You are here: HomeNews2015 10 11Article 387026

NGO honours Bishop Daniel Obinim

Read Comments Comments (62)

• princess 8 years ago

Congratulations Bishop Dr Daniel Obinim

• Papa 8 years ago

That Alliance Consult or whatever their name is must be investigated....

• Zoobe-Zoobe 8 years ago

I agree...self-initiated stinking award.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Obinim is one of them I rest my case.

• Paa 8 years ago

Alliance Creative Community Project (ACCP) is a Ghanaian NGO. The UN ECOSOC works with NGOs around the world to implement projects or to channel funds for social services. But the NGOs are not UN organisations. If the ACCP cl ...

• TRUTH 8 years ago

This is all propaganda stuff to portray Obinim in the light after all his scandalous activities.Only God knows how much he paid for this undeserving award.

• James 8 years ago

Fraudsters awarding themselves honours.Doesn't supplies me,

• asem 8 years ago

Excuse me, Dr.? from where?

• KWASI 8 years ago

WOW AND THIS DEVIL AGENT IS SUPPORTED BY THE UN?GOD WHERE ARE YOU

• Shasa 8 years ago

What did you think the UN is there for. You people are funny.that's the wake up call for all mankind

• Sam 8 years ago

Obinim, pls beta change ur ways, for u will go nowhere n mind u, our live has an end.

• Chinook 8 years ago

I can challenge the source of this Award. A UN body will not waist its time on a pastor who sleeps with his fellow pastor's wife and works with armed robbers. Obinim cannot deceive Ghanians.

• kwame 8 years ago

Unless award which UN body is on religion. Only the satan himself can give an award to a demon of a prophet, This could the manfestation of the 666.

• Papa 8 years ago

Who cares? SAKAWA AWARD! Tweaaaaa.

• HONESTY 8 years ago

The ACCP with a Ghanaian Evangelist as head can never be a UN affiliate. It is fake!!!!

• oppong london 8 years ago

which branch of un is this bogus project under,this is scam,it,s never ever true un has awarded anything to obinim. where did it take place,maybe womanizer award.

• Noo 8 years ago

The man is controversial but his about the only of the big churches where the picture of Jesus has a place. Duncan Williams has the most billboards but I have never seen Jesus anywhere.

When we were kids Jesus portraits we ...

• Angie 8 years ago

This further prove the UN of being a sham and a farce. How on earth can you award a lawless pastor like Obinim? A man who stumped on a pregnant belly and squeezes the balls of a man in his church? I bet the idiot who presente ...

• joe,boston 8 years ago

Prove me, there is no such an institution under UN Organization

• Asiko 8 years ago

This is a disgraceful award.who are s this UN body that we have never heard of?How can any sane body give an award to this false prophet and trickster ?

• asem 8 years ago

We have to conduct a search and find out if this reall comes from United Nations. Donot swallow everything as the truth.

• Jo 8 years ago

U're very ignorant. Has anyone gone to heaven to take a pic of Jesus b4? Who told that the so called Jesus picture is the real Jesus? Blacks don't like to research, we accept anything we're told. That picture is a man named C ...

• Noo 8 years ago

Jesus lived on earth and there are many artists renditions of him. You don't go to heaven to take a picture of someone who lived on earth.

Even before his time Roman coins had true-likeness effigies of Roman emperors. Fuc ...

• Peacemaker 8 years ago

What? How can this skin bleaching fake pastor win an award? Only in ghana.

• Mr. Baffour 8 years ago

Please report something substantial and of high importance, and not garbage journalism like this if you want to be taken serious. First of all, the headline is misleading. Secondly, the content of this article is suspici ...

• James Owusu 8 years ago

I doubt the authenticity and/or affiliation of the so called "UN Institution"
    I suspect this is an arrangemnet orchestrated by the so called 2Bishop Dr.and surrogates or allies.
    I can not imagige a "UN Institution" recogniz ...

• adjei 8 years ago

the said institution is not with the UN. liars. just trying to redeem the image of an asshole.

• Papaa 8 years ago

The award looks fake to me

• Max 8 years ago

THERE IS NO ALLIANCE UNDER THE UN AS STATED. IT IS FALSE. THE SCAMMERS MUST BE PROSECUTED FOR USING THE UN NAME TOI SCAM GHANAIANS!HOW LOW CAN GHANAIAN CHARLATANS GO! ASK THE BASIS WHY, WHO, WHAT AND WHEN AND YOU KNOW IT IS A ...

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

Was he the same Obinim who has been stomping the the stomachs of pregnant women? Please, correct me if I am wrong?

• Mensah 8 years ago

this is obviously a bogus institution, the guy heading that so-called institution must be investigated for 419 frauds

• kofi wuridu 8 years ago

I want tell Ghanaians that Accp organization is fake and know them personally.where they located as a UN in Ghana.is a fake fake organization i know those behind this

• Canada 8 years ago

Is not my post to judge people..
    How people belive in a man that bleach..
    Like micheal Jackson..
    Africans must be smart.
    God will not work through such a man..
    Falls men of God ..ridiculous..
    That man will burn before G ...

A group of idiots honoring another idiot one of their own, a quack pastor.

• Freddie 8 years ago

Useless award it only in filty Ghana that such awards are given to people like Obinim.

• NOKWARE 8 years ago

God looks into the heart of a man.Obinnim may be more righteous than you his accusers.Hypocrites!!!

• Nii Adjei 8 years ago

many awards are questionable.
    both the motivation of the giver and the receiver.
    the giver wants to create a name.
    the giver knows the receiver personally or the receiver paid for it in some sort.

• DON NEXT 8 years ago

Completely nothing but a fake n self designed award.

• C'MAN 8 years ago

This country is full of funny and sick people.

• ASEM WO MANO 8 years ago

Some Ghanaians are created and born fools and will be fools forever snd ever. A bleached face criminal honourned? No wonder Ghanaians die poor. You will remain poor and be begging as long as you give your money to a crimina ...

• Chief rebel 8 years ago

This is a lie. The NOG is not in the list of NGOs in Ghana.

• kafui 8 years ago

Abrosoooooooo!!!!!!abrosooooooo!!!!congrats....bishop....don't mind de haters continue with ur work.....God bless u..people want negative news about u...back dey av backfired.... stillll Abrosoooooooo!!!!!!!

• who cares 8 years ago

Award for disgracing his wife & causing damage to T. V. studio.

• Mensah Abrampa 8 years ago

I hope this is not a United Nations agency because any honor from the U.N. to Obinnim is a dishonor to the United Nations. Shame on the UN if this piece of info is correct.

• David 8 years ago

Hi to Bishop Daniel Obinim I was David am great u obinim

• ESI 8 years ago

THE MORE YOU HATE OBINIM THE MORE GOD CONTINUE TO BLESS HIM SO STOP HATING BECAUSE YOUR HATRED TOWARDS HIM IS NOT WORKING ABA

• Ewe 8 years ago

These are fake church. Please

• Says Who 8 years ago

hou shall not tell Lies.T

• Kakaminamor 8 years ago

This criminal ? God is watching.

• Rabboni 8 years ago

Why do we so easily criticize others. Let all grow n at de end we will know de good n de bad. God bless us all.

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

What kind of humanitarian outreach is Obinim involved in Ghana and abroad? This sounds like a real hoax of an award for a photo-op. We should probably ask how much did he pay for this Award.

Why did the Article not stipu ...

• Dr Alex 8 years ago

U can do all ur investigation abt this award n also the NGO n its affiliates to UN to kn the reality of this honorable award. Call 0244 306001 to know more about this award

• 0249163668 8 years ago

What pains me abt u fools is instead of u to go and seek help from obinim u are there insulting him fools

• nanay 8 years ago

if this award given to the bishop by ACCP is an awam
    then the lady who came out to say that,the bishop has swept with her is also awam.
    so whats your problem,to judge someone,I feel sorry for you.

• esi 8 years ago

say all @ yeola

• sara 8 years ago

in fact Abroso

• Issah 8 years ago

I wonder if bishop obinim is a human, when it comes to healing, this man will soberly pray for the sick eiii Obinim God bless you
    the charity home you have built in Volta and greater accra and supporting widows more than ...

• Al 8 years ago

obinim can only deceive illiterates like himself. The Bible says by their fruits you shall know them. what are the fruits of obinim; insults, fighting, fornication, adultery, shallow minded, can't give a good preaching, alway ...

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

Hidding behind the Bible, Obinim is one of the most criminal crook in morden time Religion. God's time is the best.

• madaducka sharom bhaam 8 years ago

he slept with ya mother right or he laid with you or your poor sisters, haha
    you can insinuate all stories but still,he is climbing higher. what's your problem.
    he is the bishop who can pray and God hears.
    this ma ...

• Eva 8 years ago

this man de3 hmmm
    whatever obinim says will be turned upside down against him.
    God see you through bishop. love you soo much.

• ataa maame 8 years ago

All those who insult the best bishop are fools and idiot jeoulousy will continue to shame