You are here: HomeNews2015 09 20Article 382901

I’ll make Ghana a prosperous nation – Nana Addo

Read Comments Comments (161)

• Hohoho 8 years ago

Oho Akwatia. Can't manage 10 people in NPP. How can you 27 million?

• All Die Be Die 8 years ago

what significant achievement can Mr. Nana Akuffo Addo show Ghanaians as MP for 12 years at his small enclave of Keybi? How can you make Ghana prosperous if you couldn't make that small Akyem village of yours prosperous when y ...

• LAST DON 8 years ago

Your last days on earth are very interesting. What a comic relief. Tell Ghanaians whether you are campaigning or dreaming. which you know is illegal and deception.

This certificate less lawless old dude needs psychologica ...

• HONESTY 8 years ago

Ghana's problems can not be cured in 8 years. In fact, no nation has ever done that.

It takes generations to solve deep problems like education, corruption,etc.

A generation is 10 years precisely for those who do and ...

• HONESTY 8 years ago

3 Para. A generation is 10 years precisely, for those who do not know.

A generation, in my lingo is 20 years. Nobody is fertile enough to reproduce at 10 to continue the next generation. Apart from that, I think Nana Lying Addo, will get his final heart attack in 2016.

• National Agenda 8 years ago

The best Mahama has done for Ghana is sending us to HIPC again. NPP delivered Ghana from HIPC and NDC has brought us back to HIPC .... track record of NDC.

• Kojo T 8 years ago

You were MP for Akyem Abuakwa why could you not make it prosperous?

• Kwabena - NY 8 years ago

Nana talks like Donald Trump, just because they are rich they think that automatically transfers to the populace. When he lost the elections did he stay in Kyebi to feel the pain with his supporters? NO, he went chilling in L ...

• Aj 8 years ago

Dude,I don't no if you really residence in USA.if you listen to Donald Trump he is making sence but due to some illegal immigrants who might be affected don't want to buy into his ideas like you.a country can not work if you ...

• Kwabena - NY 8 years ago

I don't know where you hear of Donald Trump's plans to resolve the issues you mention above. You are the type of people who listen to issues on the face value without details. Trump is playing to the shallow minds like you. A ...

• concerned Ghanaian 8 years ago

Talk is cheap. Even NPP you cannot control and manage. Tweaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!

• pilolo 8 years ago

Talk is cheap, kwasia

• Baah 8 years ago

Yes but Nana, what policies have you developed that you can show us what you will deliver in your first 100 days, 6 months, 24 months and at the end of your 1st term.

Fellow Ghanaians, we only get this opportunity to get ...

• #kk 8 years ago

On point. Folks read and learn. This is the kind comment that ghana needs not party politics and insults.

• Jonny 8 years ago

You as an individual,your family and your community, what is your plan`
    to show that you are committed to change in attitude rather than blaming leaders. No leader can change Ghana, but the people. Look at the current financ ...

• Baah 8 years ago

Jonny, you make a good point BUT please allow me to respond, in 2010 when the NDC were in power (btw I am party agnostic, I want the best party for the job not tribal politics so we just easily give our vote even if we don't ...

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

You see Nana oo!! First class people to manage the economy but same people cannot manage Npp. Npp you feel too big why? Nana i expect you to know better. A third class person leading so called first people. Ama Ghana!!!!

You can say whatever about him... We know the evil ways of NDC.... This evil strategy against Nana Addo will not wash this time. The whole world knows about the mess Mahama/NDC have caused this country....Evil men now ruling ...

• peter London 8 years ago

We know you can do it nana. If putin has made Russia great again u can make ghana great again . We believe u nana . Please come our savior .

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

No agenda,no leadership,no party unity,no tribal tolerance,all die be die equals defeat

• Justice Azumah 8 years ago

Nana Akufo Addo,
    Since you became the leader of NPP, that party has actually retrogressed. Your 6 years of leadership over NPP were marked with internal strife, factions, and downright atrocious leadership. Your poor leaders ...

• BARIMA 8 years ago

VERY SENSIBLE TALK . YOU HAVE SAID IT ALL.

• dery 8 years ago

Talk is cheap, you can't even manage a small political party.

• Akd 8 years ago

Oldman,
    Ghana is already prosperous under Prez Mahama. What are you talking about?

• read i 2 dye 8 years ago

100 billion DEBT with nothing to show for? are we watching the same game....you down 7-0 and you still think you are winning?....keep dreaming...Baghdad Bob.....Don maama Quixote a straight-up FAILURE...100

• Etweba 8 years ago

Debt is nothing strange to governments. . Eve China too has debt in trillions so what's your beef?.

• Ringo Star 8 years ago

Wishful thinking Nana, and easier said than done though one thing is clear for all to see. Ghana under you would be chaos just as you have made your party. It is chaotic. As a mater of fact, you don't even deserve to lead Npp ...

• HAWA YAKUBU 8 years ago

Every Ghanaian will become a drug dealer

• DDT 8 years ago

If you are not a good class prefect, you can not be school prefect. You can not manage your party and you want to manage Ghana. Apuuuto.

• ICONIC-07 8 years ago

TALK IS CHEAP AND UNOKA AKOFU ADDO IS AN EXPERT.
    IF UNOKA AKUFO ADDO CAN MAKE GHANA PROSPEROUS WHY IS ETHNOCENTRIC-INWARD-LOOKING NPP GROSSLY CONFUSED FIGHTING?

TALK IS CERTAINLY CHEAP AND UNOKA AKUFO ADDO KNOWS HOW TO D ...

• Unjust 8 years ago

Allegations are being thrown at you and you refuse to answer but yet you want us to have sympathy for you with out answering these allegations.
    The truth is you want us to place the wining ticket in a gold plate and run with ...

• kusasi 8 years ago

Ghanaians want to know if you are indeed a qualified lawyer.

• orji 8 years ago

Get a mirror n look at face mr. shortman

• HAWA YAKUBU 8 years ago

Every Ghanaian will have a tortoiseshell tie at their back to be prosperous. Tell us how high you will jump to touch everyone head to be prosperous.
    Nana, I don't blame you-you got to say something everyday as a party lead ...

• Odasani K. Adwenpaye 8 years ago

How can a hungry man like Nana Addo make Ghana prosperous? They harvested all national resources under K4 and now they want to come back again. We have not forgotten how you guys bled the country white. N-sha-Allah, you will ...

• Martin, Pretoria 8 years ago

I don't want any Ghanaian to speak about corruption In Ghana, Nana is corrupted himself was he not in Diawu,s admin and did change Ghana to be equal to even Botswana? Can He Nana tell us about his plans to make Ghana a prosp ...

• SAFOWAA 8 years ago

NANA YOUR LEADERSHIP CANNOT BE TRUSTED WHEN I ACCESS YOUR PERFORMANCES AS A LEADER OF NPP PARTY WHICH USED TO BE A VIBRANT AND VERY UNITED BUT UNDER YOUR CAPTAIN SHIP THE PARTY SHIP IS SINKING TO THE INDIAN OCEAN.
    CAN YOU CO ...

• SAFOWAA 8 years ago

NANA YOUR LEADERSHIP CANNOT BE TRUSTED WHEN I ACCESS YOUR PERFORMANCES AS A LEADER OF NPP PARTY WHICH USED TO BE A VIBRANT AND VERY UNITED BUT UNDER YOUR CAPTAIN SHIP THE PARTY SHIP IS SINKING TO THE INDIAN OCEAN.
    CAN YOU CO ...

• ofori 8 years ago

after paying ur huge debt ryt.I don't trust an arrogant lik u

• Beautician 8 years ago

Nana, your photo shows no wrinkles. Have you started using botox to keep you shin younger that your age??

• Samoan. 8 years ago

Kuofour could not make it and you. I am sorry.Human beings never satisfied. So take it easy.

• DR.J 8 years ago

How???? Tell us how!

• kwame 8 years ago

We trust you Nana. Nana all the way

• Refill 8 years ago

Quality Toner and Ink Refill at Abeka.
    We also repair Printers and Photocopy machines.
    Call: 0244523451

• kofi mensah 8 years ago

Why call your friends in NDC thieves? You mean all NPP men and women are honest? So when will our politicians stop lying? Please you are all the same...NPP/NDC. God bless Ghana!

• Tula 8 years ago

Oh how I wished this good for nothing arrogant old man would stop disturbing our ears. By the way. had the EC given the go ahead for campaigning? This shows how arrogant and lawless this fake old man is. You can not even mana ...

FAKE MAHAMA....FAKE NDC

• ####### 8 years ago

ENOUGH OF THIS MAN AND HIS FALSE PROMISES. WHY DIDN'T,T WE LIVE IN PARADISE WHEN HIS GOVERNMENT WAS IN POWER? HE IS BEGINNING TO BECOME AN IRRITANT.

• duked 8 years ago

You are not concerned that Ghanaians are suffering and worse off than when Kuffour (not Akuffo Addo) was president comparably. Given that Akuffo Addo did not have total control as to how the country was managed I think he de ...

• Daban 8 years ago

People are not making sense. Buhari tried many times.
    People insulted him etc. His party had holes but Nigerians were fed up with pdp party , they voted for him massively and he won.He has declared his assets ,cuts his salar ...

• Ernest 8 years ago

Daban, do u know Akuffo Addo? Get some education on him Pls!

• Kate 8 years ago

You see Daban, my problem with NPP is the hypocrisy .... You destabilize the country and keep doing it ... By unnecessary Petition ... where people who had money in Ghana took it away & investors refuse to bring in money all ...

• NANA YAW 8 years ago

Scum old man

• Nun 8 years ago

You have had the chance for over four decades to make a difference but you have failed. Stop dreaming and be real. You can't win.

• TEE 8 years ago

BEHIND YOU AND BAWUMIA, GOD BLESS GHANA

• TEE 8 years ago

PERIOD

• Antoa 8 years ago

We heard plenty of this from Attadwe Mills and Mahama.
    Akufdo Addo is following in Mahamas ootsteps.

• Kofi LAWSON 8 years ago

Nana Addo promises the moon

• nurdebaggio 8 years ago

Its high time ADDO adds JOHN to His name or tell US what the MONEY OF THE DRILL SHIP was used for unless WE give him that previllege....A desperate chimpanzee who cant wait to use our tax payers money to pay His huge debt.

• Wiz 8 years ago

Tell us how and stop this crap, anyway u can't even manage your political party how do u expect us to entrust ghana into your hand

• Etweba 8 years ago

Most midgets are entertaining but this particular dot is unattractive and very boring. Hes not exciting at all. Why does he think he knows best for Ghana when he can't specifically tell us what he will do differently .but ...

• KOTOTOTO 8 years ago

YOU ALL NDC FOOLS. GIVE US A BREAK. WE GAVE YOU THE OPPORTUNITY TO MANAGE GHANA FOR 8 YEARS AND LOOK AT THE STATE OF THE NATION. GHANA NEEDS NANA ADDO AND HIS BUSINESS-CREATORS NPP TO BRING PROSPERITY BACK TO GHANAIANS. ITS O ...

• Ernest 8 years ago

Yes, we're all fools, but you better follow these fools than Nana, trust me kotototo!

• kwabena danso, Gbawe-Accra 8 years ago

I am even tired of this man who wants to become a president at all costs.
    He keeps promising everything as if the good people of Ghana has no thinking faculty.
    Hope he doesn't promise making Ghana an EU member state when ...

• nana one 8 years ago

you no what i have realize most ewes and nortners who are ilitrate of issues and good living base their agrugments of the fact that his hometown person is incunbent therefore if he or she gets dosnt have when he deserve as a ...

• nii q 8 years ago

You see bigot Nana one- Because of your shallow mind and anger even your write-up don't make sense and includes spelling errors all over. Ndc is northern/ ewe party so npp is twi party then? Eh

• Wizdom 8 years ago

when is Afoko going? we can't wait to see his back

• ndc striker tamale 8 years ago

Charity begins at home nana

• nana one 8 years ago

we are living in a nation where the president of the day promised us a better ghana, he promised us afforbale houses stx, one time premium to health care, good and stable economey for the privite buisness to be successful, in ...

• Aikins 8 years ago

That is how stupid some ghanaians are, that is if they are truly ghanaians. I will be surprise if any human being will vote for mahama.

• Nana1 8 years ago

its serious my brother....

• Sam 8 years ago

Health issue and opportunity
    Get approved quality health product and prevent yourself from the following chronic sicknesses and disease

Are you suffering from Cancer? prostrate and breast cancer, skin cancer, cancer in ...

• Jojo Bruce 8 years ago

You left the Ministry of Foreign Affairs a complete mess with the issue of fake and dubious Ghanaian Passports to foreigners and university girls. How can we trust you with the whole nation? You are just the wrong person eage ...

• Elmina Dame 8 years ago

HOW are going to make Ghana prosperous? Spell out your plans so we can judge if they are realistic. NPP was in power for 8 years but did not make us prosperous only HPIC. The only ones who got rich were the same "we have the ...

• kofi Adjei 8 years ago

Only fools will talk against the good things that this man want do to this bless country

• W.o asempa, kintampo 8 years ago

this oldman must be very careful .meaning if he doesn't win 2016 election there will war? akuffo addo watch your comments.

• kofi Adjei 8 years ago

People who support NDC are animals

• Jojo Bruce 8 years ago

So, you want to rule over animals? What about the elephant?

• Aikins 8 years ago

God bless you for the good plans you have for our nation. Me and my family will support you and we will make sure that you become our next president. Mahama the armed robber must go.

• k.p 8 years ago

NANA WE SUPPORT YOU, WE BELIEVE IN CHRIST JESUS THAT YOU ARE THE TRUTH MAN TO MANAGE THIS OUR DEAREST COUNTRY,STAYED BLESSED AND NEVER LOOK BACK TO THOSE WHO DON'T KNOW THEIR WHERE ABOUT FIRE BURN THEM ALL 1BY1

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Because you have the brains,you have the passion,you have pedigree,you have the panache,you have the clout,you have the gravitas and you have the love of country....to make Ghana prosperous and comparable to European nations

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Unlike buffoon Mahama who has now realised that it is one thing using state resources to bribe and rig his way to become president and quite another having the brains to govern successfully.....is an aerodrome what voltarians ...

• Dweet 8 years ago

NPP is full of criminals and DRUG dealers including Nana Addo. They can't rule GH. Keep on dreaming, Nana, you will lose massively come 2016.

• purewater 8 years ago

nana will first legalize the public use of cocaine

• Lucky 8 years ago

SCUMBAG

• Guru 8 years ago

The devil is in the details. Majority of jobs are in the government circle. And already, the country is spending over 75% of its annual revenues on payroll and entitlements. That unhealthy condition is primarily why Ghana alw ...

• Francis Aka-eri 8 years ago

One man to make Ghana prosperous? What a lunatic. This is the kind of mindset that make us look up to the white man for peace and prosperity - instead of embracing self reliance to control our own destiny.
    People like this s ...

• Kwaku 8 years ago

What a joker, where is our drill ship and where are the diplomatic passports

• Maame Abena 8 years ago

The NDC will always win the Ghanaian elections until a new voters register is acquired by EC because they have rig it.
    Even if Mahama does not campaign he will still win if he wants because they have 76000 Togolese on our vo ...

Nana Addo is just not credible. His sole aim is to be president. He could not explain how he was going to fund his free education. NPP manifesto... is voters register nothing else! You can even bring back my dead father, I wi ...

• Noor 8 years ago

Do u think Ghanaians are fools? your party is being colapse and u are here making noise of becaming a president.
    Big joker hahahaha

• GHANA FIRST 8 years ago

Fun fun fun Nana Addo. You ruled for 8 years and we did not see any roads now you want 4 years to build which road? Take it easy so that we do not do the 2016 election in your absence. I believe you done your best as a Ghana ...

• Hassan sas 8 years ago

You make npp a prosperous party, look at him.

• Tweeter 8 years ago

Nonsense talk.
    Even your own party is in tatters and you want to run a whole country.

• Kofi Amponsah 8 years ago

Good men should stand to defend mother Ghana.

And lying Nana Addo is not one of them!

• nii q 8 years ago

Can't help laughing

• opra 8 years ago

2 (8yrs) terms under the NDC rule. Need more??

• Socrates 8 years ago

You think we will change just for anything, wise up. A non-achiever at 72, you must be kidding.

• Jew 8 years ago

Tird class in economics, no law certificate, lost two elections and preparing for the 3rd election disaster.

• PATRICK 8 years ago

YOU BETTER THAN MAHAMA TEN TIMES

• Sonkronsuo 8 years ago

You were in Kufour' s government what legacy have you left? You only talk of NHIS, School feeding and petty things. Are these legacy? It is easy to say than done. Mahama and co has been able to construct multi- million dolla ...

• PATRICK 8 years ago

GHANA OUR DOWNFALL IS COMING FROM EBGWE

• Socrates 8 years ago

Tickle yourself and laugh, you have already shown how dangerous you could be for Ghana. If the best Ghana can hope is a $2m debt on yourself before you even come to power, how discredited you're as a person. Ghana is not your ...

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Nana Addo and Bawumia are dishonest politicians.If they want to win,I will get them some Togolese and Cambodians to beat Mahama in 2016.Thank you.

• Jack, Madina 8 years ago

All Politicians including Ministers in Ghana, are just stomach leaders. They don't think of how our country Ghana moves forward. Looting states resources, smiling at the wrong side of their mouths always their haulmark; dec ...

• Voice of the Youth 8 years ago

We knw u can and there for we re givin u a chance but u must mke sure u do as u said

• p djamgbe 8 years ago

There's a saying in our local dialect that if Mr. Shirtless says he will give you a shirt just hear his name first. The meaning of his name should tell you whether he really has a shirt to give you. So Ghanaians should judge ...

• Augustus 8 years ago

Between the elephant and the umbrella which falls in the category of animals. Mr Kofi Adjei.

• JOHNj 8 years ago

WE ALL SAY MAHAMA ISNT DOING WELL. OK IF NPP HAD GIVEN US A GOOD MAN, THERE IS NO DOUBT NPP WILL WIN. INSTEAD NPP HAS GIVEN US THE SAME CROOK WHO CANT TELL US WHICH LAW SCHOOL HE ATTENDED. WHERE HIS LAW CERT IS. NANA HAS DEST ...

• Nana 1 8 years ago

am not surprise when they say we are animals... today is Sunday how many of you were able to just iron your cloths to church today...How many Ghanaians are benefiting from Better Ghana agenda with Ghana under IMF control whic ...

• Isaac 8 years ago

Almighty God will see you through, come 2016. Stay bless Nana

• Ray Parker 8 years ago

Interesting. Nana so far on your tour you only talk about the voters register. No other agenda. And yet you talk about making Ghana prosperous. Tell us how you want to achieve that

• Nana 1 8 years ago

really ray parker....
    then I guess you have not been following... just take your time now and Google what he told the volterians
    some of the speeches he made was" am too old to steal" going thru how Ibrahim Mahama has conv ...

• Kodjo 8 years ago

And you believe this shit???!!!

• nii q 8 years ago

Only in gh

• Nana 1 8 years ago

you sit and accused Nana about the melee in NPP..using it as a yardstick ....funny NPP is not in Power my dear...NDC is and look around you u and judge the conflict in your party . your General sec..insulting your founder..as ...

• Ibrahim 8 years ago

Making Ghana prosperous? Oh my Kyebi mafia commander do you mean your words? I need answers to the ff. questions;
    What happened to Abusco the Kyebi University during your 12yrs tenure as MP for Abuakwa south? Apedwa roads, a ...

• Nana 1 8 years ago

so masa you paaa are you normal?......u guyz are just trying all possible means to have an issue against Nana Addo yet u are not having waaa look at all this u have written... Kyebi University is it an MP who watches over a c ...

• Isaac 8 years ago

Nana l will be glad to work with you. Because you won't waste our money n our resources. Almighty God should protect you.

• Nana 1 8 years ago

just send me an email....kwasijack@usa.com

• kafui,keta 8 years ago

Whether nana can make ghana prosperous or not ,we are tired of the ndc rule,we voltarians are tired,they have deceived us for long and we will make sure we show them that voltarians are not stupid to be voting bcos we love th ...

• EZEKIEL 8 years ago

The more this DWARF talks,the more Ihave the IMPRESSION that he just wants a STATE BURIAL for a fmr. President !!!!! Don't worry, Gabby will bury you PRIVATZELY at Kyebi!
    You WILL NOT TASTE THE SEAT AT THE FLAGSTAFFHOUSE TIL ...

• Jew 8 years ago

This fake lawyer is nowm demented.

• 1966 young pioneer 8 years ago

I swear that this man is only out to deceive Ghanaians. He should tell us how he was able to make HIS constituents prosperous after representing his people in parliament for good 12 years before Ghanaians can take him serious ...

• Nana 1 8 years ago

let's pose the same question to j.j from Volta....and john attack may his soul rest in peace... and the current president...

let time answer first after Nana will do his and mahama should also tell as the whereabout of way ...

• nii q 8 years ago

I thought you should rather name mahama and not in and atta(rip)

• Fred 8 years ago

At least Give The Nigger a Chance..Is not like is not possible but I always say those that Say He can't do it are the Corrupt people who get their livelihood from the corrupt NDC government and they know they will lose their ...

• Jonny 8 years ago

Nana, you had a 3rd class in economics in Legon. Now you expect the 1st class people to work for you.That is not possible because you must be good enough to supervise first class workers. It would have been better if you had ...

• Salifu 8 years ago

Mr Akufo Addo says he will make Ghana a prosperous country but fails to tell us how. Rather he keeps saying he will not steal Ghana's money "like the NDC has done". How can an aspiring leader descend so low????.
    Please don't ...

• sannimamanana 8 years ago

The more a politician promises the less he can do and does. In this particular case, Nana Addo has already been there but he did nothing. Does he need to become President of Ghana before he can contribute to the development o ...

• Nana 1 8 years ago

oooo its pathetic how you guys reasons....the man will not steal like NDC does ...bro that alone should build this country...trust me see the amount wayome stole...see the act of thiefry conduct on merchant bank...Brazil worl ...

• Unjust 8 years ago

You played a major part of the bad situation of our nation.You are being accused of selling your fathers stolen property as equilateral.
    Most people in Ghana knows that you are determined to be the president in order to get ...

• Gabby Okyere Darko. 8 years ago

look at this cousin of mine.You can't even control our people ,how much more the entire Country.Look at Kennedy Agyapong with his dirty talks were you able to cntrol such act?

• Prince 8 years ago

Ghanaians don't like the truth,look at how Ghana has turn into because of this aimless government ruling.We need change or else Ghana will be destroy forever.

• sannimamanana 8 years ago

Let Nana Addo and his likes keep their integrity, honesty,good intention to rule Ghana with transparency for thrmselves. Facts speak about themselves than talks. There are people who have healthy eyes, ears but don't see and ...

• SAM ATTA AKYEA 8 years ago

Nana I do not fault u and ur cronies as just after the NPP Lost the 2008 elections a lady who was a hotel attendant and had become foolishly rich during the NPP time wept like a baby.
    This lady had not even got a an o'Level ...

• Whatever 8 years ago

All the wealth of the nation is going to Tullow and Kosmos because we didn't have a drill ship. The one you have you sold it

• Yaw Ghana.... 8 years ago

NPP swore to make Ghana ungovernable. Now their party, is ungovernable, falling apart, and sinking fast in shame, disgrace and confusion. They are tasting their own medicine.. ALL-DIE-BE-DIE

• concerned 8 years ago

NDC and its followers can't you for onece think as human beings. Is true that God created you in his own image. Or You pple are exempted from that promise? Can't you think as cocroach so that fowl mahama will not swallow you ...

• john civilize 8 years ago

Nana we believe you can do it,may God guide you

• The only Patrick. 8 years ago

At least Nana speaks the truth NDC gave as all the reasons why free shs is not possible and now they are talking about free shs.below are the lies
    Ghana does not need free SHS now. (Asiedu Nketia 18 -12-2012)
    Free SHS is a ...

• The only Patrick. 8 years ago

Ghana does not need free SHS now. (Asiedu Nketia 18 -12-2012)
    Free SHS is a scam and shame (Dr Omanie Boamah 1-6-2012)
    We need job not free SHS (Peter Otukunor 3-6-2012)
    Nana Akuffo Addo does not understand free SHS (Offos ...

• Kodjo 8 years ago

Olu, pleas ease up on the "thing", you are beginning to sound irrational

Give NDC/Mahama 1000yrs to rule Ghana and nothing good will happen. All they know best to do are insults and stealing. John Mahama is the number one thief in Ghana and heading to win world title in stealing.

• Makosa 8 years ago

This man is showing real signs of desperation to rule Ghana. He is now promising heaven. Awwwwwwwwwwww. My suggestion is that he should unite his party first and clean it of all the alleged corruption

• Mansa Musa 8 years ago

You seem to have the skills to write and read but pitifully you lack wisdom and understanding how a nation and its constitution aught to run to bring about de development . Development and prosperity should be a national and ...

God will prove Himself strong to make you (Nana Addo) the president of Ghana to save and to bring back to prosperity. The NDC will insult and speak lies about you BUT God will vindicate you... You are a man of vision and purp ...

• Victor Ohene Amoako 8 years ago

Why are you disturbing yourself? You are not born to become President why? If you think changing voter's register alone could make you win in 2016, then old man forget it. common sense should tell you(NPP) that one does not n ...

• George-U.S.A. 8 years ago

You stupid fools will run ghana aground. You are so stupid for such a goat headedness. Hardheadedness will not change the nation for the better but worsen it. If you guys are being taken advantage of by poor NDC it is rather ...

• Uncle Sam 8 years ago

TALK IS CHEAP IF YOU ARE DESPERATE TO WIN POWER YOU DON'T HAVE CLUE YOU CANT EVEN RULE YOUR PARTY LET ALONE GHANA

• Vodoo Xebieso 8 years ago

AFTER NKRUMAH, THE BEST WAS KUFFOUR. PERIOD.

• Truth man 8 years ago

Haahaa!! Dis political comic

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Why did you not work with Kufuor to make Ghana a prosperous nation when you served in the cabinet? You can't even fin a way to en your serial losing ways, yet you make noise about turning Ghana into a prosperous nation.

• NHYIRABA GHANANIBA 8 years ago

NONSENSE,EVEN BILL GATES WILL NEVER OUTTER SUCH COMMENTS,STOP FOOLING US AND GET REASONABLE MESSAGE FOR US.WE ARE FED UP WITH THAT 2 BY 4 FAKE PROMISES,

• Darkoa 8 years ago

Like the Akyems would have been the most prosperous ever in Ghana. But on their own lands, they are tenants to Northerners. I wish to see the so-called prosperity. Thinking you can buy me cheap? I am very wise. Sugar-blended ...

• Anas 8 years ago

NPP cannot manage their own bank account and we are here talking about what. People who think they can utter words and go scort free should be arrested. NPP, NDC are all liars!

• clottey 8 years ago

if you don't campaign on corruption, you will lose again.

• Kwasi 8 years ago

In fact this criminal party NDC are fooling people in ghana,Nana Addo can make better changes than this zongo boy mahamah

• Nbd 8 years ago

You can do without necessarily becoming a president.