You are here: HomeNews2015 10 02Article 385363

'NPP Minority behaving like nursery kids'

Read Comments Comments (72)

• KOBBY 8 years ago

IBRAHIM MAHAMA WILL AND WILL NEVER DO ANYTHING ANYTHING FREE FOR GHANA> I KNOW HIM VERY WELL> HE HAS BENEFITTED FROM THE EQUIPMENT AND HE MUST BE MADE TO PAY THE FULL COST THEREOF

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

NDC since it was founded by gyato JJ Rawlings has never ever done anything good in Ghana. They are all evil enemies to their own country nkwaseafo nkoaa!

• Larry, Larry 8 years ago

Change your perception and you will begin to see realities of real infrastructure developments whist your NP leaders are shouting"life is difficult under NDC". What they are really saying is that there's no mo longer opportun ...

• DEE 8 years ago

WE ARE NOT FOOLED. THE MATHS DO NOT ADD UP
    THEY HAVE CHOPPED $27 BILLION TO DRY BONES LOOK AT THIS LIST OF THE RICHEST IN GHANA IN 2013 AND SEE WHERE THE NDC POLITICIANS, FRIENDS AND FAMILIES ARE INCLUDING WOYOME AND ASIEDU ...

• THOMAS DUKORMEVI 8 years ago

S T U P I D

• kofi 8 years ago

How stupid some people can be? You that made this coment, did you benefited from the money this man made through his company? Is very wrong for anybody to use government equipment to work and still charge the government. Peop ...

• T k 8 years ago

u talk like a fool

• FF 8 years ago

NPP IS NEAVING TOO MUCH

• STEVE 8 years ago

" A FOOL WILL ALWAYS BE & REMAINS A FOOL, WHETHER HE/SHE GOES TO SCHOOL OR NOT".

• KK 8 years ago

THIS IS JUST A DIVERSION ON THE PART OF NPP TO COOL OFF THE TROUBLES IN THEIR PARTY

• Ericus-Ericus 8 years ago

Only fools understand the nonsense of NDC leaders.

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

This guy too be deputy minister in Ghana. Asemfu ye hi paaa. This armed robbery face ?

• Shoot Rawlings 8 years ago

Mahama is just a crookish thief. None of Ghana's presidents openly practiced this family business kind of governance. This Mahama dead goat guy is simply a careless incompetent and wicked crook. I simply despise him. I hate h ...

• DEE 8 years ago

AND YOU ADULTS HAVE LANDED US IN THIS MESS; TAKEN US BACK TO HIPIC WITH ALL THOSE NUMEROUS PROMISES UNFULFILLED AND YOU HAVE THE BOLLOCKS TO CALL OTHERS KIDS?

• KK 8 years ago

WHEN YOU ARE KIDS,YOU INSULT ADULTS WITHOUT KNOWING IT.

• Ruth 8 years ago

What the Minority is doing now is to tell Ghanaians why they will be defeated in the elections in 2016. They are not saying how they will win because they have none.

Only fools understand the nonsense of NDC leaders. Listen someone who calls himself a deputy minister of state.

• Amidini 8 years ago

Hon Minister tell them again. NPP is heading toward cemetery to bury the elephant

Only fools understand the nonsense of NDC leaders. Listen someone who calls himself a deputy minister of state. Such a foolish and incompetent minister of state describing other parliamentarians as nursery kids... It's in onl ...

• KUSASI KOKU 8 years ago

This illiterate deputy minister must answer a simple question, which is, was Ibrahim, the step brother of JDM paid for his services when he used our equipment?

• Osofo 8 years ago

This Nii Lante guy and his NDC crooks are taking Ghanaians for fools. Why will any government give its equipment to the president's brother to dredge? What happened to the government's own engineers, and the army corps. If it ...

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

Aboa, your head is in the bush. Think before you talk. You were sometime a go running commentary at GBC. Now, you turn a politician. Kwasea kwa.

• KKK USA 8 years ago

IF ANY THING HAPPENS ANY FOOLISH MAN TALK WHAT HE LIKES NO WONDER IT WILL CAME FROM NDC FOOLISH PEOPLE

• Yen Akanfuo 8 years ago

The leadership of NPP in parliament are as as confused as their flag-bearer ,evil dwarf because the are at their wits end as to what to do for them to win political power so they have now resorted to childish pranks as means ...

Is the president brother only contractor who can be given state equipment to do the job? kWASEA

• Exposure 8 years ago

The Government request for assistance and it was only the President's brother who responded! I s this what the govt means?

Anyway, if it can be proven that the govt paid for this services, either fully or partially then th ...

Thieves and arrogant people are indeed ruling Ghana. How much was paid to Ibrahim for the 'free services' he rendered to Ghana? $15M for less than three months for what work done? Is this the best way to treat Ghanaians? ...n ...

• Mutual Respect 8 years ago

Please respect each others views as everyone is entitled to their opinion. I think we all want Ghana to succeed and let us find the common ground to help the country. Let's not be bias of our ideas but be honest and truthful. ...

• Joe 8 years ago

if the President's brother did not do the work for free then he does not need us to celebrate him. Also why did he use government equipments in doing for a contract which he was paid? My question for Nii is whether the Presi ...

• Bro Danny, tema 8 years ago

This is clearly a diversional tactics to cover up Afenyo Markins, Osei Akoto and the corruption in their party. Onyame ahu mu ooh.

• Freddie 8 years ago

Continue to fool your fool followers Nii . Ndc areas are the poorest in the country right ? Your god father papa J used them and is damn rich . When I see those communities I just pity them becos they can't reason that you ...

• KANAWU KASABA 8 years ago

In NDC, the more stupid and senseless you are and talk same, your promotabililty and recognition for a high office and position.

I don't blame this fool

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

Nii, nursery kids bring memories of joy and purity unlike your abongo kids who remind us of brutalities and theft.

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

NPP have no visionary leaders, insults and lies is in their dna, 2016 defeat looms

• TIGERE 8 years ago

OH SORRY YOU MEAN NDC.SEE SOME COMMENTS FROM A MINISTER THEN WHAT ABOUT YOU FOOL SOLDIERS.EVERY WORD THAT COMES NDC PEOPLE IS INSULT.LOOK AT BANKYE ABAA ASIEDU NKETIAH YOUR GERMANY BURGER WHO WORE LADY´S COAT TO MEET GERMANY ...

• Kbee 8 years ago

Those idiots here who add their locations to their comments who cares. Kofi, USA. Ama, London. Thwarts!!!

• Veat 8 years ago

The minority can go to hell

• Kosi Ametefe Dogbe 8 years ago

This is a simple question, did you or did you not pay Ibrahim Mahama $200M for the work?

This is a simple question that needs being answered instead of attacking the messenger , deploying Gen Mosquito's inferior tactics

• Father Pee 8 years ago

Ibrahim Mahama says the work was done free. Ken Agyepong is saying Ghana paid 200,000,000.oo for the work done. If ghana pays 2 million for the work,then why should'nt Ibrahim use his own machines. Let Ibrahim come out to den ...

• AYB 8 years ago

NII LANTE YOU A FOOL YOU NEVER TALK SENSE

• OMANBA 8 years ago

Just listen to yourself kwasia

• Parliament has the right to probe. 8 years ago

It is ironic that the Deputy Minister is accusing the minority parliamentarians as behaving like kids. In such a case childish tendencies are most appropriate since it allow the parliamentarians to call spade a spade, and tel ...

• Soothsayer 8 years ago

I'm sorry about honorable people using insults. This is certainly dishonourable. How can insults develop a country?

• bawieye 8 years ago

Hahahaaa,y are we so political,smeone voluntarily help De nation n u are saying did,aba npp,dats y u can't elections under Nana leadership.john mahama n de NDC is ready deliver GH.jealeos npp n dier Nana"power hungry flagbear ...

• Shore Stone 8 years ago

Am saying it again the NPP are using the Ibrahim issue to draw attention from Afenyo bribery scandal. A clear move but it won't wash down.

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

The question Ghanaians should be asking this incompetent Ndc administration headed by the dead GOAT President Mahama is where is the better Ghana they promised ?. Ghanaians are suffering why. The thievery must stop . The ndc ...

• agya 8 years ago

Idiot Nii Lante is stupid as John Mahama.John Mahama & his bro. lbrahim are CRIMINALS.The nation loters.Their parants have done more harm to Ghana by given us the most CRIMINALS and THEIS.

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

This guy is the world's biggest fool. Look at him like monkey. Talking from his sticky months. Only John mohama government u will see fools like this guy as a minister. God help ghana

• sikdo 8 years ago

This. man.is.a.fool.where. all.this. ndc.foolishness. people. come. From. they. have. wisdom. they. are.like.pig. they. art.like. animals

• ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

he is too ugly that make him a fool

• Oman 8 years ago

U is the one you behav like nursery kids fool you got chance to become a minster from NDC party

• NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFFO ADDO 8 years ago

BOOOSSU BAAKO P3 GYAI WO MO. GYIIIMIE NA AY3 WO MO D3. NDC 4EVER

• Freddie 8 years ago

Yes they are babies with sharp teeth.

• obi 8 years ago

he need to pay its all this things that is making our country poor now that hor or what he needs to pay

• Chicago Guy 8 years ago

The animal is better than Ga people

• God son 8 years ago

Shame unto you

• KWESI 8 years ago

Nothing is free.The use of State must be accounted for. He is not doing any one a favor by using State equipments. Its rather exposing the inefficiency at the Local Government and as the Deputy Minister he should be ashamed o ...

• Efo Kwaaku Canada 8 years ago

Do this idiot minister understand the word ( conflict of interest )?why should president brother awarded state contract by the way, how many companies did the bidding on that job? Was it open to the public but idiots and f ...

• Asiedu Foster(Fox 2) 8 years ago

npp minority has no case even prez kuffour appointed his own bro as cabinet minister NDC shall retire Nana tiatia in a 2016 JM al de way

• Nii Okai 8 years ago

Yes, it is certain that what you hear the NPP talking about tells Ghanaians of the typical Ashanti character which an average wise and real intelligent Ghanaian knows very well.

One sees the real typical ungrateful charact ...

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

THIS KOBOLOR IS TALKING AGAIN EH? AND WHY SHOULD NDC ALLOW SUCH POLLITICAL NOVICES LIKE NII LANTE BE SO OUTSPOKEN? NO DOUBT NDC LACKS SEASONED POLITICIANS HENCE THE LEEWAY FOR PEOPLE LIKE NII LANTE, A BORN AGAIN APLANKE, KOFI ...

• raster 8 years ago

and you unborn baby foolish ndc man

• kweks 8 years ago

Nii NPPs problem is not only jealousy òo. Its jealousy mixed with covetousness. its backed by shamelessness. Its terrible!! They feel Ghanaians are fools. Gone are those days when info is scarce. Now we are reminded daily o ...

• National Agenda 8 years ago

Only fools like you understands the nonsense from NDC leaders. This foolish and incompetent minister of state speaks foolishly and he gets some morons to add on. These foolish leaders are 'chopping' Ghana's money and due to ...

• Hamburger 8 years ago

PNDC/NDC, CPP, GCPP are the communist parties of our time and all others who support their course.

• YA - USA 8 years ago

True talk.

• Kofi K 8 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong may be hated for his direct plain talks but his investigation about corruption is always credible. He said, "Ibrahim was paid $200 million" by his brother, even after using government equipment. So pathetic i ...

• ANAS 8 years ago

OF THE INNOCENT GHANAIANS WHOSE BLOOD WERE SHARED AS WE WERE CHANTING LET THE BLOOD FLOW BUT DEAR LORD WE KNOW WE HAVE SIN BUT USING THIS ANIMALS TO TORTURE US IS little bit hard on UR CHILDREN. PLS DAY SEE OUR MISERY.

• Meshack 8 years ago

The minority is behaving like kids...and what would you compare yourselves to...hardened criminals? Your analyses do not make sense ...and really emphasizes your modus operandi...call a goat a cow and it should suffice.

• Kwabena Danso,Gbawe Accra 8 years ago

Let fools contend.
    what is good for Ghana should be done.

• crork service 8 years ago

YfJaYo Hey, thanks for the blog post.Thanks Again. Fantastic.