You are here: HomeNews2015 09 25Article 383846

Company plans to eject Bortianor residents

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

Who sold the land without their knowledge?

• Mensah 8 years ago

another corrupt NDC Judge

• S.H.C 8 years ago

Blame your vote.More to come we deserve it.

• Odii asem 8 years ago

Mid night judgement?

• Sam 8 years ago

Health issue and opportunity
    Get approved quality health product and prevent yourself from the following chronic sicknesses and disease

Are you suffering from Cancer? prostrate and breast cancer, skin cancer, cancer in ...

• niikwei quarcoo soldier tamale 8 years ago

I believe this issue should be re visited as i believe there has been a hand change some where as Niikwei Arku's families are dumbfold our grand father will not let it go free we shall fight for our land it is a stool land

• toto fitter 8 years ago

First let us find out if the judge was among Anasgate. judgement by judges in Ghana must be thrown out

• STAFFORD 8 years ago

The Ghanaian public dies of ignorance and false land claims, backed by some POCKET lawyers (judiciary).

• STAFFORD 8 years ago

The formation of recent royal stools and claims to stool lands in the country raise more questions than the answers. These are new-age battles being fought by THE WORD OF MOUTH and THE POWER OF THE PEN....WATCH OUT !

• STAFFORD 8 years ago

Royals stools are thought to be the protectors and guardians of the people and community. A sudden creation of some Royal stools is of self-interest and specifically directed to mislead, deceit and loot what original inhabita ...

• paa 8 years ago

How could three persons buy a whole indigenous village? It makes no sense

• Kwashie 8 years ago

The elephants in the room are these questions: The lands involved were originally, family farm lands and settlements. So how did these lands become stool lands and what were the terms of the transfer? Did Alrotech and Co. ful ...

• Kwaku. 8 years ago

Already there are armed so called land guards in confrontation with families that claim ancient ownership. There will be a shootout soon.

• Son of Ghana 8 years ago

13000 acres for 3 people. Please please n's stop your stealing. Ghana people you are being ducked in the arse by the nd. Can't you see? You are all fools. Aba

• Son of Ghana 8 years ago

Why oh why do people of Ghana allow this. A person who steals a gas cylinders is killed.

• WESTHILLS LAND LORDS ASSOCIATION. 8 years ago

ALROTECH IS NOT FACTUAL WITH THE ISSUE, TELLING ONLY ONE SIDE OF THE STORY WHICH FAVOURS THEM. WHAT ABOUT PAUL DERRY RULLING IN JUNE 2014 SAYING THAT THOSE WHO TRANSFER THE LAND TO ALROTECH HAD NO CAPACITY TO DO THAT. WHY CAN ...

• Mawuli 8 years ago

Some of you are so gullible the moment NPP or NDC is injected into a story, people start taking sides immediately without knowing the facts.
    I am one of the victims out of the many who although have all the documents associ ...

• Joe Navajo 8 years ago

The whole country is corrupt. Most Ghanaians say they are God fearing but are the most hypocritical people I know. They do no obey the Lord's commandments