You are here: HomeNews2015 09 29Article 384711

Photos: Mahama addresses World Leaders Summit in New York

Read Comments Comments (58)

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• DAGARA PRIDE 8 years ago

Amen and Amen again

• OBAA YAA 8 years ago

I had my eyes glued to my television set as I listen with rapt –attention, the president speaking to the world body at the 70th birthday of united nation conference of world leaders. Yes. The president outlined the numerous ...

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

The leaders of the western world are not that stupid to honour the request of these corrupt African leaders whose sole interest is to amass wealth at the expense of the poor and vulnerable. Fools

• LAST DON 8 years ago

The dogs, cats, pigs and many four leg animals, they strictly loves their own at birth and will treat anyone else as an alien in their mist; they will extend this differentiation sometimes to their owner unless it is for foo ...

• TOGBE ADEFE 8 years ago

Your second paragraph reminds me of the other people on the other side. You take them as farm hands to your farm and after a hard day's work you offer them some cassava and plantains, they will quickly decline such a generous ...

• USMAN 8 years ago

According to the story" The two Americans who are leaders of the African American community in Akwamu were recently accused by the Chieftaincy Minister, Dr. Seidu Danaa, of illegally acting as chiefs."
    "Private legal practit ...

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Akoa Agyimi pa pa. Too stupid to believe.

Tell them how you are fighting corruption in Ghana

• BARIMA OSEI KATAKYIE. 8 years ago

FUCK YOUR DAGARI PRIDE. AKAN CLAN ALL THE WAY!!!!

• Jake 8 years ago

I watched and you were awesome. Good speech.

• agya 8 years ago

that is all he does. empty barrel...

• Jake 8 years ago

Continue with your insults. Don't stop there.

• Milton 8 years ago

Most of the people in the room are probably not even listening or looking at this incompetent so called president. Most look very confused by the garbage he's spewing. His speech probably lacks sense and thus very uninspiring ...

He speaks better English than Nana and more handsome. He represents the country of beautiful people

• Milton 8 years ago

By looking at your name I can tell you are deprived of intelligence. Another blind following the blind. NDC fool!

• Coco 8 years ago

What, he didn't take pictures infront of the UN building like he did at the CNN headquarters? Lol

• Samuel 8 years ago

The world know that .this man is most useless president in the world

• Say the TRUTH 8 years ago

AFRICANS FROWN ON AFRICANS IN THE DIASPORA, DISCOURAGE THEM TO INVENST IN THEIR MOTHERLAND AFRICA, BY THEIR MISMANAGEMENT OF AFRICAN ECONOMY WITH UNSTABLE CURRENCIES (FOREIGN EXCHANGE), DISRIMINATION/NO RIGHT TO VOTE WHEREVER ...

• Mojo 8 years ago

Who is listening to Dead goat

• Yaw 8 years ago

When you stop your corrupt practices people will invest.

• BOSS 8 years ago

WITH THIS DUMSOR DUMSOR GOVERMENT.

• Jojo 8 years ago

You are historian, and to date a youthful energetic man like you, you still chase the bloodsuckers to come and build industries for you. I am extremely disappointed in you.
    Sit up and correct all the stolen money you and you ...

• Lt. Gen. Oditokuro 1 8 years ago

Mr. Know-it-All NPP faggot, yes the president will CORRECT all the stolen money for you. Ofui can your Kapwepwe presidential candidate use a teleprompter?

• Tom 8 years ago

You must be kidding. No one wants to come to your useless and filthy country. You have it all but the brains are so slow that you can't manage anything. Your only skill is corruption.

• Pastor 8 years ago

I love your speech. Your speech dey bee k3k3

• Gyeeda, Subah, Sada, Woyome 8 years ago

kwasea, talk about corruptiion, the money given to Woyome, the institution of Gyeeda, Sada, Subah and the reason why all the gunea fowls flew to Burkina Faso. Tell us why you registered Togolease and Burkinabes as well as Iv ...

• yapei 8 years ago

Well spoken my boss u have told the world that u are Jakpa son

• Chiefi amankwa 8 years ago

Nobody will come and develop africa ..
    Why Mahama never talk about corruption ...
    Nobody will invest in backward autocratic corrupt countries in Africa

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Why is Mahama so stupid to believe??? . I just don't understand.

• kwasi 8 years ago

Do you think it worth to keep a useless and corrupt president in the news?

• Jake 8 years ago

BETTER THAN A COKE SNIFFING CERTIFICATELESS IDIOT

• From Paga 8 years ago

This man John Mahama can not be trusted, he is the biggest criminal in Africa. If you listen Barack Obama`s speech carefully, he was referring to John Mahama`s stealing of hospital, schools and infrastructure monies and putti ...

• Jake 8 years ago

Lie to yourself and your children, believe in Garby and akuffo addo, till they sell you high and dry

• Ali 8 years ago

YOU MUST BE A BIG COW TO GO AGAINST YOUR OUR OWN. YOU MUST BE A BASTARD OF PAGA

• KWASI APONKYE 8 years ago

SO WHEN WILL THIS FOOLISH MAN STOP WEARING THIS NTAFUO PYJAMAS

• Vicky 8 years ago

Suits are the new international wear, it's no longer the Westerners style. Even the Chinese have changed. Just take a look at his ugly wife too, she's out of shape so they both dress very cheap. Every country has their tra ...

• Jake 8 years ago

Did not materialise? US police don't take kindly to irresponsible behaviour.

• Amavie 8 years ago

Hahahaha Mahama paa, what are YOU doing to have Ghanaians relocate to do business in Ghana

• Mahama 8 years ago

Ei Mr Okom cho la be dat

• Y B 8 years ago

Solution to Health
    Get approved quality health product and prevent yourself from the following chronic sicknesses and disease
    Are you suffering from Cancer? prostrate and breast cancer, skin cancer, cancer in the throat, ...

• BABA SUMAILA 8 years ago

MAHAMA THE THIEF. THIS MAN IS AN EMBARRASSEMENT AND A CLOWN. I AM ASHAMED TO BE GHANAIAN!!!!

• Kofi Ghana 8 years ago

Look at this nonsense ? No country will even accept you as a citizen

• ALHASSANE OUTTARA 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS A THIEVING JOKE.

• kofi 8 years ago

how can an ugly.short,arrogant,addicted person represents Ghana at this level instead of this handsome,gentle,God fearing mahama.,

• okofo 8 years ago

Africa, STOP being CHILDREN crying for HELP all the time:You have resources, and everybody knows that, so use them to DEVELOP the economy YOURSELF, and STOP SENDING WRONG messages to the world as if we have some kind of INNAT ...

• ADEPA K 8 years ago

You go there to talk about school feeding and somebody's free education you have stolen. IDIOT of a president.

• Kojo Amponsem 8 years ago

Many thanks to our president who deserve to interact with the world leaders and speak with substance and pride. The so-called lawyers like Kufour and the Nana Addo can't even express themselves in the simple English language ...

• Same Jones UK 8 years ago

Man man I support you in your fight . They did not have to die in Ghana and here is the president asking for more foreigner to come to Ghana . For what to be killed with no investigation . Fake president . Look America if you ...

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

Whoever listened to this one too.

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

While many presidents are improving the lives of their citizens, John Mahama is spreading misery in Ghana. With the excess cargo of corruption, stealing, lying, incompetence, mismanagement etc, John Mahama would surely not fe ...

• Efo Kwaaku Canada 8 years ago

Go ahead and preach virtue and practice otherwise talking is cheap but it takes wisdom to implement good stuff buddy, Africa is rich in all things but corrupt and greedy fools had made Africa poor, so stop your looting and ri ...

• Kofi Kofi Go. 8 years ago

I scared and tensed, thinking he is going to search for his speech in front of the world again.

• Sankofa 8 years ago

We should exploit our abundant natural resources ourselves for the benefit of all our people.

Foreign companies only want to make a profit - they have no interest in developing our continent.

Let us think again and deve ...

• Boakye npp defender 8 years ago

Milton , u r a bastered, no doubt, cracked from a nut das y der is no sense in ur wooden box dat u carry but u call it head. ur so call akan idiot nana has shown dat no law will work if he becomes prz. no Wanda his fada wa ...

• JH. New York 8 years ago

When would the African leadership have the idea to stop the Corruptions to have the Funds to develop his own.
    Many African Nations has no Gov't. B'cos true gov't do the peoples business or work to make living conditions bear ...

• Sam 8 years ago

When the judiciary is corrupt no incestor will dare investing in Ghana.

• Thomas .Ghana. 8 years ago

How can a citizen tell his President that he is idiot.Because of common politics? it is rather unfortunate for ghana.But i Will like to ask, if u are not in one's party do u have the platform to insult ?.People are watching.