You are here: HomeNews2015 10 18Article 388370

Current Voters’ register is Ghana’s best ever – Omane Boamah

Read Comments Comments (148)

• akua 8 years ago

U r a disgrace to think u r also a minister. Aaaaaaba b objective small. Think b4 talk

• why 8 years ago

well Mr minister, I could careless if npp or NDC wins. both have been in govt before and have let the people in poverty. Only the Most High can rescue you people out of poverty and mystery but you love your oppressors who opp ...

• QED 8 years ago

How old is the VOTERS REGISTER and how many have reached voting age to add and how many have died to be removed from the REGISTER?
    No wonder Ghana is bankcrupt intellectually, economically, finanacially, in probity, in accou ...

• TT A 8 years ago

AAAHHH, SO IT IS TRUE NDC STOLE 2012 ELECTION. FOR THE FIRST TIME IN HISTORY A POLITICAL PARTY IS FIGHTING AGAINST THE CHANGE OF A VOTERS REGISTER. WHAT AT ALL IS IN THE REGISTER, THAT WHEN IS CHANGED WILL AFFECT NDC. EEIII N ...

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

Mahama and his NDC party are surely not interested in free and fair elections as always. They are only interested in maintaining the current bloated and corrupted voter's register to enable them steal the verdict of Ghanaians ...

• KB, LONDON 8 years ago

It might be the best ever, but that does not mean the register doesn't have a problem.

• LAST DON 8 years ago

How can you all glorify foolishness and punish justice.

If you are a poultry farmer and saw a crow among your chicken will you eliminate it or kill all your chicken together with the crow?

Would you relocate if you fo ...

• why 8 years ago

His words stands taller than what anyone says.
    We have been a customed to serve slavery, we will never break from these two parties, NDC and npp. When npp was in govt and negotiated the oil contract, they negotiated at a LOS ...

• LATEST DON 8 years ago

So you know some quotations in the Bible and you write the way you write.

• Pround pepeni. 8 years ago

It is the best because we moved from opaque ballot boxes to transparent, to photo i.ds. now we have biometric with verification. If as a country we can't even clean a register, we are really stupid.

• Paapa 8 years ago

But Nana claims he won 2012 on this " bloated" register..., so he can still win 2016 on the same Register if only he is vigilant through his agents at the Polling Stations....

• GHANAIAN STUDENT IN UK 8 years ago

IF YOU HAVE NOTHING GOOD TO TELL GHANAIANS, WHY NOT KEEP QUIET

• bembem 8 years ago

You are a fool, why NDC alone does not wnant a new voters register? NDC have a hidding Agenda. The old voters register is bloated, if you like it or not we will do a new one. We want a credible election in ghana. We wont all ...

• Charles Adu 8 years ago

NDC thieves.

• kk 8 years ago

U are thief fool

• Maame Abena 8 years ago

Omane Boama you are insulting the intellects of smart Ghanaians such as our former presidents. Why is that?
    Omanane Boamah wants Ghana to trust NDC over Kufour,Rawlings, Asantehene,and other opinion leaders and we will not d ...

• Kofi Adomako.Koforidua 8 years ago

The Asantehene and JJ Rawlings never said the register must be change,learn how to read and understand before you comments ..

• Maame Abena 8 years ago

What did they say if you are so quick to fute me?

• ASIEDU NKETIAH 8 years ago

Where from you bush boy
    Kofi Adomako.

• haha haha 8 years ago

Kofi adomako ur mother's vagina, Kwasia, do you want war? If this bloated register is not changed, there will be some serious confusion when the results are declared

• David 8 years ago

why do you idiots always refer to your stupid selfs as Ghanaians? there are more sensible Ghanaians out there who are not making idiotic noises

• collins anim 8 years ago

omane boamah the ugly. look at his stupid ugly face. this full believes he can fool 26 million ghanaians. whether mahama and his fellow thieves like it or not, there will be a new voters register. the stupid ugly omane is bus ...

• SIMON 8 years ago

Learn how to gain over $500,000 in less than 12 months by investing just $18 .
    Contact us via wassup on +233547489948 for clarification.

• John 8 years ago

A biometric register makes sure that nobody can vote twice as long as Polling Agents are awake to their responsibilities.
    It is also not possible for a third party to use the finger print of a registered voter.
    Even if the ...

• Phasmida 8 years ago

Ever heard of people voting without verification? Ever heard of duplicate names in the register? What about over voting?
    All these happened with the current register.
    If you won fair, why the panic not to replace the curren ...

• John 8 years ago

All the issues you have raised are errors which can be eliminated by vigilance of Polling Agents.
    These problems can always surface even if you have enough funds to compile a new register every year. All you need is to train ...

• Osei 8 years ago

These issues will always come up once it is a contest in Africa where numerous problems like proper identification abound .... The best is to minimize the risk.... The new register shall have the same problem..... Strengthen ...

• JJ rawlings 8 years ago

NDC is panicking.Why don't you change voter registration machines.They know that the know something that we don't know.

• one love 8 years ago

Mr minister your stomach will not allow you to speak the truth

• Okponglo 8 years ago

Because you pray your job should be there all the time
    Stupid man fool
    Kwasiea kwa

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

The half nigerian turned EC boss must be warned against seeing her current position as a favour done her by the buffoon president.....and therefore feeling obliged to do his bidding.She should heed to the call of the majority ...

• Patriot 8 years ago

This ec woman is a Nigerian. She has a Nigerian accent

• Akwasi 8 years ago

She will accomplish great exploits in the name of Jesus

• David 8 years ago

YOUR PEOPLE ARE THE UGLIEST IN GHANA. DARK AS CHARCOAL, BLOODSHOT EYES AND GREEDY. WHAT CAN BE MORE UGLY THAN A DWARFISH DIMINUTIVE FOUL MOUTHED ASANTE

• Galbose 8 years ago

Ghana will explode in the hands of these criminals.They are afraid to leave power due to the stealing of all of them.Guess we all need to prepare and fight.Boko harm should move in soon.We have been hijacked by thieves.U won ...

• David 8 years ago

WHY NOT START THE WAR? WE NEED A BREAK DOWN IN DEMOCRACY TO COME AFTER YOU FOOLS

• people of ghana 8 years ago

u will tell ghana people where u got the 250 million dolars, on 2016, from poorpeople of Ghana

• Ali Mahama 8 years ago

Listen to this Gimmy Gimmy man aiso talking.Kwasia Bi Nti

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Diabolical NDC have been exposed big time.Their jittery at the mention of a new voters register is a clear indication that the current one favours them....all the more reason why a new one is of utmost imperative !

• Refill Quality Toner. 8 years ago

Quality Toner and Ink Refill at Abeka.
    We also repair Printers and Photocopy machines.
    Call: 0244523451

• Francis Owusu, Jinijini/London 8 years ago

Let's take it from here assuming without admitting that NPP has ulterior motives by calling for new voters' register. What about political parties, civil society organizations, churches, prominent Ghanains including their own ...

• Stoway 8 years ago

Because NPP invented a lie and kept propagating it that is why many are given suggestions. The EC will soon come out with the findings and make it public. That is when Ghanains will know the diabolic nature of NPP.

• Frank 8 years ago

We are tired of stomach politicians who always play to the cards to plunging Africans countries into chaos. We need to pray for god to touch hearts. Ghana does not belong to any individual politician. It belongs to god and He ...

• Kwame Oduro London E 15 8 years ago

Omane Boama living in paradise sees nothing wrong with v--register. Director of 10per cent monies from contractors , v8, v12 etc how can sth be wrong. Everything is ok if he is bellyfuuuul.to to him Napoleon is always right i ...

• Kb 8 years ago

Ei, you again? Propaganda minister!

• RANGER 8 years ago

I DONT BELONG TO ANY POLITICAL PARTY . BUT AM TELLING YOU OMANE BOAMAH THAT, HE SHOULDN'T THINK GHANA IS FOR HIM. PEOPLE ARE CRYING FOR NEW VOTERS REGISTER AND YOU ARE THERE SAYING THIS STUPID THINGS. IF ANYTHING HAPPEN IN TH ...

• GNP 8 years ago

I am paraphrasing the letter that A .A. Afrifa former head of state wrote to Kutu Acheampong another head of state in power. "if you don't do things the right way you will allow someone to kill us"
    Then junior Jesus Rawlings ...

• Richie Agambire 8 years ago

Your partisanship is the problem. We can think for ourselves!

• bonteso 8 years ago

why this particular n d c is afraid of changing the voter's register

• BECAUSE 8 years ago

IT IS LOADED WITH FOREIGNERS, MINORS AND GHOSTS INSERTED TO VOTE NDC ALWAYS TILL KINGDOM COME !!! WICKED THIEVES IN HIGH PLCES WHO WANT TO RULE AND EXPLOIT GHANAIANS FOREVER !!!

• BOK 8 years ago

if Rawlings, Kuffour, Asantehene and so called intellects are right and have the infantry to change it they should go ahead to change it. Are those your so called intellects more wiser and intellectual than those who have the ...

• Nana-Birmingham 8 years ago

Don't abuse this man because you NPPs are not genuine in elections.You command only two regions,although with greater population density,you are also actively involved in malpractices.You always outcry for everything and your ...

• Kwado UK 8 years ago

Look at his face.

• Akwasi 8 years ago

Nana will win in Ashanti and Eastern. NPP will have fewer seats nationwide this time round

• BAM 8 years ago

YES TWO REGIONS WITH 5MILLION VOTES WITHOUT FOREIGN VOTES AND SEVEN REGIONS WITH A LITTLE OVER 5MILLION VOTES WITH FOREIGN VOTES.HOW DOES IT SOUNDS IN YOUR EARS.THIS IS A KNOCK OUT BLOW FOR YOU LOOTERS AND PICK-POCKETS.DREAME ...

• Francis Owusu, Jinijini/London 8 years ago

Apuu

• Patriot 8 years ago

If it is better why are deep flaws in it as evidenced by all

• Ato 8 years ago

You agitated for a better biometrically compiled register, it was given to you, you said NVNV, it was given, you said you won the 2012 election and you were cheated so SC, SC court says No and made certain recommended reforms ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

HE OPENS HIS MOUTH AND ONLY GARBAGE AND POPULISM COME OUT,,,,,,HE SHD LEARN FROM HIS COLLEAGUE DRS LIKE ARTHUR KENNEDY, FRIMPONG BOATENG, AND EVEN DR SEKOU NKRUMAH,,,,,THEY OPEN THEIR MOUTHS TO SPEAK AND THEY SPEAK LIKE DRS, ...

• kko 8 years ago

Best ever because it has been crafted to suit NDC 's rigging agenda .gyimifuo

• kko 8 years ago

Educated fool . They pay you in exchange of your conscience. Your children will learn your dishonesty.

• Jo 8 years ago

Another useless minister

• Akwasi USA 8 years ago

This minister is handsome papa

• Love Ghana 8 years ago

best ever only for ndc thieves

• FADED 8 years ago

NDC u are thieves

• tokyo 8 years ago

Useless people. Look at his dirty face !!

• ibrahim 8 years ago

THIS MAN IS TALKING AGAIN.HAS HE FINISHED INVESTIGATING THE EC OFFICIAL IN TALENSI.YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO GHANA AND YOUR FAMILY,A MINISTER WHO TALKS LIKE A SERIAL CALLER,HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN ABOUT THE WILDE ALLEGATION YOU MADE D ...

• Tanko 8 years ago

Min of comm. please you are a Dr,a learned person don't allow politics blind your reasoning.How can you say that this resgister is the best.what research have you made.Oh Dr.

• koo 8 years ago

Mr no brain Dr ,because you did not get any position in npp and you joinned ndc you hate the truth.best ever my ass stipod fool

• Open Your Eyes 8 years ago

Can anybody believe anything such a person will say?

• Galbose 8 years ago

It's the best ever for the looting brigade to. Stay in power and loot more.Why are afraid of a new register?The ndc, no doubt,corrupted the ec to stay in power.future npp regime should scrap ec and form a different and transp ...

• Tanko 8 years ago

Mr Prez you did not tell Togo to prepare a new resgister.Please your Excellency what did you tell them

• josh 8 years ago

Doctor thief, I'm not surprise , that de chief thief has his stands clear , mamhama

• KOKOVI 8 years ago

Why is it that it is only NDC and PNC who are electoral allies are kicking against the new voters Register? Do they have have anything to gain or hide? Your opposition to the new Register will not wash !!!!

• Boateng 8 years ago

Money for development in your area does not fall from the sky

• kk 8 years ago

CORRUPT EC, CORRUPT SUPREME COURT. NOW NOBODY HAS TIME FOR ATUGUBA'S SUPREME COURT AGAIN. THE COUNTRY THEREFORE RISK RWANDA TYPE OF WAR IN 2016 ELECTIONS IF 1+1=2000.

• ASIEDU NKETIAH 8 years ago

Why do you people afraid for the Register to be Change. Your days are Numbered.

• oppong london 8 years ago

ndc should stop stupid thinking n do what is best for ghana,with 1000 years in power under ndc ghana will remain the same as the party has only idiots ,useless ministers and foolish president at anytime.sure ghana needs a new ...

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

No

• indianpowers black magic rituals 8 years ago

Indian spritual man in ghana call for all spritual help 0244908520

• Jude London 8 years ago

Fucking you and your NDC government

• tom 8 years ago

Omane so you know better than the two former head of states who think the voters register must be changed

• Charles 8 years ago

your own party ndc has admitted the voters register is bloated and that the only way for it to be credible is to clean it up,and u are there spewing this rubbish.

• joe 8 years ago

If u hv nothing gud for Ghanaians mr. minister then just shout up waeee

• Mark Ansah 8 years ago

Why won't you say is the best ever.You guys keep saying is the best because you have tempered with it and knows if is changed it wouldn't help you in anyway. As you finds it to be the best ever another group of people are als ...

• nkets 8 years ago

Yes it is the best ever. We can have a better one than this. You can always improve. Unfortunately the best ever has some faults which can be improved on. It has 76,000 imported names from Togoland by NDC

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

HAHA HAHA, LET MY MYOPIC COUNT RATHER THAN LMVC. IT IS VERY TRUE, THE USUAL NONSENSE OF THESE NPP GANG OF COCAINE DRUG PEDDLERS ESTABLISH BY THE COCAINE DWARF WAR LORD AKUFO ARROGANT AND UGLY EVIL OLD MAN. A TERRORIST AKUFO ...

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

DONKY BAWUMIA IS A DEVIL LAIR. HE IS NOW WANTED IN TOGO BY THE TOGOLESE ELECTORAL COMMISSION, FOR HIM LAIRS LAIRS ALL OVER. DONKY BAWUMIA IS A FOOL BEEN USED BY THESE ASHANTI / AKYEM TRIBAL AGENDA NONSENSE GANG OF ACID BOM ...

• Efo Kwaaku Canada 8 years ago

Ndc has display real stupidity in this issue of new voters register, NDC comments from onset shows Afari Gyan has secrets with ndc about this register and if all is said and done the old criminal and Aseidu Nketia the village ...

• Joe Passah 8 years ago

There is palpable evidence the register is bloated with foreign names and ghost names.
    It's twisted and stuffed to favor NDC to win.

Even if what you say is true, there is perception it is tainted and corrupted. Perceptio ...

• Ankomah 8 years ago

I think people have learnt something and will not vote stupid party anymore. Disobeying the important people on the country, asking for war, NDC think we are joking. Joking? we shall see.

• B'mark 8 years ago

No wonder, all of them are criminals ,how do you know that the voters register is the best.We know you and your master Mahama the chief 419 man who said free education can not be possible and later turn around to implement ...

• Kofiga from Volta region 8 years ago

Because the register saved your purpose so is the best.God is watching you

• Kofiga from Volta region 8 years ago

Because the register saved your purpose so is the best.God is watching you.kofiga

• JH. New York 8 years ago

Do you know better than the Rawlingses,former president Kuffour,
    the Clergy,and others.You're entitled to your opinion,though. A moron as a Minister of State.No wonder we find ourselves where we're.

• ABU MOHAMMED 8 years ago

RAWLINGS HAD SPOKEN,MUSLIMS,CHRISTIANS,RAWLINGS WIFE,PRESIDENT KUFFUOR,MANY HAD SPOKEN ON THE CHANGE, THIS VENUS CREATURE,SAYS WHAT?

• Method Man 8 years ago

And where is this moron of a minister coming from? Your best is not good enough. It is your best because it was convenient for your rigging agenda. Clear off!

• Adzovi 8 years ago

Look at the forehead and mouth like a Mongol. Nothing in that head. Another dead goat in the making. Fools

• Nanannom 8 years ago

Dr. Omane Boamah where did you get your doctorate degree? You do not sound intelligent enough for me to waste my time on you. Speak as an educated person.

• ananseba 8 years ago

It is simple common sense that if one party has no faith in the so called register then and elections based on it will fail. Common sense dictates that all parties should get together to come to an agreement as to the best wa ...

• Nana 8 years ago

How do you know Mr. Minister??? How do u know?? Am really surprised by your statement

• Revelation + Rationality =Truth. 8 years ago

If this is the best ever then we're doomed.

• chief 8 years ago

You are afraid of losing your job in 2016. But i can assure to prepare to lose anyway.the over 500,000 names that the EC. failed to provide but could only provide 706 names which also have double registration does not make th ...

• JOJO 8 years ago

why is it that only NDC people are content with the voters register

• TULA 8 years ago

I cannot understand the logic of Omane Boamah a doctor taxi driver who today because of politics is rich and can flatulate this toxic unto Ghanaians ; if the register is good as you claim ; what does it matter if Ghanaians wa ...

• John Mahama 8 years ago

You are fool paaaa, I wonder the kind of training you were giving from beginning. Now it is clear to Ghanaians you and your NDC came to power with fraud

• Apaloo Moses, Belgium 8 years ago

Animal Omane Boamah. Go to the consulting room.

Because you want Cheap money, you abandoned the consulting room.

Animal Money

• David 8 years ago

YOU INSULT THE HONORABLE DOCTOR BECAUSE YOU CANNOT ACCEPT THE TRUTH. WHY CANT YOU WIN HEARTS TO WIN ELECTION? YOU WANT TO EXCLUDE OTHERS SO YOU CAN WIN? YOU PEOPLE ARE PATHETIC.

• KERTIOUS 8 years ago

I ?as ???? Ha??? ??? ???s. ?a?a?a ?a?? t?? stat????t t?at ??? ?? ??s ??? ??s??? ?? s????t a ??a??? ??? ?s.t??s ???s ??t ?????? ?? t?? ?????? ?? ???st ?a??s ?? t?? ????st?? ??s G?? ????? ???s ,?? ????s t?? ??st ??? ?s ??t's a ...

• Abeku Quansah Ativorgbe. 8 years ago

Square pegs in round holes dorminating Ghana to her injury. They can make a point of their own, they always dance to the tune. Why is the register the best ever? In what way would a new register be unfair to any stake holder? ...

• PATRIOTIC PATRIOT 8 years ago

Omane Boama, what have you done to the register since the supreme court ruling on elections 2012, to make it the best ever. You don't have to talk like an ignorant idiot. What evidence do you have to support your claim?

• POPOLAMPO 8 years ago

yaw omane boamah ,let me ask you stupid fool, why is it your headache always anytime a new register is demanded legitimately from the EC.Why do you NDC always glorify THIEVERY?

• campus wa 8 years ago

Aa dey ministers or party communicators hmmm God help us

• Nana Kwabena. Tema 8 years ago

How can this doctor operating as a political boy tell the difference of a good register from a bad one when he

• SEEK- BEREKUM 8 years ago

ME MINISTER, YOU ARE RIGHT. WHY SHOULD WE REPLACE SOMETHING WHICH IS GOOD JUST BECAUSE SOME FOOLISH PEOPLE WHO HAVE BEVER WISHED GHANA GOOD SAY SO?
    THEY WERE AGAINST INDEPENDENCE, AKOSOMBO DAM, TEMA MOTORWAY AND MANY OTHE ...

• Nyamekye Gifty 8 years ago

the best thing is to find solutions to avoid those under age not getting the _chance to register

• Quincy Trappe 8 years ago

Does anybody at all pays any attention to this doctor who doesn't seem to know the difference between human blood and tomato paste? I wonder.

• Daban 8 years ago

I am not in for any party, even if Madam Akua Donkor' s party wins ,it is OK since Ghanaians vote.
    I am looking at the advice of the supreme Court,that alone is a concern. The EC should make new registration based on that ...

• spy 8 years ago

it's the best we've had so we should keep it though it's not credible. if people with such thinking are ministers, then you know where your country is heading. God help us all.

• David 8 years ago

YOU PEOPLE SPEAK TWI ALL THE TIME SO HAVE PROBLEM WITH ENGLISH WORDS. CREDIBILITY IS SUBJECTIVE IN THIS CASE SO THE NDC SAYS THE REGISTER CAN BE MADE CREDIBLE WITHOUT ALLOWING YOU AN OPPORTUNITY TO REGISTER MINORS

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

Some of you will even screw your mothers pussy and your father's ass, just to keep your jobs. If there was anything good about an old register, a new one can even be better if we learn from the same good methods we employed p ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

I Dr Omane Boamah my face like monkeys face and my mouth is like monkeys anus I always talk rubish.

• BlaGoDzi 8 years ago

Best ever?
    It is in disrepute and that is now acknowledged by every country in the world that monitors elections. So, be bold and take the step to make it better.

• Daban 8 years ago

Your best ever is still Open Loop.....borrow and make it the most of the best. There is more room for improvement.
    The structures in Kumasi Kedjetia is nice and OK, but now they are being pulled down for" the best ever" ...

• Onslopogas 8 years ago

You are a sick man!!

• williams 8 years ago

you pupil wants to use the old register to bully us and there is no way we are going to allow that........thiefs

• KONOGO KAYAKAYANII 8 years ago

He is the master of lies.why?do we desrve an animal like this to tell us nonsense.

• David 8 years ago

HAVE TYOU A DOCTORS IN YOUR FAMILY? ILLITERATE FOOLS WHO CANNOT ACCEPT THE TRUTH. TELL US WHAT IS WRONG WITH THE REGISTER BUT KEEP YOUR LIES TO YOURSELVES

• Calculus 8 years ago

The posture of the government is a preceeding factor that will inevitably lead to their fall.

• Owuo tema guy 8 years ago

We all should b one we are living in good and peacefully country stop the insults we need peace peace peace oooooooooo thanks 2 yu all jah bless all

• King 8 years ago

So why not allowing all parties to verify your view by cross checking the list of voters in terms of addition and subtraction etc

• papa j 8 years ago

Stomach politician bcos of ur party in power u talk any how did u listen to afari gyan at the supreme court fool

• Nana Yaw Afriyie 8 years ago

We can't listen to idiots who are unemployed and want to be in government at all cost and take decisions baaed on their insanity so tell these idiots to go to hell. No new register period !

• K Anim 8 years ago

Why is the NDC afraid and resisting the call by all and sundry for Ghana to have a new voter's register for the 2016 elections,devoid of fraudulent Togo and other foreign nationals names sneaked into our voters roll,? The on ...

• Asem se be 8 years ago

Omane Boamah we believe you. It is a register that helped you to become a minister of state. So we really believe you. What the black man don't think about is tomorrow. Ghana is not for a few criminals but every one. ...

• MAHAMA B3 KO 8 years ago

The EC itself says the register is not credible, your own Gen. Sec Johnson Asiedu Nketia says the register is not credible, so is Boamah Omane, Edward trying to convince himself or he is talking to some apparition?

• kwasi. USA 8 years ago

What do they AFRAID of...oh ndc

• NLANGNE NTEKI SAMUEL 8 years ago

WHY?GHANA NPP N NDC ARE DIS DE ONLY PARTIES TO KILL US? IF DE SYSTEM IS NOT REALY CORUPT,DEN WE ALL SHOULD AGREE TO CHANGE DE REGISTER N SEE WAT WILL HAPPEN.

• Damaging Doctor. 8 years ago

Omane Boamah, when will you stop thinking about only your stomach.

• ALBERT 8 years ago

Hi honourable please be true to your self

• Frank 8 years ago

Ghana is doomed!

• Chabba 8 years ago

From what this weasel is saying and Johm Mahama's deniel that he never advocated for a new voters register, it can be concluded that these NDC minions are hellbent to ensure the EC does not compile a new voters register. Yes, ...

• Kwamina Kwabina 8 years ago

Mr. Minister I cannot believe as a man with doctor affixed to your name, you say the voters registry is the best ever and we could not make it better. It's been almost 4 yrs that it had been used and many citizens have reache ...

• Meshack 8 years ago

If these thieves who have dragged Ghana into the sewer, do not have a criminal agenda for the 2016 elections, then the world is not round. They seem to have panicked at the overwhelming opposition to the current corrupted reg ...

• salifu Ahmed 8 years ago

IF THE EC IS TRUE A NIGERIAN WOMAN AS PEOPLE ARE SAYING THEN WE ARE DELING WITH 419 EC MAHAMA WILL WIN 2016 ELECTION.THEN THE WAR STARTED

• John 8 years ago

The nonsense of changing the register will be resolved only when those calling for change produce evidence to back their claims at Alisa hotel on 29 October. Crying for change without evidence is like calling for someone to b ...

• K.Afari 8 years ago

Mr hmmm, Ghana is freedom of speech.but where is justice,.?

• Alex 8 years ago

Hi Omane Boamah, you can't Force Ghanaians to take you dicissions and don't try to do mistake!