND TERRORISTS HAVE NO PLACE IN NKROFULAND.

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho you are a big JERK with out useful mind that thinks stupid fool apuuuu

• Alhassan Halimai 8 years ago

Koku remember that Ghana is not for you and whether you like it or not the register will surely be changed

• Queen 8 years ago

NDC THIEVES ! THIEVES!!!! THIEVES!!!THEIR STUPID BEHINDS ARE BEING EXPOSED BIG TIME.

• BAMBA 8 years ago

IS anyidaho A LIVING BEEN?

• Abanga 8 years ago

Just looking for space to advertise himself. Stupid fool

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

THIS MAN KOKU ANYIDOHO IS INDEED A FOOL

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

THIS MAN KOKU ANYIDOHO IS INDEED A FOOLTHIS MAN KOKU ANYIDOHO IS INDEED A FOOLTHIS MAN KOKU ANYIDOHO IS INDEED A FOOL

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

THIS MAN KOKU ANYIDOHO IS INDEED A FOOLTHIS MAN KOKU ANYIDOHO IS INDEED A FOOLTHIS MAN KOKU ANYIDOHO IS INDEED A FOOLTHIS MAN KOKU ANYIDOHO IS INDEED A FOOLTHIS MAN KOKU ANYIDOHO IS INDEED A FOOLTHIS MAN KOKU ANYIDOHO IS INDE ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

THIS MAN KOKU ANYIDOHO IS INDEED A FOOLTHIS MAN KOKU ANYIDOHO IS INDEED A FOOLTHIS MAN KOKU ANYIDOHO IS INDEED A FOOLTHIS MAN KOKU ANYIDOHO IS INDEED A FOOLTHIS MAN KOKU ANYIDOHO IS INDEED A FOOL

• nana 8 years ago

Nonsense of highest stupidly. Who are you to label noble gentlemen ss?

• nee 8 years ago

Koku, I must say that you have lost your mind. You need serious medical attention

• nana 8 years ago

Koku or whatever you call yourself? Ate you really of sound mind or os it because your party is in power?

• Frank 8 years ago

Is it necessary? Stop insulting and come out with something reasonable.

• peter 8 years ago

Koku can you please rake up your brains. You make me feel sad as a Voltarian.

• David 8 years ago

KWEKU SPEAKS FOR THE EXTREMIST END OF THE NDC AND WE WILL GET INTO THE GUTTER WITH THOSE IDIOTS WHO THINK THEY OWN THIS COUNTRY

• kofi (usa) 8 years ago

Kwaku watch what you say.....politics is not the end .....we still remember Gdedemah, DC Kwame Kwakye , Kwaku Baah, Gyeke Darko, . You were not born at that time but whatever good or bad they said is still remembered.Behave

• stereo 8 years ago

Look at this foolish man who speak any how, when issues on the ground. You idiot, who don't know you and your Notorious Dirty criminals (NDC). You are describing LMVCA as ragamuffins. Who is a ragamuffin than you, you stupid ...

• apuuuu 8 years ago

When will this jerk Koku Anyidoho will stop making noise he so pathetic his understanding of politics is so awful ap

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

Who at all is this fat ass. You wait until Ghana explodes and see whether you'll be spared.

• Akwasi Prempeh 8 years ago

Oh Ghana to Rats.Look at this Guy.Propaganda is Dead

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

An idiotic moron calling someone ragamuffins. Who is more ragamuffin than you, at least they have agenda and fighting for cause. What have you done or achieved after being in govt for all this time, your people are suffering ...

• Cash 8 years ago

As big as you are, you should make a better use of your big head. Unfortunately, your past comments over the much-needed new voter's register show that you are just big for nothing.
    All that have been coming from your mouth ...

• awudu 8 years ago

This inresponsible pig call ayidou. is very idoit he doesn't have common sense. No wonder this Ghana for you.

• ALBERT 8 years ago

This Koku Anyidoho has not learnt his lesson.When the prof. died the NDC rejected him now that they have taken him on board he wo'nt keep his mouth shut.

• Adobea 8 years ago

What's wrong with Ghana letting idiots like this guy talk. Somebody should shut him down. A monkey face buffoon like that

• JOSEPH GANYOBI 8 years ago

THAT IS TRUE KUMASI ULIGANS THEY ARE ALL BUSH RAGAMUFFIN S

• Obo Wiafe 8 years ago

When will this man grow? He has lived with his infantile stupidity from infancy through his teenage years and in his old age, still a fool. Haba.

Grow up man. your stinking mouth stinks too much.