You are here: HomeNews2015 10 07Article 386349

NPP consults UK over voters' register

Read Comments Comments (153)

• Maame Abena 8 years ago

Ghana need a new voters register.
    Elections are to be credible.

• Whatever 8 years ago

It reminds us of how Busia went and told the queen not to grant us our independence

• TRUTH STANDS 8 years ago

If he was intelligent, he would have realised that the leaders were rather interested in dealing with Ghana not political parties in their comment.

• Bukom Boy 8 years ago

YOU ARE TRUELY SHOWING YOUR RED WHITE AND BLUE COLOURS. THIS IS WHY YOUR PARTY CONNIVED WITH THE IMPERIALIST WEST TO FRAUSTRATE THE GREAT OSAGYEFO DR NKRUMAH IN HIS EFFORT TO EMANCIPATE BLACK PEOPLE TO. GIVE US PRIDE AND ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

I am telling John Dramani Mahama and his team B NDC wicked people that even if it takes some seconds to 2016 elections Ghana will have NEW VOTERS REGISTER before we choose our next President. Mark my words.

• CITIZEN ONE 8 years ago

Didn't NPP claim that they won the elections with this very tainted registry?

Ghana needs a civil and tribal war to settle this once and for all. These guys will never allow our country to progress, unless they have the po ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Have you heard that Judges in Ghana are corrupt? was it not the same judges that brought verdict that Mahama was vividly elected as the president of Ghana. Why don't you say that they are not corrupt then? kwasea think twice.

• John 8 years ago

Two kind of African Negroes, house and field negro. House negro is just like his master, reads his master's bible and worships his master, knows his master's language and culture and becomes his servant. The master owns the h ...

• True Talk 8 years ago

A new voters register is a small price to pay for the continued stability and peace Ghana has enjoyed. Any resistance is simply a recipe for disaster.

• Odikr@ 8 years ago

Where is the eye contact in that photo?
    This portrays a deep mistrust....

• DIET 8 years ago

J B Danquah, the great grandfather of Nana Akufo Addo and his co-traitor Busia flew to London to ask the Queen not to grant independence to Ghana

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

ABSOLUTE NONSENSE. SHOULD WE ALWAYS GO AND PLEAD WITH OUR FORMER COLONIAL MASTERS TO HELP US WITH OUR INTERNAL DISAGREEMENTS? AND WORSE OF ALL CORRUPT PUPPETS LIKE DR NYAHO TAMAKLOE CLASSIFY THIS FRUITLESS TRIP AS MORE BENEFI ...

• The African Patriot 8 years ago

Who told you that foreign countries from the west do not interfere in your internal affairs? Do you think a begger has a choice? There is no secret in Government of Ghana. NDC has sold us to world. 100 billion dollars of deb ...

• LOVEJOY - USA 8 years ago

....and they also went to USA to prevent KAISER from building the Akosombo Dam, that's why power from Akosombo Dam never went to Brong Ahafo, Pro Busis's home region. The Late Osagyefo DR Kwame Nkrumah was not STUPID.

• Nene 8 years ago

This is really embarrassing. NPP has a major problem.

• Aj 8 years ago

Nene.I can understand your anger,but we should no (metemeho)has nothing to do with npp or NDC equal to pndc.because who over throw Dr Nkrumah were not political party.kotoka who planned the whole evil thing was an Amy persona ...

• Nana,s 8 years ago

NDC don't have mature people to rule Ghana. False political party

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO and the NPP are doomed forever because the whole world knows Akuffo Addo is a rebellion due to his All Die Be Die decree.

• Kweku 8 years ago

NPP squandered the opportunity to put at bay NDC and averted many issues happening today. However, arrogance and pride led same Kwabena Agyapong, Asabee and the like and now Kwabena wants white man to clean their mistakes?

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Nana Binaddo Buhari isn't a problem to only the Ashanti/ Akyem tribal Npp party, but for Ghana as whole. When President Mahama busily fixing our economy and putting plans to put an end to our power crisis, Nana Binaddo roamin ...

• Nun 8 years ago

There are reasons to cleanse it but no reason for a new one.

• PK 8 years ago

So we have to ask politicians in the UK to help ensure clean elections in Ghana? How well elections are carried out in Ghana can be ensured by Ghanaians and not by politicians of our former colonizer. It is OUR responsibility ...

• Nene 8 years ago

This guy is a fool

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

Sad we have to involve foreign entities in our domestic affair. Sad but NPP knows no shame.

• PATRIOT 8 years ago

You see ghanaians what the NPP is doing to the image of the country and its institutions.They are always al lying themselves with the imperialists against the nation.What they have done clearly shows that they are prepared to ...

• .SHANGAMA HIGH PRIEST 8 years ago

NPP must be banned in GHANA it has no sense of patriotism

• .SHANGAMA HIGH PRIEST 8 years ago

NPP must be banned in GHANA it has no sense of patriotism . They are ready to trade all of us for POWER . ONCE TERRORIST ALWAYS A TERRORIST

• Nana Yaw Ariyie, Kumasi. 8 years ago

You people should learn to be independent and stop this childish behavior,why should you go ahead of EC? Ghana is not part of the U.K. Period.!!

• BAM 8 years ago

WE ALWAYS PRACTISE WHAT IS GOOD.YOU ARE GOING TO PULP IN YOUR UNDERWEAR AND KNOW ONE CARES.SINCE YOU PEOPLE RECEIVE DONATIONS AND HELP FROM YOUR COLONIAL MASTERS,YOU ARE NOT FULLY INDEPENDENT TO DEPEND ON YOUR OWN.APUTOOO,NOW ...

• All Die Be Die 8 years ago

Aponkye ba BAM, what is SPEEL? Ofui, try SPELL next time; NPP yahoo,free education for your sorry ass, beast.

• Sly 8 years ago

Hahahaha SPEEL?? Only in npp

• Ringo Star 8 years ago

Two antelope shit soup loving friends set out to eat the stuff.Shortly after gulping down the good stuff, one turned to other to speak, but before he could get the words out, the other Oh! shit! your mouth stinks. BAM, SPEEL ...

• Ad WA b 8 years ago

Mr Bam or wat do u call urself I think wat u r saying is right so let's do it full instead of half way, i agree we r not independent bcos we depend on the outside for our development projects roads hospitals and many others, ...

• Abene 8 years ago

"Spellthe" not speel. Hahaha

• Kweku Nyan 8 years ago

Reminds me of the 1950s

• Nana Malik 8 years ago

Have we moved from the 50s? Still depends on donor funding for our livelyhood as a nation.

• paa 8 years ago

Is this man a president

• odumodu 8 years ago

Nkrumah was truly a democrat with these opposition, the chicken coming home to roost.

• Bella 8 years ago

Nkrumah a democrat?Look was good in the beginning but in 1966,there was only only one politicau party and Nkrumah was a lifetime president

• JOHN 8 years ago

WHERE DID NANA ADDO STUDY LAW AND WHERE IS HIS LAW CERTIFICATE?. KWABENA ADJAPONG MUST ADDRESS THIS. IT IS VERY CRUCIAL.

• NDC FOOLISH PARTY 8 years ago

Bush man

• Nene 8 years ago

This guys are insane. "Colo menta "

• Proud Pepeman 8 years ago

Don't tell us Justice Kpega did not study law. Why did Nana refuse to meet him in court about his status as a lawyer? Nothing can be hidden under the sun. He should have used that opportunity to clear his battered image. He f ...

• Gablui 8 years ago

This is a disgrace.This guy still has colonial masters mentality. Mr Agyepong, we can solve this kind of problem by ourselves.Stop running to white men to solve your problems.

• Targas 8 years ago

No, it only shows how desperate they are. If you have a monumental evidences , as he puts it, the EC has called on all stake holders and the issues raised are being investigated. The process is not yet complete. Why go to Bri ...

• Marquis 8 years ago

Please do we need the type of democracy we seem to be practicing? It seems no one is ready to accept defeat especially NPP. I strongly suggest we scrap it for something that will be suitable to all. NPP will never accept anyt ...

• ama 8 years ago

Sometimes I asked myself the so called intellectuals in Ghana doesn't know we are sovereign and independent country.this party is disgracing us,kuffour didn't do this to win the elections

• George 8 years ago

You run to them for money and everything...begging them to come and invest in your country to own the best you have...but not ready to seek assistance that will maintain peace in your country...inept fools ndc.

• Nonsense people's party 8 years ago

The whites depends on us for raw products so don't spill out shit. You idiots npp always think you are educated gurus yet an insane man is even better than u fools. You lack vision by not determining that b4 u reach UN, we ha ...

• Kakaminamor 8 years ago

You should have asked them to solve your party's problems. NPP need them not Ghana. Foolish man you think this will make Nana love you? You were not aware of how Bawumia arrived at his conclusion but you support it. FOOLISH M ...

• Majesty 8 years ago

What? Why UK?

• Mawuli 8 years ago

To be fair, we need to see samples of discrepancies in all 10 Regions including Eastern and Ashanti Region. By targeting the Volta Region, the NDC stronghold, they are bound to resist any attempts to get a new register. As f ...

• RUSH 8 years ago

Ha ha ha, This MP Justine and Brown hard a tricky time in the just ended election here so tell me if this guys have any influence over Ghana's election .Ha this meeting is just a waste. Kwabena

• Nana Atopahene, United Kingdom. 8 years ago

I will not be surprise to hear NPP consulting Venezuela,Pakistan,Afghanistan and South Sudan for help on the voters register.Deaf and dump NPP Executives.

• JOE BLOCK, U.S.A. 8 years ago

Nation wreckers NPP are up kow-towing to their white lords to help perpetuate their lies. Compelling evidence indeed! Thieves of the highest order. Kwabena has forgotten how they stuffed ballots in Ashanti to retain power onl ...

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

DESPERATE STUPID FOOLISH OLD MAN EVIL DWARF AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT IS AN ARROGANT, A LAIR AND TERRORIST FULL OF SHIT AND GREEDY. GHANAIANS NEED PEACE BUT NOT THESE USELESS EMPTY NOISE MAKING NPP GANG OF ACID BOMB KILLERS K ...

• pee God 8 years ago

NNP has nothing for us .They are disgraceful .Is UK Ghana or African or West African NNP do not respect we Africans even if you have problems you should first report to ECOWAS or AU

• ama 8 years ago

Where is kweku baako to comment on this

• ASEM WO MANO 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo why all these? Is it force to be president at all cost? We are tired of you and your criminal gangsters THE AKYIM MAFIAS. Why Akuffo Addo why?

What A Nation ?

• concerned ghanaian 8 years ago

SO GHANA YOU CAN'T EVEN SOLVE SIMPLE PROBLEMS WITHOUT SEEKING SUPPORT FROM FOREIGN GOVERNMENTS?

• Justice Anas 8 years ago

always running to the colonial master!

• Derick Acheampong 8 years ago

Npp is a stupid party they should to hell,fuck you Nana addo

• Fii, London 8 years ago

OH NPP ARE YOU ASKING FOR THE UK TO INTERVENE IN GHANA'S NATIONAL MATTERS?

• Fii, London 8 years ago

Lets swap democracy for benevolent dictatorship

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

These people are so smart they have become stupid. You have to strengthen your own democracy, instead of tearing it to shreds by thinking democracy means, oppose at all cost, divide people, be a fear monger, lie, organize dem ...

• Yaw 8 years ago

It will the highest order of naivety if the UK agrees to assist Ghana in the creation of a new voters registers. What has the UK done to help Ghana solve the electricity outages? The npp claimed they won the 2012 elections an ...

• kofi mensah 8 years ago

NPP, stop kidding, every political analyst knows your agenda for a new voters register! How are you going to prevent registration of minors and foreigners? Better come out with a good campaign message to unseat NDC, and stop ...

• Prince 8 years ago

Oh NPP, Ghana is not for you people. You can go to hell with your UK masters. Last I checked , the U.K is not part of Ghana . Fools

• MATTHEW 8 years ago

So NPP could do this and they didn't do any consultation to help us out of dumso. POWER DRIVEN CITIZENS

• opoku 8 years ago

oh npp, why wont u spend the limited time u have prio to 2016 to unite your divided front,

• Prince 8 years ago

This is indeed a sad story. You cannot force your way to the presidency. Ghanaians are smarter than the NPP. This is a clear demonstration that the NPP doesn't have the interest of Ghana at heart. They will do anything under ...

• Aku 8 years ago

Npp fools. You mean you cant even solve the most simple problems in your country how can you govern a nation? You think the british dont have problems themselves . What are your expectation? The british should come and dictat ...

• Enko Besie 8 years ago

We have judges who have been implicated in alleged bribery cases. Some of these judges are suing front and back, trying to prevent Ghanaian citizens from watching the video. Why didn't NPP go and beg Queen Elizabeth to come t ...

• GABBY 8 years ago

Are we still under colonial rule? Can we do things ourselves? Mental Slavery. Very sad

• atoklo 8 years ago

I quote:
    "The fact that blacks look like human beings and act like human beings do not necessarily make them sensible human beings."

"By now everyone of us has seen it practically that the Blacks cannot rule themselves."

• Olusanja 8 years ago

I agree with you that the average black man is not capable of solving his own problems, including politics. I regret being African. Where is the successful democratic nation in Africa? None.

• Prince A Mensah 8 years ago

npp is a waste of time, Ghanaians lets rise up and tell them

• JAMES APPIAH 8 years ago

So did the British decided to help clean the voters' register? Which Voters register did Kuffour used to come to power? Did NPP feel their wish should be taken care of anytime Bawumiah comes out with an issue? This NPP party ...

• Samba 8 years ago

Foolish NPP man. Same way they will sell Ghana to foreigners. After slavery this is your next agenda. Ashani united.

• Prince A Mensah 8 years ago

npp is a waste

• Ewe Nation 8 years ago

Fucking asantes and their stinking NPP need to leave Ghana to its true owners.Have as many branches in UK or Mali but forget the Gold Coast.Go back to your foreign roots in Mali and leave Ghana for NDC and the real tribes of ...

• Abdul 8 years ago

Whatever,you are right.NPP is not learning from their mistakes.

• school girl 8 years ago

christian council what are your comment on this one too please come out

• Abdul 8 years ago

Whatever,you are right.NPP is not learning from their mistakes.

• BY BYE BUY.Toronto,Canada 8 years ago

MOSQUITO

• NII OGBAME TETTEH 8 years ago

FOOLISH AND POLITICALLY NAIVE LEADERS IN NPP. HOW COULD YOU BE SO DAFT AND POLITICALLY CHILDISH. IWOULD LIKE TO TELL YOU NPP THAT BRITAIN HAS A BIGGER PROBLEMS WITH THEIR ELECTROAL RIGISTER THAN GHANA. WHAT YOU DON'T KNOW IS ...

• Socrates 8 years ago

We the true patriots will not kowtow such treasonable acts of mediocrity. Let these people make no mistake, their subversive overtures are known all over the world. British government is fully aware that a vote for NPP will p ...

• nana 8 years ago

I just can't believe why this stupid people making all this stupid comments are ghanians.go ahead and enjoy the money NDC has given you. When they wins is not just NPP going to suffer in Ghana then is already is.but the hole ...

• CONCERN CITIZEN 8 years ago

Hmmm! I am short of words. In fact am Shocked to the core

• Akwasi Boateng 8 years ago

THERE GOES THE CRY BABY AGAIN.

• Rose 8 years ago

Hahahaha. from Kevin Otyere the NPP oil criminal to the British. The British do not ant a party funded by oil criminals like kevNpp Kevin otyere

• YIKRA 8 years ago

You NPP people are not ready for prime time. Be independent small

• Dessie 8 years ago

it sound like Ghana is still on colonial power;Consult UK over voters' register..very immature move

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

When does it end ???????????

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

Please stop the joke.

• ghana Ba 8 years ago

The most stupid party ever npp.u think white ppl like you npp.nonsense.

• JH. New York 8 years ago

Is the Black African Capable of managing his own affairs!.
    And is Ghana after being granted independence still a British Colony after about 58 years of Self Govt?.
    What is the meaning of a Sovereign Nation?. Can't the peop ...

Correction:
    ...smart enough to unraveled the Trap

Correction:
    ...smart enough to unraveled the Trap

• Sankofa 8 years ago

NPP you should be ashamed of yourselves!

What are you doing taking your complaints about the electoral register to a foreign government? We are an independent nation taking our own decisions. This matter is being handled b ...

• Bella 8 years ago

No the white man does not have to clean up our mistakes but what do we do when we can't manage our own home.Didn't Mahama seek IMF help--are IMF is controlled and white people.If there is evidence that the register is flawed ...

• Enoch. O 8 years ago

This the most disgraceful and humiliating exercise the NPP has taken. One would think that what Busia and Akuffo Addo did in the earlier years is something of the past, and that they have learnt their lesson that GHANA IS AN ...

• Osei kuffour 8 years ago

So desperate to come to power , they went to sell Ghana to our colonial masters ..

• PAPSON 8 years ago

GOOD STUFF, WELL DONE, NPP, WELL DONE .KWABENA, KEEP ON HELPING YOUR PARTY,NANA AND GHANA TO SHAME THE COUNTRY'S ENEMY, THE NDC.

• Jalil SA 8 years ago

Shame on you papson. Npp visit to UK is not news to some of us because we know your history, we know your root. But we are watching you carefully and any attempt to make this country ungovernable will see you enjoy life in ja ...

• Balderash 8 years ago

It did not work with Obama and Merkel; now, they have taken to the U.K. Are we not independent? Useless party. So disappointed with these idiots who call themselves educated. As if the U.K gives a hoot who runs Ghana. They ...

• Red Eye 8 years ago

Funny handshake. The woman is even down on Kwabena who is trying hard to be relevant.

• Gabriel Dzakpasu 8 years ago

This is what they did to Dr Kwame Nkrumah and they're doing the same thing to president Mahama God will punish them one by one. Eiiiiiiiiiiii Kwabena Adjei Agyapong about whatever Npp and Nana Akuffo Addo did to you and Paul ...

• Kwame Joe 8 years ago

NPP consulting UK over voters' register will rather cause them to lose the 2016 general elections. Mark my words.

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

When Ghana goes to the IMF, the NPP complains; they say we are matured and should be able to stand in our feet and deal with the problems ourselves. Now simple issues like voters register in now the concern of the British . I ...

• abass yusif 8 years ago

IS GHANA MOVING FORWARD OR BACKWARD? ARE WE BETTER OF OR WORSE OF? WERE WE BETTER YESTERDAY THAN TODAY OR TODAY THAN YESTERDAY? IF THE ANSWERS TO THESE QUESTIONS ARE NEGATIVE, WHICH IT IS, THEN WE SHOULD HURRIEDLY JOIN HANDS ...

• Dessie 8 years ago

Remember;Ghana failure to success was from the soo called Ghana "elites"educated from UK..all those lawyers and judges receiving brides and those lawyers who failed to defend Ghana on international issues that arises judgemen ...

• KAREN -UK 8 years ago

GOD HAVE MERCY PRA HAHAAAAA

• wiseman 8 years ago

NPP the akan tribal party has run to their Colonial british masters once again,Ghana's problem will be solved in Ghana not britain nye nu lo? shame on npp,Mark my word new or old register Npp will lose the next election,Abaab ...

• Mariam Fiapke 8 years ago

Well done. Let the international communities and Ghana's development partners put pressure on Mahama and EC.
    KAA great job done.

• VINCEY,NJ 8 years ago

These mateho people gave Osagyefo a hell of time.Went to the imperialist not to grant our independence They the (imperialist) found them to be such stupid fools.They again sought them help to overthrow the visionary one to g ...

• Togbe 8 years ago

Somebody tell me.Why are some people so scared of a new and a more credible voters register?

• Analyst 8 years ago

In all earnest, the NPP should have also told the British how the names of minors, foreigners and double registrations occurred in our voters register and how these will be avoided in a new register. If they are able to rea ...

• Kojo W 8 years ago

NPP why oh why???

• Bread and kokonte 8 years ago

These two tribes were natural born to be a slave, the Akyems and Ashantes are just problem for Ghana, they will like to sell Ghana to their colonial musters.

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah Atlanta GA:: 8 years ago

Does shame mean anything to this stooge? Why go to the UK for this nonsense while you know that the only way you can unseat The NDC is to ask Nana to show unquestionable leadership quality.Call me what ever you would but had ...

• Emmanuel nyarko 8 years ago

If npp went to consult uk I think is a good idea because two heads are better than one and also uk is more developed and experience than Ghana. If not why we always try to upgrade our education in Europe.

• Wisdom 8 years ago

It is only a big foooooool who will point to his father's house with his left finger. Again, that same foool feels there's nothing wrong if washes his or the family's dirty linen in public. Lastly, a sheep with a running stom ...

• ERICUS. 8 years ago

"Is your EC not an independent govrrnment institution ?. Have you not petitioned your EC ? Have they not recieved your recommendation ?? . Is the EC still not working to solve this problem ??" And Kwabena Agyepong answered a ...

• no side effect 8 years ago

What is your health challenge? Is it Diabetes, body pain, Erectile dysfunction, small penis size, pot belly or too much. What is that health challenge? Get natural remedies to your health challenge. Call or WhatsApp me on +2 ...

• sadah, woyome, subah 8 years ago

Kwabena Agyapong is intelligent than Mahama who has steal all our monies. NDC as a party does not like truth in everything because they think, they can fool everyone for their parochial interest. Mahama is a thief .

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Stolen hahaha idiot

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Stupid litigants, ghana is an independent nation, kufuor won elections twice using the same register. Nana went to court arguing he won with the same register. Idiots

• Desmond 8 years ago

These are MTN GHANA COSTUMES please NCA, MTN is fooling ghanaians very much and is being going on and on on according to underground research I have done it
    NB 1. Whenever you get a problems and you call their office line ...

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

The Npp administration took us out of HIPIC and out of IMF . Ghana was at middle income status . The Ndc administration promised better Ghana but couldn't hold on to the good Ghana they met. After borrowing billions of doll ...

• Anane 8 years ago

Please stop that foolishness! Ghana has never reached near any middle income country. It is just your NPP empty noise that was giving that empty impression. Ghana had a problem when Mills increased the salaries of workers dur ...

• DDT 8 years ago

This is not a surprise to me at all. Busia party sold Ghana to FBI and was trying to sabotage ghana's independence. That was not enough , they were behind the overthrow of Dr Nkrumah. This is ghana's affairs not Britain.

• Odikr@ 8 years ago

Please look at the photo and seek the eye contact during the "handshake"...

• Oziiboroto 8 years ago

Useless fools !!!!
    What is it that u guys want??
    Ghanaians will Neva vote for u , idiots!!!!!!!!!

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

When the election petition was hearing was being given live telecast the NDC gov't said it was too expensive and be stopped. Germany came to the rescue of Ghanaians by footo

• KOJO VERONA:,. 8 years ago

Go back to school and learn your history well. If you care to know who and why Nkrumah was invited to come as a politician to help in fostering Ghana,s independence and also who wrote our constitution. Psychopath like you he ...

• kojo 8 years ago

Are you not the same people saying Africa is capable of managing it own affairs.The white will forever look down upon us.No wonder NPP can not handle their own internal affairs .

• Nii Adjetey Lomo 8 years ago

To me personally, the general secretary of the opposition party, the n.p.p, has made a very grave and incalculable mistake by presenting what should be termed as an internal problem to members of the ruling government In Engl ...

• asonaba asiedu baafour 8 years ago

Kwabena agyapong knows himself that it's an exercise in futility but he has to be seen to be doing something. they won't act on npp say so. they will rather listen to mr. Benjamin, their ambassador.but npp's action makes Ghan ...

• Deboy A J 8 years ago

Shameful black educated fool, did you hear what their Comment is pointing? Am ashamed at npp as a party, you are just bringing back our minds on what you as a party did to Dr. Kwame Nkrumah. So sad

• KOJO VERONA:,. 8 years ago

Then why many imports and loans from the Europers anf still begging for Eurobond. Fools shall continue to be fools whether they go to school or not Gbedemah 10Million pounds,woyomi 51million dollars and Rawlings millions of d ...

When the election petition was hearing was being given live telecast the NDC gov't said it was too expensive and be stopped. Germany came to the rescue of Ghanaians by footing the rest of the bill for the entire coverage. Sim ...

• Metrix 8 years ago

What at all is wrong with NPP leadership? Has it come to de point of now consulting the UK for an independent issue? ooooooo!!!! U are too desperate for power. Why?

• king 8 years ago

This ugly man can never rule ghana .what he should know is that the EC is an independent body. he always accuse voltarians for importing Togolese to Volta in Ghana. none sense man. he should go to Volta and campaign for vote ...

• Anaffo 8 years ago

The traitors are at it again! NPP cannot lead Ghana anywhere with this childish way of doing things. You think UK democracy is perfect? Or you think they do not know consultations...What an embarrassing party? Oh my!