You are here: HomeNews2015 10 02Article 385263

Arthur K: Bawumia can’t be trusted than Afoko, Agyepong

Read Comments Comments (161)

• JOHN MAHAMA'S BROTHER 8 years ago

HEHEHEHE! THERE IS SOME TRUTH IN THE RUMOUR! NPP TOP MAN IN UK IS EXPOSING AKUFFO ADDO'S FAKE PASTORS IN "NPP" MOVIE. HAVE YOU SEEN THE TRAILER? SPOTTED THE CAR WITH PRIVATE "NPP" NUMBER PLATE IN THE MOVIE TRAILER? WATCH THE ...

• Alex 8 years ago

And they want to rule Ghana? Nanais a total failure. if you can not put your house together, then how do yourule Ghana?

• LAST DON 8 years ago

My great grandfather is a traitor and a thief; my father followed his steps and ended up in prison,

I inherited all their ill gotten wealth; lived a loose life in the streets of London and Germany, patronised a special br ...

• Ali 8 years ago

To the NPP, the Ashantis, Afoko is a pepeni. the son of a watchman and latine carrier just like Bawumia. Agyepong is merely collateral. Afoko in the long run will blame himself for joining a party that despise his kind and av ...

• LOL 8 years ago

If you have nothing to say, just keep quite and stop showing that senseless tribalism in you. Dr Bawumia is from the north yet 3 times running mate for the NPP. Afoku was voted for by the same Akan delegates.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Arthur Kennedy educated fool I am telling you that I will never ever liked Afoko and kwabena Agyapong in that they are all evil like you. Because of your stupidity that is the reason why you have stacked in America. How often ...

• Nokware_ Asa 8 years ago

"Brofo" is suspect.
    Btw, you get STUCK in a place,[that is you cannot leave, because you have nowhere else to go], just like you have become glued to your Islington enclave, but not STACKED like the way some prisoners are fo ...

• Yiadom 8 years ago

You may be doing the dirty work for the NDC but if you truly are of Northern descent, then I feel pity for you because you are not helping to project the self esteem of your people. What you will achieve in the end is to have ...

• William 8 years ago

It is your father's son. That's u of course

• kofi 8 years ago

ARTHUR K. ENOUGH WITH YOUR NON.SENSE.

• KWAA 8 years ago

This man is just jealous of Bawumia.Apart from jealousy ,what are the real motives of this once failed, would liked to be President at all?If he doesn't like the policies of NPP he is free to quit as a member,or he thinking h ...

• PIESIE 8 years ago

NPP, a party that cannot discipline openly disloyal 5th columnists like Arthur Kennedy, in the mould of the late disloyal campaign manager, Alhaji Inusah who left office to join NDC.
    WHAT IS THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN ARTHUR KEN ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO is a living dead living on life support and we need to wish him R.I.P. in advance

• sikdo 8 years ago

Any.time. from. to.day.u.wil.noch.by.car.u.and. all.u.familie. and. u.see.that. God. is.GOD. U..WIL.never. see
    2016:u.will.die.like. a.dog

• THE NORTHERN PATRIOT 8 years ago

Bawumia is a disgrace to Northerners. He pretends not to hear all the insults on his brethren. And look at his attack on Voltarians, accusing them as Togolese! For this I am forced to shock Ghanaians by revealing Bawumia's ba ...

• soso 8 years ago

haha, how funny and diabolic you want to be because Bawumia has exposed something that can help you and as Ghanaian. let me tell you Akans, Gas, Ewe migrated from somewhere so what is your 'BEEF'. Ask ashantihene he'll will t ...

• Yiadom 8 years ago

Unfortunately, you are right. Our leaders can put a stop to this voter register nonsense but no, because it serves their personal parochial interest. Why else did they stop the National Identification exercise? Imagine as a G ...

• Mensah Abrampa 8 years ago

Thanks,bro

• William 8 years ago

Am with u my brother. Bawumia had damaged ndc's , / asiedu nketia*s grand scheme. Now, as usual they're playing the tribal card. Togolese r Togolese..Ewes r Ewes
    Is it not common knowledge that Togolese r using Ghanai ...

• Bilabalaju 8 years ago

Masa u may be telling the truth but at a point in time u got it all wrong when u preach ethnitism whilst trying to correct some one u rather end up making the same mistake.
    All i know is we are all ghanaians and never take ...

• GORGORDUTOR 8 years ago

You are a fool! How can a man be a slave and a royal at the same time!! Anyway those days are gone!! The man was born in Ghana, if his wife is Fulani so what! Wake up from your NPP tribalism!!

• spain 8 years ago

foolish man, you are not npp member, you Arthur K,Nyaho,Kwabena Agyepong, Afoko are members hire by ndc to destroy npp. God will punish you all. shamful people.

• TT A 8 years ago

ARTHUR KENNEDY, HAS BEEN HIRED TO HARM NANA ADDO'S POLITICAL PLAN.

• ANABA 8 years ago

OBVIOUS!

• Kabu Pinto 8 years ago

I am not surprised! You and your lots are the 'the bad weed' in the Ghana always stultifying progress in Ghana by your lies, innuendos and fabrications. You don't like and you hate the naked TRUTH. S, when the truth is said t ...

• John 8 years ago

This Arthur K is senile. Dr.Bawumia is the best thing to happen this tribal party thanks to the vision of Nana Addo. The hatred for Nana Addo stems from the fear of a Dr.Bawumia Presidency. But Dr.Bawumia will lead NPP come h ...

• TK 8 years ago

Rejected NDC material has become God's Son of NPP.I wish Dr Bawumia to lead NPP one day.

• Jalil SA 8 years ago

Unfortunately that dream will never come to pass that Bawumia to lead npp one day. I don't see this ever happening soon in npp. Unless bawumia is reborn again as an ashanti or akan origin. Look at what happened to mallam Musa ...

• Yiadom 8 years ago

It seems some of you don't understand what you read. Dr Kennedy is not questioning Dr Bawumia's worth or trustworthiness but stating a fact and advising the NPP to trust their own and not to dishonour them. Please read the st ...

• Yaw Virginia 8 years ago

@Yiadom, my namesake:
    Have you read the history of Dr.Mahamudu Bawumia? Until Dr.Bawumia was invited by Nana Addo to be his 2008 presidential running mate he was never a member of any party. He was strictly a private citizen ...

• Yiadom 8 years ago

@Yaw: I agree with you that many see Bawumia as a threat to their presidential ambitions and that is normal in every democracy. It starts with personal interest and there would not be Bawumia if not Nana Addo, just like the l ...

• ibn abudu @ Canadasheabutter (GhUWR) 8 years ago

ONE DAY WE SHALL DROP THE BOMB SHELL OF THIS NEO FASCIST NPP

• DB 8 years ago

Was that the same way that led to Mill's death? A fante in the midst of Ewes? Fool use your brains and talk like a human being!!

• Yaw Virginia 8 years ago

Thank you, John! With Dr.Bawumia, the NPP stalwarts with Presidential ambition feel threatened, hence their attack on Nana Addo and Dr.Bawumia. Dr.Bawumia will lead after Nana Addo, come what may.

• Grace 8 years ago

2016 election results; Ndc 70%, Npp 25% , PPP 0%, Cpp 5%, Pnc 10%.

• nii 8 years ago

I thought this fool was smarter than this

• hawa 8 years ago

As a doctor, explain to be how age with an organization has to do with trust. It is disgusting the way Arthur K show gross dislike for Akkuffo Addo and pretend to be the one singing angelic voice.

• Amidini 8 years ago

Dr Arthur K well spoken and sense !

• Solomon, Argentina 8 years ago

Grace you will sleep in the darkness for another four years. Hahaha, I don't care.

• a.k. amsterdam 8 years ago

Let me put it to the so-called Dr. Arthur Kennedy that there is no sense in his submission. For example if you have a old wife and she is flirting outside marriage will you still love her than the new woman who has shown love ...

• KING 8 years ago

WHAT BAWUMIA HAVE DONE FOR NPP YOU ARTHUR KENNEDY CAN DO??? SHEAME TO YOU DISTROYER.YOU HIT NANA ADDO FOR NOTHING.GOD BLESS NANA ADDO.

• MIKE 8 years ago

THIS ARTHUR K GUY MUST SURELY BE LIVING IN ONE OF THESE HEMP LEGAL STATES IN THE US WHERE HE GETS HIS DAILY SUPPLY OF THE WEED. HE SPEWS OUT UTTER BALDERDASH AFTER EACH SNIFF OR SMOKE. CAN ANYBODY TELL HIM THAT HE IS THE TYPE ...

• Rich b 8 years ago

Arthur K. must shut up. What's the use of all these revelations. The NPP must call him to order. He talks too much. Mr know all.
    Nana would be the best president Ghana would ever have in our time.

• sam 8 years ago

ATTA K you are a traitor and disloyal.i don't know why you still call yourself NNP member because all your articles show your intention and what you are up to.Don't think Ghanaians are fools.you presidential aspiration is ove ...

• Emma 8 years ago

How does this guy think? So much for a doctor. His reasoning is so shallow and childish. Still sulking from the 1 vote he got the last time. Bloooody foooool

• Emma 8 years ago

It is very easy to just trash around when there is a problem. I hereby challenge Arthur K to a debate. Just want to expose his shallow-mindedness. Anyone wanna pick the challenge up can call me on 0244542185

• JAK 8 years ago

THANK YOU ARTHUR K.THE ONLY PERSON WHO SPEAK TRUTH IN THE NPP.

• yet 8 years ago

KWASIA BI KWA.. BELE BI BA

• KOFI LONDON 8 years ago

Is Bawumis problem, NPP will used him like a DOG to do all shit job them. All Ghanaian knows that , His been used like a DOG. Is a SHAMA

• Francis Kyei 8 years ago

please let every well meaning Ghanian pardon the intense stupidity of Arthur K and rather blame the fool who gave him birth. Believe me when he sees Nana Addo sworn in as President he will hang himself.

• KOFI Dangq 8 years ago

Is GOD that is PUNISHING Him for lying. Mr PINK SHEETS

• True talk 8 years ago

Afoko and Kwabena,Arthur K is not helping you with this empty disclosure,a friend can be more trust worthy than a brother,don't feel good about such empty talk

• Klutse 8 years ago

Now you have shown the real source of your monologue against NAAD. At least you've now established this. But it's all about numbers.

• Galbose 8 years ago

skin pain man.Why are u always writing to discredit others.Did u not get one solid vote?it means u are nobody.We hate u.Traitor

• kwaku Germany 8 years ago

Why? The peoples of Npp trusted Akofo Ado to him tree time flags bearing?he is the problems of the party

• Hon.Fatawu 8 years ago

Hmmmmm it's very true that the npp don't want to hear the name Aforko and the general sec

• Mars 8 years ago

Mr. Arthur Kee, enough is enough

• Ras 8 years ago

Sour loser!!

• Oneghana 8 years ago

well spoken by Arthur Kennedy, the truth is always bitter but u hv to say it. see he has spoken the truth and u r bombarding him with insults.

• A p c fr Bolga 8 years ago

Npp can not win power 2016 since there is no peace n units in own party members .Ghanaian re not like Bawumia n Nana

• mingle 8 years ago

ARTHUR KENNEDY IS FINISHED WITH HIS POLITICAL CAREER NO MATTER WHAT HE DOES. FOR ME HE IS NOW A DUSTBIN. YOU CAN HATE NANA BUT THAT CANT PUT YOU IN THE FOREFRONT.

• A p c fr Bolga 8 years ago

Npp are not ready to win power there should stop de nonsense and let Ghanaian have ours piece of minds

• DR. ARTHUR K !!! 8 years ago

The answer is simple ...... Afoko and Agyapong are traitors who share your agenda of derailing Akufo Addo's campaign for the Presidency. Trust is earned through loyalty, not through undermining tactics.

• MUGU YARO 8 years ago

Arthur K is an idiot. There are people who formed parties and were later disloyal to their own parties. Obed Asamoah was a founding member of NDC, yet he left to form another party. Does it make any less NDC? Atta Mills was n ...

• MahamaIsAcrook 8 years ago

“I welcome new people such as Bawumia and Blay… but while we welcome new people, we should also celebrate old people who have served the party. I have no hesitation; I will defend Kwabena Agyepong and Afoko till death, no ...

• Bobby 8 years ago

i have a simple question here. Which people voted for Nana Addo, Afoko and Kwabena Agyepong? Were they all NNP delegates/supporters?
    The mistrust cannot be understood by many Ghanaian

• OD4 8 years ago

Bawumia z more intelligent than Afoko and Agyapong. Ata k. Afoko and agyapong want the vice position that's why u hate Nana and Bawumia shame unto u. hooooo!!!!!!!

• Yussif 8 years ago

Arthur Kennedy do you know Kakra Essamoah?re you better than him when it comes to party work?,you were in exile on treason charges, as old as you think you stand in the party trust the new people you just referred to re bette ...

• Isaac 8 years ago

It is true Arthur K in Bawumias heart is an NDC because of the redenomination of our money they stole that is why nana want him to waste it nana saw the looting so he said wow u will waste this money

• special 1 8 years ago

Card bearing member and what have you done to help this party.all you does best is creating mayhem and confusion.tell you pal's to change their ways and nana will give them open arms.nana and bawumia the chosen pair????????

• Senior Citizen Braunschweig Germany. 8 years ago

Some MBHs,old members of organizations are jelouse of JJCs who have been recently employed into their fold because of their carisma and enthisiaiaism in approach to work which enthuse the manager to call them to duty than the ...

• Dan addo kwata 8 years ago

I am the descendent of Addo Danquah but sometimes feel sad abt how Arthur k. afoko, agyapong and some of members are destroying what my grandfather's has toil for

• Yussif 8 years ago

Arthur K if you like let you and Dr Bawumia cross carpet to the NDC today and see if you ll near him in terms of position,please don't raise your status in the npp because you re low beneath the ladder in ranking,besides Afok ...

• BUSH MEET 8 years ago

Dr. Kennedy,where were you when ex president Kufour brought the late Aliu Mahama from no where.we have seen the root cause of your hatred against Nana Addo.

• Tescon 8 years ago

Arthur Kennedy is a traitor and a hypocrite in NPP only ploting against the successes of Nana Addo and Dr Bawumia in the up coming 2016 general elections.

• kofi ska nti 8 years ago

Unintelligent proposition. Indeed unscientific and contrary to logic and common sense

• Peprah 8 years ago

This man can spew garbage.

• ALEX MINGLE 8 years ago

Arthur Kennedy is a big betrayal in NPP who must be axed from the party. How many good thinking followers does he bring on board. Bad nut among the lot. Destroyer than builder. Fork off with your hidden gurus.

• Ebo 8 years ago

So Paul n Judas whom will you trust?Arthur K answer me.

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

Keep your nonsense in South Carolina and leave the party in peace, rather than dividing us. Nana has no problem with Afoko and Kwabena!

• AGYA YAW 8 years ago

Authur Kennedy you are full of shit can you shut down your stinking mouth for a peace to prevail finally in NPP what a fuck do you think you are you are full of nonsense kwasia Kuffour and Nana Addo came out urging every tr ...

• sir Tony 8 years ago

Doctor u have said it all....thank uuu

• sikdo 8 years ago

Look.at one.vote.man.Ata. Kennedy.so.call. a.Doctor..Ghanaians. pls. Let. take. this. man. to. pantan. .Ata. Kennedy. have. mental.problems. because. the. one. vote. he. get. he. have. mentale. problems. God. wíl. Punisch. t ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Not even his own families have a trust in him. Dr. Pink Sheets Bawumia :::::::alias "Bawumism" was born just to lie, he is a traitor.

• Aboagye 8 years ago

ehat is it that this so called arthur k want from nana addo. For how long will u do this vilification project. All i will say is God rules in the affairs of men and whatever u do just remrmber that posterity is at the other s ...

• Gonja man 8 years ago

That's America for u, they will blind u and make I wanted a picture to show the guy I bought it u feel u are intelligent than everyone. U will end up speaking nonsense like Bush and others. Look at the end of At ...

• Concern 8 years ago

Arthur Kennedy's comments doesn't make any sense. ,his argument doesn't hold water, senseless argument.

• Gyeeda, Subah, Sada, Woyome 8 years ago

Arthur kennedy is a stupid idiot, filled with jealousy and hatred because he got only 0.3% in an attempt to become the flag bearer. You think you can be this clown and be blessed? It ain't gonna happen. Arthur Kennedy must st ...

• latif adams 8 years ago

do you remember the time Nana pick bawumia for 2016.he said Dr bawumia is honest.Dr Arthur ask your self are you honest.shame

• OSAMAN BIN KARIM 8 years ago

NANA AKUFFO ADDO HAS BENN MISLED BY A SO-CALLED SECURITY CHECK IN THE PARTY. THIS HAS PRODUCED THE INTENDED EFFECT OF SOWING MISTRUST IN THE PARTY. THE SOURCE FO THAT SO-CALLED SECURITY ASSESSMENT MUST BE LOOKED AT CAREFULLY. ...

• #Citizen 8 years ago

The reason why NPP is still in opposition is their hatred of the TRUTH. Arthur K wrote a nice book after de 2008 electoral defeat pointing out de problems that led to de defeat. Instead of reading de book n taking his advice ...

• massinga 8 years ago

such personality DR.ARTHUR KENNEDY NEED TO BE RESPECTED WHEN IT COMES IN TERMS OF ERR THEIR VIEW ON ISSUES

• Foolish NDC 8 years ago

A. Kennedy is sick ,he don't know what to say again, you said Nana Addo have to unite the party NPP and that say stupid man is saying, you can't trust the future vice president Bawumia, he is still pro Alan. Senseless.

• Photosy 8 years ago

What will it take people to understand the meaning of integrity ? Oxford Dictionary ? Freddie Blay nor Abankwa, nor their Nana Akuffo Addo has any if you can find the meaning. They are all snitches.

• eric yeboah 8 years ago

useless talk from an outcast, hypocrate. u were given opportunity but what did u do. Your not even ashame of ur self

• NANA BADWENBA 8 years ago

this man should stop this nonsence and join the NDC immediately,

• golden 8 years ago

You so called Northern Patriot you are nothing but a racist. Even if his father is mossi he was Norm in ghana the only stupid and slave is you. Stupid Northern Patriot my ass
    Allah will punish you for your bad mind

• Kobby 8 years ago

Kwasia, were you not the Director of Communication, why did u keep your eyes closed on this matter about Bawunia till today. Buulu

• G.K. Berko 8 years ago

I support Afoko and Agyapong in their turbulent feud with Akufo-Addo and his minions but not for the same reason as Arthur Kennedy offers. I support the two because they have served the Party well and have not broken any Part ...

• awudsum 8 years ago

What can of analysis is this?is he saying that people who have served the party for ages can always be trusted. I beg to differ, this kind of logic is illogical to say the least. Arthur K. should spare us his infantile outbus ...

• awudsum 8 years ago

This is the man who recently was saying that the flagbearer should apologise to kufour if he meant to genuinely reconcile the party, why is he now saying this that is likely to re-ignite the problems the party has been facing ...

• Kwasi 8 years ago

Dr.Kennedy why do you want to revive dead wounds, whilst we want peace to prevail in the party. Please stop these and forge peace.

• Ali 8 years ago

to the NPP, the Ashantis, Afoko is a pepeni. the son of a watchman and latine carrier just like Bawumia. Agyepong is merely collateral. Afoko in the long run will blame himself for joining a party that despise his kind and av ...

• k asante 8 years ago

When 'll npp learn? When 'll npp be humble? When 'll npp desist from been good talkers? When at all. 'll npp read the Bible for change? When 'll npp attacking people like arthur k.?

• Asomdwe 8 years ago

This is just pure hatred and very dirty, just be bold and declare your agenda,we're not kids,will can read between the lines

• TWWWWWWWWWWWWEEEEEEEEEEEAAAKAI 8 years ago

YOU CRYING THAT AKUFO ADDO IS DIVISIVE BUT LOOK AT WHAT YOU ARE SAYING TODAY
    STOP ATTACKING BAWUMIA IF NPP WINS 2016 HE IS NEXT PRESIDENT 2024. NONE OF YOUR GROUP DYING TO BE PRESIDENT CAN STAND BAWUMIA SO STOP PLAYING THE D ...

• Asunafo 8 years ago

The MOLE in NPP

• Wofa kofi 8 years ago

He speaks the truth, that is why Akufo Addo supporters hate him but we love him. Arthur K, please continue to speak the truth. We are all solidly behind Afoko and Kwabena.

• Kwabena 8 years ago

What is Arthur K's objective in all these attacks on the NPP Presidential ticket? Does he want the NPP to lose because he did not get the Flag-bearer-ship nomination? With "friends" like this, the NDC can go to sleep---the e ...

• Dave 8 years ago

You this fucking the so call Arthur Kennedy skin pain will kill you about Nana Akuffo Addo.I tell you what if I were you I will shout up because when you stood for the flag bearer you were not accepted by the NPP delegates ...

• Dave 8 years ago

Is time you stop your nonsense in fact you have ended your political carer with all lies about Npp, you better join NDC party because they believe all your stupid talk cunt

• Sammy 8 years ago

I cannot agree with the Dr more. A CPP man should be the last to trust in an NPP, a pro-capitalist party. The two parties are diametrically opposite in idealogies. Well, if you are in politics because of your stomach and wher ...

• Balderash 8 years ago

He is the mole in the party. Why all this unnecessary bickering. Isn't he suspected of having someone use his licence? He is casting the first stone but he is worse.

• Bra Kofi. 8 years ago

Sidko ad3n? Respect ur self and other peoples opinions.

• jb 8 years ago

Dr Arthur kennedy should rather be made head of political science Dept of KNUST. As for Dr Amoako Baah, a level 100 student is better.

• HUUU 8 years ago

OOOH Arthur K. i used to respectyou but never new u are soo useless. please respect yourself

• Kojo P 8 years ago

Why can't we have a day pass without people like Arthur Kennedy taking their own party to the gallery for slaughter?
    Do such people really love their party? No I don't. Creating crisis every now and then during this time whe ...

• Yaw 8 years ago

One may wonder and ask,if anybody is pointing a gun on this Arthur Kennedy' head to stay in NPP or be a so called member?
    How come that this man is so bitter and vindictive that he never say anything positive about an organi ...

• Alhaji Yousif Ahmed 8 years ago

Dr Kennedy this is to inform you that whether Dr Bawumia is latter- day member or not we like him and trusted him more than you. We are prepared to vote for him. Dr Kennedy tale this from me even if you contest Dr Alhaji ...

• Arthur K's Brother 8 years ago

To NPP: Can Arthur K be trusted

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

LISTEN ARTHUR K, HOW DO YOU DEFINE LOYALTY IN THIS SITUATION? WHAT HAPPENS IF AFOKO AND AGYEPONG BORN AND BRED NPP NOW BEHAVE IN SUSPICIOUS WAYS WHY SHOULD THEY BE TRUSTED? AND WHAT IS WRONG IF A LATTER-DAY BAWUMIA AND FREDDY ...

• Ato 8 years ago

Agenda 2020. u never seize to amase me. always saying negative thgs abt the party. u guys shd markmy word, if nana addo doesn't become prez alan will never become prez

kwasiasem

• Ghanabaa 8 years ago

This mother fucker NDC man's son Bawumia is useless and been remoted here and there because he is kissing the ass of Nana Addo Dankwa the God of NPP. Eii. We have only one God, and anyone who think he is God is failure. God s ...

• Nana K O. Amparbeng 8 years ago

Stop your Nonsense

• Ghanabaa 8 years ago

Make Nana the God of NPP and see what will happen next year. Arthur Kennedy knows Nana more me, because he was his former special communication assistance. Stupid man telling me to stop the nonsense when you are physically bl ...

• Kosi Ametefe Dogbe 8 years ago

It is nonsensical for Arthur K to say that when somebody has given all his life to a party, it is wrong to vilify him.

While not agreeing that Arthur K's assertion of Messrs Agyapong and Afoko villification is true, I woul ...

• TUMANTU 8 years ago

Kobina Arthur Kennedy, going by your premise, you can be a founding member like Judas Iscariot amongst the 12 Apostles but I will trust PAUL MAHAMUDU BAWUMIA any day. Hate will destroy you Kobina Arthur Kennedy. Sit up becaus ...

• Coach Edusei 8 years ago

I have tried several times to analyse the misbehavior of Arthur K from 1977 when I met him at Osei Kyeretwie Secondary School, Kumasi and when he caused students to be beaten on Legon campus till now and I have come to a conc ...

• MANNY. London 8 years ago

Dear Arthur Kennedy, I would like to have one -to- one conversation with you. Please how could I contact you. In fact nothing fishy, so please,open a contact avenue so that, you and me can have a dialogue.thank you.

• Nicholas Murphy 8 years ago

One of Nana Ado's comment i will never forget; """" I (Nana) i'm too old to steal Ghana money. funny

• Friday 8 years ago

Bottom line, Mr Kennedy, so if there's a long-standing member of the party but a fool and a traitor like you any sensible and rational being should support you? Who brought you up, anyway? All your utterances and write-ups ha ...

• Kofi Owusu-Ansah 8 years ago

Can Arthur k tell all Ghanaians when he became a card-bearing member of npp? We know that when the NPP was first formed in Chicago in 1992, he Arthur k, who lived next door in Milwaukee, Wisconsin, never became a registere ...

• WOW 8 years ago

He wrote that when Bawumia joined NPP he was not a card bearing member. How can one be a card bearing member before joining a political party?

• Nokware_ Asa 8 years ago

People like Freddie Blay, Abankwa Yeboah or Afenyo Markins?
    Courtesy of highly-placed sources within the NPP, we now know about those who "have flout[ed] party regulations", and Art K`s name is not on the list. This unwarran ...

Error in previous post. "... it was when he (Arthur k) came to Ghana to prematurely want to contest the flagbearer position of... )

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

Why is Arthur's logic always full of loopholes? This guy believes a snake that has lived in your farm for ages and secretly swallowed your chicken, should be trusted and given a freeway to misbehave more than a mongoose that ...

• Seidu, USA! 8 years ago

Jealousy will slowly kill Arthur K. If lond serving members of a party is the yardstick for trustworthy Obed Asamoah would have been the President of Ghana and not some guy called John Mahama. Let the NDC fool you to talk ill ...

• Khama. 8 years ago

Massive wisdom in Arthur K's presentation. NPP has always lost in Bawumis's hometown. ........folks think about it.

• Agyeman 8 years ago

So what at all this Arthur Kennedy wants from Nana Addo

• KWAME ASANTE, NY, USA 8 years ago

Dr. Bawumia has been sent to redeem Ghana from doom. All those Ghanaians exhibiting their individual antagonism towards him are detractors for the success of mother Ghana. I urge every Ghanaian who has love and affection for ...

• Kojo P 8 years ago

Why can't we have a day pass without people like Arthur Kennedy taking their own party to the gallery for slaughter?
    Do such people really love their party? No I don't. Creating crisis every now and then during this time whe ...

• makuss 8 years ago

Oooo Arthur k you are really big fool, you can't just know what's good and bad, what atll that NPP can remember you of it , is only confusion , useless man

• Hassan, Tamale 8 years ago

Let Arthur K. be told that Dr Bawumia's father was one of the founders of the Northern Peoples Party that later merged with the NLM to become the UP. If the elder Bawumia later defected to the CPP does it mean his son cannot ...

• abass abaa 8 years ago

Doctor let me tell u plainly that ur political career is finished---- ur articles don't make any sense at all look at Dan botwe he will be a president in future----- u did well as student leader - stop talking people are laug ...

• AHMED 8 years ago

By Allah(swt) NPP would surely do to Bawumia the samething they do to Aliyu Mahama.You would live to see.

• ANABA 8 years ago

THERE IS NO LOGIC IN YOUR ARGUMENT ARTHUR K. WHY ARE YOU SUCH A SORE LOSER?WHY WILL ANYBODY TRUST PEOPLE LIKE YOU,SO CALLED OLD MEMBERS,WHEN ALL YOU DO IS DELIBERATELY DIVIDE THE PARTY?I KEEP REMINDING YOU THAT NPP IS NOT NUG ...

• kk 8 years ago

bb

Correct speech. Pls let maj som money for our selves

• aganda 2020 foools 8 years ago

FOOOLISH MAN DONT CARE FOR GHANIANS,EVILADANDA 2020 PEOPLS,SHAME ON HIM

• Bo 8 years ago

It's obvious that Arthur K is jealous of Nana and his team. Anything he says is negative. Shut up Arthur K.

• Kofi Twentoh 8 years ago

There are some people within the NPP which I believe have an agenda just to derail the chances of the party in 2016 elections. It is my personal opinion that people Dr Arthur Kennedy are like a journalist always on beat looki ...

• Dr. Appocco 8 years ago

What kind of logic is that - trust based on how long one has been a member of a party? Common man!!!!

• Nariesentan 8 years ago

But the new comers are dedicated than your so called old guards. It is not about being old in the party but motive you have. Some of you the NPP gurus ( Arthur Kennedy ) are just confused rocks history will tell your charact ...

• Boat 8 years ago

SORE GRAPES

• Mr.Aning. Toronto 8 years ago

Afoko and Kwabena are old members of NPP so what they dig their own grave and we will bury them in it. "Paul ama ntem nso osene adikanfo" Dr Bawumia you jealous of him.Ghana future president is Bawumia.

• Ali Mahama 8 years ago

Arther Kennedys Naked Hatred and Envey of Nana Addo and Bawumia will lead to nowhere.he will receive the shock of his life whern theo
    Pair of Old and Young win the 2016 Elections in the name of God.

• kudus 8 years ago

Dr Kennedy should he band from the party

• Saibu Mahama Mumuni 8 years ago

Arthur k it is shameful and disgusting to have a person of your kind opposing the involvement of a person like Dr. Mahammud Bawumia.
    Anyway I dont blame you it is only fulish person who does not know his own insults. But no ...

• peter 8 years ago

Dr. Arthur, your talks are just trash at times. You all are the problem of disunity in the NPP. Can you just help to be part of the Unity train? Or you are also against Nana.
    Please be part of the necessary solution and stop ...

• Abu Issaka 8 years ago

Arthur K stop the nonsense!!! We are fed up with you. Mischief maker

Northern Patriot, I don't know where you got that bogus idea. But even if your allegations were true, even though I don't believe so, can u prove Alhaji Mahamudu Bawumia and/or his better half were not born in Ghana? Let me ...