You are here: HomeNews2015 09 30Article 384865

LMVCA won’t picket anymore if … – Sammy Awuku

Read Comments Comments (39)

• stone 8 years ago

PUSHING INDIVIDUALS TO CAUSE INSTABILITY AND DISTURBING PEACE IN THE COUNTRY.

• LAST DON 8 years ago

What can Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo boast of as his greatest achievement in life?

Is it Law or Politics, Education or Knowledge, Leadership or Service (He is uncertified in all of them)

In LAW you have no certificate ...

• Gyeeda, Subah, Sada, Woyome 8 years ago

You know it all. Whatever Nana can boast of is already known by you and your stupid NDC sympthizers. Nana has never been corrupt and will never be. Nana has never bribed a judge and will never do. Nana has never stolen an ele ...

• sly 8 years ago

wagyimi paaa go and join Kwaku Manu to talk nkwasiasem gyimie Mu gyimie paaa nie. kwasia achievement aaaa you are talking about Nana has not done this and will not do this. stupid gay man if you have nothing to say go and fuc ...

• Ajet 8 years ago

Why are you so stupid and foolish?! You these idiotic fools think you can drag Nana Addo's name in the mud?! Wo maame twe Kankan!!KWASIA BA!! Stupid foolish idiot.

• GG KOBY 8 years ago

Let be sensible. You have taken position before the IPAC meeting so what do you expect. Other will also take position that is what you what but remember you not in power. Open-minded without conditions is the key to solving p ...

• KOFI K. 8 years ago

NPP SHOULD STOP BEEN COWARDS AND SHOW THEIR FACE.

• Isaac 8 years ago

who say man no d why call off the demo send the people to go and lose their eye

• nana k 8 years ago

Fools using people to gain your daily bread

• POG 8 years ago

Hit the streets and get whipped again.

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

LMVCA don't make laws and policies in this country.You can demonstrate forever and that will not change the position of EC if they deem that their decision is in the best interest of the country.The Supreme Court is there for ...

• SHORT MAN DEVIL NANA ADDO 8 years ago

THIS IMPOTENT MAN IS ALWAYS TALKING INSTEAD OF GETTING HIS WIFE PREGNANT AFTER SIX YEARS OF MARRIAGE, YOUR PAST IS HUNTING YOU NOW. SHAME ON YOU.

• Oliver 8 years ago

Only fools would die for a foolish and useless old man like Akufo Addo. This stupid wee smoker should go bring his wayward prostitute daughters to come join the so called demo. Or better still, he should join himself since i ...

• Ajor 8 years ago

So for you idiots, democracy means it has to be your way always? Go ahead and picket for all I care. Afterall you don't seem to have anything to do with your time.

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

No

• Abeeku Mensah 8 years ago

Sammy Awuku unwittingly admitted that NPP is the puppet masters for LMVC. Sammy Awuku could not tell what those LMVC clowns think if he or some in the NPP were not working behind the scenes.

Instead of people taking to med ...

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

Go find work to do and stop using the ignorant young men and women in your party for your personal gains and interest. I pity those who live their jobs to follow these selfish men.

• OBENG 8 years ago

IMPOTENT KOTEWUI SAMMY AWUKU SHAME IDIOTAND ANOTHER SHAME

• Whipper 8 years ago

Why this threat? Only NPP oo

• Kwaku 8 years ago

You are a sick dog

• Kojo W 8 years ago

Sammy Awuku noted that, the pressure group might throw its weight behind any association who shares their views.
    Are you finding out that you are alone in your question to misbehave? Should that be a surprise? Live and learn ...

• Sgt Major Adams 8 years ago

Politicians should stop exploiting poor ghanaians. Why should politicians who want to rule Ghana fool fellow ghanaians to hit the streets to demonstrate against the government of the day whilst they take
    cover with their ch ...

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

HAHA HAHA HAHA, THE REAL CAT, IS OUT NOW, MPIANIM SET THE PIT, CLEAR THAT AKUFO EVIL DWARF KILLING NORTHENERS IS BEHIND SECRET ACCOUNT, CHAOS AND ACRIMONIES IN NPP GANG TODAY PERIOD. MPIANIM FEAR NO MAN, FEAR NO EVIL. HAH ...

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

A VOTE FOR NPP GANG OF ACID BOMB KILLERS KILLING NORTHENERS, IS A VOTE FOR ANOTHER HOTEL WAWAWAA OF AKYEM TRIBAL FOOLS NPP. A VOTE FOR AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT IS A VOTE FOR CRIMINALS , TERRORIST COCAINE DRUG PEDDLERS LEAD ...

This senseless act by NPP against Ewhes must stop now. No one with head over his shoulders will support this call for a new voter register by the NPP starting with calling Ewhes thieves who got their names on the voter regist ...

• Abene 8 years ago

Ei! Hmmm NATIONAL PATAPAA PARTY. SAMMY AWUKU is the newly elected flagbearer.

• dr.asiamah 8 years ago

i'm sorry to say u are a fool.the police will also not hesistate to beat u.

• Nana Asem I, Amsterdam 8 years ago

Sammy Awuku never speaks sense.

• AGYA YAW 8 years ago

Open your eyes and don't trust the electoral commission and NDC because they have a common agenda whiles NDC a dragging their feet towards the new register they are working underground with the electoral commission as soon as ...

• Ghanamaa. 8 years ago

What determine favourable out come?

• Whatever 8 years ago

You tried to go out of bounds and you were straighten up

• Kwadwo Owusu 8 years ago

Foolish boy and foolish statement. Next time the police will exert their maximum force on you and you will see where power lies.

• Larry, Larry 8 years ago

They should continue picketing. No work, no school. Nothing. Do you people think these Ghanaians who are picketing have their livelihoods? These are purely NPP hired hoodlums. They are all fake!! They don't even understand th ...

• Agbee 8 years ago

Per this statement: “In our failure to submit our petition to the EC, we might support other political parties ahead of the IPAC meeting and a fruitful outcome will mean there will be no need for the picketing but the group ...

• Freddie 8 years ago

These useless demonstrators the police must get ready to take them on beat them up unmercyfully then they would learn.

• kofi 8 years ago

you are really mad, what do u mean by fruitful outcome?. come again idiot

• K'dua 8 years ago

Go and picket Nana's house, you bunch of lunatic losers!

• Gabriel Dzakpasu 8 years ago

Why are they not picketing again are they afraid of the police? they should go on and on GHANAIANS are watching you we are tire of you people GHANA does not belong to NPP and the old man Nana patapaaa.If you don't have a cam ...

• SKWABBY,UK 8 years ago

LIKKLE BOY SAMMY STOP THIS NONSENSE TALK BECAUSE THERE IS STILL CONSULTATIONS GOING ON SO NO NEED TO COME UP WITH THIS TALK BE CONSTRUCTIVE AT TIMES IN YOUR DEALINGS IN NATIONAL ISSUES NOT BEEN UNNECESSARILY EMOTIONAL FOR THE ...