You are here: HomeNews2015 10 09Article 386763

Ghanaian judges now subjects of mockery – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (64)

• Nana Akuffo Addo WEE SMOKER 8 years ago

NPP JUDGES HAVE BEEN EXPOSED!! NOW WHAT?

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

AFTER BRIBING JUSTICE ATUGUBA THROUGH OYE LITHUR PRES MAHAMA HAS THE STINKING MORAL COURAGE TO POINT ACCUSING FINGERS. HIS PRESIDENCY IS RATHER THE SUBJECT OF MOCKERY LIKE HIS MISRULING, CORRUPTION, LACK OF CONTROL AND CARRYI ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Arrest the supreme court judge Atuguba.

• yOOSI 8 years ago

So you mean you don't know that you yourself you are a bucket full of mockery?.

• Alex 8 years ago

We are talking about the Judges but not Nana Addo's you should think about Ghana first

• ASIEDU NKETIAH 8 years ago

All NDC people are fools

• asuu ho 8 years ago

the wee smoker is better than the corrupt mahama who has stole the nation money

• OPOKU MANU 8 years ago

LIKE THE ONES WHO RULED IN YOUR FAVOUR TO BE THE SILLY PREZ YOUR ARE!

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Judges in Ghana are idiots after that you paved way for Mahama to influenced you with money to declare him as the president of Ghana in 2012. Mo ahunu mo gyimi Ghanaian Judges? Nkwaseafo3!

• JoEY L0nDoN 8 years ago

With the very same register, you guys are saying, it's bloated with foreign nationals?You guys have nothing to offer than dancing and drinking apio at mega funerals.Lunatics.Yaka gbomon.

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

Your recent directive to the judiciary that judges should not pay attention to litigations about your propaganda projects was a shameful event. How won't they be mocked at when a whole supreme court could not interpret electo ...

• Peace 8 years ago

Obetsebi Lamptey's threat of the EC is sad and pitiful.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

The young clerk's responsibilities included bringing the judge a hot cup of coffee at the start of every day. Each morning the judge was enraged that the coffee cup arrived two-thirds full. The clerk explained that he had to ...

• kofi Adams 8 years ago

AJet-sam and woyome.

• Jojo Bruce 8 years ago

Mockery is a better word, Mr. President. They are now a laughing stock in all Ghanaian households.

• KOMOO FRANCE. 8 years ago

When a president offers bribes to judges to rule in his favour,what do you expect?

• Agonaba 8 years ago

Still doesn't justify the 3 murdered judges.

• kutsii. 8 years ago

Somebody went to a restaurant where goat khebabs, sausage and guinea fowls are roasted. He called the waitress and orderedfor jjudge khebabs and judge akonfem. This is not funny. Nonsense

• Kojo 8 years ago

Of all the things the president said, is that what you think to headline your report??

Such irresponsible, half baked and yellow journalism is the bane of Africa's socio-political development.

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Duh!

• Mojo 8 years ago

This is obviously above your head, my soot-faced friend.

• KWAKU LONDON 8 years ago

Mr. President, if you do not see that the Chief Justice and the Judicial Council are part of the problem then there is something wrong with you also !!!!

They have been sleeping on the job. IF THEY HAD CONDUCTED COLD REVIE ...

• Amidini 8 years ago

Mr prez tell them

• Sandy 8 years ago

WOYOME, STX, EMBRAER AIRCRAFT, GYEEDA, SADA, ISOFOTON, WATERVILLE, RLG, BRAZIL FIASCO,SALE OF MERCHANT BANK ETC,ETC ARE ALL BIG TIME CORRUPTION SCANDALS UNDER YOUR WATCH FOR WHICH YOU ARE A BENEFICIARY. ADD TO THIS IS THE 3-4 ...

• Whatever 8 years ago

There are politicians in this country, both in opposition and in Government who have looted 100,000 times what the judges are alleged to have received. We should stop this pretense and hypocrisy. There's somebody who alone aw ...

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

There's no such thing as small sin

• Joe Bee 8 years ago

You should have also added that for a long time, you John Mahamma, has also been a subject of ridicule and hate among people who genuinely seek the welfare of this Country, Ghana.Your behaviour which is characterised by CORRU ...

• aaa 8 years ago

Goodness knows what wopuld happen re the Accra High court. Why docket always goes missing on purpose to prolong and delay case of high nature

• R.MD 8 years ago

Goat Meat = judges in a bar.

I find it hard to believe that these people think this doesn't exist in the Ghanaian society. Or yet still it started last night. Give me a break, president.

• tiger eyes 8 years ago

The mockery of the judges is even better , urs is worse .

• Okunka 8 years ago

The President of Ghana is also the subject of mockery after airlifting physical cash all the way to Brazil. The money could have been transferred to the Embassy of Ghana in Brazil with just a few clicks of a mouse in a bank ...

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Ha ha haaaaaaaaaaaaa!

• RPG 8 years ago

After institutionalizing corruption and thievery, John Mahama is saying Judges are now the butt of jokes in chop bars and he is not ashamed? He is not even shy. What a shameless and disgraceful lot.
    Obviously, he wants to sp ...

• Kankam Manu 8 years ago

I do appreciate our President's remark . Instead of sustaining dignity the judges chose to use people instead of loving them with the truth. God is really ALIVE

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

He has forgotten his ordeal between himself and the people of Ghana. Mahama is ridiculous. Much awaits him, when he steps down from his fake adventurism.In the end he will be sold by his own NDC culprits, these JUDAS, who hav ...

• andy 8 years ago

Clean your own self first Mr Mahama

• gambo 8 years ago

4watever hidden will come out: bad, good .this is how history will remember ghanaian judges.like de 419 judgement frm atuguba.THE BEST STORY WINS and is ANAS.

• concern people of ghana 8 years ago

90 percent vote for nana addo and 10 percent for mahama come 2016, all ghana people to vote for nana addo, tell a friend to tell a friend, from concern people of ghana all over the world

• Francis Owusu 8 years ago

Eish akomfem mahama so you have the AKOOKODURO to critise the judiciary. Yeyi de3 dadesen 3kasa kyere bukyia s3: 'Woay3 tuntum' paa nie oo. Ade3kye a y3te as3m foforo. Trully Trully Trully mahama mf3re Ade3!!!! Hmmm ...

• Alex 8 years ago

We are waiting for 2012 video form Annas & his Co

• Nkwantabisa, Italy. 8 years ago

He Mahama is the man most subject to mockery in Ghana. The loans, oil, taxes, high prices of cocoa and gold, what has he done with all these as even nurses are not able to be paid.

• Fresh from Madina 8 years ago

Ghana is now fill with bribes and corruption. And some causes are from Mr. president

• Humble 8 years ago

because u bought plane and pocketed cash for ur personal use uncle atta asked comssion to investigate u and u killed him as well, is this not part of corruption useless man hama

• Yaa 8 years ago

Face the facts and deal with corruption in judicial system and ensure Ghana is armed robbery free country. Till you put measure in place the country is in danger and the hope you have now is false hope. Mr president we all kn ...

• Ali 8 years ago

Tell us how much you paid the Supreme Court judge for you presidential seat

• Lesstalk 8 years ago

Mr prez.where are the guys uve employed to roast and attack our next president(@Nana) on this platform??u c say 33bobcba..this is from.ur own mouth and l believe theres more confessions to be made by u...u should b ...

• Ghana man 8 years ago

I believe in this case all prisoners in the country must to be released because I believe the judges jail Innocent people.

• jon k 8 years ago

Look at his stupid face. Every thing is falling apart for JDM. God is surely punishing him for killing Atta Gyimigyimi.
    He better confess before he goes mad.

• ASIEDU NKETIAH 8 years ago

Mahama pay $5 million US dollars each to the Election petetion Judges
    He should stop talking about this Anas judges he is the one who pave the way for them to take bribe.
    Shit

• WOJAFFO 8 years ago

Is that all our"beloved" president can say about this national embarrassment of global proportion? The whole president? Remember what president Attah Mills did when the first Anas video came out? He acted that same night. Sum ...

• Nana,s 8 years ago

Look at your face you are disgrace to Ghana false president you stole nana addo
    Presidency you will be punish for that
    We don't recognize you as president uncle Atta told Ghanaians that you are a thief

• Mohammed Ibrahim 8 years ago

Dear President Mahama,
    Please sack all the judges convicted of bribe taking.These judges are a disgrace,and should not be allowed to continue to be judges.

• Original Ghanaba 8 years ago

Simply because what he does is worse.

• Puma 8 years ago

What some of you guys don't know is that Anas with the support of this government trapped some of these judges perceived to be opposition to NDC . Mahama with his cronies eg cj will take advantage of this to fill the bench wi ...

This Mahama guy is seriously sick!

• Hakuna Matata 8 years ago

The President does not go to chop bars and restaurants so how does he know this?

• HAWA YAKUBU 8 years ago

These judges had seen nothing yet. Wait till they get to Nsawam guys. The people they sent to Nsawam will welcome with loathed arms.

• Ogatanaa 8 years ago

Can )kofor)mo), k)hwinii, sansanii, wudinii,mmonaatonii, 33m....!!! omanb)fo) kwasea npanin face 'chemical interrogation, antoa nyamaa advocated by his boss of mpana ba that he has t stollen from Ghana

• ALHAJI 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS A BIG THIEF PERIOD

• AYB 8 years ago

WHAT DO YOU EXPECT? MAHAMA WHEN YOU STARTED YOU CAUSE IT

• Original Ghanaba 8 years ago

Mahama is the cause.....

• king solomon music promotion 8 years ago

king Solomon is the latest gospel artist in ghana, follow him on twitter and face book now, listen to his music for free all over the world

• Essum 8 years ago

Mr President, the presidency is more rotten than the judiciary. I hope you will not bribe the Tiger Eye to drop that of presidency. How are 500 and over tankers?