Mahama has reversed Ghana – Chairman Wontumi

Read Comments Comments (99)

• JoEY L0nDoN 8 years ago

Tell us your forward plans.

• koo nimo 8 years ago

Thank you Ghana,s woes date back to Matimeho days why do u blame Mahama

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• richard 8 years ago

another fool insulting nana using the lords prayer God will punish you soon

• Mr Shortman 8 years ago

If people can insult the president of Ghana, then who is nana and he can not be insulted?

• Sky-blue 8 years ago

Kofi don't blasphem, that's isn't the Lord's prayer

• Nii Okai 8 years ago

Kofi had used the intelligence available to him to demonstrate that there are people like him Kofi who can make a difference with their smart minds.

Naturally people with short sightedness will turn to look at the religio ...

• No Mercy 8 years ago

Kofi this Prayers is for you alone, your evil deeds are in the Light

• Atta USA 8 years ago

Religion is the reason why Africa is regressing.

Europe and North America are becoming more richer/prosperous and are now less religious. Gay marriage is now legal in USA

Religions creates dependency for problems and p ...

• truth 8 years ago

Yes be sinful and gay throw away religion. Men wanting to have sex with men is abnormal. How I just do not get it.

• Kukuwa 8 years ago

What a dummy!!!

• Etweba 8 years ago

Most Ghanaian cannot complete a sentence without the mention of God, Jesus, insha alah , by his grace etc
    What a gullible bunch of people. This is why they are stuck in poverty and misery. Always expecting miracles. ...

• Sorogomo 8 years ago

Some people go to the wailing wall for inspiration to win elections but end up losing.

Any reason why the only person in Ghana who is able to assemble a car is a deeply religious Apostle Safo? Now chew on this! Can you justify your bullshit after reading this?

The cleric-scientists

Nicolaus Copernicus ...

• Etweba 8 years ago

You can admire these white men but where are they now?
    All dead and rotten to add up to the future fossil fuel storage beneath the earth. .
    One thing for sure is they are not in heaven but are fossil fuel for futur ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO Dummies and Puppets are creating vacuum for their massive lose in 2016.Akuffo Addo is been deceived

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

THREE YEARS IN DUMSOR AND GHANAIANS CAN'T TELL THIS HOPELESS GOVERNMENT TO PUT THE LIGHTS ON. GHANAIANS JUST QUIET, MUUUUUUU! !!!!!!!!!!!!

• YIKRA 8 years ago

what will science do for you in the grave?Jesus can do something in the grave.

• Benson Lee 8 years ago

TH ANK YOU

• All Die Be Die 8 years ago

Mahama has reversed Ghana from NPP's Cocaine Coast to Ghana Coast, damn it.

• Akwesi 8 years ago

Who listen to this illiterate fool. I thought NPP is for the elites why are they letting this moron ruin their already forgone chance smh

• Tolerance 8 years ago

Tolerance is the keyword. No insults.

• bb 8 years ago

It's sad....but it's the truth. Back in the 07's and 08's Ghana was on her way to economic freedom however everything has changed drastically. Ndc is too incompetent to run the affairs of our dear nation.

• Anaafo 8 years ago

Be smart and read your history, Ghana's decline started when hungry and selfish politicians became traitors and worked with the CIA to eliminate Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah. The same political family is parading before us toda ...

• K,BROTHER 8 years ago

EVERY GHANAIAN IS AWERE

• kodjo 8 years ago

Party of intellectuals indeed!!!

• R.MD 8 years ago

Yes is true but what can we do, let wait and vote him out this useless prez Mahama.

• Sammy 8 years ago

Yes, of course because your pocket cannot be replenished the way you want it. Blind men cannot see but with such gross disrespect for our leaders, I don`t think God is on our side

• Joe Passasa 8 years ago

Nonentities Deceivers and Crooks.
    Can anything good come from this group managing Ghana's affairs?

• afua 8 years ago

you and your cohorts are the only reverse Ghanaians

• Bazuka 8 years ago

I support what chairman Wontumi said Ghana need change

• Kofi justice 8 years ago

u this n.p.p fool, God will handle u and nana addo before 2016

• koffi parker 8 years ago

please be quiet if you have nothing sensible to say

• Anaafo 8 years ago

"...considering the heights President Kufuor and his NPP government raised Ghana to within the 8-year rule of the NPP..." Idiot, you call the sale of such a sensitive national asset as Ghana Telecom for peanuts, the embezzlem ...

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

What has ndc done, what has mahama achieved? Paying judgment debt whiles public workers are not been paid over 2 years. What a useless government full of morons with propaganda agenda.

• Larry, Larry 8 years ago

While Kuffour was busily buying hotel waawaa, his ministers were sharing plots of government lands and bungalows, grabbing state funds right-left-right-left... And as if that was not enough, they had to engage in complete sel ...

• Amigo. 8 years ago

Re:knyc, (unsc)Bob no rank, you are full of crap pay attention to your superior officers and stop disturbing our ears.Be advice that you are not the only Ghanaian, serving in the u.s army. There are many decent folks both off ...

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

Go fuck yourself what has ranks got to do with this discussion? Who said I am serving in the US Army, I am a Marine get it right fool. I tell it the way it is you timid.

• bongo 8 years ago

DID WONTUMI SPEAK ENGLISH???

• HolyGhost 8 years ago

No, Because he can't speak a word of English.

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

USELESS STUPID FOOLISH BOY JUJU RITUALS BOY SHUT THE FUCK UP. AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT WHO IS YOUR DEVIL IS RESPONSSIBLE FOR ALL NONSENSE IN THIS CON TRY GHANA. A FOOL LIKE YOU WONTUMI DON'T DESERVE TO LEAVE ALONGSIDE PEO ...

• Sonkronsuo 8 years ago

Look at this educated illiterate talking nonsense. You can only be cherished in Kumasi. Nobody regards you even in the remotest village in Ghana here. Stupid man talk wisely. Your so called NPP had been in power before. What ...

• Mavis 8 years ago

Mahama has disappointed us.Mahama is a failure!!!

• agbokoteo 8 years ago

MPP has funny people of akuffo addo's team. No Ghanaians are interested in akanfuo's addo amigo's promise of bringing Ghana to heaven. Alan's can truth him but not other tribes in Ghana because he had ever been part of the MP ...

• OMANBA 8 years ago

Listen to these neo-colonialist mouthpieces.What extraodinary economic miracle did Kuffuor achieve for the country?Tell us,now!!!.You came to power and enriched your selves by selling state propeties to yourselves at ridiclou ...

• Osofo 8 years ago

Reversed indeed. We are retrogressing and building bridges to nowhere.

• Truth 8 years ago

Can this npp adict spare us with those dirty talks? Learn to respect Ghanains for once. Tell us how many people d npp employed in their 8 yrs period, so so complains, talks without action. Shameless people! Wuntumi nsu ampa.

• Jojo 8 years ago

MAHAMA HAS NOT REVERSED GHANA.

YOU THE SO CALLED NOISY SO CALLED EDUCATED PEOPLE IN GHANA HAVE TO BE BLAMED FOR THE ECONOMIC BACKWARDNESS, UNDERDEVELOPMENT AND EXTREME POVERTY IN GHANA.

HAVE YOU NOISY PEOPLE BEEN PRODUC ...

• Etweba 8 years ago

Honestly, paliament should ammend the constitution to allow Osagyefo President Mahama to run for a third term.
    He's the reincarnated Kwame Nkrumah.
    Wontumi and his rogues should then pack and leave Ghana for us. Maham ...

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

Stop smoking weed, because it is making you act like a mediocre with no thinking cap. What has useless mahama achieved? Tell me.

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

JOJO.

IT IS A PITY MANY OF THE SO CALLED EDUCATED INDULGED IN PRIMITIVE POLITICS IN THE COUNTRY, DO NOT STILL KNOW, WHY WE ARE STILL ECONOMIC BACKWARD, UNDERDEVELOPED AND EXTREME POOR.

MAHAMA HAS HIS ROLE TO PLAY, BUT, ...

• Joeman 8 years ago

What development is he talking about ? He's a laughing stock of his own inadequacies. If President Kufour had finished Ghana's developmental needs what else does he expect Mahama to do ? NDC the party of men for Ghana now . ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY! NPP JIMIFUO KUO! 8 years ago

When you cocaine business is no longer flourishing as it used to be under the NPP, you will surely not be happy with Mahama and the NDC.

Keep on bleating and snuffing.

• NHYIRABA GHANANIBA 8 years ago

wontumi can go to HELL,if such a person become statesman,what did he have to offer mother GHANA.we hear you when you came to London with your cocoase brofo,never compare yourself to Pres. Mahama,even over his dead body

• NANA TALLMAN,AMSTERDAM. 8 years ago

Okuraseni Wontumi,never talk anything sensible,only anxious for power,but will cry bue bue bue come 2016

• GHANA FIRST 8 years ago

Mahama has reversed Ghana from where? When your looting party was there for the empty wahala waterless 8 years, what has Ghana got from you fools? Yellow gallons filled our cities from South to North and you boys come and ope ...

• aaa 8 years ago

Nana unable to unite his party let alone unite a country? NPP must be joking.

• Jt 8 years ago

Apart from claiming to come to power and make Ghana a prosperous place what else has that ur short man achieved. Just point out to one thing that he has done in his life to promot the Ghanain standard? Any idiot if given mon ...

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

We need men like Wontumi. Creative and sincere. With such men Ghana could believe in her future. He was born a DEFENDER and l love him so much.Wish he continues doing his good works that protect others from being victims of a ...

• Gablui 8 years ago

Nonsensical article.This is what happens when illiterates without knowledge in economics are made party chairmen.

• salam 8 years ago

Listen to stupid idiot who cannot reason for himself. When human beings are talking a goat is also talking.

• kojo 8 years ago

nonsense

• seer 8 years ago

yes ghana is reserse bcos ur nana addo took us back for wastiing our in court for 8months which scared investors away
    mark my words nana addo cant be a president of ghana

• Socrates 8 years ago

Akufo Addo has not achievements in public life to show. The only NPP gov't we ever had was one the most corrupt Ghana has ever witnessed. All the drug barons are in your party. Useless Antwi Boasiako, tell that to the marine ...

• METUSALA 8 years ago

He was looking for the 4th gear when he got into reverse by mistake.

• CHASOR, 8 years ago

WE DON'T NEED TO BE TOLD THAT MAHAMA AND HIS GREEDY AND CORRUPT TEAM ARE LEADING GHANA ASTRAY. THEY ONLY CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE. SURELY WE ARE GOING TO VOTE MASSIVELY AGAINST THEN COME 2016

• CONCERN CITIZEN 8 years ago

If you have any good thing to offer, do so now. No need to wait till you are in power before YOU act; it would be too late!

• coopcity 8 years ago

After you were sent back to Ghana and involved in illegal gold deal during Kuffour era now you have something to say. What certificate you have? You think we don't know you? Bushman!

• Quansah 8 years ago

Another kookoase kuraseni

• Badohu ayivor korshi 8 years ago

This man is suffering from anxiety attach.

• ####### 8 years ago

YOU SAY WETIN? AKUFFO ADDICT CAN DO NOTHING.

• kwesi opare addo 8 years ago

you uneducated,social misfit,drug addict and confussionist what do you know about economy?the gold that you stole whiles you were securityman at ash-gold would have solve some of the problems we have on our hands today.you an ...

• concern people of ghana 8 years ago

90 percent vote for nana addo and 10 percent for mahama come 2016, all ghana people to vote for nana addo, tell a friend to tell a friend, from concern people of ghana all over the world

• Kyei 8 years ago

GUD

• gahan people al over the world 8 years ago

100 percent of ghana people to vote for nana addo come 2016 for ghana president, all ghana people all over the world have decided to make nana ddo ghana president comer 2016, nana god bless u

• MAHAMA ALL DE WAY 8 years ago

KWASIAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA BI NTI

• kizey 8 years ago

mahama is try his best but still some are in the right direction report abuse hmmmm.

• sluger 8 years ago

Wontumi is nothing but a complete lunatic and a buffoon. This idiot should be ignored.

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

Its like comparing Zoomlion with the Sanitation Department of New York, Akuffo Addo and Kuffuor

• Darlington 8 years ago

I agree with Wontumi bcos such corrupt president cannot help us. Those insulting Wontumi wait and see 2016.

• no side effect 8 years ago

Loss weight or flatten your tummy naturally in just nine days. Call or WhatsApp me on +233268009672

• Yayo 8 years ago

Knowledge is truely the key, God help Ghana.....

• truth man 8 years ago

Well l want to add my voice to so called christians. Israelis are not christians but they are making with their own believe. Please read :Luke 12 :49 to 51 and understand whether jesus is coming to safe you from your lazy th ...

• Re-Mahama has reversed Ghaana 8 years ago

Wontumi, do u take the trouble to read comments after some people like u talk? Some times, I feel sorry for such people like you. By the way, have you seen how the results of election 2016 is finding its way? Because u dont h ...

• korshie 8 years ago

look at who is speaking. idiot like you

Stupid fool

• Osei 8 years ago

u dey usa paa na u fool saa

• prince polly 8 years ago

If you are living in this country today and u think ndc can help this country then you are the worst mistake that ur mother had ever made for wasting her nine months time goin thru pains for her to give birth to good for nath ...

• Adamu 8 years ago

Ghana will surely be rescued from NDC street and village politicians.
    NDC has nothing to offer Ghana for sure.

• mu 8 years ago

OOH, THE HUGE DEBT LEFT FOR THE GENERATIONS TO COME IS MY WORRY .....THE YOU HAVE NO FUTURE AND SHALL BE WALLOWING IN HOPELESSNESS FOR GENERATIONS TO COME ...WAKE UP YOU ! ITS ALL ABOUT YOUR FUTURE!! DONT BE SHORTCHANGED BY T ...

• Adumuah 8 years ago

Is this the same Wontumi who went bow in front of the dirty and primitive juju man? I rest my case.

• asem 8 years ago

another comedian of mahama. A typical example is the floods.

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

It's about time Ghanaians realize that politicians don't own Ghana.It's people's power that rules. They come begging you for your power with promises and when you vote for them you allow these greedy politicians to use the po ...

• Sweetghanalover 8 years ago

Shut up you Galamsay king who brings in chinese to do Galamsay thereby destroying the environment. Shut up block headed illiterate man

• no 1 8 years ago

Shut up fool,ppls like you can never see any good things ffrom anyone apart from ur so call Akans tribal politicians shame

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Chairman Wontumi if you want to attack not on one person but the whole ndc party that's what you need do go after their records not four years but seven years going eight make them paid what they have ...

The NDC better Ghana agenda has turned to bitter Ghana. No wander their own funder JJ RAWLLINGS described them as KONONGO KAYA ,GREEDY BASTARDS , BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. A JUDGE described them as CRATE, LOOT AND SHARE GOVERN ...

• tan90sin90cos90. 8 years ago

I want wontumi to read history of ghana and see for himself how UP now NPP has reversed ghana after independence. NPP will lose massively coming 2016 election.

Where is the better Ghana the Ndc promised Ghanaians?. Ghana is sinking and sinking fast can't you see? WISE UP people. The thievery must stop. Ghana 's wealth is for all Ghanaians including the unborn,and not for the greedy ...