You are here: HomeNews2015 09 22Article 383379

Akufo-Addo: Justice Adzakumah is a true patriot

Read Comments Comments (173)

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Nana Binaddo is the only problem Mother Ghana has, he can't survive with this terrorists style in any other countries . Why should people of Ghana leave this guy to hold this country into ransomed to far too long like ...

• Atsu, Ho 8 years ago

EVERYTHING IS GIVEN A POLITICAL TWIST IN OUR PART OF THE WORLD

• LAST DON 8 years ago

I am an “Odikro of No Town” short dark bare headed man who has never experienced the good qualities of a grey hair. I lost all my hair through thick of smoke I got my self into and now causing me kidney failure.

My gr ...

• --++WAR BEGINS NOW 8 years ago

NOW WE HAVE SEEN THE PICTURE OF THIS GENTLEMAN. THE POLICE WILL SURELY PAY FOR IT. WALLAHI!

ALLAH!

• Nii Nortey (NY) 8 years ago

Don't worry the police is ready for you too. When you disobey the law and order you pay a prize for that.

• Simple 8 years ago

WAA LOOK AT THE DOOR OF THE HOUSE THIS GUY LIVES IN, AND HE WAS DEMONSTRATING BECAUSE OF POLITICS.

KWASIA! LUCKY TO HQVE YOUR ONE EYE INTACT.

DID AKUFO-ADDO'S DAUGHTERS DEMONSTRATE? KWASIA!

• Kofi Pom 8 years ago

Waa Look at where you are sleeping and you follow these crooks who want your tribe to be annihilated,
    Did Nana Akufo Addoo’s daughters also demonstrated with, ask yourself. (Kwasiaaaaaa).
    A fool keeps Following Ghanai ...

• HONESTY 8 years ago

All he seeks is a picture of you and himself to con voters.

Next time people should not follow useless demonstrations and lose their precious eye just to put a 70 years oldman who does not even know the area size of his o ...

• Abinkyi Mutaani 8 years ago

is the npp gonna take care of the man and his family assuming npp still in opposition?

• Simple 8 years ago

A FOOL DEMONSTRATING FOR AKUFFO-ADDO.

LET AKUFO ADDO RESTORE YOUR SIGHT IN THE EYE YOU'VE LOST FOREVER.

AKUFO DOES NOT HQVE TIME FOR FOOLS LIKE YOU TO DIE FOR HIM TO BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA.

MARK THIS ON THE WALL. AS S ...

• A ONE 8 years ago

Kwasiato fool,u r nt a Ghanaian bcos u dnt ve any sensible thing to say,ur mother big fool

• Nkwantabisa USA 8 years ago

You are stupid , God will punish you

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

WE WILL WITH ZEAL, NOT WITH WEAPONS, BUT PEOPLE POWER, FIGHT NDC/EC RELENTLESSLY WITHOUT ENTERTAINING ANY FEAR, THREAT OR ACT OF INTIMIDATION FROM ANY QUARTERS!!!! FREEDOM IS NEVER CHEAP!! FIGHT NDC!!!!!! REMEMBER, WE FOUGHT ...

• gyan 8 years ago

This no NDC but it is the bad NPP bias to fight police who landed them in this fate.

THEY WILL FUCKING PAY FOR THE PRICE FOR BEATING THIS YOUNG MAN THIS BRUTALLY.

• HONESTY 8 years ago

Now I know you are scared of my comments. The issue is that, I will continue to spill the truth to all those that want to seek knowledge.

Showing a picture of you meeting this foolish man(he does not know he's lost a prec ...

• Sam George. 8 years ago

Honesty, wo maame twe Kankan. KWASIA BA. Stupid foolish idiot. Curses be unto you and your stupid foolish family and your entire descendants. Gyimigyimii.

• HONESTY 8 years ago

You make me laugh. I in fact, pray your curses don't come on you. Please change and seek the truth if you are not one of them, I mean, the Establishment fools of Ghana.

• Kwame Duncan 8 years ago

You lot making stupid comments about an injured brother albeit via a barbaric Police Force need your heads tested. You are SICK, DEMENTED, TWISTED and lack COMMONSENCE!

• HONESTY 8 years ago

It is only bitter when it affects one of you.

In fact, I would never rejoice over a man losing his eyes foolishly. I only wish to alert others not to follow his stupid ways. Learn to understand simple English. Come again ...

• agbovitor, new york 8 years ago

Your foolishness is clear

• Abanga 8 years ago

Interesting reading your submissions and comments in this platform. You are my idol! (please next time leave God's name out of your submissions, please. When all is finished, what most of us have left is the supreme God). You ...

• Kwasi Asamoah 8 years ago

You now realise how stupid you have been. Nana Akufo Addo came to you with all 2 eyes intact and look at you with one eye gone. You now realise your folly. Did you see his children in the riouteous demonstration? You have let ...

THEY WILL FUCKED UP. THOSE WINKERS GHANA POLICE.

• AKT New York 8 years ago

Kwasi Asamoa,I can't stop laughing this boy is stupid I cant stop laughing Hahaha, I wonder if the this boy will listen to your advice .Two eyes vrs One eye hahahahah
    Next time he will think twice .

• Abanga 8 years ago

Laughing is medicinal. Laugh as much as you can because someone has lost the eye. Today it's him...

• Osono 8 years ago

Thank you, Kwesi.If Ghanaians think like u,a lot of stupid things won't occur. None of the NPP executives had his /her kids among those who demonstrated. They push us to go n fight n sit down with their families eating n drin ...

• Mimi 8 years ago

Stupid talk. When NDC is doing demonstration, do u see any NDC executive kids there? Stupid fool

• Arthur 8 years ago

This Justice guy has learnt the hard way. I am very sorry for him. I know he will advise himself.
    Nana Addo daughters are Ghanaians too. They should have been part of the demonstration to shared their blood for the freedom ...

Kofi USA, wo maame twe Kankan. KWASIA BA. Curses be unto you and your stupid family and your entire descendants. Gyimigyimii.

• yaa 8 years ago

George wo nso wo papa k)te ase kankan

• peter London 8 years ago

Kofi USA is the person call bbc news . U write stupid things . How much is NDC paying u ? U use different names writing stupid things . U can comment about 30 times in one article with different nam ...

• National Agenda 8 years ago

You are speaking nonsense today and insulting what about tomorrow?

• Paapsy 8 years ago

Needless injury

• JET 8 years ago

Next time you will stay home. He must have given you money but you are disabled. His Kids are home. They should have been on the streets with you. The Bawumia Man who came up with all these was not on the streets. Next time s ...

• Miki 8 years ago

U are a very stupid guy. I had happened to him, I can happened to u tomorrow. Don't rejoice over his injury. Dum ass dummy dummy. What do u mean by he is disable, those who doesn't even have arms and legs are doing marvelous ...

• Kakaminamor 8 years ago

Idiot!!!!!!!!

• Jew 8 years ago

You Nana want people to die or suffer physical injuries just for your selfish goal of becoming president at all cost.

• Edge 8 years ago

Some of us have done same and Mahama is enjoying today. It's normal for people to sacrifice for a cause.

• Mimi 8 years ago

Thank u.

• Nana d dwarf imbercile 8 years ago

Masa why do you people like lying when did you go on demonstrations for Mahama?whyy is npp always lying Mahama wasnt d vice prez in Kuffour first term please God is watching dont open your mouth and lie again because we are n ...

• Jonny 8 years ago

You are a wicked dwarf who wants people to die for you to be president at all cost. But you will fail miserably.

• blackboy 8 years ago

I pray that those that are supportting the Police brutalilities will recieve this same thing to their families and even themselves.

• Brito 8 years ago

Stupid idiot,what is my family doing on the streets,don't they have home?Stupid idiots,bring the wives of Akufo and Bawumia to demostrate,fools

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

None of my family member will be this stupid to follow and fight for the cause of a politician and lose even a finger nail, nonsense.

• Nichodemus 8 years ago

may be the man was wrong and then took his shares.

• Nana d dwarf imbercile 8 years ago

I pray that any folish person who doesnt follow court orders in demonstrations should loose their eyes n legs fools ghana is not for you folish people is d voter register your fathers property naniama

• zewukrebekuku 8 years ago

Hahaha, he will never even become prez and even know you. FOOLISH EWE MAN

• JOHN BOWERL 8 years ago

oh you are very stupid man which patriot is that movitor

• PATRIOTIC INDEED 8 years ago

WHAT IS PATRIOTIC ABOUT HIS LAWLESS BEHAVIOR...FOOLISH...CHECK THE MEANING OF THE WORD PATRIOTIC

• Jacke Jones, VA 8 years ago

If these NDC thieves are brave, they should meet us on 29 Sep. If Mahama and his corrupt NDC criminals are not cowards, they should come with the entire NDC Police force and face us

• Jew 8 years ago

Then see you soon. If you try anything funny your certificateless lawyer will have a presidential goodbye and you will accompany him as his presidential body guard.

Jew, wo maame twe Kankan. KWASIA BA. Stupid foolish idiot. Curses be unto you and your stupid foolish President Mahama and your stupid family. You will die before 2016!!!!!!!

• Abanga 8 years ago

@sam. Please control your emotions.

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 8 years ago

Hihihiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 8 years ago

Hihihiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

• mc lord 8 years ago

what can u do.we are waiting.npp fools

• Nichodemus 8 years ago

your views are in your pocket but not public domain .you are coup plotter.who are you?

• Kofi Pom 8 years ago

If Nana Akufo Addoo’s daughters also will demonstrate with us, then I will come with all my family. Who make the work then somebody go come chop…….. Kwasiaaaaaa.

• NANA YAW 8 years ago

The most STUPID old MAN in Ghana politics, Did you ask if he has cross the RED line, CHEEP POLITICIAN.

• Marcus 8 years ago

Yes, I wonder. What was the immediate cause of the Police clash? Is it true that they broke ranks and wanted to use unapproved routes? Very sad to lose an eye this way. Very sad indeed. It is only through the years that he'll ...

• ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

Ghanaians dont like him , this ugly shorting must shutup

• USA 8 years ago

LOOK AT THIS FOOLISH COMMENT B4 YOU BECOME GOAST???????????

• YIADOM 8 years ago

EI YOUNG MAN GO ASK ASHANTI BEKWAI WHEN KOFFOUR CAMPAING TEN PEOPLE DEAD ON A SPOT GO AND ASK THIER FAMILY THIER KIDS,NOW NO BODY IN NPP HAS RETURN TO THEM THIS GHANA YOUR TWO EYES CANT SEE

• The General 8 years ago

You are a young man,yet to define your destiny.You've allowed your conscience and energy to be lured away by a desperate person.Where were his children?Have you asked yourself that question?Wise up oooo justice,before you loo ...

• mubarik USA 8 years ago

Stupid guy next time u Will learn a big lesson see what happen to Manama they pour Acid on his body up to now what happen nana addo don't care people to die because of him, so be careful naxt time my brother

• The General 8 years ago

Justice?that money in the envelope would finish,where would be your eye?

• Nana Asem I, Amsterdam 8 years ago

OH Nana Addo what at all has made this Justice Adzakumah a true patriot?By defying police orders ?Nana "you dey talk keke"

• Agya 8 years ago

Just ask your people to stay in their lane and there will be no wahala.

• WAA LOOK 8 years ago

Ghana is presently leaderless paaaaaaaaaaa....... Economy dead...... Thievery everywhere......... Now police brutality.....

• James Adams Tamale 8 years ago

Those who did this evil plus the one who gave the order will never have their peace including their generations

• SANK 8 years ago

THIS IS NEEDLESS SUFFERING. POOR JUSTICE, YOU HAVE BEEN SACRIFICED FOR NOTHING. NOTHING GOOD COMES OUT OF ILLEGALITY. THE DEMONSTRATION WAS ILLEGAL, NEEDLESS AND THEREFORE WORTHLESS TO SACRIFICE FOR.

POOR YOU, SORRY THO ...

• DORA WONTUMI 8 years ago

SANK, LET ME ASSURE YOU, JUSTICE BLOOD FROM HIS EYES WILL NOT BE WASTED, WE ARE BEHIND HIM, HIS NAME WILL BE MENTION INCLUDING PEOPLE WHO FOUGHTFOR DEMOCRACY, THOSE WHO ARE SAYING BAD ABOUT HIM SHOULD THINK TWICE. GODBLESSGHA ...

• pablo 8 years ago

Fooool, lucky the police didn't you. When will you be sensible.

• Socrates 8 years ago

The 1876 land reforms ordinance by the queen was not abolished because people spilled blood; rather, it was by sheer intellectual prowess. This man seems so myopic in his thinking, I am not surprised his party is in flames. I ...

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Nana Addo started calling people to pressure the EC for a new voters registers by any ways and means.All the reasons he gave for the new register were all false,fake and fabricated.On this note,I blame him solely responsible ...

• Ghana lady 8 years ago

All u ndc supporters contribute in this u re as much as fooooooooools, may antowa strikes u all to death, b'cos u re inhuman, what as Nana Addo has done to deserve this insult every day,u ve to think of Isis boko haram Taliba ...

• Sylva 8 years ago

My prayer is you are not forgotten when he cameras dissappear and you are left with a one eye for the rest of your life. GOD KEEP U

• Amigo. 8 years ago

The man resides at nima, close to akuffo addo, so this is the greatest favor he can honor him. Poor justice you are a disgrace to your entire family. Don't ever cross any police line in your life's time.

• Jacob 8 years ago

Stupid and senseless comment coming from a demented mindset.

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 8 years ago

BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, BARRISTER-AT LAW, QCL, PLC, DPA, CPA, BA (HONS) {GHANA}, MASTER OF LAWS (LLM) {NEW YORK, USA} PENDING, MEMBER, INTERNATIONAL (WORLD/GLOBAL) BAR ASSOCIATION, MEMBER, COMMONWEALTH LAWYERS ASSOCIATION, ASSO ...

• nana k 8 years ago

It's only a fool who will sacrifice his life for politicians. Where was his children when fools a demonstration for people to come and enjoy with their families

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

How can a young man like you and Bawumia the fraudster , can suffer for NO apparent reason like that, who told you the guy you are looking at with your one eye will ever be the president of Ghana? Look at how you destroyed y ...

• GOLIATH 8 years ago

U FUUL! UR EYE IS OFF, JOIN THEM THE SECOND RD N SEE WHETHER THE SECOND ONE WD BE THERE 4 U . BUUUUULU! JIBO!!

• Mojo 8 years ago

Shame police

• kweku trouble 8 years ago

How much money and what difference will it make? He would have been better off sacrificing his one eye for sakawa ; at least he would have made good money on a regular basis. Instead he sacrificed it for a useless venture. I ...

• DDT 8 years ago

It is only fools who will believe that Adzukumah is a true patriot whiles demonstrating on useless cause. He is a patriot to NPP not Ghana. Even his child will grow up to insult him for his foolishness. His life will never ...

• joshua 8 years ago

Stupidity at it highest point, nana addo,justice, garby,lmvc,,go n behave well or u will face it again

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

You call for demonstrations on a false tribally biased pretense, after all these weeks you have not come up with any other information apart from numbers you claim are from the Volta Region. Your supporters disobey the law, a ...

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 8 years ago

DEAR HON.NPP PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE FOR 2016 NANA AKUFO ADDO & THE READING PUBLIC OF "GHANAWEB.COM",

IT IS TIME FOR HON. NANA AKUFO ADDO TO SPEAK OUT ON THE "ANAS AMEREYAW ANAS EXPOSE" AS NANA AKUFO ADDO SPEAKING OUT ON TH ...

• The Future Force 8 years ago

You don't care for loosing such a precious part of your body? Do you know the value of a human eye? The Lord God took his time and gave you an eye for a purpose. Not for silly political ambition and disobedience to state laws ...

• Bobo 8 years ago

ASSUMING NANA ADDO WAS NOT FIGHTING FOR THE PRESIDENCY. WILL HE HAVE VISITED ADZAKUMAH? POLITIC IS SWEET. PLEASE ADZAKUMAH LET NPP SEND YOU ABROAD FOR TREATMENT.

• Mensah 8 years ago

We will never allow foreigners to vote in our dear country again, never! Over our dead bodies.We shall burn some people alive if they joke with this issue, walking! !!!

• Yaw 8 years ago

Then you will keep on losing you eyes one after the other. Fool.

• Grandpa 8 years ago

Justice, I feel so sad for what happened to u. Now You'll realize how selfish politicians are. Wait n see if Nana will be willing to donate one of his aged eyes for u. Instead he'll use ur unfortunate incident for campaign.

• Mensah 8 years ago

We shall burn some people alive if they joke with the new voters register issue, Walai!!!!!!

• Nii Klufio 8 years ago

You mean by acid bath? Ha, ha, ha, aaaaa! Then consult the experts- NPP under the leadership of Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo- Addo. Tweaaaaaaa! Nothing new from ' ma te me ho' It's your signature tune. Violence
    inherited from you ...

• Sammy 8 years ago

The behaviour of Nana Ado and some NPP members in recent let my vote count prove that the NPP is behind most of the demo in recent time. For Nana to call the guy who lost his eye during the demo as true petrol made me to disl ...

• Charles 8 years ago

Sammy don't you know this for a long time. NPP (Afag, Lmfc,Concern Npp, etc) all this useless group are members of Nana's personal property (Npp) . Even my 3 year old junior sister know this.

• TRUTH STANDS 8 years ago

Justice, what will two hundred Ghana cedis GHC 200.00 donated to you by Nana Addo do to you? Your wife and children will not forgive you for losing your eye this way

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

Cheap and brute politics

• Marcus 8 years ago

One day when we are mentioning the names of Ghanaian freedom fighters and democrats, they will mention your name. You made a huge sacrifice for our nation,” Nana Akufo-Addo noted.Such bladerdash!!!!

• OSAMAN BIN KARIM 8 years ago

That is what happens when poor leadership leads followers to engage in futile exercises What is heroic about getting mixed up in mod action against police advice and caution. Nana Addo should rather praise the police for main ...

• Evangelist Nathaniel 8 years ago

Please brethrens. All this insulting count for nothing but the main thing is to know how short this world is and the nearest of the judgement of God to be reign over this world. Peace comes from Jesus Christ so let us live fo ...

• Kwaku 8 years ago

You are lucky you never lost all two eyes

• Togbe 8 years ago

What hero? Dont be fooled by any selfish politician. Rather u've joined fools ever live in GH and u will honour a roll call as such

• Solomon, Argentina 8 years ago

Kofi USA and BBC news, I don't think you come from a respectable family, find a job to do for your future.Akua Donkor is making money true Ndc, nkwasiafo wee smoker's, how much did you save for a day?

• basil lapaz 8 years ago

Justice , we voltaren ,we are wise ooh why did you fool up like this ? Wake up , you see your one eye is gone

• GoodMan 8 years ago

WHERE WERE THE CHILDREN OF AKUFFO ADDO DURING THE DEMO?

• NOWATI 8 years ago

Say it again. Some Ghanaians you don't know how they reason.

where is the children of Mahama during the Dumsor, stupid ass.. nkwasiasem!!!!

• Dhl 8 years ago

Nana, you are still celebrating lawlessness? What the gentleman did was unlawful period

• Whatever 8 years ago

Somebody who fell foul of the law...and you calling him a patriot? Why does Akufo Addo upholds acts that is contrary to law?

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

Which country did he fight for? Stop tickling yourself and say something better. He lost his eye for a stupid cause, the cause to make you president not for the best of Ghana, please.

• Allan kash 8 years ago

Foolish hero ask about the guy which die @ kume preko

• Nii Martey 8 years ago

I expected Nana to see things beyond his immediate nose! It is sad the guy should lose his eye but what are the causes and the circumstances?. It could be by accident or by the guys own default which resulted in such a regret ...

• NOWATI 8 years ago

You go out there to demonstrate for somebody to accomplish his dream and lose your eye,If you are not stupid then I don't know what kind of a person you are. Akufo Addo is enjoying his both eyes, what about you? Look at the p ...

• Awindor 8 years ago

Stupid young man. Non of Nana Addo's daugthers could not sacrifice themselves for the so called cause of Ghana; it is you who had to. We shall see which lady will marry you with this your one eye.

• Bernard 8 years ago

I don't know whether to believe this story or not. This guy got severely injured and went blind in one eye. Unfortunately, we have not heard any Doctor or hospital that treated and certified him to be blind. Again, no visit t ...

• ASH 8 years ago

Why all this stupidity. Wasting your youth in politics for nothing. You will pay for it for the rest of your life.

• JOHNj 8 years ago

NO DOUBT. HE IS ONE OF THE GANG BOYS AKUFFO ADDO

• Targas 8 years ago

Please! Please!!! Ordinary Ghanains should be wise. Don't let these politicians fool us around. Ask them to come with their children and relatives as well to demonstrate. You have been a big fool !!This is how they use ordina ...

• sannimamanana 8 years ago

Ghanaians should be prepared to face more police brutality if Nana Addo gets into power. While the Government of Ghana is working for the whole country this jobless Nana is wasting around his time to fool naive people.The nex ...

• sir Tony 8 years ago

Where are the children if those npp big wigs have u see any of them in the demonstrators? Common sense

• ama 8 years ago

This is sad nobody should follow this useless politicians from today,how are you tell God if you dies because of human beings you lost your eye

• Augusto 8 years ago

I pity for justice. But its a lesson to some of us.

• Augusto 8 years ago

I pity.for justice. But its a lesson to some of us.

• Kwaku martinson 8 years ago

Buuuuuuulo, kwaasheiae, bee. oona gyen, next time,

• asonaba kofi 8 years ago

i can believe akuffo addo said those words.

• Ataa 8 years ago

This is the height of stupidity. Patriot that what? He left his daughter at home and joined a senseless demonstration. If you are awarding patriots, why didn't you let your children join to have their eyes damaged and then yo ...

• Yussif 8 years ago

Is the police ndc?the police foolishly spoiled someone eye and the ndc is happy why?re we wrong if we say flag staff house send the police to carry out the attack?ndc must be civil what goes around comes around remember.If yo ...

• hope usa 8 years ago

better to lose an eye than lose your life samuel Nuamah lost his life following mahama shiiiiiiiiit

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah Atlanta GA:: 8 years ago

Oh Kwasi ! Please be a little sympathetic.This man paid too much a price for his however you call it : stupidity,police brutality or lawlessness. It is a bitter and unfortunate lesson but please don't add insult to his injury ...

• BOSS 8 years ago

YOUNG MAN YOUR ONE EYE IS GONE. GO TO ABOSOKAI AND BUY HOME USED, U SEE HOW FOOLISH YOU ARE???

• Obaapa 8 years ago

If Nana Addo is 70yrs is blessing from God what about you by the time u will reach this age u will suffer or die premature all the time people talk rubbish fools

• Obaapa 8 years ago

Nana yaw may be ur fada and moda are very stupid people cheap ndc

• EDEM 8 years ago

IF YOU ARE HAPPY OF WHAT POLICE DID TO OUR BROTHERS AND SISTER, WATCH OUT YOUR IS ON THE WAY COMING, YOUR WILL BE MORE THEN WHAT YOU SEE TODAY, FOOLISH POLICE AND THEIR SOCALL NDC

• Gordon Yeboah, USA 8 years ago

If we have 20 of Nana Addos type,Ghana would move forward,you are entitled to ur opinion and this is mine

• Linus 8 years ago

What is Nana's type? .A drug addicted character with no credibility? .Give us a break!

• Menaba 8 years ago

This is fake because on face book it was the right eye , now we are seeing left eye.

• ???-Dede(the real deal) 8 years ago

i pity those people.

• florence 8 years ago

I luv Nana Addo, but I can never kill my self becos of politics. Now see oo

• Pikin 8 years ago

Oh justice you see your foolishness, he came to visit you with two eyes and called you a patriot, you lefts your family and followed their criminals . when are you going again, violence is not a solution to a problem

• Yaw Adu-Asare 8 years ago

Next time these serial demonstrators may consider donating blood to Korlebu instead of wasting it on the street.

• Abanga 8 years ago

Excellent suggestion... Hope you have blood in you too

• Adiza USA 8 years ago

What a shame,why will you follow such a thing

• Samuel Ansah ,New York 8 years ago

He is only a patriot to Akufo Addo. In a real sense he's a dummy who followed the crowd and now one eyed . That's lesson to young guys who allowed themselves to be used by greedy politicians who will never allow their childre ...

• Linus 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo is so obsessed with the presidency.Let someone tell me whether Ghana belongs to his crook late father who diverted Ghana's gold bars into his private account! .Someone should pretend to be a spiritualist & ask Aku ...

• dg 8 years ago

I sympathize with you as you have unfortunately lost an eye.

Please ask yourself if Nana Addo will allow his daughters to be "true patriots" by joining the LMVC demo or any other demo for that matter?

A "true patriot" ...

• Deboy A J 8 years ago

Sometimes, i don't really understand this man. What are you saying to decieve this boy, what do you mean by freedom fighter? What happened the last time,! Was it any freedom fighting? You don't try to encourage people when th ...

• Ghanabaa 8 years ago

You are lucky to have gotten one eye. Next time you think before following the elephant family. Remind in Eastern Region for it is an abomination to bring one eye to the Volta Region.

• Twum Barima 8 years ago

Nana please tell Ghanaians to be law abiding because you cannot rule over lawless people should in case you win. Let us follow the rules and we will be safe. Justice has lost the eye for nothing just like Etwi Barimah lost hi ...

• Cash 8 years ago

LOOK AT YOUR TRAP DOOR SEE HOW POOR YOU ARE . FOOLISH BOY NEXT TIME YOU WILL LEARN SENSE. NANA HAS 2 EYES MAYBE HE CAN BORROW YOU ONE

• Wofa Kwabena, Akim Tafo 8 years ago

Poor Boy for someone to come tom Power at all cost has COST you the loss of eye. Time and precious future wasted for this greedy short man DEVIL - The Akyem Dwarf. N o n s e n s e! AQkufo Addo shall pay for it dearly come 201 ...

• Bread and kokonte 8 years ago

It is good he losed one of his eye, because in country of blind one eye man is the king. If he called himself a justice and he never obey the court ruling as a judge that is his punishment.

• Mimi 8 years ago

The police will really pay for it. They will keep asking of 1gh all the time. Some can't even read and write . Dummies

• Mimi 8 years ago

Oh u will laugh till u are choke with ur saliva. Ponk

• Paa George 8 years ago

Let Nana Akuffo Addo and NPP bears every penny of your hospital bill. You have lost an eye while others has two. Where were Nana Addo's children during the demo. Foolish and Poor boy, u'll learn sense from this.

• Kwabenakwabena 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo MUST engage his children in th next demo and after they lost their eyes he can reward them hopelessly as patriots. At 70yrs still lawlessness and flamboyant.

• jo 8 years ago

GHANAIANS,from today if any useless politicians comes you to partake in any stupid demonstrations tell them to bring their families along.

• Boko haram 8 years ago

whatever words u utter shall use against u in judgement day. becareful of your comment and desist from it. God is coming to judge us all according to our deeds.

• Sgt Major Adams 8 years ago

This man pay! You organised and led kumepreko demonstration and four able bodied young men lost their lives and nobody heard from you. Your party formed a government thereafter and none of you even visited the bereaved famil ...

• Atooz 8 years ago

Just look at where you are staying?. It passes for a slum and you are following this old man. If u had died that would have been your end. None of those people would remember you or your daughter. Stupidity personified.

• Agonaba 8 years ago

Justice's toil and sacrifice should not be in vain.

• Nana Akonea 8 years ago

bcos you dont think you're the most arrogant and stupid blatant liers in our politics today it's not only the eyes next it will be the legs fools

That is all NPP can do for you- poster boy!! Next time join them again your last eye will go. Ayigbeni aboah! You deserve it! Traitor!!!!!

Look at where you are sleeping and you follow these crooks who want your tribe to be annihilated. God will pay you more!! Aboah beast!!!

• Kaykay 8 years ago

Thanks Nana.

Please someone should lead Justice Adzakumah and the family to go through counselling for all of them to adjust properly to his new physical status. Counselling, I mean proper one is crucial for this family t ...

• MRS. REBECCA AKUFO-ADDO 8 years ago

Let's be wise in our political conducts. After all the NPP's Akufo-Addo, NDC's John Mahama, PPP's Nduom and others have their kids in Europe and America either pursuing Academic programs or working. Value your life more than ...

• ####### 8 years ago

WHO IS THIS SHORTISH GUY IN THIS PICTURE? JUST ASKING