You are here: HomeNews2015 10 01Article 384990

NPP gov’t will revamp cocoa industry – Nana Addo

Read Comments Comments (24)

• All Die Be Die 8 years ago

foolish old man with his foolish old stale promises; you were 8 years in power so what prevented you to revamp the cocoa industry in those 8 years? you rather decided to revamp the COCAINE industry, thus turning Ghana to Coca ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

This soon called AKUFFO ADDO the terrorist is disturbing public peace with his childish and insane messages.
    MAHAMA 2016 ALAN 2020
    AKUFFO ADDO R.I.P.

• Adidas 8 years ago

Nana Addo is talking about revamping weed selling in Ghana again. God forbid!

• Kojo T 8 years ago

Sorry. he was talking about cocaine

• OSEI TAWIAH UK 8 years ago

HAHAHAHHAA ; NANA ADDO IS FUNISHED

• OSEI TAWIAH UK 8 years ago

NANA MISPLAYED WITH HIS CAHNCE FOR THAT 8 YEARS

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

...Arthur Kennedy is out there diverting the attention to the message the man is spreading across the country. The evil that men do will live even before they die. Arthur Kennedy and his evil agenda will remain in his own clo ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY! NPP JIMIFUO KUO! 8 years ago

You will also create the moon and the sun. What else won't you say to become president?

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY! NPP JIMIFUO KUO!

• Kojo W 8 years ago

Is it Rise and Build or Arise and Build? Can we swap Rise-up and Build for Rise and Build? Does Akufo Addo have experts who know WHAT THEY ARE DOING? IF SO, WHY DID THEY NOT CORRECT HIS GRAMMATICAL ERROR. EDITOR IN-CHIEF, EL ...

• Kojo T 8 years ago

They claim they are educated .Democracy started in Athens where they debated issues. Do you equate insults with informed debate in the NPP? Do you equate acid and panga wars with democracy? Please spare usthebull

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

Ghanaweb always list who's accompanying Nana Addo like it gives any credence to what he says. Garbage is garbage no matter the number of people carrying it

• Naa Saani 8 years ago

Revamp your party fund and try paying the loan your party collected from bank for your campaign last years ago. U couldn't head your small npp well what will u do if we gave the whole Ghana to u? Cheap talking Nana

• PROFESSOR ==THOMAS KUBI 8 years ago

KNOWLEDGE BANK==MANPOWER FOR YOUTH
    McA INTERNATIONAL

• Kakaminamor 8 years ago

All these guys are suffering big time and the only option they have to unite with Akufo Addo is because they all needed power to loot the country. Anything beyond 2016 will spell their doom. United to loot Ghana.

• kusasi 8 years ago

born to be president akufo addo has started building houses for kayayes and also promise to supply helicopters as trotro to reduse traffic congestion. mind you nana is there for anything

• jabuni. 8 years ago

This man never ceases to amaze me. Give us the figures to support this story. He manufacture stories anyhow and want Ghanaians to believe it because he will baze his long line of promises on them. Haba, what kind of man i ...

• SAFOWAA 8 years ago

8 years in government no vision for any factory that can turn the raw materials of our cocoa you claim Ghana then was a leading producer right from the pot to the dry beans into refined finish products that can add value onl ...

• joe 8 years ago

Why now?Nana,president at all cost agenda.Ghanaians had already made up their mind.you wont get their mandate with this lies

• Kodjo 8 years ago

Still stuck in this colonial mentality. How can we as a people invest so much time and money on a crop we don't eat or drink. Instead of guaranteeing producers prices for yam, plantain, cassava, tomatoes etc we keep prefinanc ...

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

They don't have any effective campaign strategy to win elections.Thank you.

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Promise the whole world you will never win

• Kwabena Danso Gbawe,-Accra 8 years ago

Enough is enough.

• Nicholas Murphy 8 years ago

Is it not the one they reported about using a stolen money by Afoko and co for his trips? Stop fooling us

• Nathan Scofield 8 years ago

Good plans, infact we need u to transform the economy. Ghanaians are suffering. may god grant u your wishes.