You are here: HomeNews2015 10 01Article 385128

Kufuor, Mills and Mahama better than Rawlings – KSM

Read Comments Comments (110)

• LAST DON 8 years ago

The dogs, cats, pigs and many four leg animals, they strictly loves their own at birth and will treat anyone else as an alien in their mist; they will extend this differentiation sometimes to their owner unless it is for foo ...

• EFO KOKU 8 years ago

I think this KSM guy is living on a different planet. Equaling Atta Mills to Kufuor. Now comes Mahama. My 3 year old son can rule Ghana better than Mahama. I see him as the most useless president ever.

• LAST DON 8 years ago

What can Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo boast of as his greatest achievement in life?

Is it Law or Politics, Education or Knowledge, Leadership or Service (He is uncertified in all of them)

In LAW you have no certificate ...

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

I AM OF THE CONSIDERED OPINION THAT LATE MILLS WAS THE WORST PRESIDENT OF GH. IN HISTORY. HE SET UP A COMMITTEE TO ESTABLISH THAT HIS SUBORDINATES OR APPOINTEES COULD REFUSE TO TAKE HIS EXPRESS INSTRUCTION AND STILL REMAIN AT ...

• FWER 8 years ago

KUFOUR THIEF MAN TOO?

• GG 8 years ago

HERRRR

• LAST DON 8 years ago

Think of selling Kuffour`s hotel, Accra mall, and retrieve the sales proceeds from Ghana telecom, Ghana airways, oil rig, stadium disaster fund, HIPC fund, budget allocation to JH Mensah, What Addo Kuffour is pocketing, nume ...

• Kwame Boateng 8 years ago

KSM is an irresponsible boot liker and nothing else.

• Aynana Nigeria 8 years ago

you are a fool real animal for that matter. Nana Addo and npp can do more better than so called mahama or Yamaha .aboa bi ba WO nim nnyansa.

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Who is better than who is not the business of any idiot who has enjoyed or is enjoying what he has not worked for to tell us,it is the job of Ghanaians who will tell you naturally not artificially,even our animals will not ma ...

• JOHN MAHAMA'S BROTHER 8 years ago

HAVE YOU SEEN THE TRAILER OF THE "NPP" MOVIE TO EXPOSE AKUFFO ADDO'S FAKE PASTORS? IT SHOWS A CAR WITH A PRIVATE "NPP" NUMBER PLATE! WATCH THE TRAILER VIA THE LINK BELOW IF YOU HAVEN'T SEEN IT. THIS MOVIE MUST COME TO GHANA! ...

• K Ofosu 8 years ago

Look at KSM who she'd his common child support responsibility is also trying to be counted among men! Who is this talk n talk guy at all.

• Thomas 8 years ago

Stupid fool.....u think KSM be ur Size ......calling him Guy.Respec

• nana nto 8 years ago

He is nothing but a comedian.

• sheflaw227 8 years ago

Who is he then? Pls tell the masses.... Why are Ghanaians like that. Public figures dnt talk like that. Grow up!!

• LOVE 8 years ago

If KSM is not my size no be woman born him. The Rawlings came to reduce corruption so he no be good man. As at now others will are expecting him to come to power again.

• Brian Williams 8 years ago

Yes, sincerely, Mahama is the most useless president Ghana has ever had. He just clueless.

• GUNSHOT 8 years ago

We were young;we could not take it or understand it; At that age,anything that your parents say,that is what you take in as the truth.
    I am now old enough to look at and digest issues ,my own way.
    Looking at what is happeni ...

• PAA KWAW 8 years ago

Then ya son is sensible dan u r Efo....I think ya son is even sensible than ya whole extended family so make him ya family head and ohh make him da togbe for ya hometown...nonsense

• Names 8 years ago

U are not making any sense in this beautiful writing.KSM didn't talk about Doctor Mahmud or akuffo addo but just these 4 gentle men.but just see the projection you are doing now.it is worth nothing

• Jj is a murderer 8 years ago

Rawlings should be given -negative5000000.He is evil blood sucking vampire.

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Do Akans bury their dead chiefs with dog heads hahaha see these kotiboto group of companies calling sombody a murderer

• Joe/TX 8 years ago

Did KSM talk about Nana? Why do you make comments on Nana even when the write up is not about him. I would one day seek his permission to sue some news papers, online owners and editors who defame him. We need to criticize ...

• JOHN MAHAMA'S BROTHER 8 years ago

EI! HAVE YOU SEEN THE TRAILER OF THE "NPP" MOVIE TO EXPOSE AKUFFO ADDO'S FAKE PASTORS? IT SHOWS A CAR WITH A PRIVATE "NPP" NUMBER PLATE! WATCH THE TRAILER VIA THE LINK BELOW IF YOU HAVEN'T SEEN IT. THIS MOVIE MUST COME TO GHA ...

• SENKOAAH 8 years ago

YOU CAN DO WHAT EVER YOU LIKE BUT NANA AKUFFO ADDO IS OUR CHOICE.MAHAMAH MUST TAKE ANY BLAME BECAUSE HE HAS OUR MANDATE TO SERVE US BUT NOT TO SERVE HIM.MAHAMAH USELESS PASTOR DUNCAN COULDN´T COMMAND THE CEDI TO RISE AND A F ...

• Foolish fool 8 years ago

Stop trying to spam poor people here, you are trying to hack people here... That's not a YouTube Link... Fool.. Whoever have clicked on the link, you have been hacked... Be careful everyone

• kwame USA 8 years ago

Nonsense! I wish you think properly before you write something like this. Had it not been Rawlings, do you think Ghana will be peaceful as it is now, so in your mind, you wanted people to be buying goods with brooms whiles ot ...

• John,Tema 8 years ago

By this assessment it means John Mahama is the worst President Ghana has ever had bcos JJ Rawlings is not a democrat he was tricked to join multi democracy.KSM was even generous in giving him that mark.

• TIGERE 8 years ago

KWASIATO WHO IS RAWLINGS A DICTATOR AND STUPID MILITARY JUNTER WHO STOLE THE COUNTRY IN HIS DIRTY POCKETS.WHAT PEACEFUL ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT.WAS THE COUNTRY IN WAR BEFORE RAWLINGS CAME.FOOLISH NDC PEOPLE STOP TAKING TITLES A ...

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

What peacefully? Fool put on your thinking cups.

Rawlings killed 3 Akan Judges and 3 Akan generals of the armed forces. He ruled for more than 2 decades and we still have pit latrines in Ghana. His wife got Nsawam Cannery for a pittance, just as Mahama's brother got Merch ...

• ???THE REAL DEAL 8 years ago

K'fuo and his son?

• Ajet Nassam 8 years ago

They fuck your mother's rotten pussy, ok? idiot

• kwame USA 8 years ago

@william l didn't know you're such a stupid idiot. That's the same way you guys will stand to accuse anyone that's not from your side. Nonsense. Same thing you guys talked about Dr Kwame Nkrumah. I know You will never see t ...

• K Ofosu 8 years ago

People get on this platform to express their ignorance and failures by attacking others. Always blaming the past instead of moving on? Rawlings is no saint but he is respected world wide by decent people just as President Ku ...

• kwame USA 8 years ago

Go get some sense before coming out with your nonsense. Did you see Rawlings kill the judges. Basket baseless nonsense What's your evidence? Bring it out and charge him in court. This even shows how some of you Akans think. ...

When Nkrumah took over, Ghana had a per capita income higher than that of Portugal, which was considered an industrialized country. Where did Ghana end up, with the socialist ideology. Before the 4th Republic was ushered in, ...

Once a pig, always a pig. Socialism and communism leads to bankruptcy, period. I don't like fools who don't want to learn.

• kwame USA 8 years ago

Since you were not trained and brought up well, that's why you'll remain in your cage. Abuuuaaa. Go and learn your history small. Dzimiiiii!!!!........

• PARKA 8 years ago

MOUTH. THE KALABULE DAYS. I WITNESSED IT WITH MY NAKED EYES AT THE KOTOKRABA MARKET IN CAPE COAST BY THEN. MY MOTHER USED TO SELL AT THAT MARKET . ANYBODY CAN DISAGREE WITH ME BUT IT'S A FACT. HOW I WISH RAWLINS, WILL COM ...

• latif adams 8 years ago

wait for akuffo ad do and bawumia you will see the difference.insha Allah 2016 Nana b3ba.

• KEN TEMA 8 years ago

THE MONEY THAT MAHAMA HAS STOLE WITHIN 6YERS IS 1OO TXMS THEN THIS 3 LEADERS.GHANAIANS HAS SUFFER 100 TXMS ON MAHAMA GOVT THEN ANY OF THIS GOVT SO STOP THIS FOOLISH TALK

• fool 8 years ago

Please check your grammar. No wonder you are akan. They are not noted for good english. Fool.

• KOJO 8 years ago

WO MAAME TWE WAE. LUK @ HIS FACE LIKE THAT OF A MAD HORSE FROM MALI.U THINK RATING EX PREZ IS LIKE PLENTY BIG BALL BANKU THAT U ALWAYS FINISHED ALL BEFORE STARTING THAT UR FUCKIN CLOWN SHOWSS HUHH? NEXT TIME U WANNA SPEAK LIT ...

• koffi parker 8 years ago

keep it to yourself

• Tibaa 8 years ago

an exercise for the weak-minded nincompoops such as KSM.

• AWOMAFIA 8 years ago

u fool KSM can rule ghana better than the thief Mahama.he should count himself dead after 2016

• Richard 8 years ago

No once we know how eat lets us also learn,if had't not Rawlings hmm

• K'dua 8 years ago

KSM just do what you are good at-making people happy, Statecraft is not your area. What do you know about ruling a nation? You think everything is a joke?

• Billy Sintim Misa 8 years ago

Really ,why so much hatred, I don't think my brother said anything inflammatory , it's his right of opinion so everybody rela

• Justice 8 years ago

Look at who is talking. Hypocrite at the highest level . Shame on you. Where is Konadu's money.

• YAO GBADEGBE 8 years ago

THIS HYPOCRITE AND WIFE SNATCHER IS NOW GRADING PRESIDENTS AND PEOPLE WHO ARE MORE ACCOMPLISHED THAN HIM? THIS WILL ONLY HAPPEN IN GHANA. THIS JAGUAR JOKER!!! CONCERT BOY!!! GOOD FOR NOTHING PRANKSTER!!! WHY DO WE ALLOW ANY I ...

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

KSM is a 'concert man'. We all know it. John Mahama is the worst president Ghana has ever had. KSM is either teasing John Mahama or he is looking for favours

• Asunafo 8 years ago

Didn't you just say elsewhere that Kuffuor's government disappointed you?. How come you are praising him here, Mr. Chameleon?.

• tata 8 years ago

we may all not like Rawlings but he was better, Ghanaians may not respect him but he very well respected around the world. i say bring back Rawlings minus his madness of course

• Yussif 8 years ago

KSM got it all wrong I don't like kufour but he comes first in this case but Atta Mills and Mahama does not come close to Mr Rawlings in anyway,KSM you ve not been in this country for a long time,let us be the judges here bec ...

• pablo 8 years ago

Efo koku , no wonder your son is sensible than you

• Alex 8 years ago

of course, you may say that kufuor, mills and mahama are better than rawlings. thanks to the dirty work rawlings did before them. remember the time shops were empty, no gas at the filling stations. yes, rawlings and his teams ...

• kwame USA 8 years ago

Thank your mouth.

• kk 8 years ago

I don't think is the KSM we all know is talking this way. This is fake ksm

• TT 8 years ago

Is this frivolous opinion news?

• Miss Teshie 8 years ago

Mahama is better dan Rawlings

• Emmanuel Fentim CAPE TOWN, SOUTH AFRI 8 years ago

KSM is talking rubbish,where was him during 1978-1979 when Ghana was down to drain that President J.J Rawlings took the leadership from the Military and fought with his blood and they gave him a name J.J(Junior Jesus) to brin ...

• danger 8 years ago

Lack of common sense paaaa nie

• kutsii 8 years ago

KSM is a stupid fool. Rawlings is not a thief like Kufuor, neither did he pay unnecessary judgement debts. Ask most Ghanaians and they will tell u Rawlings rating has gone so high that the dwarf kapwepwe even said he is inspi ...

• Josh 8 years ago

If you don't agree with KSM, just say so. You don't have to insult him. It's democracy, everyone is entitled to his or her perceptions.

• Junta 8 years ago

Can someone here explain 4th Republic to me. What is it pls. I m a primary school student. Thank you

• pablo 8 years ago

3 Johns is better than 1 john

• Prof Botswana 8 years ago

How old was ksm when Rawlings took over and corrected the filt in this country for kufour to come and enjoy.
    How can ksm a 30+ boy also taLK about governce and leadership style of this country.

• obroni 8 years ago

Its unfair to compare Rawlings leadership to that of his predecessors using the same standards.
    Rawlings managed to stabilize Ghana and turn Ghana into a democracy after years of instability.
    You are trying to compare an e ...

• concern people of ghana 8 years ago

u are a confused man , u came for london with not a dollar , after joining n,,d,c, u are now making noise, shame to u,

• d_ANALYST 8 years ago

"1:1" is proportional: 'Rawlings : Kuffour', 'Rawlings : Mills', 'Rawlings : Mahama'
    If Kuffour, Mills & Mahama jointly are compared to 'RAWLINGS' then ALL should judge ||case CLOSE||

• GoodMan 8 years ago

I WISH SOMEBODY COMES TO OVERTAKE ALL OF THEM.

• ALBERT 8 years ago

I THINK YOU WRONG FOR SAYING THAT HUNDREDS YEARS FROM TODAY RAWLINGS WILL REMEMBER AS THE ONE WHO BROUGHT PEACE TO GHANA.

• special 1 8 years ago

This ksm guy is funny.keep quiet and enjoy your wealth.ranking mahama 3rd is shit.with all the hardship you get the guts to say shit.

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 8 years ago

BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, BARRISTER-AT LAW, QCL, PLC, DPA, CPA, BA (HONS) {GHANA}, MASTER OF LAWS (LLM) {NEW YORK, USA} PENDING, MEMBER, INTERNATIONAL (WORLD/GLOBAL) BAR ASSOCIATION, MEMBER, COMMONWEALTH LAWYERS ASSOCIATION, ASSO ...

• Jar 8 years ago

KSM can say whatever he like but let me remind him that, it was Rawlings from a low rank who made Ghana what it is today. All the so called Doctors, lawyers and professors in Ghana what have they done and achieve?

• THE BIG ONE 8 years ago

Just because you are an Akan does not suggest that your people were the best leaders in GHana. The record of past leaders of Ghana imply that Akan leaders were most corrupted and Kufuor is no exceptional

• agya 8 years ago

I think this guy is losing his sense.If you want to do politics just be bold and say it and stop making Mary goes round. IDIOT.

• SETH KUADE 8 years ago

Those people who them Rawlings they should go back to their old parents and asked them what happened when JJ saved them. Is not every that is written in book okay, just go and ask about 83.
    JJ's record is very great, he come ...

• David 8 years ago

This is incorrect, Rawlings is the best

• Objective Kodjo 8 years ago

WHO THE HELL DO YOU THINK YOU ARE KSM. WHO MADE YOU LORD OVER GHANAIANS AND THINK TANK FOR GHANAIANS. SHOUTUP AND CONTINUE JOKING ON THE TV. TWEAAA

• SHANTON 8 years ago

SUCH AN ASSESSMENT BY THE WRITER LOOKS RATHER MYOPIC. ANY KNOWLEDGEABLE GHANAIAN WHO IS AWARE OF THE CIRCUMSTANCES AND PRAVAILING CONDITIONS THAT NECESSITATED RAWLINGS' ERA WILL AGREE THAT RAWLINGS PREVENTED POTENTIAL CIVIL W ...

• richard usa 8 years ago

ksm is stupid/

• solo usa 8 years ago

Rawlings is the best

• Amponsem 8 years ago

Yes, you are now coming back to your senses. MANY THANKS

• amir.j.e@live.com 8 years ago

Rawlings remain the only Ghana man after Nkurumah that permanently have his name engraved on Ghana image. To compare him with 7 John's can't still change that. First thing people remember at the mention of course Ghana is Ra ...

• @KofiOduroMOB 8 years ago

Rawlings is the best....KSM is such a big joke as usual.

• KK 8 years ago

Which of the leaders would have survived conditions of the eighties? Leadership is also about the ability to hold on to power. You must have stability before you can rule, and that alone sets Rawlings apart. Ghana is what it ...

• Jo 8 years ago

I remember when I saw Rawlings help clean up Nima, whaat the man great, there was a bit of suffering early 80's kanzo time lol yellow corn banku, forced to eat kokonte yuk! But things got better. I must Ghana became a drugs c ...

• Akosua 8 years ago

This is not true at all. Kuffuor is far far far better than all of them. It is true both Rawlings and Mahama run down Ghana to HIPC. But for Mahama, the self proclaimed dead goat, he is not a presidential material. In fact on ...

• kojo lee 8 years ago

wondering if this ksm is not doing what he knows how to do best? Comedy?.

• ANABA 8 years ago

JUST SAY IT.HE IS AN IDIOTIC MURDERER

• Evans 8 years ago

I think this guy is out of his mind

• Efo Kwaaku Canada 8 years ago

The percentages base on policies or wisdom to rule Ghana? Who is this useless opportunist talking about, comparing Atta Mills and useless Mahama with WISEMAN K4? for Rawlings he is nobody so I don't want to hear his name, rul ...

• Aynana Nigeria 8 years ago

borss na true talk bi that we don taya for them mahama n NDC make wona give us break

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 8 years ago

After all when Ghana became banana state in the hand of those greedy elements it Rawlings who came out as a young man then gave up his life for the country, when KSM parents looted the state coffers and sent him abroad inclu ...

• JH. New York 8 years ago

Rawlings,better than Mahama.

• JH. New York 8 years ago

But don't Compare any of these Clueless presidents by Chance to Kuffour.

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Kufuor is just a thief

• Freddie 8 years ago

That is youreally fucked up head's imagination.

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Just hear this lunatic makiny comparison. Is your father anything nearer to jj. Who is kufuor he is just a thief

• Efo Kwaaku Canada 8 years ago

The percentages base on policies or wisdom to rule Ghana? Who is this useless opportunist talking about, comparing Atta Mills and useless Mahama with WISEMAN K4? for Rawlings he is nobody so I don't want to hear his name, rul ...

• ShamROCK 8 years ago

Mahama 70% n J.J 69%, are u joking? Look where Jerry took us from 83 kom where chicken was eaten only at easter n Christmas to 2000 where it became our daily meal. Massa if u want post that's why u r praise sing then be in th ...

• sheflaw227u 8 years ago

No wonder u were with the elites in the society. If u were with the masses, u would have appreciated Rawlings more. He paved way for 4th Repulic. And even b4 that, when he was helping us to adjust the economy, u were in the U ...

• Petra 8 years ago

Totally disagree in the sense that Prez Kufour n the late Mills started on Rawlings' foundation,we do agree each of them had their way of leadership, but in all, what we should acknowledged is the fact that Rawlings' is the ...

• Petra 8 years ago

Totally disagree in the sense that Prez Kufour n the late Mills started on Rawlings' foundation,we do agree each of them had their way of leadership, but in all, what we should acknowledge is the fact that Rawlings' is the ...

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 8 years ago

BY FORCE PRESIDENT, JUST CAME TO KILLING,SLOLIN GOLDS AND ANOTHER TOO CAME TO INCREASE CURROP HIGH

• LOVE 8 years ago

I can't imagine what you are talking about. He Rawlings came to power to reduce corruption and trying very hard to get Ghana on the world map as able country but our culture did not match well. And he Rawling trustee betrayed ...

• Aisha Mohamend 8 years ago

Jerry John Rawlings is the best President I have ever seen I wish he can be back again to rule cause Ghana is in a big corruption now