You are here: HomeNews2015 10 18Article 388361

My Power Minister will announce the end of dumsor – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (52)

• NAABU NAABU !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Edey beeeee keke keke ke ke ke !!

• why 8 years ago

this country is going nowhere. Until someone that truly has the love of the Most High in their heart to care for the people, you might as well forget it. I could careless about what you say Mahama. We look at your actions not ...

• Am a King 8 years ago

Bush man you're just cheering because he is your fellow northerner. That is the problem with most northerners

• loyalist 8 years ago

I want to with a matter of urgency clear the air forever.Please President Mahama is not a Northerner but he is a Guan,so please nobody should play politics with Mahama's name as a Northerner

• kyekyeku 8 years ago

You don't have to announce the end of Dumso. Let the people fell the end of it and stop that your stupid propaganda

• Saint Ghfuo: CHALLENGE YOURSELF! 8 years ago

NDC SHOULD CHANGE THEIR MOTTO FROM 3Y3 ZU TO Y3 A TEEAA BR3

• KAYA 8 years ago

"He insisted that the NDC will win the 2016 general elections “one-touch”, therefore, requiring a majority of members in Parliament to make his governance easy".

DO WE HAVE ANY PARTY IN PARLIAMENT THAT BLOCKS THE IMPLE ...

• Concerned 8 years ago

Minister says ask the president. Does he follow current affairs

We have faith in your Gov. Keep the path going. May God bless !

• fzuru 8 years ago

Mahama is intelligent, he sweep the blame to EM.

• WHITEBLOOD 8 years ago

Will he still be on power? Sack him to redeem image. He has totally mess you up.

• ASEMPA 8 years ago

THIEVE MAN AS PRESIDENT AGAIN?

You don't tell Nobel President Mahama what to do Mahama stands tall

• Yaw 8 years ago

These ndc people, including this President Mahamah take Ghanaians for granted...listen to what this so-called President is saying...by the way he has been saying that all along...but adding this power what what is like they t ...

• Kofi Ghana 8 years ago

You are rather nonsense , what argument are you trying to put across ?

• KWASHIE ADJAH 8 years ago

THE ISSUE OF ENDING DUMSOR IS NOW BEING PASSED FROM JOHN MAHAMA TO POWER MINISTER AND BACK TO JOHN MAHAMA AND BACK TO POWER MINISTER AND BACK TO JOHN MAHAMA. JOHN MAHAMA SAYS IT IS THE POWER MINISTER TO ANNOUNCE IT AND POWER ...

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

No

• ob 8 years ago

Do you think ghanians are fools. Because next year is an election year, you wait and see we will teach you a lesson.

• Johnson 8 years ago

Mahama should stop making vain and false promises. Ghanaians are sick and tired of Mahama giving promises upon promises on ending dumsor. Ghanaians are being treated like children. His power minister has no clue when dumsor ...

• Kaku 8 years ago

Promising Mantata. Always promising. An apology of a President. Tweaaa!

• THOMAS DUKORMEVI 8 years ago

They should help make your governance easy or join you to milk the nation?

• alfa-alfa 8 years ago

It is very clear that Mahama has not an iota of a clue as to how to solve the dumsor debacle. All he is doing is putting an albatross on the neck of his Energy and Power Minister.

Mahama should be bold to warn Ghanaians t ...

• Ali Mahama 8 years ago

The Power Minister wants you to announce the said date so Mr LIER President tells now Oga.

• Thomas. Bahrain 8 years ago

You and your promeis don't lie to as agein mahama.

• Patriot 8 years ago

Shameless and lieing president who wants to win power at all cost

• Galbose 8 years ago

It's good u know u are winning one touch, but do so with a credible register. They know what they did in the register.Why do u fear clean contest? This dead goat thinks he is smart.We either have a new register or we destro ...

• Prince. USA 8 years ago

I never seen a lieing ass president b4 like mahama. Lord mercy.

• Tanko 8 years ago

Your "provisional" national defense council which we were told was for a short period took 11 years.Be very specific Mr. Prez.NDC don't receive us this time again.

• bonteso 8 years ago

upon all that you have done, you are still thinking about winning election. a teacher can work for one year and give dat person 3 months pay

• Kwame Asante 8 years ago

Jm for sure, i will support till kingdom come

• kofi kafui 8 years ago

Yes Mr. president you need to fix the current energy situation before you are booted out of power bcos your party did not inherite a dumsor ghana in 2008 so hurry up and fix it.Do you think some of us have short memory as you ...

• omama 8 years ago

i pitty those die hard members of ndc....r u guys blind.....teacher trainee allowance cancelled....nursing trainee allowance cancelled....waver cancelled....no single social policy ....yet u exibit ur stupidity on this page

• Joe Passah 8 years ago

This useless Mahama ought to shut a fuck up with his never ending empty promises.

Action speaks louder than words.

• Adu Phillips 8 years ago

Light or no light NDC will be more accepted than Npp with Nana as a leader no matter what in 2016. Npp need new blood to lead them if they want the people of Ghana to trust them and secondly they have to try and wash away the ...

• indianpowers black magic rituals 8 years ago

Indian spritualist in ghana call for all spritual help or text 0244908520

• TRUTH HURTS 8 years ago

MAHAMA YOU ARE TRULY USELESS INCOMPETENT AND A THIEF

• TRUTH HURTS 8 years ago

MAHAMA HOW DID GHANA OWN DEBTS OVER $98 BILLION THIEF

• OWEN-NWE YORK 8 years ago

A COUNTRY FULL OF COWARDS AND STOMACH POLITICIANS SHOULD NEVER DREAM OF ANY BETTER ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT BESIDES POVERTY RIDDEN ONE. ADVANCED COUNTRIES HAVE ONCE GONE THROUGH HELL AND COLLECTIVELY VOWED NOT TO ALLOW DEAD GOATS ...

• Atta Mills goast 8 years ago

This incompetent administration headed by the dead GOAT President Mahama has failed Ghanaians bitterly. After liaring their way into power with the so called better Ghana agenda, they continue to liar here and there. Dumsor w ...

• Maame Abena 8 years ago

President Mahama and the NDC are jokers. Dumsor will end but the question is when?
    Did your government promise to end dumsor by the end of 2015?
    Are Ghanaians to believe any words from your mouth? Is the Power minister goin ...

• Abban 8 years ago

One touch victory with bloated voters register.New voters register or war war war,total destruction would bring sense to ndc fools.

• Charity 8 years ago

An idiotic president who does not know his left from right. Monkeys can rule better

• Dr Tackie 8 years ago

So Ghanaians are so foolish to beleive these empty useless promises from a useless president like Mahama. oh my goodness

• Oga Wisdom 8 years ago

You and your power minister have no clue what's going on. You are only doing politics with the power crisis.

• Bawa 8 years ago

He's gone to change lies to deceive Ghanaians.

• The truth 8 years ago

Npp n their kotokoli Nana will once again taste defeat in 2016.
    Mahama, the wonder man will retire the law cert less liar and the IC Quays, whose cert was washed away by flood (that's fake certs)
    Npp think they can use two ...

• junior k 8 years ago

skin pain fo) nkoa hahaha hahaha. nanka ebehye mo lol

• MAHAMA B3 KO 8 years ago

Your Power Minister will announce the end of dumsor.
    Arhhhh, but have you forgotten you announced it a very long time ago that it will be a thing of the past during the NDC second term in office?

"Short memoryism" has ca ...

• okb 8 years ago

useles man.kwasea

• gloria u sa 8 years ago

You and ndc supporters will lose one touch a big time liar liar liar shiiit

• Asante 8 years ago

We are waiting

• Joseph Appiah NYC. 8 years ago

Do you really think Ghanaians are stupid mr Mahamah? grow up because we know your lies & your corrupt government who has level the country down bitterly & tell ghanaians how many houses & hotels do you owned now as well as yo ...