You are here: HomeNews2015 10 18Article 388424

2016 is a done deal for Mahama – Abeiku Santana

Read Comments Comments (132)

• Kathy 8 years ago

NPP Will hate you for it . Watch out

• LAST DON 8 years ago

What can Nana Addo boast of as his greatest achievement in life?
    Is it Law or politics, Education or Knowledge, Leadership or Service ( He is uncertified in all of them)

The DEEDS of JDM has really confused NANA ADDO w ...

• Milton 8 years ago

We know you for your foolish utterances and stark hatred for anything npp. All the achievements you've listed can't be classified as real development but petty projects to win votes from the stupid and uninformed ndc illitera ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: NDC-----
    If presidency was just borrowing to build bridges, construct roads, and schools then any IMBECILE can become president, but Mahama and his government can't use their brains to transform the economy to create ...

• --++WAR BEGINS NOW 8 years ago

THIS IDIOT IS JUST WASTE OF SPACE.

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 8 years ago

You'll run with your tail between your legs. Heheheeeeeeeee

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 8 years ago

Those of you who are claiming that 2016 is a done deal for Mahama do not understand politics. Voters will be looking at their pockets more than projects. The cost of living, dumsor, corruption, unemployment or lack of job opp ...

• Metrix 8 years ago

Remember DAT no political party after winning power,will put money into ur pockets. Any electorate going to de polls with such a perception is already corrupting de ballot paper.

• Agonahene 8 years ago

Your comments are very funny. Nana Addo is not my favourite politician, but I sincerely believe he is a symbol of success. As far as I know, he is the most successful Attorney and General Ghana has ever had in the 4th Republi ...

• ASUMADU 8 years ago

Successful Attorney general on what basis. Our NPP is fighting and you are talking of successful AG. Nana should be serious and Kwabena Agyapong and co should also support him. As for Kuffour he is our downfall. Ashantiman wa ...

• Larry, Larry 8 years ago

And ex-president Kuffour had to populated the number of judges on the panel to overturn the verdict. Akufo Addo is nobody. The results of the 2016 will show you that you've made a terrible mistake in the choice of a flagbeare ...

• Concerned Ghanaian 8 years ago

Of course before he became the president could you have alluded these things to him.
    Is it any wonder that you don't see anything thing wrong in terms of economic indicators, the massive and unbridled corruption everywhere, ...

• Kwamina Kwabina 8 years ago

But still the majority of Ghanaians are crying so what's the needs of building all that and still not creating job for the many unemployed graduates and high school students coming out. NDC administration are building all tha ...

• KONOGO KAYAKAYANII 8 years ago

ABOA BA

• OFIE NE FIE 8 years ago

NDC, mo b3te shock. Does Ghana have enough ambulance to convey shock ndc members to the hospitals come 2016. Agroo b3so aa efre anopa, I was waiting to see who wasted their time to listen to this deadgoat of a president in hi ...

• ASUMADU 8 years ago

why will NPP hate him forever? Akuffo Addo is touring Europe as that is where the election is going to take place. Those in Europe will not even vote for him because the don't understand this man. He is his own problem. I dou ...

• honourable 8 years ago

look at this idiot

• SIMON 8 years ago

SOONER ELECTIONS I HELD TODAY THE BETTER FOR GHANAINS BEEN BILLED WITH HIGHER INTEREST RATE OF 10.75% OF US DOLLARS BOND BY USELESS LEADERS GREED CLUELESS LEADERS

• nana akosua 8 years ago

handsome? is that what you are voting for? educated illiterate. you vote for someone who is handsome? no wonder you are a radio presenter. nothing more.

• OBSERVERS WITHOUT BORDERS 8 years ago

Well said.Really an EDUCATED ILLITERATE.Because he knows majority of ghanaians are just like him and will vote for PERSONALITY.

• Yaw 8 years ago

You know what Nana,I thought of commenting on the senseless stupid article but realised it came from an NDC activit so what's the point? Non rational and unreasonable as usual but very unfortunate and dangerous,they rule ove ...

• soga 8 years ago

Yooo vote for Ur handsome as abeku is saying and when u can't pay for Ur rent schools fee and order things even Ur pay is not coming Ghana let open our eyes pls

• kojo 8 years ago

Oooh my sister pls ask him why he refuse to pick up his Nomination forms cos he knw they will lose and it will b very difficult for him to come back on radio again so don't mind him just to score cheap politics

• Nas 8 years ago

Idiot

• peace 8 years ago

No wonder his name bears the semblance to SATAN.Another idiot spews rubbish.

• Milton 8 years ago

These are the type of people we refer to as blind ndc hanger-ons and useless noisemakers with no sense of direction and sound judgement. It's such a pain to listen to this guy on his daily okay fm talk shows. One moment he's ...

• KWAKU ANANSE 8 years ago

THE NDC IS MAKING NOISE OUT OF FEAR AND PANIC, WHICH HAS ENGULFED THEM. THEY ARE REELING FROM THE DISAPPOINTMENT OF THE VOTERS, WHO WANT A CHANGE OF THE NDC GOVERNMENT AND THEIR LIVELIHOOD, WHICH HAS BECOME POORER, BECAUSE OF ...

• CON 8 years ago

LOOK AT THIS STUPID MAN,THESE PEOPLE ARE GREEDY.UPON ALL THIS CORRUPTION AND STILL INSIST THAT THE GENERAL ELECTION IS DONE DEAL FOR NDC? IS OVER TO SOME OF FOOLISH GHANAIANS WHOSE VOTED TO STUPID MAHAMA AND HIS ADMINISTRATIO ...

• BB 8 years ago

I'm very disappointed in u for calling the prez stupid Mahama" arrogance, proud and disrespect are downfalls of the npp. # be wise

• ASUMADU 8 years ago

y are right. It is a done deal. Don't you know? When your NPP is fighting among themselves. When the too known Ashantis think they are better than Akyims, Fantis and Ewes what do you expect? Alan Cash is not the flagbearer so ...

• Alhassan Walla 8 years ago

A vermin like this must be fumigated and exterminated; what a useless thing.

• Sam 8 years ago

Politics has become so cheap that even radio presenters think they can become MPs.

• Maame Abena 8 years ago

Santana who will want another four more years of dumsor?
    Who wants a bitter Ghana when we were promised a better Ghana?
    No GYEEDA,SADA,SUBA,NSS and Woyome is not something Ghana and Ghanaians deserve, we are helpless,hopele ...

• Mike 8 years ago

Did he say he will vote for a president who is handsome?

Mahama is nicer in manners, affability, you name it. Heheheeeeeeeeeeeee

• Larry, Larry 8 years ago

Mahama is a real gentleman, peaceful and handsome. Akufo Addo is ugly, dirty, immoral, and a crook.

• mr clever 8 years ago

Read your comments again and see who is dirty, immoral and crook. u stupid fool

• cape coast 8 years ago

I wish you are self employed, like when you get an opporunity like this you will not say what you are saying. Enjoying someone's hardwork. Look where you say you are from "saltpond" nothing to write home about, and you are sa ...

• BB 8 years ago

What is even handsome about this THIEF mahama????? Infact Ghana is suffering.

• SIKAMAN 8 years ago

No wonder he is a Fanti concert man. He talk from his anus. I am ashamed as a Fanti because our soo called leaders are like chicken without head. Only idiots and braindead people will vote for NDC.

• nana 8 years ago

A being are you also among the jokers????

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

You are joking Mr Comedian! If you think the NDC have a chance in 2016, then think again. Ghanaians will not vote for a clueless and incompetent leader like John Mahama and a leader who cannot be trusted! Mahama pretends to ...

• Joe Passah 8 years ago

NDC and stupid Mahama is having hallucinations about imminent loss. Hence they are talking like brainless people.

Unless the EC helps them to rigg the elections. No normal Ghanaian will vote for stealing, stealing, and mo ...

• Judith 8 years ago

Nothing surprising from these comedians

• kk 8 years ago

Abeku I think u hv sence I don't know u fooll like yr Perez fanti concert

• KWAKU ANANSE 8 years ago

YOU ARE IN HELL, STAY THERE AND LEAVE US OUT OF IT. SEEK GOD AND RECEIVE HIS SALVATION OF YOUR SOUL.

• Yaw John 8 years ago

This fool seems to talk from his anus. He thinks politics is like being on a radio show to just to open your mouth and talk without thinking about what you're saying?

• BAWA NAVRONGO 8 years ago

President Mahama should know that, in 2008 NDC was more divided and yet, they came to power. history is going to repeat. itself. mark my words. the issue is not about Nana Addo not keeping his house in order but is about Ghan ...

• BOB AKOSOMBO 8 years ago

Aboa like abeiku you lie for your stomach you will die to see mahama die before 2016 shame on you are disgraced to fanties

• koffi Montreal 8 years ago

You think that was the change the people ask for ,Atta Mills Mahama or Abeiku Sanata what do you know about people I don't understand why Despite keeping you with his radio station your style of show on radio is primitive

• CYNTHIA 8 years ago

What at all is wrong with these fantes?....... From the whole president attamills to Barton odro, to the lowest ndc fantes, they are all so so moronic and stupid........ Does this cockroach abeiku santana really think that MA ...

• Amissah Hayford 8 years ago

I agreed with Mr.Abeiku Santana totally, how can opposition party who are not ready for power in 2016 and what they know is change voters register tweaa .there is no way Npp can come to power in 2016 ,they can not even solve ...

• Boris Bukari 8 years ago

Abeiku what else do you expects us to hear from you. Do think we would expect you to Say JDM will lose the election?. My bro being a radio host does not make your prophecies true.
    Dare say JDM will lose and see if he would ...

• wayome, subah 8 years ago

Mahama is a thief.

• Rev Yaw 8 years ago

Seek for Jesus. Satan wants your soul

• Johnn Mahama 8 years ago

I sometimes wonder why Ghanaians vote for me. They know I am failing but b3cause of tips they will vote for me when the time come in 2016. Ghanaians easily forget. Watch my words. I have imported rice, chamber pot, sewing ma ...

• Joe 8 years ago

Abeiku, it takes wisdom, intelligence and competence to be a President of a country not handsome and humility. Handsomeness and beauty without knowledge means nothing. It is only people with myopic minds who will follow you ...

• Mojo 8 years ago

This is the Guy who wants to be NDC MP .
    Not a single a Wisdom

• Mojo 8 years ago

How can this guy be Poplur TV personality. Only in Ghana

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

"We will vote for a president who is humble, handsome, tolerant and peaceful like John Mahama," such a idiotic moron in our midst how do you expect Ghana to develop, how is someone's handsome put food on someone's table? With ...

• ibn abudu @ Canadasheabutter (GhUWR) 8 years ago

THE HOUSE IS ON FIRE LEFT & RIGHT MR SANTANA , SAY IT LOUD THE ELEPHANT HAVE BEEN BLEEDING SINCE NANA ADDO TOOK OFFICE .

THEY ARE JUST CAMOPHALAGING GHANAIANS AS IF EVERY THING IS GOING WELL

EX PRESIDENT KUFFOUR HAD HUM ...

• AMPONSA KAKABO LONDON 8 years ago

Actually what Abeiku adding to Peacefm brand. To enable the management sack him after appearing on NDC platform and officially declaring his hostility towards NPP and Nana Addo, I can officially also say he has declare a pre ...

• ROMANO 8 years ago

PEACE FM CAN'T AFFORD TO LOSE ABEIKU COS HE IS ONE OF THE BEST RADIO PRESENTERS IN GHANA . U SEE THE TRUTH IS U NPP MEMBERS ARE ALL SICK AND TALKS LIKE THUGS AND BEHAVE LIKE ANIMALS.

• George 8 years ago

Cash for talk guy

• AMPONSA KAKABO LONDON 8 years ago

EVERY NPP MEMBER, SUPPORTER AND SYMPATHISERS SHOULD BOYCOTT HIS PROGRAMME FROM TOMORROW

• KOTOTOTO 8 years ago

COPYCAT MAHAMA.IF YOU ARE UNOPPOSED,WHY ARE GOING AROUND CAMPAIGNING? YOU ARE COPYING NANA ADDO'S "RISE AND BUILD" CAMPAIGN.

• Francis 8 years ago

u ar there saying someone will win,why did u remove urself from the mfantseman seat. u try n come back again u will see even five vote will be a problem for u

• Kwame Yeboah 8 years ago

Abeiku or whatever you call yourself, l thought you will restrict yourself to what you can do best.Deep within yourself, are sure this nation is threading on a good path ? The president can't even manage our cedi. All statuto ...

• Kojo kojo uk 8 years ago

You,n.d.c are crocks,and there is nothing u can offer Ghanaian.

• MAHAMA B3 KO 8 years ago

Abeiku should try and sell this joke...lol to a 6 year old kid and listen to what the kid will say.
    The John Dramani Mahama NDC gov't is going home quickly and massively at the ballot box in 2016.

• Apuu 8 years ago

Apologies to some of our finiest radio guys but this stupid guy abieku us a complete joke of a radio guy.
    He couldn't even pick an NDC form left alone contesting after making those ugly noises.
    He us a big fool if he thinks ...

• tony germany 8 years ago

We are not at all moved by your comments for you are just like the late Ajax bukani the comedian at Accra sports stadium

• Solomon, Argentina 8 years ago

Look Nana Addo is a great man, and he was in the house you are talking about before, 2008,2012, what are you talking about? You are also want to get money from Ndc, after all Akua donkor is now injoying Ndc money.

• Kofi A 8 years ago

If Santana believe in what he is saying, how come he backed off from the race. Politics is serious business not for jokers.

• frank 8 years ago

Some people can be very stupid.look at him.

• Prince Mahama Kelly 8 years ago

Thanks Abeiku all the way

• David 8 years ago

Why do you have 666 in your email addresses. Continue to sell your soul to the devil for worldly gains. Continue to brag, I pray you dont die b4 u realise ur mistake.

• Teiko 8 years ago

Hahaha, that fool who could not stand a chance in a constituency election now predicting a win for a fellow MuMu. Chai!! Gh na waaoo!!

• Compound 8 years ago

what did nana addo need from Ghanaias,

• David 8 years ago

I didn't know u could also be such a crack headed guy. Are these your reasons for saying that. Next time talk about issues. Even JDM fears 2016. Now are u Selling ur intergrity?

• Owusu 8 years ago

Haha,,, look at this man... Wait and see idiot

• Temple 8 years ago

Abeiku I respects you a lot and my little advice for you is that you better focus on ur job as a journalist and stop all these. Because you already know that this Mahama led administration has totally failed we Ghanaians and ...

• Desmond Mba 8 years ago

l realized that most NPP suppporters failed to defined development

• PHILIP ADDY 8 years ago

In your dreams!! Handsome,tolerant dont bring food to our table,end dumsor... If dat is ur message den d NDC will not hv been in office at all.. remember fonka n games? Double standard n stomach radio persenter. @Abeiku wano ...

• Jon Allotei 8 years ago

Should radio personalities openly support political parties? How can he/she be fair when interviewing party officials in the media?

Any proper broadcaster would try to be neutral as far as politics is concerned except the ...

• soga 8 years ago

Ghanaian why are we always like that don't we recollect things in life if Ur President till I we for get things eszy

• Rude byoi 8 years ago

A friend of crook and corrupted person is also one abeiku is sponsord by aquinas the crook! !!!!!! We know all abeiku Santana your friend aquinas is a thief.awie papapa !!!!!!!

• Rude byoi 8 years ago

Thank god ndc has never won in Saltpond

• Hardmann 8 years ago

Modafucker, presidency is not about being handsome. If that is the case. Then you Abeiku can be president ,Becos u are handsome then our current president.

• SULE 8 years ago

Mahama all the way.

• Antiochus - London 8 years ago

Oh Abeiku Santana! We will vote for a president who have spent 10 million dollars printing fucking dairies and yet his govt cannot afford to off set its debts. Posterity will judge you all opportunistics and thieves one day. ...

• Paps (US) 8 years ago

Gadamn hypocrate of a person.

• Junta 8 years ago

Hahahahahaghag, his best friend fucked his former wife basabasa lol he's a big fool. Don't listen to him

• AKT New York 8 years ago

Junta,someon also have sex with your wife before .So what are you talking about?Mabe your wife today was then sex machine.Don't be silly.

• Area man 8 years ago

These are the people who want to make laws in Ghana.

• kwadwo 8 years ago

Anyansafcc333 mow3hi.
    Abee can continue to talk nonsense ...because he is free to do so....but ghana will definitely work again like in the 2004-2007

• apuuuu 8 years ago

The voters will decide not you Abeiku Santana stupid fool apuuuu

• from Ama TX USA 8 years ago

Abeiku you should learn how to respect elderly persons you tease an mp about computer within that period you lost you dear daughter I thought you will learn a lesson from that

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Abeiku Santana is a hole

• okofo 8 years ago

Only a FOOL will describe Mahama as "humble": This is a person who sarcastically said "he"ll kill an ant with a BULLDOZER" apparently responding to former Pres Kufour when the latter said a treason charge against Ken Agyepon ...

• Willie 8 years ago

are you a Ghanaian or a Togolese ?

Hohohooooooooooooooooo

• true patriot 8 years ago

my hrt bleeds wen I hear those supposed educated mwen talk lyk bush pple...u honestly wanna tell me this ur govt merits even one additional day is power?.what ve u done apart from to pile more misery on Ghanaians, steal and s ...

• ASUMADU 8 years ago

Then tell our NPP leaders to stop this infighting. It will rather bring more problems to the party. One thing NPP supporters have forgotten is that the short Kwabena Agyapong and Afoko have money they earned from Kuffour govt ...

• Oheneba 8 years ago

Abeiku, "w'ani abue"! Mahama is the man of the moment, One touch is assured.

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

So

• king 8 years ago

thank God volterians don't vote for fool NPP . and NPP will still be scoring 0% in Volta.

• Teiko 8 years ago

Jack u are far behind time, Voltarians of today are not that same Voltarians of yesterday. Times when one votes blindly is over, Voltarians of today are wiser, continue living in ur stupid illusive world and go down to hell a ...

• peaceman 8 years ago

There they go again!!!
    these boys will not say any thing meaninhful to their supporters but always attacking Nana Addo.after irrespinsible comments one will always see their empty father also applauding them.
    God will surel ...

• Concern citizEn... 8 years ago

Foolish man,u see u are gradually loosing on ur radio show

• Kasakasa 8 years ago

Your foolish handsome President will lose the election come 2015.

• Mars 8 years ago

Santana, please respect your self and protect your diginity as finest journelist.

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

Look at the lunatic idiot stomach politician call Abeiku Santana. Sit there and spew shit, we shall see 2016. I don't know if you alone can vote 1000 times for Mahama.

• sikdo 8 years ago

Abieku.i don't know that you are a foolish. like. this. u are a Fool.u don't. think. thief the. time. u are in Holland. u.stolen. a.shirts. from. u.friend.Thief

• samdre 8 years ago

Abeiku you have purge your brains with thinner.

• Hitman 8 years ago

Why don't you keep your BIG mouth shut and think about the $42,000 that is gone into the drain

• dondoro 8 years ago

hi JM for 2016

• DORA WONTUMI 8 years ago

WHAT ACHIEVEMENT MAHAMA WILL BOAST OFF? DOES HE GRADUTE FROM SCHOOL. WHAT HAS HE ADDED TO YOU AND YOUR FAMILY LIFE.?.ANOTHER WOMANIZER AND CURRUPT LIFE YOU. ENEMIES OF PROGRESS. YOU ARE NUMBER ONE FAILURE SO YOU DONT BELIE ...

• ASUMADU 8 years ago

Madam don't talk as if Kufour, JJ and other head of states were not chasing. Your boyfriend of husband is a womanizer that is how it operates in Ghana. It is you the same men who cheapen yourself for 4X4 and houses. The late ...

• mike 8 years ago

i think your getting mad your crazy to say that because of money you don't won't to tell the truth

• kwamena 8 years ago

Useless animal

• Evelyn 8 years ago

So does abeiku lives in ghana? soo pathetic to hear ndc ppl speak as if all is well, can't u hear the cries of ghanaians? yoo we live to see.

• Abeikunkwasiasem aka no ho buem 8 years ago

To be frank, we need not to waste time on this nonentity! Listen to his english, he tries to slung but eeh! He started his bad english at Koforidua and run to Mercury in Kumasi to worsen it. He doesn't understand anything eco ...

• Asuoba 8 years ago

Stupid man.
    Because of you, I don't listen to okay FM.

• Nokwarehene 8 years ago

Are you so blind that you don't see anymore how this Mahama guy is mortgaging the country? Ghana would be worthless before he leaves office. Now, tell me what is his legacy if he should leave office tomorrow; would it be the ...

• Nana Malik 8 years ago

Illiteracy doesn't mean stupidity, so y'all stop comparing Santana to an illiterate. He is stupid and thinks most Ghanaians are stupid like himself, period.

• Prince Kay 8 years ago

This is total nonsense. How can an intellectual in the 21st century still be talking about voting for someone humber, handsome, and bullshit like that? The president's duty is to make life meaningful for the citizenry by impl ...

• emmanuel 8 years ago

Am not happh as a ghanian in fact we are suffering under N D C

• Ernest blamo daanmua 8 years ago

no wonder abeku made dis irresponsible comment, he eats de way he want,n am sure his household only will vote 4 dat corrupt n insensitive administration

• Ernest blamo daanmua 8 years ago

no wonder abeku made dis irresponsible comment, he eats de way he want,n am sure his household only will vote 4 dat corrupt n insensitive administration

• Felix Nuetricent 8 years ago

we are not for handsomeness dis incompetent govenment cannot ruled ghana no job,no light, high terrif increament, only promise and fail. what ever ur john mahama is, we the northerners will change our vote. it is clear that h ...