You are here: HomeNews2015 09 23Article 383582

Stars express disappointment after watching Anas video

Read Comments Comments (46)

• Insem piiii 8 years ago

Aaa but you? If the man is allergic to sheep and wants goat instead what's wrong with it?

• Whatever 8 years ago

Are those stars not aware that the CJ was given state land by Kufour and she took it even though she later return it under pressure, not from these so called stars but from non-stars like us? The land the CJ took cost more th ...

• Yaw 8 years ago

Taken not taking, you dumb illiterate trokosi.

• Abeku Quansah Ativorgbe. 8 years ago

If Americans, Japanese, Chinese, Indians, Koreans, Dutch, Germans, etc all do not care about English, why should we? We all understand what his thoughts are and that is what is important.

Regarding the "STARS" praise for ...

• Amigo. 8 years ago

Yaw, you are a piece of shit!

• CRISS WADDLE 8 years ago

Hahahahahhaaha LMFAO CHALE U MAKE ME LAUGH SAAAAAAA

• TWeaaa 8 years ago

John you are one of the best Ghanaian actors. Not in the sense of acting which you are one of the best anyway but in the sense of rich language. You did not blame them that much but saw the root cause as the problem. You are ...

• Asem Beba. 8 years ago

Ghana is broken by PNDC, NDC long time of maladministration and sheer corruption. Not an iota of national interest and develpment in their souls. The root cause is that. Also remember that these conditions of service that the ...

• KB 8 years ago

That better Party is NOT NPP,BTW.

• DWOBIAH ROKO. 8 years ago

BUT NOT NDC TOO,IT IS FULL OF PICK-POCKETS LOOTERS AND LIARS.THE MONEY IN THE SYSTEM HAS BEEN STOLEN BY THESE USELESS PEOPLE LEAVING THE POOR PEOPLE TO SUFFER,OUT OF WORK AND LIVING IN DARKNESS.IS THIS NDC´S BETTER GHANA,APU ...

• concern 8 years ago

They are not forced to be judges. That is the career the chose. Condition of the chambers are no reason for corruption.

• TRUTH 8 years ago

The living places of the judges should not be an incentive to be corrupt.The judges are well paid to live decently.They have their own private built mansions & only living at govnmnt built expense.

• Naayale Woyome 8 years ago

stupid boy, i am a teacher and the fact that my wife refuses sex with me does not mean i should sleep with my students. dont be stupid.

• Fredrick sasu 8 years ago

Goat,300gh,SEX?Woaw what a world.

• Philip Owusu-London UK 8 years ago

The Truth Shall Set Us Free-Let's Be With Anas.The Pursuit Of Truth Is
    Wisdom. May God Protect Him In His Work.I'm proud to be a Ghanaian with people Like Anas and the few honest Judges.May God HELP Us.

• Kay two 8 years ago

Is tym we select de gud nuts Frm de bad onez

• Tell them 8 years ago

poor conditions of service definitely need some review. On the other hand, living in a single and chamber while upholding self -respect, decency, devoid of greed to me, will bring a decent person peace and set that person fre ...

• 3dem 8 years ago

"aaaaahhhhh but do u blame the judges when all u see is a wretched court!!!! We will rather renovate parliament with Chinese chairs n nonsense instead of fixing our courts n keeping an eye on our judiciary system"

they did ...

• Sara 8 years ago

After the view then what? Will it be the same as previous case when nothing was done. if that be the case then it stress me out. SORRY.

• blind followers 8 years ago

GHANAIANS OWES DOCTORS APOLOGY

• Robert Yoa Adabla 8 years ago

Mahamas govement must take action to prove now that they dont accept coroption in ghana the whol africa is worching,,,

• Abanga 8 years ago

Just See the ignorance of John Dumelo fully displayed here. This thieves in disguise as judges are housed by the state, with official car, driver, security and also retire on salary (about 10, 000gh) and John is here speaking ...

• ahnnahs 8 years ago

abanga,u are those ignorant ill informed Ghanaians living in that false delusion that judges have all those packages.i guess u are the one that pays the judges .Do u know the official car of a circuit court judge? It is a to ...

• serwaa acheampong 8 years ago

i am so proud of ANAS i pray for God;s protection, those judges who accepted the bribe should be ashamed of themselves,those who didnt kudos to them, they should keep up the good work,.ANAS BRAVO

• Last warrior 8 years ago

John De what about the innocent poor man who have to suffer the injustice I don't see the difference between you and these judges all you people care is your image whiles the poor man suffer.sleeping with the ndc does not giv ...

• HONRABLE 8 years ago

you this cheap star what make u a star cheap ghana stars is sad you all cheap all those ghana stars are cheap dont call ur self a star because u dont even understand and most of them are crowed folowers we learn more than you ...

• KWAKU 8 years ago

Its very saddening and heart-wrenching to learn those words from some personalities labelled "stars' in Ghana about corruption. Who has to build Ghana for Ghanaians?

• Dennis 8 years ago

There are corruption in almost every establisment in the country. The public and private sectors are all corrupt by taking bribes and being lazy. The whole tax system is fucked up. The executives and the judicial system are c ...

• Yaa 8 years ago

Dennis me and you both, why stars express disappointment? The whole country is corrupt including the "stars" everywhere you go incompetent and corrupt officials want to take bribe before they put a stamp on a document and if ...

• Esi 8 years ago

I totally agree with the comments made by the stars. We must all remember that we are all sinners. Every sin is a sin and can be forgiven if we go before the Lord and ask for forgiveness. The only sin that cannot be forgiven ...

• sansan 8 years ago

100% right, but if the one who have sin remorsefuly confesse then the world will forgive him. Not when the criminal is threaten to jail people for even watching him taking bribe.

• squool 8 years ago

You are people are surprise but we are all the same if it was you being the judge living in chamber and hall building like some of them i think you would even taken a crab for bribe, Nkwasia Kuro Ghana.

• too many fools in Ghana 8 years ago

I hate the fact that I was born into a stinking useless country Ghana full of low IQ fools with nasty men and women calling themselves celebrities. Nkwasiafoo kuro ampa am glad am naturalized UK citizen. Agyimifooo dooso

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

Let's honour Anas while he is with us rather than waiting until he's gone! What Anas has accomplished is unheard of in Africa. And this is not the first time. He did at Customs and Excise and other Health Posts. He has risked ...

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

So

• Abban 8 years ago

Can't wait to watch this movie,for those who have already seen the movie is Amo Yartey in the movie?that son of a bitch like taking bribe.What about judge Richardson of kumasi lands

• p djamgbe 8 years ago

All of you who are praising this guy, how do you know he himself is not corrupt? Is it because probably no one is watching him?

• Ike 8 years ago

Idiot!!!! Is this all that you can say at this time? Go and watch Anas so we will praise you too and leave the corrupt judges to loot the remains of the public

• survivor 8 years ago

he is not corrupt. how can a corrupt man fight against corrupt man? ? ahh? i don't think you support the good.

• Ghanaman THE REAL 8 years ago

My house is dilapidated so that's an excuse to go and burgle! If a senior in the position of a judge cannot fight to have their court or residence renovated then why do they remain in post? Shameful excuse!! No doubt the coun ...

• survivor 8 years ago

Noooooooo! naturally I think Ghanaians especially leaders are cursed with bribery cum corruption.
    I personally disagree with John Melo. Using chamber and hall doesn't mean as a judge accept bribes. Chamber and Hall is qu ...

• Gordon Yeboah, USA 8 years ago

Why would Dumelo just sit for an hour and leave and proceed to say not to point accusing fingers?who is accusing who?

• Gordon Yeboah, USA 8 years ago

Why would Dumelo just sit for an hour and leave and proceed to say not to point accusing fingers?who is accusing who?some judges refused the bribe so who has pointed accusing fingers on them?

• KUMASI 8 years ago

JUDGE OBIMPIE HAVE TO GO TO PRISON

• Adam 8 years ago

Everyone is joining the bandwagon to chastise the judges. Pause and ask yourself if you would pass the test when scrutinised. Many of us are talking but do worse in our various offices. It's time for us all to kick the habit ...

• FRANK 8 years ago

Only in Ghana you will hear this rubbish .Then every Ghanaian will complain that his or her working condition is very bad.When the doctors went on strike some people said they are NPP supporters .God help mother Ghana .