You are here: HomeNews2015 10 04Article 385557

I won't agree to be Mahama’s running mate - Joyce Aryee

Read Comments Comments (41)

• kofi adu 8 years ago

Who gonna call you . A country of blind people? Check yourself please.

• Opoku 8 years ago

Mad dream

• Dessie 8 years ago

You almost written your orbituary.President don't need you as a running mate

• Akyaa 8 years ago

Have you guys read the script well? She didnt say she wanted to, neither did she express disgust at being invited by the president. She was reacting to a question! and also concluded by saying that the president would not eve ...

• Kwame Joe 8 years ago

What about if Akufo-Addo or Paa Kwesi Nduom came calling?

Has someone really called you, please be truthful?

• 7B 8 years ago

Lol. Ain't my headache. The corrupt family of villains ndc will soon be knock out so dont bother yaself.

• Mahama kotiboto 8 years ago

you better don't dream about that.

• Icetee 8 years ago

If mahama is ur penpal won't u like u speak nonsense.

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

How can a pastor join the 'create, loot and share' brigade?

• seth 8 years ago

can you quote from the bible of any woman pastor? do you understand the word REVEREND?

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

These recycled, opportunistic PNDC bedwarmers-turned priests. Mahama and his NDC thieves will be wiped away, anyway. So, who cares.

• Togolese Ayi armah 8 years ago

Joyce Aryee! U like cheap publicity! & FAKE TITLES e.g Reverend , Doctor! Now u are day dreaming again. .. Running Mate! Or possibly Vice P!

• K. MANU 8 years ago

I thought you have seen the light when you became a so-called "Reverend" and divorced your husband "Tarzan" Wireko Brobbey. I never knew that you still "Secretly" bed with the NDC, the offshoot of PNDC. Hmmmm, Asem beba dabi

• 1982 8 years ago

This woman was brought from Germany by Mrs. John Jerry Rawlings after she deliberately shipped her husband's household in Germany to Ghana without his knowledge. The husband is a very well known German trained medical officer ...

• Kaakamotobi 8 years ago

P(NDC) still in your blood. Fake preacher

• Aikins 8 years ago

And everybody knows mahama is going to lose the 2016 election including Joyce Aryee.

• Ak 8 years ago

democracy! ! u hav said your own. he may loose oo but definitely not for nana

• ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

we dont want u ?

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

HEI JOYCE, WHEN DID YOU DIVORCE RAWLINGS AND NOW DREAMING ABOUT MAHAMA? LOOK,, MAHAMA IS A NO NONSENSE WOMANIZER SO GET CLOSER TO HIM IF YOU WANT A POSITION IN HIS DEAD CABINET. SHAME,SHAME, SHAME!

• Kwabena 8 years ago

Do we read on this country. All the commentators above either did not bother to read this short news item or did not understand what was reported. I think she gave a very decent response to the mischievous question asked.

• Kwabena 8 years ago

Do we read at all in this country ? People pls. read before you comment and let it be relevant to the news reported.

• steph 8 years ago

Tell them bro, because it's pathetic. They make comments that make one question their intelligence.

• Jasmine 8 years ago

It's a stupid title.

The lady's evoking age for not being up to the pace, meaning she would be accepting the offer were she younger, so what's this stupid title?

Reading Peacefm these days one comes to the conclusion t ...

• Michael K. Tettevi 8 years ago

How can a ruling government force an aged reverend minister into politics against the latter' will ?

• SAYATIS 8 years ago

Kwabena has given me hope that there are still serious Ghanaians. This sort of warpped thinking is what is costing this
    nation.However, PEACEONLINE must be
    blamed for the mischievous headline in their crude and uneducated ...

• Maabena 8 years ago

You won't even get it so stop the noise. Joyce aryee we know..

• Jo 8 years ago

Why are u attacking the lady like that. What is wrong with what she said? Is it everybody that can be a running mate? All she's saying is she doesn't think she will be able to be a running mate, maybe she has a lot of things ...

• Tito 8 years ago

Wise woman - shame Akuffo Addo doesnt get this!

• Kpovi 8 years ago

She is talking as if she had some brains to help Ghana. How did she got to her position? Off course not brains. You can guess

• Kobby 8 years ago

Tell Akufo Addo that age is no more on his side. He should resign from active politics now.

• Icetee 8 years ago

Madam Joyce say good things about ur self did u know that u are going to die or not? Perez Mahamah will not even dreamed to call u. u are old not tink about politics.

• ghanaman 8 years ago

Forget ndc not that desperate, you think by say that they will call you listen madam, go and mind your business, we have more able women than you. Please save as a laugh, progressive ndc will not consider you for any thing. ...

• Nidoolah 8 years ago

@ Kpovi when brains are deliberating on issues and solving problem.Less knowledgeable people like you shouldn't spew out nonsense against a personality like Joyce.Go get ur grammer very well before u step up on platforms of t ...

• Boakye 8 years ago

Your name is not even in the NDC register. Ridiculous dream

• Colonel 8 years ago

You won't even get the privilege madam so please just stay in your lane .

• TEE 8 years ago

A RUNNING MATE, BECAUSE BOTH MAHAMA AND EKUA DONKOR HAVE THE SAME STANDARD QUALIFICATION, INCOMPETENTS USELESS PEOPLE

• TEE 8 years ago

THIEF, MAHAMA BRIBED TO BE PRESIDENT, ASK ATUGUBA PERIOD

• Harry 8 years ago

Who on earth will think in that direction?

What quality does she have to think that she can be a VP????

Goodness. Please this topic should never come up again.

• Omanba 8 years ago

This woman respect herself and will never get involve in this corrupt government to spoil her dignity.

• MEMBER OF MORON NATION 8 years ago

She turned a blind eye to the AFRC/PNDC brutalization! Abeeku was all over her for nothing!

• fiverr seo 8 years ago

EqMMLm Say, you got a nice blog.Really thank you! Really Cool.