You are here: HomeNews2015 09 23Article 383565

Escaped Nsawam Prisons fraudster re-arrested

Read Comments Comments (37)

• solo 8 years ago

Give us proper details of the escape and where and how he was recaptured. we already know how he got into prison so not important now to tell us

• nwazabanga 8 years ago

Man u are right no details of where he was arrested makes the article sounds stupid to me

• Nana Malik 8 years ago

Say that again, Solo . Very lil about his recapture.It doesn't make sense.

• Koboo 8 years ago

100% agree with you. Lousy reporting and quack journalism.

• deezee 8 years ago

You call this journalism?? How about telling us how he escaped and how he was captured? !!!

• Bibini Kwasia 8 years ago

You are asking too much of so-called Ghana "journalists" and their so-called "editors."

They are all semi-illiterate.

• kobi brothers 8 years ago

How did he escape? Who assisted

• Abenaa 8 years ago

If everyone is told how he escaped then other people will try to do the same. Have you ever heard of security. This is just common sense.

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

Than what was the sense of reporting it in the first place? The COMMON think about it is, people want to know how, when, where, and SENSE in it is why is it happened to be in this Nsawam.

• ROMANO 8 years ago

HEY SOLDIER MAN U SHOULD KNOW MORE ABOUT ARREST PROCEDURES AND CLASSIFIED INFORMATION MORE THAN MOST OF US.

• ROMANO 8 years ago

ABENAA , SOMETIMES COMMON SENSE IS NOT COMMON .... U ARE A VERY INTELLIGENT WOMAN . HOPE THOSE OUR FAKE ACTRESSES OR SO CALLED CELEBRITIES CAN TAKE A PAGE OUT OF UR INTELLIGENCE.

• peeeee 8 years ago

Tell us how he was caught or where...don't repeat the old story

• Luta 8 years ago

Never explained how he was captured nd u kol dz news ............hmmmm journalist....

• KOFI 8 years ago

HEADS MUST ROLL IN THE PRISON SERVICE. HE PAID HIS WAY NO DOUBT ABOUT IT. THE JUDGE, INVESTIGATOR, . DOCTORS AT THE POLICE HOSPITAL, THE PROSECUTOR, ARE ALL INVOLVED.THE BEANS WILL BE SPILLED SOON.

• GHANA 8 years ago

Anas will help

• inercycl 8 years ago

The judge who sat on this case should be investigated in the light of recent anas videos.
    The guy who stole tubers of yam got 10 years and this Nigerian fraudster acting in the name of the ghana army just got 5 years? Where ...

• James in exile 8 years ago

Who is fraudulent more than wayome but is free man

• blind followers 8 years ago

Kill him before he escapes again idiot.

• Akura 8 years ago

Nigerian posing himself as a ghanaian

• BSR 8 years ago

5 yrs for all these charges. No wonder he was able to escape. He paid so much and will be willing to open up to the gangsters in the criminal justice system.

• Kofi Ghana 8 years ago

The Brits stole our gold and human beings and this is the way we can get them back. Just leave the innocent Nigerian alone

• ROMANO 8 years ago

IDIOT , U CALL THIS 419 ALATAMAN THIEFMAN INNOCENT ? THEN WHAT ARE U GOING TO CALL TUNDE AND NEMESIS RADAR WHEN THET ARE ARRESTED FOR THEIR CRIMINAL ACTIVITIES IN GHANA ???

• Fontomfrom 8 years ago

Fr how much longer will Africans remain ignorant .
    Who owns your gold and oil.
    Lol,you think like a child .

• Emmanuel-London 8 years ago

Please correct me if I'm wrong. did the judge who handed out a ten year jail to Charles Antwi not say that ten yrs was the minimum sentence for unlawful possession of firearms? eeii asem ben nie? let us be a bit inquisitive g ...

• yaa dua 8 years ago

What about his fraudulent acquired wealth?

• brock dealer 8 years ago

Where was he arrested?how was he arrested?how did he escape jail?who assisted him in escaping frm nsawam?has his properties been confiscated by the state?Ghana web please do proper investigation and gather your facts before w ...

• mempe nkwaseseasem 8 years ago

I know this guy.he's a Ghanaian from the north.he has two wives one whom is a banker staying at Westland near kisseman.he had variously defrauded some financial institutions in Ghana and any time u arrest him he'll call out s ...

• Too Late. 8 years ago

The man started with arm robbery and later switch to defrauding and 419 business, indeed he is a complete thief and a dangerous one in deed.

• NANA AKUFO ADDO 8 years ago

NONSENSE. ASOLA LEAVES IN DOME KWABENYA. HE IS A KNOWN FRAUSTER. NPP FINANCIAR.

LONG LIVE MAHAMA.
    LONG LIVE GHANA.

• olowa 8 years ago

Look how chubby you are. Why won't they re'-arrest you?.

• nana 8 years ago

just bring this man back to trial,and add more time to his sentence,and let us know who helped him

• Kojo 8 years ago

This thief should be re_arranged before court and add more sentences to his years if possible for life and his properties is to be sold to compensate the victims quick.The judge who sat for the case should be probed

• Nana Kwame Nsawam 8 years ago

Who ever taught Maurice Asoka escaped from prison must be joking as a matter of facts there has been no escape in Nsawam this year there is more to his release direct most of your questions to the Director Gen of Prisons or p ...

• Nana Kwame Nsawam 8 years ago

some one who has defrauded people to the tune of E800,000 possession of fire arms, and other charges and had only five years? please don't joke with Maurice he has serious political backing those who arrested him again are ev ...

• Boakye 8 years ago

Who set him free? Arrest them too

• Olowai 8 years ago

You are the best will make them cry because them carry our gold go so them for payback foolish people's