Bawumia is Gift from God– Ashanti Regional Chief Imam

Read Comments Comments (123)

• anna 8 years ago

baba we with u and above all grat Allah is with u

• Kojo T 8 years ago

Bawuia is a big DISAPPOINTMENT.he deals with figures but in the wrong way

• Kwame Ofosu 8 years ago

Very sad thing for so called spiritual man to pronounce. Is he himself a dash from the Satan? Absolutely ridiculous and divisive as far as separation of religion and the state are concerned. How about Nana Addo himself whom y ...

• DIET 8 years ago

ARE YOU SURE GOD ACTUALLY EXISTS? CONTINUE IMAGINING.

• facts 8 years ago

NOBODY CAN BEAT REGGAE BECAUSE REGGAE I.E. TOO STRONG. BAWUMIA IS TOO STRONG TO BE IGNORED.

• inguweni 8 years ago

no chance for bawumia.He indeed changed things in zimbabwe.What a lie.I am from zimbabwe.Do Ghana politic and leave my country out of it.I love Ghana becos my husband is ghanaian but this is a lie

• zuwera 8 years ago

I am a moslem but will not vote for Nana bcos the party is tribalistic.Sorry but that is the truth.Where is Aliu mahama.He was suppose 2 stand but Nana thinks he is smart.Bribing for votes.

• ghanaman 8 years ago

THEY WILL SAY ANYTHING FOR ATTENTION THESE ZONGO DANKASAS.

• KWAA 8 years ago

Why is the Iman being divisive?He just talking about Bawumia as a person not as a politician.Even if he is supporting him as a politician,why not?He is also a Ghanaian and has every right to express his views.That is the beau ...

• Boss 8 years ago

You see it is just unfortunate that Bawumia is busy fighting for the second slot VP in Ghana against a fellow northern who is vying for the President. I will always wonder how he would campaign to fellow northerners not to v ...

• CASTRO 8 years ago

THIS IS RIDICULOUS. PARADING AROUND WITH THE LIKES OF IC QUAYE.

• musa 8 years ago

god bless our brother Mr. b

• amir 8 years ago

WE HAVE BEEN SAID IT AGAIN AND AGAIN FOR LONG TIME NOW ,MUSLIMS SOON WILL RULE GHANA IT IS JUST A MATTER OF TIME.

• William 8 years ago

Is this the way to put it? Are others gifts of the devil?

• Idris, wa 8 years ago

Allah thank you for giving moslems the gentle, humble and economic prophet bawumia, ohhhh Allah thank you

• YF 8 years ago

All muslims in Ghana and Ghana as a whole must pray for the humble, intelligent, gentle and man of wisdom Dr Bawumia. I love this man so much for his sense of humour and maturity that I know from the buttom of my heart he is ...

• lawrence 8 years ago

Alkada hu

• Grave yard 8 years ago

Foolish. Idiot chief imam of monkeys region were you created by Akufo Addo?

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Bawumia can come from Pluto or Jupiter yet he and Akuffo Addo will be in opposition till thy Kingdom come

• haha haha 8 years ago

All MOSLEMS IN GHANA must know that bawumia has the chance to become the first moslem president of Ghana , Nana might not go for the second time, all moslems must vote for bawumia,

• Kofi Adomako.Koforidua 8 years ago

You are joking,do you think Bawumia has got a chance to lead npp after nana Addo am afraid the npp don't go that way,see what they are doing to Afoko.

• haha haha 8 years ago

When was the last time a party that professes to love moslems even chose a vice who's a moslem? MOSLEMS FOR BAWUMIA

• ghanaman 8 years ago

WHY SHOULD SOMEONE BE CHOSEN BECAUSE HE IS MUSLIM. YOU MUST BE ONE OF THOSE MOSLEMS FROM TOGO OR BURKINA DESTROYING GHANA. MANY NORTHERNERS ARE CHRISTIANS.

• haha haha 8 years ago

Afoko is targeted not where he is from but people are suspicious because of his actions, Afoko and kwabena agyapon are all the same, if kwabena agyapon is even more targeted than Afoko

• jamal 8 years ago

Bawumia will never be made a presidential candidate for npp. Look at what happened to Aliyu Mahama in 2007 after serving as kufuor's vice for 8 years. You cannot fool muslims with bawumia who is not known in any muslim commu ...

• Yakubu Awal, Kubore 8 years ago

Why must Muslim vote for him? He only become a Muslim when he was looking for Vice president. .... rhis kind of Muslim is suspect. ......

• Highly Favoured Bawumia 8 years ago

such a foolish comment; he doesnt need to be known by twats like you. Gyimii as if you are present in every muslim community.

• Ussif Danjumah 8 years ago

Muslims don't want wicked people in power. ... Bawumia wasn't praying before he became vice presidential nominee..so we don't care.... he didn't even know where he belonged.

• memuni, tamale 8 years ago

I love bawumia, Isha Allah, Allah bless you

• Mike frm Ho. 8 years ago

Ah what is all this about? Is someone on this planet a gift from SATAN? Stop this cheap politics.

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Even if Nana win the election in 2016 and 2020, Bawumia will NEVER be president, we will never allows pepeni to succeeds him.
    I guess we shows Aliu Mahama huh?

• NAABU NAABU !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Yes Bawumia is a gift but unfortunately for him he is with the wrong party NPP. We're asking that Bawumia should follow the right path the path of his late dad Mumuni Bawumia

• NAABU NAABU !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

The Imam can also advice to step down for Bawumia. Bawumia should take the front seat Nana should drop if we're to go with the NPP

• LAST DON 8 years ago

In every competition all sides strive to win and the one with the best strategy is always declared a winner. This does not end the game forever. Both the winner and the losers retreat , re-strategize on how to put up their be ...

• Mahama 8 years ago

What is this idiot talking about?

• Kufout 8 years ago

Just read it and make sense out of it or shut up!

Great write up !!!!!

• BoBO 8 years ago

BAWUMIA A GIFT FROM GOD? THESE SO CALLED MEN OF GOD OR ALLAH ARE THEY CORRECT?

• HolyGhost 8 years ago

The answer is, No, They are mad and liars and should rather be addressed as men of Satan, devils

• My Opinon 8 years ago

Bobo and Holy Ghost we hear you and you'll hear from us in 2016. You are disrespecting Moslems and Christians for the sake of politics. Your NDC will come to regret this. You mark on the wall.

• Ghana ba 8 years ago

God bless Ghana.God, Ghanaians tank you for giving such an intelligent, brilliant and humble person to us.

• Mohammed 8 years ago

Bawumia a real Moslem as atta mills said it ADEPA WO FIE A EYE, this time we will vote massively .Bawumia God gifted

• hajj 8 years ago

Imam be truthful, islam has nothing to do with politics.has a chief imam of a region u don't have to asociate with politics, if he need prayers fine go ahead and pray for him,don't play a game that postors play.can't u see ho ...

• Watcherman 8 years ago

How can a man who looks Ghana in the eyes and tell blatant lies be a gift from God?

• Aliu 8 years ago

We thank Allah that Bawumia has visited the holy land. Let's all pray he become a practising moslem from today.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

At the gate to a factory in zimbabwe, workers are inspected for items of value they might be removing. One Ghanaian man comes out each night with a wheelbarrow full of dirt, and each night the dirt is carefully sifted for pi ...

• joe,boston 8 years ago

Mr or Allaji Imam do you God or Allah?

• Nana 8 years ago

Loose, unguided, uneducated and above all non religious talk! If you are a man of God as an Imam, is there any human being who's not a gift of God? Sorry!!!!

• AMINA 8 years ago

NDC, can go to hell. " ADZI WOFIE A OYE"

• MARCUS 8 years ago

WHICH GOD YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT .

• Kojovi 8 years ago

God bless you for saying it as it is Imam

• garvah 8 years ago

Bawumia is a gift from Mohammed, God has nothing to do with your fucking and the wicked religion, stupid fool.

• Raj 8 years ago

If anyone is the fool, it's you. Address the article and leave our Muhammad out of it.

• k the h 8 years ago

LISTEN TO THIS STUPID ALHAJI.
    CAMPAIGNING FOR BAWUMIA. EVERY HUMAN BEING IS A GIFT FROM GOD. HE OF ALL PEOPLE SHOULD KNOW THAT.
    IDIOT

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

In fact God would be so sorry for creating something like you! If you can't appreciate the gifts and wonders of God in his giving, then you're a sorry soul. It's only the wicked and dubious NDC apparatchiks like you, who'd at ...

• Osabu Martey 8 years ago

Tell Bawumia that his haji is hanging God not take his haji unless he abolojase to ghanaian about his lairs about voter regester

• Mr Mister 8 years ago

Yea, including Hitler and Idi Amin.

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

Awwww! Prophet baako p3 in Ghana. The fact is that Dr. Bawumia is not a talkative; he's only on point when he makes his assertions or predictions esp. about Ghana's economic situation and what's looming. The NDC apparatchiks ...

• Boadi prince 8 years ago

Yes, he is a man of God . the correct figure in ghana God bless u our good father

• Jew 8 years ago

Someone who takes an elected president to supreme court, then lies in court to earn the name Dr Pinksheets is indeed a gift from the devil, not God.

• Nii 8 years ago

every one is a blessing from the Most High

• Aliu 8 years ago

As a Moslem you can marry up to 4 wives if only you can. so its not a crime to marry more than one wife in our religion ( lslam) but our brother Bawumia has (2) two wives and he is hiding the first wife and rather projecting ...

• Peacemaker 8 years ago

Politricks :The haters are still at work. Allah bless the Imam and Bawumia.

• Ghman 8 years ago

If Ghana wants to Islamize, so be it. I lived in Nigeria for decades ands boko haram started in a small way. Up Islam and Boko Haram in Ghana. We shall appreciate him when ISIS lands here in the form of Boko Haram in Ghana po ...

• mr amin 8 years ago

Chief iman God bless u, Bawumia is the next vice president Insha Allah. Mark my word.

• Kojo 8 years ago

Fine. Maybe to his mother and family. How has Bawumia been a gift to Ghana, exactly? Some of you religious leaders do talk loose!

Tweaaaa!

• SON OF NDC 8 years ago

I wish the hypocrite NDC supporters will condemn their fool soldiers of their insult

• SON OF NDC 8 years ago

Let MAHAMA name all his ashawo children's mothers name before talking about bawumias wife. You hypocrite

• haha haha 8 years ago

All MOSLEMS IN GHANA must know that bawumia has the chance of becoming the first moslem president of Ghana , Nana might not be able to go for second time if he wins, therefore all moslems must vote massively for ALHAJI bawumi ...

• Jonny 8 years ago

Why will Nana not be able to go for second term? When they say Nana is too old and sick you cry foul!

• Usman in Aboabo, Ksi 8 years ago

The dynamics of politics in our zongo communities are fast changing. Thousands of us have been NDC member since 1992. Now, should any election be held, we'd vote for NPP. WHY? BECAUSE of Alhaji Bawumia. Most Zongo youths on t ...

• Charles Adjei 8 years ago

This man has joined the other men of God to support NPP.... so now he should be ready for attacks. .... this imam hmmmmmm

• mirakuma 8 years ago

Any body in Suame know the political leaning of this Imam. We thought he will wise up on assuming the imamship. Npp used to stuff ballot box in front of of his house. Remember there is a polling station just in front of this ...

Allah will expose such characters..........

• Abdul Moomin 8 years ago

His father was an opportunist, a very wicked man who will denied his own people the opportunity to elhave education. The NPP do not realise why the Mamprusi's are not accepting him.
    He currently lives in his father's house ...

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

Thank you for exposing this devil from Kpariga in the Mamprugu Traditional Area. He is a man of this world and is only going round mosques to convince Muslms he cares. After Volta Region Bawumia will come to Zongo to Busia th ...

• Dominic Berchie Amankwah 8 years ago

Well come home Mr Bawumia,May God bless you,Ghana is proud of u.

• king 8 years ago

and who is a man from Satan? NPP fools

• Dessie 8 years ago

non-sense

• Bomb 8 years ago

I ask every Moslems believers to soport Allhajj Bawumia to become president of Ghana because any body who pronounce Lailaha ilalah Mohammedar rasulliallah is your brother.if he intend to do something that will help Umah it is ...

Muslims alone can't make Bawumia a vice president. ... we don't need religious politics in Ghana..... what in particular will a Muslim vice president do if in office? ..... please read well rhe role of a vice president. ... B ...

• Jones 8 years ago

What kind of joke of this? That chief imam is equally confused.

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

NPP DONKY BAWUMIA IS WANTED IN TOGO. A CRIMINAL LIKE DONKY BAWUMIA, LAIR ABOUT TOGOLESE IN GHANA VOTERS REGISTER AS WELL AS TOGOLESE REGISTER. A LAIR DONKY BAWUMIA IS NOW A WANTED MAN IN TOGO.

• Ghana Biya 8 years ago

ISLAM AND MUSLIMS, WE WILL CONTINUE TO BE MARGINALIZED. WHY? BECAUSE OUR 'LEADERS' HAVE SOLD THE RELIGION TO POLITICIANS FOR A PALTRY PRICE.

MAY ALLAH CONTINUE TO GUARD ISLAM.

• #GHANA IS TIRED 8 years ago

We have been saying it for a very long time, that Alhaji Dr. Mohammadu Bawumia is an astute Economist, he is a very intelligent and brilliant Economist and when given the opportunity and chance, together with his Flagbearer N ...

• Salifu 8 years ago

Hahahahahahaha !!!!!!! Hehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehe!!!!! hahahahahaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• kofi 8 years ago

this lmam is an abudu and npp.everyone knows

• Jack 8 years ago

This Imam must be smoking some dope

• Stephen nartey 8 years ago

chief lmam may Allah bless you for these vision from God

• Bismark asuguru 8 years ago

This so-called religious leaders are out there just to fill their empty stomach,hence, turns to be the only medium through whom the Almighty God reveals good things. Run away from them.

• Anthony 8 years ago

Dishonest , corrupt and a liar. Such must be of Satan and no where near God of Abraham , Isaac and Jacob.

• Augusco Boy 8 years ago

Bawumia is an embarrassment! If Ghanaians aren't so messed up, nobody would listen to this complete idiot.

• SALIFU KOJO 8 years ago

LET US VOTE DR BAWUMIA TO POWER WITH NANA ADDO THE GUY IS BLESS ITS TRUE GOD HAS BLESSED HIM WITH WISDOM

• Whatever 8 years ago

This man who took $5,000 and sold Vodafone, Lied in the Supreme Court in front of the whole nation

• buzzat 8 years ago

Ghana is not ready to have a muslem leader like bawumia.then terrorist will invade mother ghana. the ,isis, and the ,bokos,

• buzzat 8 years ago

Ghana is not ready to have a muslem leader like bawumia.then terrorist will invade mother ghana. the ,isis, and the ,bokos,

• ********* 8 years ago

Take a bleeding lesson in spelling before you start criticise people on this forum.

• Dumelo kwesi 8 years ago

MY TESTIMONY BEING A BENEFICIARY MEMBER OF THE ILLUMINATI SOCIETY.
    Hello everyone i was browsing the internet and i saw a lot of wrong
    quote concerning the ILLUMINATI SOCIETY, i
    felt bad about it, i want
    to let you know f ...

• AMOH 8 years ago

EVERY HUMAN IS A GIFT FROM GOD...LET US GET MATURED AFRICANS.....AND STOP THIS LIP WORSHIP....IS BAWUMIA NOT ALSO SLEEPING IN THE DUMSOR? I HAVE THE LEAST RESPECT FOR ALL THESE CHEAP POLITICIANS...IF ANAS AND HIS TEAM HAVE SH ...

• Salifu Abubakar ;(south Africa). 8 years ago

No propper imam should use his position to campaign 4 any politician, bcz all politicians are devils. Imams should stay away 4rm these people. Which politician in Ghana can come out to say his/her hands are clean after servin ...

• Haruna Kratos 8 years ago

AND A HIGHLY DISHONEST MAN. THAT'S WHAT HIS RELIGION, ISLAM, IS ALL ABOUT: DEMAGOGIA.

• Anabi Issah 8 years ago

Dr. Bawmia is absolutely a gift from God, we are solidly behind him and Nana Addo..... to rescue this nation from this crueless and heinous goverment.

• Kwaku 8 years ago

And you are a gift from Satan idiot

• Salifu Abubakar ;(south Africa). 8 years ago

Anybody who associates Almighty God(Allah) with politics is a clear devil. This imam must be careful, don't let it hrt drive I crazy. We Muslims respecs u as our leader.

• Quansah 8 years ago

Is everybody not a gift from God?

• ASH 8 years ago

Which part of the QURAN or hadith staes that. You are a liar, deviant of the Islamic religion and fighting for your stomach. What is more a disgrace to Islam.

• National Agenda 8 years ago

The reason Ghana is suffering is the atttide of NDC.
    Mahama killed Prof. Mills to become president over night and they claim, God by His own wisdom took away the prof.
    Mahama stole elections to become president and they cl ...

• nana 8 years ago

are u serious!!

• AGAIN AND AGAIN 8 years ago

TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• AGAIN AND AGAIN 8 years ago

TUPIAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• kofi Adams 8 years ago

He will definitely lead Ghana

• joegonja 8 years ago

Imam you day lie well well.

• Thomas. Bahrain 8 years ago

Bawumia is a gift form God and who is a gift form satan,if you tok,tok good because you are a leader.Bawumia, even his own famliy he cannot take good care of them, he came out more dan angel, bat home he is a monstar,see the ...

• Thomas. Bahrain 8 years ago

Bawumia is a gift form God and who is a gift form satan,if you tok,tok good because you are a leader.Bawumia, even his own famliy he cannot take good care of them, he came out more dan angel, bat home he is a monstar,see the ...

• Amin 8 years ago

I am a Muslim but I didn't know that this imam he don't no anything in Islam and he is not a leader n not good imam too

• DANIEL TEMA. 8 years ago

Aliu mahama was a gift, and was not allowed to take over after kufuor, becos npp is an ashanti party. BAWUMIA must look for his exit after akuffo addo looses 2016

• Maame 8 years ago

Please every single human being is a gift from God.

• Money swine 8 years ago

People get fooled when they see money....so sad even an imam can come out in public to utter such utterances.....well, they are humans too...#@" Money swine"

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Wwho is not a gift from God. Is it only Mr pink shit

• paa 8 years ago

Wecare all Gods gift Imam

• George Obuasi 8 years ago

l pray you become a president one day to move mother Ghana forward

• mangodoja baba 8 years ago

npp politics Imam do your Job and not politics