You are here: HomeNews2015 09 26Article 384054

'Withholding public information is unconstitutional'

Read Comments Comments (7)

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

Let the Supreme Court of corrupt judges say yes or no.

• NHYIRABA GHANANIBA 8 years ago

NONSENSE,YOU PEOPLE USE YOUR BRAIN TO FOOL ALL,NOW ITS OK WITH THAT NONSENSE AND GOOD FOR NOTHING PRESSURE GROUPS.ALL WHAT THEY KNOW IS TO FILL THIER POCKET BY FOOLING THE MASSES WITH LIES

• APOSTLE ELIJAR 8 years ago

DO WHAT THE CONSTITUTION SAYS.

• Ottawa 8 years ago

This is how government works, there are classified information n none- classified information in every country or states so that the government can protect it citizens. People should learn what is classified information n wha ...

• Sambuuja Doe 8 years ago

It is important we understand that public information excludes classified information. I think those people are not asking disclosure of classified information but one that should proactively be disclosed to the public.

• Bright Boadu 8 years ago

A BIG THANKS TO MR.ANAS A. ANAS FOR HIS IMMENSE CONTRIBUTION TO JOURNALISM IN GHANA. WHY DO PEOPLE WHO WORK IN HIGH PUBLIC OFFICES THINK THAT THOSE OFFICES ARE FOR THEM PERSONALLY? NO MORE! GHANAIANS ARE WILD AWAKE.- - -- - M ...

• the crusader 8 years ago

HAVE YOU NOT SLEPT FOR TOO MUCH LONG? ABI?