You are here: HomeNews2015 10 07Article 386321

Akufo-Addo's 'rise and build tour' useless - Nyaho

Read Comments Comments (301)

• Ajor 8 years ago

Useless rice and beans tour!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: MR. FIGURE-OUT----------------
    It is only in Ghana would such a dishonorably idiot be on the government pay roll. Professor Mill should be solely blamed for imposing those criminals on us. After Mills found Betty Mou ...

• jackpot 8 years ago

this idiot nyaho is another stupid ndc man in the npp. All his actions and utterances shows that he does not like the party and nana addo. he is next to Arthur Kennedy.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

TANKO ADAMU ON NYAHO TAMAKLOE:-------
    Dr. Nyaho Nyaho-Tamakloe is the loudest bigot in Ghana – Please stop him!

Ghanaians and NPP members have by now become accustomed to hearing nonsense from Dr. Nyaho Tamakloe. If you ...

• kofi 8 years ago

Good piece. A lot of sense

• Tordia 8 years ago

...by their fruits ye shall know them - this bull is one of the stupid agenda 2020 campaigners. Is the press the forum to advise on pressing party issue? Their bad intensions will be on their heads!

• Yusif 8 years ago

NYAHO IS MERELY BATTING FOR HIS NEPHEW, IBRAHIM MAHAMA'S BROTHER JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA, SIMPLE.

ONE OF THE GREATEST BENEFICIARIES OF NPP GOVERNMENT, NYAHO HAS CROSSED THE BRIDGE SO HE IS BLOWING IT UP SO NO ONE CROSSES IT ...

• adanko 8 years ago

IT IS THE WAY YOU SAY IT THAT IS WRONG WITH TRUE PARTY FAITHFULS. YOUR SPEECHES ARE CARELESS AND UNSUPPORTIVE OF UNITING THE PARTY BUT ALWAYS TRYING TO STAB NANA ADDO IN THE BACK. ENOUGH IS ENOUGH OF SUCH USELESS COMMENTS COM ...

• Hitman 8 years ago

As a so called Senior member of npp and a Dr. why can't you fix the problem ndc fool

• JoEY L0nDoN 8 years ago

You guys will never rule Ghana again,coming to loot our Ga lands no way!

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Let every Ghanaian vote for John Dramani Mahama in 2016 yet he cannot rule in Ghana any longer! The only man I am expecting him to lead Ghana is NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFFO ADDO mo besu ara awu!

• JoEY L0nDoN 8 years ago

Like I said you guys will never rule Ghana again, you may continue crying.Buluuu...

• Nana Kojo Yeboah 8 years ago

Don't be rude...!!!! He is founding member of ur party...!! U can never win power in 2016

• Nana Tutugyagu 8 years ago

That stupid man can never be a founding member of our part. He is just greed and evil person who pretend to be a member of our Great NPP part. We have to expel him, he has bad intentions for the part and can not be trused. A ...

• YAO GBADEGBE 8 years ago

WHY IS THIS MAN DISGRACING NOT ONLY HIMSELF BUT HIS CHILDREN AND GRANDCHILDREN? SUCH SELFISH IGNORANT AND ETHNOCENTRIC HUMAN BEINGS WILL NOT ACHIEVE ANYTHING IN LIFE NOR LEAVE ANY PROPER LEGACY FOR HIS CHILDREN AND GRANDCHILD ...

• AGYAAKU 8 years ago

As for Nana (Yennka Masem), it takes only the brave hearts to point out the obvious concerning him. Who doesn't know that charity begings at home?

It is only the uninnitiated that would go about beating gong-gong to organi ...

• Kwaku, Woodbridge/Virginia 8 years ago

Nyaho Tamakloe couldn't even control his own son in the early 2000. That is why his son was involved in narcotics. He is just aggrieved because Nana Addo is not paying attention to him.

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

Put in the Ocoquan river to drawn him. He's of no use among us.

• Brian Williams 8 years ago

NYAHO TAMAKLOE IS THE MOST USELESS, DIVISIVE ELEMENT IN THE NPP. BUT WE LEAVE EVERYTHING TO GOD. HIS TIME IS COMING. OH, WHAT AN IDIOT.

• Brian Williams 8 years ago

NYAHO TAMAKLOE IS THE MOST USELESS, DIVISIVE ELEMENT IN THE NPP. BUT WE LEAVE EVERYTHING TO GOD. HIS TIME IS COMING. OH, WHAT AN IDIOT.

• Ismail Imran 8 years ago

Must we insult anybody who doesn't reason in our own line of reasoning??? Opinion is like nose don't forget. Articulate yours without insults, grow up.

• adanko 8 years ago

SILENCE IS GOLDEN. SOMETIMES SUCH MOLES HAVE TO BE IGNORED JUST BCOS OF THE NPP DEMOCRATIC PRINCIPLES

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

DR NYAHO TAMAKLOE'S FULL BLOODED SISTER IS THE MOTHER OF IBRAHIM MAHAMA WHO IS THE STEP BROTHER OF JOHN MAHAMA. DR NYAHO TAMAKLOE HAVE BEEN GETTING GOVT HEALTH CONTRACTS AND BENEFITED IMMENSELY FROM THE RECENT DOCTORS STRIKE. ...

• SC 8 years ago

LG air conditions for sale @ a wholesale price 0503848000

• banger 8 years ago

aboa ,fools lyk u always hate the truth, the question is, Is the party United? the answer is a big no, can't u c the cracks

• tsatsu 8 years ago

You're either ignorant or a liar, Dr. Nyaho Tamakloe is not the same Tamakloe who owns the clinic. Joyce Tamakloe who is ibrahim' s mother is not Nyaho' s sister. I know them all and you're a liar.

• aaa 8 years ago

Indeed this is true to the core. Mahama step mother is Tamakloe but I don't think Dr Nyaho got any contract re strikes though.

• Esi 8 years ago

In the same way, dr. Bawumia's brother in law works in the office of the president and is standing as parliamentary candidate for the ndc in madina. The npp women's organiser is a cousin to prez Mahama. My point is that you s ...

• Obosomanketre Nam Brebre 8 years ago

SHAME DAAVI"S UNCLE, WE ALL KNOW YOUR DIRTY LIES, GO WORSHIP YOUR GRANNEPHEW AND STOP YOUR KPEGA'S TRICKS. ENOUGHT WITH YOU PEOPLE. YOU CAN'T STOP THE GH 2016 TSUNAMI

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

SENSELESS TALK BY NYAHO T. IS KWABENA AGYAPONG'S WASTEFUL N STUPID TRIP TO UK CONSERVATIVE PARTY CONFERENCE MORE BENEFICIAL THAN NANA ADDO'S INNOVATIVE GRASSROOT RISE & BUILD TOUR? CORRUPT & FILTHY MONEY BEING ENJOYED BY DR N ...

• shamu 8 years ago

Why not NPP disband and seek for visas and go and hustle? Ghanaians can no more vote for them to come and steal.

• richard 8 years ago

another fool npp and ndc whose steal more? sada gyeda wayomi

• RICH, UK 8 years ago

Aboa bi ba newo. Fuck your mum's rotten pussy. You sens at all.

• Bibini Kwasia 8 years ago

Kwasi Adade are you advocating for CIVIL WAR? You sir, must be an idiot. You need to travel to those countries you mentioned to see how much devastation civil war has caused.

Stupid fool, just because your party is disuni ...

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

IT WAS THIS SAME DR NYAHO TAMAKLOE WHO LOBBYIED EX PRES KUFFUOR FOR HIM TO PUSH THROUGH THE $28 MILLION MERCHANT BANK LOAN FOR HIS NEPHEW IBRAHIM MAHAMA WHICH HE REFUSED TO PAYBACK LEADING TO THE BANK COLLAPSE. IF FILTHY DEAL ...

• Tutugyagu 8 years ago

Well said

• BB 8 years ago

"ENEMY AT THE GATES!!!!....

• SARPONG 8 years ago

This idiot is a mole in Npp. He is Ibrahim Mahama's Uncle and cannot be trusted.

He is playing both sides of the political divide. He used his connection in Npp to get `Ibrahim approved for the Merchant Bank loan he did no ...

• Concerned 8 years ago

Unfortunately there are people within both sides of the divide who are afraid of what can happen to them when a leader who is prepared to treat everyone equally and investigate all corrupt deals comes to power.

• KWABENA 8 years ago

He did raised some very important points in his assessment. Forget about who he is related to and address the issues that he has raised, unless you believe that because he is related to ABCD, he is not entitled to making any ...

• Concerned 8 years ago

How can Nana unite the party with idiots like Nyaho stirring things up all the time. What is the purpose of this comment. Well Agenda 2020 comes to mind.

• Ben 8 years ago

Don't blame the man Nyaho

• Patapaa 8 years ago

Just ignore this big fool. We know where he is coming from. Nyaho is like Randy Abbey. They are bribe takers

• Suroakata 8 years ago

Arthur Kennedy is T.R.A.I.T.O.R #1 and Nyaho Tamakloe is T.R.A.I.T.O.R #2. Insha Allahu Nana Addo will WIN the 2016 elections.

• ADANKO 8 years ago

How do you call yourself? A doctor? I thought doctors like you have brains in their heads. But I see you have no brains in your head. But all the same talk sense next time. Ok?

• HUMPHREY 8 years ago

An ewe will always be an ewe, even if you give him everything, he will never like an Akan.......Pure jealousy!.In the NPP camp, an ewe will never be trusted and will never be given a strategic post because they are capable of ...

• GEORGE 8 years ago

No wonder Courage Quashigah helped to bring NPP to power but had "other cabinet meetings" being held without him, after cabinet meetings have ended.

• Larry, Larry 8 years ago

You and Dr. Nyaho Nyaho Tamakloe are both right. The tour is a very useless one and Nana Addo seems to be a clueless opposition leader who doesn't know what he needs to win an elections. There has been an instance where just ...

• sheflaw227 8 years ago

Hahahahahahahahahaha!!!! Awwww Rice and beans tour. You will kill me oooooooo. What a way to end a long working week

• Kwaku Manu 8 years ago

Nyaho nyaho Tamakloe, don't worry, we know your NDC connection and why you will want Mahama to win again. TRAITOR in our ranks.

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

Of course, this selfish statement will come from no other person like the likes of this greedy element. These are the very woes of the party. Their corrupt behavior is the reason Nana Addo has difficulties. When Nana Addo mou ...

• DHURUWAH 8 years ago

Nana's difficulties come from him. His failure to address issues like his Law certificate, his drug use and so forth and so fifth. The man has to come clean. Ghanaians are not fools you know. You can fool some(NPP) but not th ...

• Mohammed Alhassan 8 years ago

How can everybody else be wrong apart from Nana Addo?...you're giving him too much power and absolute power corrupts absolutely..that's why Nana Addo is behaving like a king within the party. he must humble

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

You as session that everybody else is wrong but no Nana Addo within the NPP is that, he Nana is an embodiment of honesty and incorruptible leadership. Think about this. Why are some people who appear wealthy in the party are ...

• Sule 8 years ago

USELESS EVIL PEOPLE IN OUR COUNTRY.. Sia FOOLISH NDC MAN IN OUR MIDST... Nana is already appointed by God so your evil plans against him will never succeed..

• DHURUWAH 8 years ago

Nothing good comes from an Ewe and Nana is trotting to Ewelands for their votes?
    NYou are right, Nana is already appointed by God to be in opposition for as long as he lives, Amen

• kwesi Yeboah koforidua 8 years ago

Your mother, in fact your entire family your tribe are the mostuseless been in the universe oOK, nonsense. U will forever remain in the opposition because of your arrogant nature. Refusing to listen to advice even your so cal ...

• ola 8 years ago

useless man. there are the very people causing those dis unity in the party.Nana Ado will never bow to sycophants like you. since you people wants to be worship before joining him,he has decided to take his own destiny into h ...

• Dotse 8 years ago

I AM ASHAMED THIS MAN IS AN EWE. HE IS NOW DISGRACING HIMSELF WITH SUCH BLATANT STOMACH POLITICS. HIS RELATIONS WITH IBRAHIM MAHAMA HAS MADE HIM INSANE. AFRICAN POLITICIANS ARE JUST TOO CORRUPT.

• HONEST MAN 8 years ago

Nana is well aware of people like you Nyaho Tamakloe.Fire burn the likes of you. keep the money that has been given to you and shut up. Nana has taken his destiny in his own hands, so forget it if you are not with him , Just ...

• Jew 8 years ago

He is right. The comments here show that everyone is afraid to tell the fake the truth. Yes only this professor is bold enough to tell the third class graduate and a certificateless lawyer the truth.

• Rahman 8 years ago

Granted what you said is the gospel truth,at least has completed oxford university,he trained some of the most finest and brillant lawyers at his law firm.At least,he is not thief.

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

And you useless. Enjoy the money you have gotten from NDC and shut up. Your time will surely come soon.

• David Mensah 8 years ago

Nyaho how many seat do Npp have in your Volta region u have been in the party for so long try to unite volta people so that Npp can get one seat your heart is Ndc and your face is Npp Shame

• max france. 8 years ago

David Mensah ,why dont you want to hear the truth?THE MAN IS 100% RIGHT.IF YOU DONT KNOW FIND OUT WHAT HAPPENED BETWEEN NANA ADDO'S UNCLE MR. WILLIAN OFORI ATTA and WEREKO BROBEY'S UNCLE MR. VICTOR OWUSU DURING THE 1979 ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Nonsense!

• Rahman 8 years ago

Max France,what happened to them?

• max france. 8 years ago

Rahman, what happened that time was the same thing happening today in the NPP,there were no understanding and unity between the two at that time about who leds the U.P.AND AS THEY WERE UNABLE to find solutions to that problem ...

• Georgee 8 years ago

When are we stoping this barkway argument love someone who want to come do what he has it mind a try.

• Mankind 8 years ago

Nyaho just resign from the NPP. You know that you are an NDC spy in NPP. Why torment your soul?? Be honest with yourself.

• PROF 8 years ago

And how useful is your intervention?

• Mahama kotiboto 8 years ago

We know you now,nyaho,Avuu!!!

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

People like you are the ones that start the wranglings in the party. I don't blame you but the one that hands you your free bone biscuits. We all know where you're coming from with a mask that can only fool yourself. It's bet ...

• Jeasate 8 years ago

This man is nuisance to NPP he always opened his mouth any how and talk.I wonder if he has the party at heart.shout up and leave the party alone.

• ktz 8 years ago

This Nyaho guy is so jealous of Nana Addo that anything Nana does he has something negative to talk about. I can't stand him at all. He is one of the 'konongo kaya' guys in the NPP party. He is an NDC agent and cancer to the ...

He's right ! What are we hiding ? Who can tell us the truth? What is exactly going on? Who is to blame hmmmmm!!!!

• Justice Anas 8 years ago

Look at his hat like a SADA guinea fowl seller, who said Nana wasted his time? The whole guy is a waste of time can't you see?
    Are you the owner of that clinic in accra? if yes, ah ah ah! how can you talk such words or you w ...

• Asu Timothy 8 years ago

Judas in our party, npp

• NEW 8 years ago

THE MORE THE EVIL ONES TRY TO RIDICLE OUR NEXT PRESIDEND NANA ADDO, THE MORE GOD BLESSES HIM AND ONE DAY WE SHALL LOOK AND HIS ACUSERS WILL BE NO MORE , GONE BACK TO THE DUST . AMEN
    HOW CAN YOU HATE A MAN LIKE THAT ? EVIL P ...

• AKT New York 8 years ago

Nyaho,please kindly tell NPP since they are groups of people who hate the truth

• Stoway 8 years ago

My colleagues are asking why I am laughing out loud. Thanks for letting them know I also can laugh out loud. RICE AND BEANS? That is exactly what Nana can may be provide.

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Aboa

• CORNEY 8 years ago

You this animal,a monkey,you can't find any other name to use to display your illiteracy?

Gbemela,stop using my name,it is my name which you don't know what it is,it is not a Ghanaweb name.

• Many NDC within NPP. watch well 8 years ago

If you have something better to tell NPP, Nyaho Tamakolo this is not the way. It really seems that you are not with the NPP rather you seems to be another party spying NPP and deliever informations to other party. Speak well ...

• KOFIO 8 years ago

Oh Tamakloe why? Kuffour is not God. Everybody knows you now. If Akufo only can say enough is enough are you ready to take it?
    I can assure you that come 7 January 2017 you will collapse and faint because Nana will be swore ...

• Theisraelites 8 years ago

MR N-Tmakloe, the best way to unite the party is to join Nana in his tours. Your pull-him down will not end you well because Nana is an honest before God! Whether he wins or not, he is the most honest politician Ghana has and ...

• Juli Ju 8 years ago

Why is that the NPP is finding it difficult to accept the truth? The fact still remained that what Nana Addo needs now is united NPP and not rise and build tour. The truth is always hard to accept.

Nyaho is right.

• Gyeeda, Subah, Sada, Woyome 8 years ago

Nyaho Tamakloe or whatever his name is, is a hypocrite. If he knew Nan's rise and build was useless, why did he not say it before the start but wait until finish before saying it. People like this Nyaho Nyaho Tamakloe, are th ...

• Many NDC within NPP. watch well 8 years ago

this is not the way you should speak NYAHO

• vic 8 years ago

we all know you and kuffour are benefitting with Mahama in power and Ibrahim as your business partner, that is why you don't want NANA to win. so now you can say all you want to say. we will still vote for NANA AKUFFO ADDO.

• Akuffo addo 8 years ago

The truth always helt.. Bravoo to nyarho ..jx kip it up cz only fools who seems to disagree wit ur comment..long life fr npp in da bush kingdom..#Baaaaam!

• Adu 8 years ago

What does Nyaho Tamakloe hope to gain from this statement? The train has taken off. He can join or sit on the fence. He will only be left behind. The force is too powerful for him and Arthur Kennedy to derail it.

• Justice 8 years ago

This guy Nyaho Nyaho Tamakloe is a traitor. He goes to Ibrahim 's house every Sunday to eat Emotuo. He's Ibrahim's uncle. Hie is my uncle, but this guy is useless and jealous about Akufo Addo. Somebody should ask him, where h ...

• Kasapa 8 years ago

NPP be mindful of wolf in sheep skin.

• donweapon 8 years ago

a matured man like u,u don't know ur left from ur right look at how u have manipulated by politics.Nana Addo will win 2016 to shame.educated -illiterate idiot.

• Seidu, USA! 8 years ago

Nyaho please get out of the NPP. You don't wish the party well.

• Tom 8 years ago

Nana started his 'Rise and Build' tour about a month ago. He has almost completed. Tamakloe, what advice did you as a senior person in the party give Nana before he embarked on the tour of the regions? He has nearly completed ...

• latif adams 8 years ago

haters you criticized Nana ad do during npp primaries and he got 90+.let me tell you .the more you criticized the more he get vote.so continue.so that we will win 2016.

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

HAHA HAHA HAHA HAHA HAHA HAHA , OYIWAA AAAA. ARISE ARROGANT TERRORIST USELESS. THAT IS VERY TRUE. AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT IS AN ARROGANT LEADING THIEFES AND NATION WERECKERS SUCH AS AFENYO, MARKIN, AKOTO AND OTHERS. ARIS ...

• Rahman 8 years ago

Kofi check your grammar well before you come ooo tom!!!!!!

• nana sarpong Kumankoma 8 years ago

O my God Nyaho, he should wait for your likes to muddy the waters and turn around later to ask who did it,what i have observed is "you care less about what happens to N P P's

• The learned one 8 years ago

Well, who am I? If the fish comes out of the river to tell you the crocodile is dead to dispute it! Sometimes, the truth hurts but I believe Nana Addo need to take some of these observations more serious.

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• 7B 8 years ago

Shut up a billion times. Nana Addo will be victorious 2016. Block headed bulls will be ashamed.

• oheneba 8 years ago

This silly thing is rather Hopeless and stupid. Mahama's uncle pretending to be NPP funding member.Shame on Nyaho Tamakloe

• Isaac 8 years ago

So to you is it any unity in the party the man has said the true yet you start run insult at him

• Oheneba 8 years ago

U don't see him as a stupid man? Anyway NDC in most cases don't see stupid people like this man until they see things like this in their party.Read deep to know people like these.

• Nana Amoako Amooo 8 years ago

nyaho tamaklo is not serious u are very stupid man paaoo is it concerned u fool.

• doobia 8 years ago

Can't the npp suck nyaho and Arthur k?

• nana b 8 years ago

all what we know is insult,foolish Ghanaian peoples,learn white man politics

• loyal 8 years ago

iDr has said it all

• Joe 8 years ago

You need to support the man b/cos if he is elected, you will say your party is in power.

• atemuda 8 years ago

Just as ndc is typical useless

• JOE LONDON 8 years ago

HE LOOKS LIKE A BABOON WHY DO U BRING UR FAMILY PROBLEM TO THE PUBLIC DO U TALK ABOUT WIFE ASS HOLE ON RADIO TOO STUPID MAN

• apeetoo 8 years ago

So all these idiots are politicians in ghana? God saves this stupid country.

• Samuel Kabu Ocansey 8 years ago

WHEN IS NYAHO TAMAKLOE GOING TO SEE ANYTHING GOOD ABOUT NANA AKUFO ADDO.IS ABOUT TIME YOU CHANGE YOUR ATTITUDE TOWARDS THE WAY YOU SEE ANYTHING GOOD.WHO DO YOU LOOK UP TO TO UNITE THE PARTY? IS IT NDC OR NPP MEMBERS.ALWAYS KO ...

• Oheneba 8 years ago

Nyaho Tamakloe is rather silly and useless.Mahama's uncle turned to be funding member of NPP. Shame on U and ur followers.Whatever u do or say Nana will be head of Ghana, come 2027, Stupid man

• banger 8 years ago

it is only a fool like u , who thinks a whist

le blower is silly, aboa, cant u thnk n c hw Nana addo has destroy npp, jimifour

• KABU NARTEY 8 years ago

DR TAMAKLOE YOU ARE ABSOLUTELY RIGHT. I BOW MY HEAD FOR YOU IN RESPECT. YOU HAVE INDEED EXHIBITED YOUR INTELLIGENCE, EXPERIENCE, POLITICAL MATURITY AND COMMON SENSE. YES, NDC IS TALKING AND ABOUT THE BASIC NEEDS OF THE PEOPLE ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Koobi idiot

• KABU NARTEY 8 years ago

HA, HA, HA AAAA. I SUPPOSED YOU ARE DEFFICIENT IN WORDS AND CANNOT USE YOUR BRAIN AND WORDS TO ARGUE YOUR CORNER. INSTEAD YOU ADOPT VIOLENCE AND INSULTS TO MAKE YOUR UNINTELLIGENT AND IRRESPONSIBLE COMMENTS. LEARN TO SPEAK AN ...

• ama 8 years ago

This the man bold and brave to stand up in the party when ken agyapong talks nobody challenges him because everyone is afraid him.

• Ghana must know 8 years ago

How can one unite with TRAITORS?.Nyaho you must be ashamed of yourself for saying that.Your AGENDA 2020 will never work. Ghana needs Nana Addo. Shame on you. THIEVES.

• CHOKOR SCHOOLBOY 8 years ago

LOOK AT THIS IDIOT AND HIS LOOSE TALKS

• Black Tiger 8 years ago

Do people read before commenting with this silly talks. What Dr Tamakloe said, if there is no unity, the party cant win. Unity is first

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

I HAVE ASKED MANY TIMES THE MEANING OF AKUFFO-ADDO'S RISE AND BUILD WITH NO RESPONSE FROM THE VERY PEOPLE WHO ARE AROUND HIM IN HIS BASELESS PROPHESY.

WHAT IS RISE AND BUILD.

BUILD WHAT IN A COUNTRY WHERE THE SO CALLED ...

• Kb 8 years ago

If Nyaho is a leading member, how come he hasn't ever said anything in support......?

• Amy 8 years ago

OMG what a strange looking man.

• G M A 8 years ago

You have hammered the nail right on the head. Unfortunately, nana ten regions isn't ready to accept opinions and suggestions from wise and experienced people like you. Dr., thank you for being brave.

• uncle boo 8 years ago

This man wannts to prove to ndc that he is always with them because he had told them that he had never voted for Nana Addo.Nyaho is a bat in huiman form or maybe he is out from his s....s. THANK YOU.

• asonaba asiedu baafour 8 years ago

Nyaho knew he was going to get insults but knowing that he was telling the truth was enough for him. akuffo addo should try and sort the party out before trying to sell the party to the electorate. I won't be surprised if the ...

• don`t care © !!! 8 years ago

You drunk!

• Ghanabaa 8 years ago

Nana is too known. Of course nana is a god in the family of NPP but a chance before the wind in the remaining eight regions of Ghana. If Nana think he God, ALMIGHTY Jehovah is watching him see him fall again

• concerned la 8 years ago

Look at that nonsense

• Suroakata 8 years ago

President John Mahama is your brother and you have signed a D.E.V.I.L's pact with NDC that you will do everything in your power to keep your brother and NDC in power so can chop chop Ghana money. Insha Allahu Nana Addo will W ...

• Ghanabaa 8 years ago

Hahaha muumu, Nigerian man will say

• Dan zango 8 years ago

Whatever problem in NPP we never killed our flag bearer .who killed prof Mills

• Ghanabaa 8 years ago

You forgot yourself right. Greedy monster

• STEPHEN 8 years ago

I don't think this man is an NPP member because I have never heard this man saying anything positive about the party. Not even a single day. Even Asiedu Nketia say more positive things about NPP than this man.

• My Opinon 8 years ago

He's trying hard to defeat NPP's goal, so he can continue getting his benefits from the corrupt NDC Party. He's paid to do whatever it takes to destabilize the purpose of the party for 2016. It's rather sad that the Elders of ...

• sikdo 8 years ago

Nyaho.u.i.see. u.as.animals. so.when. people. are. talking.than.u animal.from. bush. talk.

• Emmanuel B. Adutwum 8 years ago

I wonder why people are insulting the man. It's true that, unity is the only tool that can bring Npp to power. Let us all advocate for unity to bring the party to power. Insults or filthy & provocative words are unneccessary. ...

• Tetteh Sai 8 years ago

Another idiot in NPP.

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

NOTING NEW ABOUT THIS AYIGBE TRAITOR, A TYPICAL BUT UNDERCOVER FRIEND OF AFOKO-AGYEPONG. YU NEVER WISH WELL FOR NPP, BUT YOU WOULD NOT SUCCEED. AVUU KOKLO. FIAFITOR TAMAKLOE.

• Sylvester, A.K.A Sly one. 8 years ago

I really wonder how some of the so called key patriotic members in the party are,us a democratic party and someone will come out with his ideas or taught of the party and people will be insulted him or her aceve is an enemy ...

• ONE DOOR 8 years ago

Akufo Addo's " rises and build tour' is what useless. ooooyiiwaaa
    i said it. haaaaahaaa
    party wif full of consent and jokes.
    today all die be die tomorrow acid attacks, next day party office attacks soo if NPP party suppo ...

• kofi 8 years ago

After reading a few comments I realized that NPP is doom forever. Nothing can resuanct NPP under the leadership of this Short Man.

• Mojo 8 years ago

How can anyone reconcile with People like Nyaho. Nana stay the course you have nothing to lose.

• From France law 8 years ago

You are one of the leading members in Npp party ,why not use your good office to advise that enough is enough and so party members should forget the past and weight behind Nana Addo as Alan and fellows are doing?

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 8 years ago

If Nana does not win in 2016 of course the supreme court is there, no matter what the situation shall be we the Akyems and the Ashantes are majority and most prominent tribes in Ghana history, we are better than every tribe, ...

• tony aidoo 8 years ago

Nyaho u can go to hell coz u are a hypocrite. just enjoy ur NDC buddies but remember one day u will vomit d meat chopped n doesn't belongs to u.pig

• Mojo 8 years ago

Going to the poor villages and towns listening to and reassuring in it self is what is required to stay in the Comfort of private clinic making money's

• Mojo 8 years ago

I feel sick hearing Inward looking Nyaho talking about Unity. What in wrong with NAna visiting the Poor and a Reassure them

• Mars 8 years ago

Mr. Nyaho Tamakloe and Mr. Arthur Kennedy, i am down on my knees, enough is enough. You are founding fathers of the party,therefore do not come out and say anything against ur mother party in public. There is saying in my loc ...

• campus wa 8 years ago

So is dis man making sense at all y all dese tins

• frank 8 years ago

NPP must listen to Dr Nyaho very carefully. They should rethink if all they are campaigning on is DUMSOR, because my folks in Bayerebebon who have never had electricity in therir lives do not care about DUMSOR. They care abou ...

• adizoh 8 years ago

BAM!

• Nasir Savelugu 8 years ago

So this is a Doctor??? . Hmmm very stupid 1,000 times. Naawuni ni boha ka zugum maa zaa

• tiger shark 8 years ago

insulting nyaho is not a solution to Points he has raised.Nana addo hasnt convinced any ghanaian that he has a better solution for Ghana.That is the factoor which will decide the Person who wins the next election.Nana hasnt d ...

• Francis Owusu 8 years ago

You are a confused person and i dont Know if you envy nana or something. You called his tour useless yet you claim the npp should reach up to the people outside Accra. What has the tour got to due with humility. You are a MOL ...

• BOAT 8 years ago

IT IS BETTER FOR THIS GUY TO SHUT UP .
    IN OTHER NOT TO FALL IN THEIR TRAP, LET FOCUS AND WORK HARD FOR VICTORY

• PATRICK 8 years ago

IDIOT TOGOLES GO YOUR HOME HOME COUNTRY IDIOT FOOL YOU INSULTING OUR SECOUND SAVOIUR

• PATRICK 8 years ago

MOST PEOPLE IN POSITION IN CURRENT NDC ADMINITRATION ARE FOREINGNERS THEY DONT CARE WEITHER GHANA GAIN OR LOST

• Iddrisu Yakubu 8 years ago

NYAHO TAMAKLOE, IS A STUPID MAN, WITH STUPID SENSE. I THINK HE IS SUFFERING FROM MAD COW DISEASE.

• T k 8 years ago

look at dix stupid fool

• KOFIO 8 years ago

Whoever says NPP should listen to Nyaho is a sensible person. Even a child knows that Nyaho is a saboteur. How can a grown up man who wants his party to win power will come out to say all these in the name of being objective. ...

• Asante mboa, 8 years ago

I like that, he must learn from "gentle giant," If wants to win power 2016

• K. Fosu 8 years ago

Birds with same feather flock together and no wonder is coming from Nyaho another Monck in NDC. Empty barrel make the most noise. No wonder such an idiot make such comment. Nyaho please grow up Nd put on your thinking cup. ID ...

• ATO KWAMENA 8 years ago

you Nyaho you are doing you can to pull NANA down but GOD has said no one can delete it.pls be sensible and stop misbehaving.

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

I will always support Nana, no matter what, but Nana's leadership style bothers me. How can you as a party leader embark on a nationwide tour without the presence of your party chairman and secretary? What kind of picture are ...

• Anin, USA 8 years ago

Join the bus trip and stop talking, hypocrite.

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

Everybody, including Nana Addo himself, know it is useless. It is a cover for not having to deal with disunity in the party, a flag bearer with no balls.

• Rock D 8 years ago

Npp so the only thing you people know is to insalt everybody, can't you see that what the man is saying to true, I hope all of you will compeare npp in kuffour's time and now, and after that you will that what the man is sayi ...

• Boat 8 years ago

Useless nyaho useless eweman inward looking man idiot

• jb 8 years ago

Rice and Beans store . Nana b3 ba dab3n? How can rice and beans sack like nana addo be president. cocoa sack

• NANA NYANSA; GERMANY 8 years ago

WHAT IS YOUR CONTRIBUTION FOR NPP ? EVEN YOUR FACE LOOK LIKE A TRAITOR, WHAT KIND OF DR ARE YOU ? I HAVE FOLLOW YOUR COMMENTS, I THINK YOU ARE A DISGARCE TO NPP IF YOU REALLY ARE NPP!!! GOD HAVE SEEN YOU!!!

• edekau 8 years ago

See that greedy man

• paste t 8 years ago

Am sorry but this man does not make any sense at all,you are a pull him down person. You can campaign against him if you like,that is your right. Akuffo Addo contribute to Kuffour success,what has Kuffour down for him.am sorr ...

• PAPSON 8 years ago

Is this the animal call Nyaho? What I can see in that picture is not human.

• Jack Jack 8 years ago

Why in Ghana you don't like someone to tell you true. That old man think he can be a president in ghana. oooooo na lie when he joined his father next year in the grave they will choose him there. TweAaaaaaa

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

Who cares what nyaho says.A shameful crook.Time will eventually catch up with all those who have contributed to the suffering of majority Ghanaians.

• jdm 8 years ago

Selfish ,Unconcerned, Greedy bastard man
    Fuck you

• tetteh kojo 8 years ago

who are u to say rise and build tour is useless

• Kwaku Mensah 8 years ago

But lying down for people to march on you to get power is one and another way is to tour to bring all together to fight for power.Don't go in circles if you hate the man.Shikena!!!

• wachapa 8 years ago

mr nyaho tamakloe you people are bad nuts among the part. instead of you to tell we the youth some sensible things you are all fooling around and following your stomach. dont you know that the youth are tied with this poor go ...

• vicky 8 years ago

I think this man has sthing to do with NDC it is not for nothing

• Omanba Kwame 8 years ago

Shut the fuck up,bastards greedy asshole !!!

• Niii 8 years ago

This stupid man never see what's going on in this country because he got contract from NDC. Stupid!!!

• parent 8 years ago

Stupid Nyaho ,hypocrite nyaho, NDC nyaho leave the faithful npps alone'Nana will come to power, Idiot

• jdm 8 years ago

Selfish ,Unconcerned, Greedy bastard man
    Fuck you .Why embarrassing yourself about NPP.

• Atinga 8 years ago

massa this is just phase 1 ooo

• KING 8 years ago

NYAHO IS JUDAS IN NPP.

• Oboy Kwasi 8 years ago

I am really shocked and disappointed by Nyaho Tamaklo. Such an elderly man speaking thrush. Look we are fed up with this nonsense and the pull him down attitude. Let me tell you, Nana Addo has done all that its expected of hi ...

• HARDER@'-89 8 years ago

Be bold and continue to speak out agst nana addo's, divisive ''arise and pride'' tour...
    as for those insulting nyaho tamakloe , have they forgotten the otiko djaba, samuel jinapor are also all related to the president as ...

• kojo antwi 8 years ago

another foolish stupid useless man in npp. aboa ba.

• Adjen kotuku 8 years ago

Thanks very much for letting me know about nyaho relationship with the mahamas

• Aggressive Amsterdam 8 years ago

Look at this idiot & useless animal being , so cal nyaho tamaklo

• kwaku ntim 8 years ago

Useless talk

• BIG CHIEF 8 years ago

Nyaho,should.let Nama be cos he(Nyaho) is also member of the NPP,so he can help solve the problem he think is worrying the party.BAAKO NSA NSO NYAME ANI KA TA

• Empty bottle makes the most noice 8 years ago

The truth is bitter pill to swallow instead of being a discerning mind to take something from what the man said ur rather here exposing ur stupidity, what is wrong with what the man is saying,

• Prof Nyaho 8 years ago

You want some one to unite the party and you want your party member do stop doing radio politics. Tell me what you are doing is your interview fridge politics. You are all part of the problem. Greedy old men in the party, pos ...

• Nana 8 years ago

I think Mr. Nyaho ist a true member of NPP.why don't you call Nana Addo personally instead blowing the horn in media's platforms?

• Yagah Stephen 8 years ago

I support you 100% I'm just returning from Diaso and I bet you go and see the kind of developmental projects going on over there. its about time the npp as a political party get serious and stop making noise on radio and tele ...

• adako 8 years ago

God have mercy on NPP.This Tamakloe guy should be booted out of NPP.He is the uncle of Ibrahim Mahama and up to no good.

• stewad 8 years ago

the truth hurt but it heals

• YAHAYA MUSA ABEIKU 8 years ago

ARE YOU SURE THIS MAN IS NPP SUPPORTER AT ALL,FOOL ADDO HAS TOUR THE COUNTRY AND U ARE SAYING ALL THIS RUBBISH THINGS ABOUT IT.

• Nana K O. Amparbeng 8 years ago

What is wrong with this big men in NPP

• stewad 8 years ago

yes nana is appointed by God but his ways wll daily his appointment

• Nana K O. Amparbeng 8 years ago

What is wrong with the big men in NPP

• richmoni 8 years ago

foolish man....go to he'll traitor

• Fuseini, Daboya. 8 years ago

Imbecile doctor, idiots we have all these Morons in our mist how do we succeed. Npp should shun these idiots and move ahead.

• Papa P.K. 8 years ago

Every politician has an opposition but I doubt if any politician on this earth has ever been troubled and let down by his own people like Nana Addo.
    Upon all the insults,lies and attempts to disgrace him, the man still looks ...

• john 8 years ago

Too many moles and sparrows in NPP.Anyway its good for the party because thier actions are exposing them.

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Selfish and dubious Nyaho knows pretty much where his bread is buttered hence this outrageous outburst.....but Nana's journey to the Jubilee House come 2016 is simply unstoppable

• K Anim 8 years ago

Nyaho Tamakloe, you are a disgraceful and disloyal so called NPP member. What prevents you from seeking audience with Nana Addo and discuss your concerns and any ideas you may have to achieve unity within our party , instead ...

• Joe 8 years ago

Everything this guy says are negative. But I am sure he will now down his head in shame when NPP wins the 2016 elections.

• raster 8 years ago

nyaho an ndc stoop in npp fool

• M T 8 years ago

If a dog rejects its' bone,it doesn't mean the fowl can come for it. Those fighting in NPP will end up voting for their party. Infighting happens in every party and takes some foolish comments like yours to attract people's a ...

• no side effect 8 years ago

Loss weight or flatten your tummy naturally in just nine days. Call or WhatsApp me on +233268009672 for enquiries.

• Eric South Africa 8 years ago

Eeeei npp hw long we will be wake up from our sleeping? It seems we dont lean anyting from election in ghana, these actitude cause us defeat in 2008 and 2012 election, when ndc was seriouslly campanning in de villages n rural ...

• Chief 8 years ago

Nyaho Tamakloe is absolutely right. The campaign has not yet started. The tour is a waste of time and money. The "Tea" party remains deeply divided.

• kojo lee 8 years ago

Now that we no that ibrahim mahama is your nephew no amount of rubish you spew out will discourage! STOMACH POLITICIAN AND A JUDAS IN THE NPP!!!

• papa 8 years ago

Every mole calls himself a leading member! meanwhile all that they do is to pull down and destroy!

• John Jato Joma 8 years ago

Nyah's tamakloe and his juju infested thoughts are the real useless and worthless stuff. Don't believe his claim to be NPP. His true colors have come out. His useless words cannot harm anybody, but himself!

• kofi mensah 8 years ago

Nyaho he has said it all! You can insult him, arrogance is indeed tearing NPP apart!

• Amuda Yussif Yahaya 8 years ago

Nyeho tamaklo u re a good example of a threat er. Either nana wins or not he will continue to be better than u.so stop ur hypocrisy

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Fool if you are not happy join any party you like is apuuuu

• TT 8 years ago

God should give Nana Addo strength and wisdom to overcome all these empty noises. God's willing Nana shall surely overcome Nyaho's road blocks. Shame on you.

• Igp 8 years ago

A paid agent of NDC. Nana Akuffo Addo, we have a goal bigger than Nyaho Tamakloe. Keep your focus and lets save Ghana from the fat cats. ghana will smile come 2017 January with Nana as our new leader.

• Dundu Banza 8 years ago

Tobiah and Samballat spirit. You are mere mortal. You can only wish failure. God CAN guarantee SUCCESS.

• Evans 8 years ago

Nothing but the truth

• a.k. amsterdam 8 years ago

Who made this foolish and useless man doctor at all? If someone is a doctor that person is highly respected in every society but this Tamakole guy is too stupid and useless to my liking.

• ST. SIMPLE. 8 years ago

Akoa wei paa what else do you want Nana Addo to do? How many times do you want him to scream in pain for unity in the party and what are you also doing to maintain the unity you're talking of? Useless comments, always stirrin ...

• H. Gyimah(Nigeria) 8 years ago

You are rather the useless person. Your agenda will not work. Foolish idiot.

• Aaron 8 years ago

pls be bold and joined ur party ndc than to waist peoples ear

• anas arimeyawo anas 8 years ago

This my countryman has nothing to say. Who do u want to resolve ur party problem if u claim u are founding member n loyal to the party. Better suture ur mouth

• Owusu 8 years ago

Only u knows what is scence n good in this country....nonsens

• Dady 8 years ago

LONG LIVE NPP IN THE BUSH AND WILDERNESS 'CAUSE THEY WILL NEVER LEARN AND WILL ONLY INSULT AT ANY DECENT.

• KKO 8 years ago

This fact idiot need a bullet i0n his head!

• SKWABBY, UK 8 years ago

OUCH TRUTH HURTS THIS IS WHAT I DONT LIKE ABOUT THE NPP THEY CAN NOT TAKE IN THE TRUTH THE MAN IS SAYING THE FACTS THAT ARE THERE AND YOU ARE INSULTING HIM HOW ARE YOU GOING TO CONVINCE SOME PEOPLE LIKE US SORRY

• obuobisa123@yahoo.com 8 years ago

Infact am very surprised about people like Dr nyaho trying to blame Nana Addo for nothing. Do they think Kuffour gave us power from his own gard work? Have they forgotten that Nana lied his life before kumepreku and after tha ...

• nyaho 8 years ago

I always ask myself is this man age affecting his mind, he always speaks like a child and thinks he is the wisest man in the world.Kwaku ananse Carrie of the world sense, senseless man sorry the battle is still the Lords

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

This guy is going nowhere

• Akwasi Okyere 8 years ago

If the praise singers are the ones Akufo-Addo is listening to then he is in big trouble. Without a united front, a "rise and build", a "build and rise" or whatever tour is a useless waste of time. Unite your party first; then ...

• obuobisa123@yahoo.com 8 years ago

I pitty Kwabena Agjapong. Please can someone send me Kwabena Agjapong cell number. Some one who the youth of NPP will like to fight n die for to be president one day will turn himself and plan against the choice of the youth. ...

• Godson 8 years ago

It is Arise and Steal. Donkeys like you. Thunder fire you all.

• ATUGUBA. I TOOK BRIBE DURING ELECTION 8 years ago

is this thing a she goat or he goat no He is he goat enemy with why not pack and join NDC.

• Alhassan Bei,walewale 8 years ago

A useless tour and useless advice,is this the platform to advice your party leader.These so-called leaders of the party should give us a break,who is not a ware of the problems in the party and because that he is embarking on ...

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 8 years ago

NKWASEAFUO CORRUPT IN GHANA,NDC BRINERS,USELESS MAN

• joe,boston 8 years ago

This market woman did not understand what all hue and cry about Nana Addo's "Rice and Beans" tour is all about. She would have preferred Nana Addo's infamous slogan of "All Die, be die." I guess you can't please everybody.

• NANTON 8 years ago

Nyaho Nyaho apart from being stuck in the past does not appreciate the dynamics and it is understandable looking at his familial and personal ties to the Mahama's.
    Ghanaians feeling the brunt of the failed leadership and gov ...

• Victor Asiedu-Young 8 years ago

People should refrain from making unnecessary comments about the NPP on Ghanaweb. Nana Akufo-Addo is clever and knows what he's doing; his "Arise and Build" tour was crucial for the party's strategy towards winning the 2016 e ...

• yaa 8 years ago

oh yea!!! and I know nana is aware of that

• Citizens Vigilante 8 years ago

Dr. Nyaho Nyaho Tamakloe simply put "you a useless idiot". Why do you hate the NPP Flagbearer like that.

• Runnable, US 8 years ago

He has his agenda, but let me tell you, if NPP don't win this election, there's nobody and I mean nobody from NPP will ever, ever be president in Ghana, NPP will remain in opposition till something happens.

• Okponglo Guy 8 years ago

You will find fault with Nana no matter what.

• apuuuu 8 years ago

This idiot call himself Dr Nyaho if he is not happy with npp party led by Nana Addo can join any party that he wishes after all Ghana is democracy country he don't have to kill himself for some one he ...

• ALLOW ME 8 years ago

Honourable Nyaho "Boho Biou".Literally means Repeat it. You r really Brave. Nana lend your ears to the Doctor.

• Kaakamotobi 8 years ago

Nyaho has always been against Nana Addo. He's campaigning for Mahama at the moment. What a loser. I'm ashamed of him now

• Ismail Imran 8 years ago

Mr. Nyaho Nyaho Tamakloe, you have said it all, my hope is that the leader of the party will listen to you and do the right thing before it's too late.

• Nana Ama 8 years ago

Nobody should listen to this shameless Nyaho. He wants the NDC to remain in power.

• Koo Sigi 8 years ago

NPP you are really sick and your sickness is beyond recovery. Bunch of ignorants. Full of trabalism. You will remain like this till thy kingdom come.

• agya 8 years ago

The idiot,stupud and useless Nyaho talkertive.You stole money at the GFA.

• George O.Appau--Virginia, USA 8 years ago

You are part of the problem. The so called big men in the NPP .What are you doing to get the party united? If you don't have any thing to offer keep quiet.

• Michael K. Tettevi 8 years ago

Is there any formula for forcasting victory than relying on the electorates ? Atta-Mills could not win the 2000 and 2004 elections but surprisingly won the 2008 election. What is wrong with touring Ghana during these doubting ...

• Michael K. Tettevi 8 years ago

Is there any formula of forcasting victory than relying on the electorates ? Atta-Mills could not win the 2000 and 2004 elections but surprisingly won the 2008 election. What is wrong with touring Ghana during these doubting ...

• OPK Tema 8 years ago

NYAHO you are a traitor. Cry your own cry and stop spewing garbage. Your utterance clearly shows you hate Nana Akuffo Addo to death. Dont you feel guilty of the monies collected from the NDC government? Justice will prevail a ...

• Hamburger 8 years ago

Your immature comment will not derail the path of progress, MAHAMA supporter should leave Nana alone.

• GG 8 years ago

You are as useless as your face.

• patrick nii ablade amissah 8 years ago

AGOO PEOPLE OF GHANA LET US LEAN TO ACCEPT THE TRUTH , WHAT MR ANYAHOHO TAMAKLO IS SAYING IS A FACT

• Dabo 8 years ago

Was this man not sent to prison some years ago for embezzlement?

• OTOMPO 8 years ago

NANA ADDO'S DUTY IS TO SHOW THW LEADEING ROLE IN THE PARTY, HOW MANY TIME HAS HE CALLED FOR CEASED FIRE IN THE PARTY? NANA ADDO IS UNDERTAKING RISE AND BUILD TOUR, WAS IT NANA ADDO, WHO TO CALL THEM TO JOIN HIM OR AFOKO AND A ...

• papa kwaku 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo,s rise and build tour useless nyaho

• Lord Ziggi 8 years ago

truth is bitter but it heals

• Ghana nkoso) 8 years ago

You are not afraid of him but You are afraid of mahama, after all the hardships ghanaians find ourself inn.we're u not part of president k4 government? did u lay down for voltarians to Change their minds to vote for npp kwasi ...

• felix 8 years ago

MEANS " WAKYE"

• Abu,USA 8 years ago

You are a mad man,go away

• spartacus 8 years ago

Correct. Kuffour never made himself a parallel president when he was opposition leader. Akuffo Addo behaves like he is a parallel president. He is the only opposition leader in the world that does that and it puts people off ...

• Pretty grand paa 8 years ago

Who am I? A traitor with the face of an old and winkled cross breed of a Chinese and Mongolian decent, a beard that that betrays a he goat, and a mouth an attitude of a tazmanian devil----Ha ha ha, I am called Nyaho Tamakloe. ...

• Damaging Doctor. 8 years ago

DR NYAHO NYAHO TAMAKLOE IS IN BAD WITH NDC.

• Big man 8 years ago

One of de useless people who claim to be members of the party who go about destroying de rank and file of de party is this so called doctor

• Yaw barima 8 years ago

mahama by default is the nephew of nyaho so what do you expect? nepotism at its best. hypocrisy.

• MOA 8 years ago

You have so called leaders like Nyaho that have no sense and always speak from the hip.

• Friday 8 years ago

Another insane person!

• PROF. VINCENT OYIBO 8 years ago

No problem , u good n wise Akan and Npp people should continue insulting other tribes simplily b,cos u want to be president at all course.remember we can make yr favourite comes to power, we live to see no coment.but note th ...

• Saved 8 years ago

Who is this nyaho or what? These are the people that is sabotaging npp and nana addo.the party should get rid of him. Bitch
    Long live npp and long live nana

• Joseph Nkruma.h 8 years ago

Hahaha a ha. .can you compare your senseless and o go.glo . drunkard father to Nana Addo.??? Son of Palm wine tapper from the "bush"

• Saganma 8 years ago

Common sense should tell all members of Nana people Party dat he should prepare his house well b4 going out to seek vote in de pple dis country, so he should take de advice given him n stop dat useless arise n build tour,who ...

• Adzokatse Eric 8 years ago

I believe dr nyarho is not normal.

• JAL 8 years ago

Is there a paradox here. In one breath you are complaining of a tour by Akuffo-Addo in the regions. In another breathe you you are complaining NPP is campaigning in Accra and doing radio politics. What do you want. Everyo ...

• cncern people of ghana 8 years ago

90 percent vote for nana addo and 10 percent for mahama come 2016, all ghana people to vote for nana addo, tell a friend to tell a friend, from concern people of ghana all over the world

• Metrix 8 years ago

NPP faithfuls please de insults on Nyaho n Kennedy is enough. They always say what is gud for de party just bcos they really understand the implications afterwards the 2016 elections if NPP does not win. Give dem a breathing ...

• Nelson 8 years ago

Ewes are smart, if they don't unite they will not win and as usual put the blame on electoral commission they are just like the Republicans.

• ogundele obashoba 8 years ago

See some stupid Ghanaians running from the truth. Fire go burn you all

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

what a useless statement indeed coming from so call NPP god father, but who cares for their support to NANA ADDO. Ghanaians are not for them but Ghanaians are for very good change ok.

• joe,boston 8 years ago

"The rice and beans" tour, says the makola woman, is nothing but noise

• joe,boston 8 years ago

Kudos to the doctor, the truth hurts but only if "crack head" and stubborn Nana Addo will listen then it will be worth the effort.

• Efo Korku 8 years ago

After reading this piece what I asked myself was, can anybody say NPP is capable of presenting Ghana a united front before November 2016? Does a party need a united force to win over supporters? Does the current ruling party ...

• Adwen nko 8 years ago

Nana addo Ghana needs you most

• Pk 8 years ago

I enjoy when I see people like this making such comments. This makes nana more popular and ready to WIN 2016 election. They wish they are in nana's shoe. What else are they expecting nana to do apart such a nice tour named ri ...

• crorkservice 8 years ago

FdLvvV I truly appreciate this blog. Great.