You are here: HomeNews2015 10 09Article 386658

We’ll win 2016 without you, Otiko tells Nyaho

Read Comments Comments (105)

• LAST DON 8 years ago

Bush Dr Bawumia: Economic serial liar, thief of Baghdad in the redenomination exercise, economic sycophant with no shame, who will steal from his fathers and share with his friends for no benefits. A disgraced son suffering u ...

• ASIEDU NKETIAH 8 years ago

I think this Stupid And Idiot who wrote this article need to write a book that will help him. Go and tell the THIEF john mahama that he has LOST MEMORY he dont even no what to do now and that FOOL seth terkwey the finance mi ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

TANKO ADAMU ON NYAHO TAMAKLOE:-------
    Dr. Nyaho Nyaho-Tamakloe is the loudest bigot in Ghana – Please stop him!

Ghanaians and NPP members have by now become accustomed to hearing nonsense from Dr. Nyaho Tamakloe. If you ...

• Avuu 8 years ago

Nyaho Tamakloe is a true NDC in both blood n body - all his skirmishes is for Nana's loss. NPP executives wake up n expel that demon incarnate from the party

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Read Matthew 7:16 and 20 by yourself and you may understand me. Thank you all. Nyaho Tamakloe is just stupid and he has paved himself to mahama to use tax payers money to influence him to behave like that. Anyway, NPP will co ...

• tsatsu 8 years ago

What have you said that is factual, complete garbage

• Nana Atopahene, United Kingdom. 8 years ago

ASEIDU NKETIA YOU SHAMEFULLY AND STUPIDLY CALL YOURSELF.YOU ARE A DAM COWARD FOR NOT USING YOUR OWN NAME FOR YOUR NAIVE COMMENTS.IF JDM HAS LOST HIS MEMORY,THEN YOUR 3 TIMES DEFEATED AKUFFU ADDO IS LONGTIME DEAD, BECAUSE ADDO ...

• MINOR CASE 8 years ago

So your real name is Atopahene. I guess you do not know it's meaning

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

This idoits and mediocres keep dreaming they can win 2016 elections with ailing Akuffo Addo The Waste Material ?
    MAHAMA 2016 ALAN 2020

• Golden Boy 8 years ago

Last Don, please all these persons you have mentioned and lambasted, be honest, tell us which of your family member including you and your Father are close to these personalities in terms of every thing, you are a curse and d ...

• Kofi USA 8 years ago

Last Don, you are the most stupid idiotic fool in the world. Wo maame twe Kankan se toilet. KWASIA BA! Gyimigyimii!!! KWASIA KWASIA!!!!

• Kofi USA 8 years ago

You are stupid and foolish like your stupid foolish President Mahama!! You shall surely die before 2016!!!! Wo maame twe Kankan se toilet!!!!

• Moor 8 years ago

Koffi USA what kind of stupid insult is that we AFRICA we respect our senior statement why are open ugly lager mouth to your president no matter what you do ?say he is your president you guy think npp is only party that ca ...

• Ghanabaa 8 years ago

This message is good for Ghanaians. God bless you

• Van Pee 8 years ago

ADD THIS TO GABBY OTCHERE DARKO APPELATION: LAW STUDENT JAIL BIRD IN LONDON FOR CREDIT CARD FRAUD. AFTER SERVING JAIL TERM IN LONDON , HE COULD NOT CONTINUE LAW STUDIES IN LONDON , AND THEREFORE , HAD TO RELOCATE TO GHANA, WH ...

• Van Pee 8 years ago

WHAT IS ENVIABLE ABOUT GABBY OTHERE DARKO WHO WENT TO JAIL IN LONDON FOR CREDIT CARD THEFT WHILE HE WAS A LAW STUDENT. TODAY, HE CALLS HIMSELF A LAWYER IN GHANA. THE FACT IS HE COULD NOT HAVE CONTINUED HIS STUDIES IN THE UK, ...

• Sam 8 years ago

After calling for fasting and prayers, Otiko, who has been tagged as being a cousin to John Mahama and hence working against Nana Addo is now telling Nyaho NPP will win without him. Was that the revelation she got from the fa ...

• Taabea-Aflao 8 years ago

Otiko please shut up! politics is about numbers. 50% + 1 vote or above. Nyaho wants to gather but you otiko wants to disperse.

• ASH 8 years ago

Women are always destroyers. This hot mouth woman is destroying the party. She needs to be controlled. You don't insult elders for that matter a man of substance.

• Pk 8 years ago

We have gotten more than 58% so pls we are already in power to make Ghana a better place to live.

• ataa ayi 8 years ago

Those Nyaho types of NPP supporters will be misr disappointed come 2016.
    Nana wikl surely be Ghana's president

• Sly 8 years ago

Keep on dreaming

• DAAVI 8 years ago

YHIS GUY IS ALWAYS BEEN CLASSIFIED AS A FOUNDING MEMBER, BUT ALL INDICATION PROVES THAT HE`S NOW WITH THE NDC, SO IF NPP SHOULD WIN, HIS PAY CHECKS WILL CEASE. SO. NPP SHOULD THINK ABOUT IT HE HAS ONLY ONE VOTE.

• Jambo 8 years ago

This their problem and must truly be ignored. They sit back and make noise the party wins, they spring into action to scramble for juicy positions

• ONIPANUA-TORONTO 8 years ago

NYAHO IS THE SOURCE OF ALL NPP LEAKS AND I WONDER WHY NOBODY IS ABEL TO FACE HIM WITH THIS FACT. HE HAS TO BE PURGED FROM THE PARTY THE SAME WAY HE PURGED THE MIGHT TREE (PHOBIA) WHEN HE WAS THE CHAIRMAN. YOU ARE MORE THAN A ...

• Esi 8 years ago

Nyaho talks so you think he is a traitor. I will rather advise we be care be careful of people like Otiko who seem to be with us but have stronger family ties with JDM. Has it occured to you that whereas Nyaho no longer has ...

• Niii 8 years ago

Tell him the truth. He's on NDC payroll. God will punish him. Thank you Otiko.

• JOSEPH GANYOBI 8 years ago

DREAM DREAM LADY FROM THE NORTH. ...YOU ARE OUR SISTER PLEASE OPEN YOUR EYES. ..WE KNOW YOU ARE SO SMART. ..PLEASE

• Dagba 8 years ago

Nyho Tamakloe is a stupid man his been bribe to also dent the image of Nana Addo,but he should remember his prefer candidate will come one day n the same will happen to him fuck u.

• Sabato 8 years ago

These so-called leading members of the party must be given the red card.. They are of no use to the party. NDC will not entertain stupid comments like these.... You cant fry egg without breaking egg....

• puley 8 years ago

Well this is exactly what any discerning NPPian should be doing focus focus and ignore useless guys like Nyaho, is about time we stopped this tag of a founding member and the likes to nyaho ,how can he be a founding member wi ...

• Kwaku Mensah 8 years ago

Otiko,well said !!For I don't see what Nyaho means by carrying everybody along if Nana's tour is not for that purpose.The fact is,everywhere he has gone to Nana has called for and demonstrated unity.

• Asante Kumasi 8 years ago

With Kwabena Agyapong and his team on one side and Nana Addo and his team also on one side, NPP will never win any election in Ghana.

• Ataa 8 years ago

The ostriches have buried their head in the sand and have not awaken to the stack reality. Keep on insulting people who tell u the truth. Is it not common sense that unity is an ingredient of success. U sideline principal act ...

• Kabobo 8 years ago

If unity is a panacia to electoral victory dn NDC wud hav bn in opsition for long but evn wif d numeros dvisn, d NDC rmain focus nd dat is how dey won. In mgnt, u ignore ur dtrcters nd work on what u believ nd dat wil lead u ...

• sally 8 years ago

Continue fighting den, you fool.

• Nat 8 years ago

Everyone wants to please Nana even when they know he is wrong. Go ahead and be calling anyone who disagree with Nana names. It is only TIME which will tell. Otiko hmmmmm

• Simple truth 8 years ago

NYAHO, there is no SPIRIT OF UNITY in your HEART.YOUR dreams is to see NPP going down AGAIN.YOU alone can tell your GOD where your heart LIES.YOUR family RELATIONS with IBRAHIM has pushed your HEART to the NDC,and you PRAY NP ...

• Dady 8 years ago

Otiko the other day was a cse relative and confidant of Mahamaand not trustful.Today Nyaho is is of bloob relation of Mahama and o Ndc py role.Kwabena Agyepong and Afoko are Ndc moles.Any person wo makes any coment that is n ...

• Naaba kugri 8 years ago

You see Npp vindicveness and enemity of the truth , anyway any single vote counts

• tahire 8 years ago

stupidity bookish and law will kill NPP in Ghana, who is nyaho tamakloe that man is the most stupid man Ghana ever had u are just a wicked dog of your focking father. nobody should waist time with this dog. who ever insult Na ...

• been 8 years ago

God bless u my brother, keep the spirit. Nana Ghana's last hope don tarnish his image please

• jomo Jackson 8 years ago

Dr Nyaho is sympathetic to his nephew Prez Mahatma's govt .Therefore Npp should not expect any good things from him.

• JMA 8 years ago

What is wrong with these hypocrites? You want to win power and all that you spend your time doing as a women's organiser is to disrespect senior people in the party for expressing their opinion? Stop pushing people away let's ...

• Yeboah 8 years ago

DUMSOR has been almost defeated.

• Big Boy 8 years ago

Otiko, I least expected something like this from you as the National Women Organiser. It's sign of disrespect for the elderly. This is shameful and you must apologise to Dr. Nyaho.

• Kabobo 8 years ago

Nyaho deserv hash words more dan ds. Is it wise 4 a rsonable elder to b washn his dirty hands in public?

• Hamza 8 years ago

Otiko you are super..!! The idiot Nyaho is a stomach politician and needs to be told the Truth. We need more Otiko,s in NPP..!!!

• kupamwo azutiga 8 years ago

Prof good one there. God blessed you

• GOODMEN 8 years ago

IN NPP IF YOU DO NOT SING PRAISES TO HIM THEN YOU ARE INSULTED. IMPIANIM,TARZAN,ANANE,TAMAKLOR,AFOKO,AGYAPONG,JAK,AND OTHER BIG WING ARE ALL TAGGED.ABBA

• ABENA GHANA IN UK 8 years ago

MY GOD. Is this lady married ?. She must take advise from party elders before she talk.

• God Dey 8 years ago

All is well, give us a break NPP. Allah knows each and every ones intention. So let live it to Him. We need some one who will lead us to good times and not fighting or ....

• Georgee 8 years ago

How long is Nana going to wait for people who do not know why they were elected and the urgency of it. NDC is stealing and those of you who have closed your eyes must leave Nana alone. You know what you are getting.

• Kwabena Danso,Gbawe-Accra 8 years ago

The NPP has always won elections even before the day of voting so we are not surprised about what Otiko has said.

• Siburuku Tifalo 8 years ago

Nyaho talks too much,brings every issue to be discussed on RADIO,what a True Founding Father would do this? A whole Dr.? Jelousy Dr? What truth could be this?He needs to be checked, and Otiko has just done that to SHUT HIS BI ...

• senyo 8 years ago

Nyavor has been bought and paid for by john mahama

• jar 8 years ago

It's pity that these donkeys can stand the truth. How can you lead a country when your own party is too much divided? Before they come to their senses, it would be too late

• Jonny 8 years ago

Who will vote for you to win? Do you sincerely believe that your third class graduate and lawyer without a law certificate will be president of Ghana? Then you need your head thoroughly examined by a competent doctor.

• Analyst 8 years ago

It is looking like the playback of a drama in the Bible in 2nd Chronicles chapter 18. The story goes like this:
    The king of Israel wanted to go to battle and all his prophets, except one, assured him that, God would give hi ...

• OKATAKYIE 8 years ago

let the message go out to all who care to listen thatthe NPP is a party that does not tolerate criticism... the moment you criticise the flagbearer or anything that is not pleasing to the powers that be you are tagged an ND ...

• Jew 8 years ago

All because the founding member of the NPP spoke the truth.

• papakudjo 8 years ago

Nyaho and Kennedy do they mean well for the party I think we should ignore them

• Freddie 8 years ago

Nyaho is an ndc member . Playing informant .

• DR.J 8 years ago

NPP do not want to hear the truth , Dr. It's right you can tour the whole world and will still loose if you are not United period!

• 7B 8 years ago

Exactly. .. 2016 is for NPP.

• Lord Ziggi 8 years ago

those who don't like the truth in npp are the very people who are keeping npp in opposition till now.

• Jojo 8 years ago

Well said my dear. Keep the good work done

• Nana Nyarko, Sunyani. 8 years ago

My beautiful and sweet lady, please dont worry yourself too much because Akuffu Addo will be a 4 times looser.It will shock you my darling.

• Dominic Berchie Amankwah 8 years ago

Hon.T.pls enough is enough let's come together as strong team pls enough is enough everybody is welcome aboard.

• Hope 8 years ago

foolish ayigbe man kwasisto youre one of Kuffours cronnies. Fiafitor

• sir Tony 8 years ago

U member of npp don't want to be corrected,that is why there is too much indiscipline going on in the party,and is going to cause your downfall..

• Steve 8 years ago

Thank you sister

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

A Female dog{ Bitch} walks into a butcher shop with a purse strapped around his neck. He walks up to the meat case and calmly sits there until it's his turn to be helped. A man, who was already in the butcher shop, finished h ...

• Dabo 8 years ago

Someone told me that this Nyaho man was imprisoned for embezzling funds some years ago. Is it true?

• Mr Shortman 8 years ago

Otiko the baby with sharp teeth. You want to be in Nana's good books so you are ignoring the truth. You must know that politics is about numbers. Be wise. In unity lies strength. Do you know that at all

• king 8 years ago

re those people's calling nyaho names, re they real members of our party .where were u 92 ask yrself , pls respect elders n stop das ....feedeldeedee matters

• apuuuu 8 years ago

If this idiot call Nyaho Nyaho is not happy the way things are running in npp he can join ndc cpp ppp any party he likes and run the way he likes after all Ghana is democratic country know one is s ...

• NANA AKWASI ANKYERA CLEMENT 8 years ago

Dr. Please if you know there are divisions in the party which we hope will come to power 2016 why don't you devote yourself and solve it i think that will be better than waiting Nana to solve. What is your work in the party ...

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

If you bury your head in the sand, your behind is exposed

• tiger 8 years ago

are the npp Folks so naive? a Party of zoombies where no criticisn istolorated even if ist the truth.

• Obournana 8 years ago

Oh! Oh! Does Otiko Djaba knows the implucations of what she said? Did Otiko say this because she is enjoying Akuffo Addo? She will be dumped like he did to Ursula. NPP is broken into pieces already. Otiko Djaba is talking out ...

• GHANA FIRST 8 years ago

How many times have NPP traditions ruled Ghana? Their upbringing and nature do not conform with Leadership principles and so they have too little leadership qualities which are not enough to control their own party let alone ...

• Asante Wise 8 years ago

Madam Otiko please don't deceive yourself Okay, Nyaho Tamakloe is one of the founding member of the party. Hmmmmmmm

• KB,NY 8 years ago

Such comments continue to divide the ranks of the party. Silence is golden at times.

• Hannah Mawusi 8 years ago

Nyaho a staunch NDC

• MahamaBrosAreGangsters 8 years ago

It beats me why that idiot NYAHO TAMAKLOE(and the likes of Arthur Kennedy) have been allowed to remain in the NPP.

• Friday 8 years ago

Nyaho Tamakloe is crazy so my sister think of better things and forget about him.

• Gina USA 8 years ago

Slow down Otiko,you are too aggressive

• ####### 8 years ago

FOR WHERE AND HOW OTIKO?

• Justice 8 years ago

Ignore Dr. Nyaho Tamakloe at your own peril. The wise and experienced Doctor spoke the truth. For some, it is a bitter pill to swallow.

The tour is a waste of time, energy, resources and money without the ...

• Ghanabaa 8 years ago

Humble yourself and take good counsel. NPP and it members hate the truth to be told. That is the party sickness and if NPP and it members doesn't change, they shall remain in opposition for long time.

• Wisdom 8 years ago

Just look at the names these people are chasing out of their party

• OSABARIMA 8 years ago

Motwum kaa OTIKO GREAT DAUGHTER OF NENE OLOGU PATO, A GREAT MEMBER OF THE PARTY.WEEL SAID.

• DHURUWAH 8 years ago

Wotwem Koo Atiko, for your info. the Poison Dwarf will never be President of Ghana

• MAHAMA ALL DE WAY 8 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAH HALLUCINATE OOO OITKO OR WHATEVER YOU CALL URSELF .HAHAHHAHAHAHAHHA APUIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII

• KWAME BENYIN TEMA 8 years ago

IGNORE NYAHO TAMAKLOE, HE IS SEEKING ATTENTION. HE DOES NOT DESERVE OUR ANGER. AFTER ALL EVERY FOOL CAN CALL HIMSELF A FOUNDING MEMBER OF NPP A FOOL THE LIKE OF ARTHUR KENNEDY AND NYAHO TAMAKLOE. LETS IGNORE THESE FOOLS

• Victor Agboyibor 8 years ago

This what we are saying you the executive should try end respect the elders in the party and to them for advice so that we can win this election

• strict guy Accra 8 years ago

Pls stop dis insults n let 's face de fact. Dere is a saying dat divided we fall united we stand. U cant go on a campain trip without ur top officials.Mr Nyaho is right.He wants de party to win dat is why he has identify de l ...

• Odeneho 8 years ago

I made a passionate appeal to one key member of the party and it is a simple appeal. I pray the elders of the party will advice in private if they indeed mean well. Lovely admonishment in private will be more useful than medi ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

IT IS ONLY IN NPP THAT NYAHO WILL BE TOLERATED BY THE PARTY ......HE IS A REAL MOLE PLANTED BY THE EWES TO MESS UP NPP AND YET NPP IS LOOKING AT HIM DESTROYING THE PARTY.....WELL WELL WELL, TELL HIM TO ADVISE HIS EWE-IDOL-WO ...

• WHY JDM KILLED MILLS 4 POWER?? 8 years ago

NYAHO IS A CRIMINAL AS MAHAMA NDC IN GHANA,FOOOOOLS

• Aroma De Khemist 8 years ago

listen to that little girl too. How old are you in the party. This is the stretegy of anyone who wants to be heard in the party

• ALHO 8 years ago

Nyaho Tamaklo is a fool,We dont need him bcos he is an ally to NDC.

• Samuel Asiamah 8 years ago

what Nyaho said is needless and irresponsible of someone of his status.If at all true,what he said,and so what must the platform on which he made those statement do?.i think someone like him who thinks they are the only wise ...

• Lucky Kors- NY. 8 years ago

Otiko, please take it easy. Learn from what is happening to Afoko. A word to a wise is enough.