You are here: HomeNews2015 10 15Article 387845

Photos: Mahama installed chief at Kasoa

Read Comments Comments (52)

• Kwasi Opoku Amofa Toronto. Canada 8 years ago

Mahama installed thief or chief?. EI! Kasoa you'll live to regret this day

• AGBEVE AGBENYEGA 8 years ago

Eeeei, things are happening in Ghana oo!

• ghana 8 years ago

power is sweet and everybody wants power but to be frank, mahama can change ghana if we are ready to be patience and to help him out.
    that guy is God sent. npp is doing everything to make him fail but the more mahama is been ...

• Brian Williams 8 years ago

You must be getting your share of the loot.

• Kujo 8 years ago

God Bless My Humble President Mahama

• kpeglar 8 years ago

they have sell all their lands and all that they want is to sit down and go to office to office and beg for money. look at this idiot kasoa cheif, they don't care. only for their belly.

• Gyeeda, Subah, Sada, Woyome 8 years ago

Maaama is bad omen for Ghana. Ever since he came, everythng about Ghana is a curse. Just remember the market fires two years ago. How about the recent filling station disaster? Then the almighty DUMSOR. Also the cedi plunging ...

• Palmwine Tapper 8 years ago

Too Much Voodoo SHIT Nonsense. Don't live that primitive life. Use your brains to over power ALL EVIL or some marginally Voodoo curse SHIT nonsense.

• ghana 8 years ago

THE MORE NPP PULL MAHAMA BACKWORD ; THE MORE WE LOVE HIM

• BOB COLE 8 years ago

NANA ATOPE,NANA OF INSULTS NANA ATOPA NANA KROMFOUR.NANA WELCOME TO YOUR NEW PALACE WHERE YOU CAN DANCE TO YOUR YENTIE OBIARA TUNE.NOW YOU HAVE TO VACATE THE PRESIDENCY BECAUSE OUR CONSTITUTION DOESN'T ALLOWS A PRESIDENT TO B ...

Have HOPE my Friend. Hope's All you GOT! Hah!

• SELMA 8 years ago

CHEAP WAY OF LOOKING FOR MONEY.

• OPANIN KWAKU ATTA 8 years ago

MR.PRESIDENT,WHEN ARE YOU GOING TO BE SERIOUS WITH WORK AND STOP THIS BS.

• Ruddy 8 years ago

You made my morning @ Kwasi Opoku...

• Kobby 8 years ago

Funny

• Paa Joe (UK) 8 years ago

Just wondered if there is no conflict of interest for a president of the whole of Ghana to be installed again as chief in another (small) part of the same country.
    If JM's installation as chief of Kasoa requires him, as is o ...

• gambo 8 years ago

are we really serious as a nation? comedy relief and funny nation.

• kaketonti 8 years ago

AND AKUFFO ADDO EYEING LOSER'S STOOL AT KIBI.

• gambo 8 years ago

the presidency in Ghana has now turned into a comedy relief. oh what an interesting nation.

You didn't say that when your cocaine Midget Nana Addo was declared GOD to save GH just weeks ago. Get real you skin Pain.

• Charles Sidawi 8 years ago

Dr. Nkrumah will turn in his grave. What have you done Ghana?

• K.K 8 years ago

Ask Mahama about where is son schooling? Dubai or Kasoa ......

• Tutu, DUBAI 8 years ago

A very big thief oo he is always on the run, a very big thief oo on the run, on the run. Ghanaian should sing together... Come and see Dubai

• Say the TRUTH 8 years ago

Did they made a mistake to say Chief INSTEAD OF A THEIF...KNOWING VERY WELL KASOA IS WHERE ORGANIZED THEIVES ARE NOW OPERATING IN FULL VIM!!

• ibn abudu @ Canadasheabutter (GhUWR) 8 years ago

Nkpa Ndewura , be selfish cut the jugular vein of corruption in the country . Unite Ghanaians from coast to coast . Impact the lives of millions of youths unemployed. Hesitate to kick any corrupt official provided in the cons ...

• JOE LONDON 8 years ago

MAHAMA SHOULD STEP DOWN AND DECIDE IF HE WANT TO BE CHIEF OR PRESIDENT

• ibn abudu @ Canadasheabutter (GhUWR) 8 years ago

My friend , there;s no conflict , Obasanjo was crowned as Ife of Illorin , its just symbolic appreciation of the citizens of Senay - Awutu Brekum under which jurisdiction Kasoa is within

• KWASEASEM HENE 8 years ago

WOTO BIBI PAKYAA,IS NIGERIA CONSTITUTION THE SAME AS GHANA CONSTITUTION?.MADNESS!.

• 3Y3 ASEMOOOOO!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

KWASIA INSTEAD OF WORKING HARD THIS IS WHAT U ARE DOING WHY WONT JUDGES BE TAKING BRIBE AND GOATS .....U ARE A PRESIDENT BE CONTENT WITH IT

• Yaw Manu 8 years ago

That's all I will say. NDC ready to steal upcoming elections.

OPEN YOUR EYES NPP.

• TD 8 years ago

Long Live King Judas Dumso Mahama 1

• TD 8 years ago

These Kasoa Chiefs or King makers are really sick in the head. They have completely lost it. The young guys in the town should go after them? What a disgrace ?

• kk 8 years ago

''This comes after the NDC administration begun the construction of an interchange at Kasoa to ease the traffic situation there.'' What will they do if he completes? Africa! No wonder the whites enslaved and colonised us.

• GHANANI 8 years ago

This is what saddens NPP supporters-seeing Presidenr Mahama lauded and appreciated by ghanaians.I will advise Akuffo-Addo to withdraw from the presidential election.He will lose and lose heavily and disgraced.

• BB 8 years ago

Fools at work!!!!

• Richie Agambire 8 years ago

Cheer him up!

• PAA APPAH 8 years ago

.............................????????????

• Hahahaha 8 years ago

Nana Dramani Atopa

• Nana Hemaa 8 years ago

The word "chief" in Akan is misconstrued. Chief in our context is not for "nnonkofoo." Ok?

• Gyeeda, Subah, Sada, Woyome 8 years ago

Mahama is rather a thief not a chief.
    The guy inflated the price for that interchange constrution up to about ten times the actual price. If you don't instal him as a thief, what else can you istall him to be? Jon Maaaama is ...

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

It is very good that the tradition wake him up as the gift so ,let thanks the elders at area and may God bless them all and oman Ghana.

• True True 8 years ago

Perfect name for the right President.

• Apaloo Moses, Belgium 8 years ago

Ata Ayi has been installed chief of pppppppp.

Oh mahama, so you want steal elections again?

Mind you the army and the police are not behind you. Okay

• mimosa 8 years ago

chief indeed, with two of the wives in his harem

• CON 8 years ago

Eiii nananom kakra y3bedi nti. this corruption president u people praise him aaaaaba ghana ahenfo bi nom

• Prof. Alhaji Awuni Dauda 8 years ago

Your stool name is an excellent reflection of what you have accomplished in the bedroom!

34 children with multiple women is no small feat! Ghanaians should be providing you with a free 10 year supply of condoms.

Congra ...

• Abiba 8 years ago

A hief so that Kosoa can use it to siphon money for the development of their area. You are a joke Mr President don't you think?

• YAW MAN 8 years ago

HEAD LINE IS INCORRECT SHOULD READ Mahama installed Thief at Kasoa STUPID FOOLS

• Canada 8 years ago

Oh some of ghanian Chiefs are now family of thief idiot some of you chief like a animals
    Chief + thief = Manama

• paulus 8 years ago

kwasiato

• Opemsuo 8 years ago

Too many fools in Ghana

• Queen 8 years ago

I AGAREE 100%